hi kea
i think its quite common to have a little spotting cos my friends also have that. so Doc gave her some medicine and told her to lie down as much as possible. Dun worry k *hugs* today guai-guai, lie on bed, dun walk around too much, don do housework.

cheesycake
you are on MC, what happened? take good rest ya

liz
mmhh.. u be starting on clomid next cycle ya.. not in time for 0909? nevermind 1010 also can.. we will catch it within this year!

apple and magpie
not tested? today is the 7 of AUGUST!!!!!

Gillian
Yes, i hope u have upward climb everyday also!

missymouse
how are u missy?

sasa
wow, since gynae gave u the green light, are u going ahead to TTC this cycle? didnt receive yesterday, nevermind, i can wait cos i am in my CD2.

Gals, u know.. i hope my AF quickly end, O quickly come.

gnny, not yet. AF suppose to due todae base on ave CD but onli DPO13. *finger cross* the rest of the gals higher chance coz their AF is all over due de

morning gals!

gnny
yap. starting on clomid next cycle (hopefully). Dunno when will the next cycle be. Hopefully it will start by next week or when DH goes reservist. haiz... keeping eyes cross, fingers cross, toes cross.
Now that you mention it. *gasp*. This year for me like not many chance liao. arghhh....

cheesycake
my af reported yday morn. nw i m looking forward to my bd session with hubby. nt just becos of ttc, it also brings us closer together.

gnny: becoz i got brown discharge so after jab and got to have bedrest.. yup thru i agree ttc can bring us closer together...
remem enjoy BD okie?

Morning gals, My AF JUST reported when I was on the way to work. I officially declared I FAILED the 7th times!

wannababy
how are you feeling today? Better? remember to call TFC today to check on the blood test and the flu medication thing.

cheesy and kea
both of u same leh, must rest and take good care

jaspire
if its only this cycle, its alright cos it may be stress induced, thats why you have late O. in my whole menses life, i have 3 cycles that are exremely long due to work and study stress. my O came as late as CD26, CD44, CD46!!! so, it could be due to stress that causes the delay.

apple
AF havent come is a good sign. hows ur BBT today?

Estar
forgot to ask, hows ur BBt and have u tested?

Morning Gals,

Kea, hope u are feeling better, dun worry too much ok.

Cheesycake: Rest oso hor!! Must take care..

To the resttmr is D-Day ahahahahahahahope we have a gd reason to celebrate with the nation..hohohohoho

Tdy BT reads: 36.6

gnny and apple, last mth oso no O leh and AF came zhun on CD27. Cant deny last mth and this mth stress lah, but if O late then AF oso shld be late mah... but no loh,its always so zhun. Sianz!

missymouse
*hugz hugz*

As promised,
missymouse's AF!!! *slap slap slap* *box box box*!!! Stupid AF!!! now wait for gnny to "pian" your AF!

i have no more spotting n cramps feeling arady..but am still crying real hard, till my husband c me , he wan cry oso....coz i jus come back fr my mom place..she is not supportive of my pregnancy...she say i am too young......but she is alway like that....nv happy with anything i done....

am tinking shld i abort

jaspire
you just started tracking your O? Maybe you really too stressed up unknowingly that's why never O. I hope you get +ve OPK soon.

Morning gals....

Liz
No mood to tok today ... really feel very tired with the flu and yet have to come to office to work... gosh..... scare too high mc rate...

Yah.. i called TFC already.... And Cindy told me about my test result is ok.... the level is higher than normal, hence tally as per what the scan is yesterday. Then she also told me that for flu, can take piriton, no problem.... But for the cold tablet (i.e. Sunflu) cannot take....

kea, dun abort leh... u know yr hubby is supportive and dats more than enuf... dun think silly thots ok?

anyway, here is the updated chart. Any updates, do let me know hor...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>26-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

KEA
Don't be crazy lah! the baby is yours. Not your mom's. It will be you who will have to live with the decision and not hers. You tried so hard to have it. Should fight to keep it. Aiyo y your mom like that. And don't cry liao! *hugz* no good for you!

thanks gnny and liz. We will work harder for our next cycle. I just received my clearblue digital O kit last nite. Was reading it last nite so that I know how to use 2 weeks later.

Hi Kea

Aiyo.. Please don't think this way, pls! How can you think of abortion? Din you also try to conceive? Maybe the baby is trying to survive yet you wanna decide to take away his/her life when he/she is still struggling??

Don't think negatively, please. You will be fine. I will pray for you. Don't hu si ruan xiang ok??
*Hugz*

liz, maybe ah. Dats y i think if this cycle still no O... then I will take a break from using OPK/BBT or focusing on TTC. Just take it normally and see wat happens. Haiz... cant deny old liao. Hahaha...

liz

i am reali so upset....family support to me is reali important..i have been crying non stop when my DH fetch me back...he c liao, he v upset oso....tinking y my family like that.....

Kea
the bb is yours, not ur mum lah... Dont ever think of aborting ..... It's not always easy to have one..... And the consequences of not being able to have one after aborting...

So please dont tink negatively..... U will be fine.... Dont anyhow think....

Hi Missymouse

*Hugz* You can try next cycle. It may not be a bad thing after all. At least, you know you are not pregnant and can end all the tiring waiting and you can get to use your Clearblue digital O. It's not bad after all.

