but in terms of vocal, I think stronger leh... hahaha

Me watching "Human Trafficking" a two part DVD about gals, as young as under 10 get sold as sex slaves..very sad man

i am v worried now....having blood when i was passing motion aft lunch tody..nw i wipe still have brown brown.....*cry*

Kea,

Could it be too heaty?? Better seek attention with your gynae tmr asap...else u want to go down to KKH "A & E" maybe they can do a check for you..

estar

me went liao..doc oso cant tell wad happen coz scan gt nthing...i v scare..jus nw cry so hard........have to wait till nxt wk to scan .....he give me an tai medication nw to tk..

Kea,

Are u on duphaston? Did he give u any jab?

Dun worry too much, it's prob too early to see anything at tis moment..

It's just a little spotting rite? have more bed rest ok and no cold drinks and cooling stuff for the time being...

Kea, u mean gynae dunno wat happen? He got confirm ur preg again? he didnt find any sac? use ultra sound or v scan? coz so small ultra sound cannot see anything de. dun worry too much.

apple

i tested again be4 i go....then doc say 2times +, impossible to be wrong....me so worry then buy watson brand, sat i test again..coz nxt thurs c him again...me use utra scan onli..

Kea, dun worry. at the beginning stage cant see using ultra scan de. like cheesycake is use V scan de. think must 8-10 weeks then can see thru ultra scan

Kea,

I took that before, it's a hormone med, but it din work for me despite having the jab and increased dosage...doesn't mean it won't work on you, mine is a special case...dun worry too much...

**Hugs**

Dun cry dun cry, u will be ok! everything will be fine.. did u get the doc to do a blood test??

Yeah Kea,

Too early can't see de, only via V-scan then can see..normally on the ultrasound u will get to see it when about 6 wks onwards...

Dun think so much ok!
U are just going to be fine, all the gals are praying for you...

estar

no leh...y must do bloodtest??..nxt thurs me gg to scan n makesure waterbag can be seen inside womb...think me will be v worry fr nw till then.....haiz..now i still have yellowish n brown discharge...*cry*

The gynae, scare u lar. so earli where can see thru ultra scan. go to another gynae & try they sure do v scan de

Apple,

I had a chemical pregnancy, I started bleeding into 5 weeks, took Duphaston, took Jab in the end it all came out on the same day *sob sob* so sad...

It was in end June..

Kea,

Which gynae are u seeing?? the other time when I start to bleed, I took a blood test to see my HCG levels..

Dun worry, you will be ok, just get more bed rest as u can...

apple

the doc gt tell me sure cant see..is me who want to try.......maybe i didnt ask him abt v scan oso...today he scan for me, he didnt charge me oso, coz cant see anythin.

estar

me seeing Dr Woo Bit Hwa at Thomson Women clinic at tiong bahru....he only do urine test to check for suger n egg level

kea, see even doctor say cant see de liao. If wan to see ve to do v scan but some gynae dun like to do v scan coz got a risk of m/c if the probe pork the sac too much & hard.

estar, i@@ nvm now u r high chance on ur new cycle liao

apple

i knw ..is becoz i am having brown discharge nw, i am v scare...jus nw afternn gt blood come out wit my dicharge, i cry liao

Dear Kea

Don't be too worried. Just take the medicine and have lots of bed rest. Monitor and see if you still have spotting or not tomorrow. If not, you should be fine.

Kea, is quite common got discharge de as long as u take care & rest alot no big issue de. now no more fresh blood rite?

Kea,

U nd not worry too much if it's not fresh blood, just a little discharge is fine..

Just cont'd with your folic acid and duphaston...

magpie, u online too. how u feeling now? me juz went toilet still having the discharge but abit stretchy juz now but not yellow de

missymouse & liz: thanks for asking dearies...

Gynae mentioned everything good good, hehe. he say infection cleared le, ask mi to try asap. dun need to go TCM to build up my body, coz he say very strong le. hubby oso dun need to go for sperms test coz say since he managed to impregnate me twice, his sperms are powerful..

Gnny: **hugz hugz** yupz.. saw ur post. no worries. let's all try harder k
btw, have u received the package yet? i be going back to office tmr le.. will ask hubby uncle if he sent it out...

Hi Apple

Just came back not long ago.

The discharge is scanty and stretchy? I keep having watery discharge. Mine is transparent lor.

magpie, my discharge is watery since sun noon after the yellowish stretchy one then juz now i see abit stretchy agian but not yellow de

kea dear: **hugz hugz**... dun worry too much dear. as long as no more fresh blood le, it's fine. juz make sure u have complete bed rest. no more walking around for no reason. n do remember to take ur med k ger...

dun cry le. we are all here for u.. btw, gynae not able to scan anything coz still early mah.. V scan oso muz be 5 weeks n above den mayb can see smtg de.. so dun worry too much k.

if tmr still got spotting or fresh blood (**touchwood**), go see gynae again k. or if wan, seek a second opinion. coz mayb the gynae u went to, the ultrasound machine not so advanced, can't scan properly de...

have a good nite's rest tonite.. it'll all be fine tmr de **sayang**..

Hi Kea

Ya. Dont worry too much. You will be fine, I am sure! *hugz* Don't be too sad le.

Hi Apple

Is it a lot too?

I don't think my chance is high.

gnny
ha ha... I wish you all the best for the 0909 test. Don't think I can make it. Now I'm in middle of nowhere. nevertheless, I wish you get BFP on 090907. I go with the 10/10/07 batch then I qing jiao you for advice okie. heh heh... still can maternity leave and go gai gai for maternity clothes together.

Kea dear
take good care and rest well. I'm sure everything will be ok. Jia you!

Estar
thanks! Hope you get good news on 0808.

kea, *hugz hugz*.... i can understand your anxiety... but since cant do much now, try to be more happy then your baby can grow happily also ya... everything gonna be fine... no worries ya...

gals, im going to see Dr Adrian B at Sengkang tml to ask him whats wrong with my AF.... i think i will ask him to do a blood test to make sure im pregnant or not pregnant... dun think i wanna do urine test since i tested HPT with urine twice liao...
Blood test can know results on the spot or got to wait? If need to wait, how long? Whats the price roughly? I call up the clinic to make appt, the woman say just walk in can liao...hmm.. duno got to wait how long... she say consultation $40-$70... scan $40... dun think it includes blood test hor...

hi ladies, this thread move so fast leh... haha... so kea is pregnant too, congrats!.. this is my chart as at today. Hope mine can be like magpie keep moving up. Magpie, when are u testing?

913372.jpg

Kea: huggies. but cant be cannot see. even if 4-5 weeks if gyane use v scan sure can see. i used twice coz my bb still small and early. both times can see my sac (2nd time sac grew bigger liao). im on an tai medication called "turinal" i had an injection on my backside to protect my bb. why not seek for 2nd opinion? how come this doc nv use v scan in the 1st place if he cant detect thru ultra scan??? take mc and stay at home for more bedrest. i got brown discharge also, but after jab, medication and lots of bedrest it stopped liao.