Kea, you got to relax. Never think of abortion. U have so many of our supports here. Please hang on. Everyone of us here is fighting for our baby, and you are lucky to have one now, please protect your little one irregardless whatever cruel, unkind words that you receive from others. The future path is between you and your hubby, so no other ppl should interfer that. What did gynae say about your condition?

missymouse, somehow i also feel i may fail this cycle because alot of nitty gritty things happen. If fail, it will be coming 1 year anniversary soon, haiz...

Kea
you must be strong for baby ok. We live for ourselves and live by our decisions. Don't do things just to make your family happy and make yourself suffer. There is nothing wrong with being a young mother. As long as your DH is supportive of you. That's the most impt. Must be strong ok. We are all behind you! JIA you!!!

*gnny KICK SLAP BOX missymouse's AF real HARD*

liz
u are really very funny leh, u will make ur children laugh a lot next time! haha

kea
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO pls do not abort. both u and ur hubby have tried for this baby. u have worried urself sick, whether its positive or not positive, even BBT and color of discharge will caused u to think +ve/-ve.

I believe ur mum is very concern abt you, dont know if u can manage at this age. but if u and ur DH has already think and discussed thro and this is wat u want and u know u have the means to give ur BB the best tat u can, in ur ability. Treasure ur BB. I believe ur mum will also grow to hove her grandchild.

jaspire,

can help me change my cycle days to 26-32. It's getting longer and longer.

kea,

Huh? u want to abort? Having hoping to see a BFP for so long, u want to abort? It's a little life leh.

Hi Kea

You already have your own family. That's your husband and your baby in you. So think more for your hubby and your baby. Think how sad your hubby will be if he sees you so sad, how you will affect him. And your baby... the more you are upset, the more stress you will put onto the baby. So for the sake of them, please don't be so upset anymore. Ok? *Hugz*

Kea
it maybe just that it's a moment that certain remarks come from your parents... But as time goes, they will start to come to a fact with it and support u all the way....

So please be strong for your bb ok?

liz

i jus cant stop my tears fr rolling dw...haiz!

gillian

de gynae say cant scan anything.....nxt week ask me go scan again to check if waterbag is in rite place......he say shld be cfm preggie since i tested twice +...

magpie,

How's your bbt today? still high? I very gan chiong for you leh. If u graduate, dun forget us leh.

My AF very scared of gnny and liz so now very kuai, not giving me any cramps. haha..

I think I will get the fertility monitor, got excuse to buy things liao. haha..

Should I make an appt to see my gynae this mth or shld I wait for another mth? If I want to see gynae to check that everything is ok with me, must see during the 1st few days of AF rite?

kea
*hugz* tell you what. give yourself half an hour. Cry as hard as you can. After that cannot cry liao okie. Do something you like or go and sleep then won't think liao.

missymouse, updated liao.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

missymouse
wish my AF is also scared of me. ha ha... yap. if you want to have a checkup then must see doc on 2nd or 3rd day.

wannababy
take care ok and don't worry unduely. can take MC and go back and rest?

Kae, do not care about others now. Now put your full concerntration on your baby k. Stay cheerful and wait for your next appointment and see your little baby blinking dot or even hear heartbeat from the strong one inside. Your child should now come first so do your best as mummy protecting your child k
oh, have your scatter your baby dust?? i need to catch, or all caught by the other girls, hahaha, anymore for me?

coz my dh is a malaysia

so we don have a hse of our own.....is rent one.....so thats y my mom tink y we like that...but buying a hse is not want means want...must save lotsa money n find a location we like.....n all these tk years ...not mths....she don understand our ku zhong.

gillian

thanks.....reali nice to have all the support from u ladies...i didnt tell my DH wad i think, coz he sure v angry n sad with me n parents..

*babydust to all with support****

love~

gnny, BBT is at 36.4. Diff to say sometime AF will report during noon & night de.

Missymouse, *pat pat* dun sad k.

Magpie, how u feeling now?

Hi Missymouse/Apple

My BBT today has increased from 63.93 to 36.97 today. I was having cramps yesterday midnite till this morning. Now ok le.

That's nice you have no cramps. Don't need to suffer much. Think you can go to see gynae after your AF is no more. Think about 10 days from start of AF. They can check on your progesterone level too. Why not call up and talk to nurse? Ask for advice?

But hor, honestly, I still feel you should continue to try and don't see a gynae yet. Cos you should have no problems in conceiving. You already successfuly conceived a gal. Maybe the more we want, the more we won't have. Maybe once you start to relax, you will strike? You also strike during your honeymoon when you din plan for it. So I am sure you will get your second baby sooner.

Kea,

When I was having my #1, I cried quite a lot too during the intial stage cos I was not prepared to have a baby just after the wedding. Was having thots of aborting too as I have plans to further study. But I know it's a little life in there and I will not have the heart to bring it away. Spoke to my hubby and he's an idiot lor, he says if I want to abort then just go ahead else I everyday bug him and blame him for getting my tummy big. I think GOD is punishing me now for making my life difficult to get #2.

At least your DH is supportive of you unlike my idiot DH who just told me just do what I want, leaving the sole decision to me. Now that I look back, I am so relieved that I didn't do anything rash a few years back then. When my gal says " I love you mummy" or ran to hug me, my heart almost melt.

There are even younger mummies out there and everybody started with no experience. Who is born with experience with a mummy? So pls don't think of ABORTING! I want to see a BFP also dun have leh.

missymouse and liz

thanks thanks ...reali feel much more calm now...maybe aft my 3 mths, when everything stable, me thinking go rent a hse to stay with DH..so that aft birth, bb can have place to play n confinement lady can stay oso