yes yes..when i see a double line liao, i will still test the last time the next day. if become single line, at least i know ma. cos sometimes, you will see a rather faint Control line versus the test line and it will slowly darken.

Keira - logically, that's what i was told lah .

Chloe, temp for ovulation will depend on individuals. Reading for o temp will be different at every cycle as well, therefore you need to chart for a few months to see a pattern. If your cycle is regular, you will see a same pattern there and you need to chart at least 2-3 cycles to see it. The actual temp readings is not really important when it factors from cycle to cycle as they changes, what you need to recognize is the pattern. Try to google and read up more, websites do furnish you with more detailed instructions… you will get the full picture once you hands on to it

I started CW 3 weeks ago, think it make my big O come early too cos today CD10 only but can see some clear CW le..anyway its gd news too so that can O early + BD early and new cycle early too..

Abbie: CW makes u get a whole load of CM... best is to confirm O with opk & if can couple with bbt tracking will be even better...

Ladies, dunno issit the royal jelly I'm taking, my pos opks this time round is super duper dark for 2 days... but O is late... usually ard cd18 or cd19, today is cd19 but I'm still getting pos opk... hopefully tomorrow will be my O day... but I do realise that royal jelly do increase my libido... was thinking should I make my hubby take as well.. heeheehee

Abbie: yup, I took that b4 n lots of ewcm... I stop taking it after 1 mth cuz CW gimme very bad pms... so switched supplement lo...

Abbie, think its case to case.. I dun get lots of ewcm after taking cw. Or rather i dun really see much of it this time except for creamy type.. then 1day watery then stop. Lol. I usually will have ewcm for 2 days or at least 1 full day n really hips of it. This is the first month trying out, gg for another mth n see how. I supposed short cycle is better but coz din expect to o early. N my LP uusually 12/13 days that's why ended af arrived early. Think u better monitor closely n bd actively now to catch the golden time.

hello girls, been a while since the last conversation, and trying to read back so many weeks of thread....

Thought I'll sprinkle baby dusts to everyone.....
:)))

Chocolate, oh i c. This cycle my af only last 3 days (normally abt 5days) so tat'y O early... Haaa...anyway,let jia you together and hope that we all have a healthy horse year baby soonest :)

Miraclebaby! Congratulations! ! Noticed those mia for awhile come back with good news. Maybe I should do the same. Lol

Abbie, so long u monitor closely should be fine. I kinda sianz already. I just checked my calendar, if I take this cycle as thr next prediction, hb will only be back a day after I o-ed. He be back on cd 14, so If I gg to o on cd13 then no show sing already. Guess we have to wait till after my surgery then try again.. sbs de.. so difficult to be preg. Thought can tio before surgery then can skip gg under the knife. Zzzzzz

Allets thanks dear.....actually no secret lor!!!! This month I didnt do anything right and did everything wrong somemore.....aiyo....a bit worried.

Didn't take BBT, check CM, never use OPK or anything, not even charting. All hell break lose....didn't even try, just go with the flow whenever HB wanna BD just BD. no stress.

I didn't take any prenatal at all after last cycle BFN and then somemore started having a lot of wine and drinks all month long and somemore take liver and antihistamine for my aczema, which not suppose to eat when preggie, aiya everything bad I shouldnt be doing also do already..... cos I thought no luck already might as well just have fun lor...and eat whatever....gosh..... who knows....

Now a bit regretful of all my SINS.....eeek.

Keira/Chocolat thanks dears.....actually I MIA because I gave up trying! I was so disappointed and stressed up trying and trying and go by the books but also nothing happen so I gave up doing anything. Then 3 weeks ago mid cycle I felt very bad cramps I thought oh maybe could be Ovulation but I didnt bother using OPK to check. Happen that few nights HB BD as I remembered having pains and wondering whats happening, then about a week later I had cramps again and I thought oh gosh, how come AF cramps come already like too early. very strange. then last 1 week got breast pains, feel tired and a little faint sometimes so decided to take a test this morning and got BFP. :)

Now really worried about all the BAD things I've done this month.....hope baby is ok....

hello ladies,

went to tcm this morning.. no queue at all.. i checked with my tcm abt black sugar+red date+ longan+ ginger tea. she said good to drink throughout even when preg. when asked if it will threathen preg, she said in fact longan is like "an tai" like that. so i guess, this make me more assuring to continue drinking the tea.

Miraclebaby, so happy for u. Sometimes gg through all the right procedures may not hit the jackpot. Most importantly is to chill n relax while gg thru the process but how many of us can do so subconsciously. For me I will just wait till my surgery n see how. Surgery mayhv to be delayed due to early cycle now. If according to my usual cycle, I will do it right after my major event in end july so not to hit my af. But since af will arrive early due to the dates changes, then have to delay another cycle now.

My current cycle seem to be so heavy, can feel it flowing out throughout the night till morning sia. I got woke up few times coz the flow quite strong. First time like this so not sure if its due to cw.

wow .. just logged in and saw the good news !

congrats miraclebaby, indeed u MIA for awhile and now back with good news ! so happy for you and trying to grab ur bb dust bady **Wink**

sometimes its really fated ! when u be good and follow everything didnt hit, but when you just go easy and dont care, it comes ! so weird ! but there again, being notti and have good news is GOOD !

i am wondering how about the rest like rika ? maybe also MIA and back with good news !

Thanks Chocolat/Pooh, hope to see all of you BFP soon so we can move on to thread together. :) Was trying to get appt with my gynae but he very busy till 24th Jun, so just have to wait and pray for baby. DH and I a bit worried since our last MC.... fingers cross

Congrats miraclebaby! Grabbing ur bb dust!

Btw, I tested again my ovulation test strips last night, I saw a faint line on the second line, is usually not able to see but Tg second line also seems darker than I saw before but is not dark n obvious line. Haiz don knw can trust these strips or not. Some of u here qt successful in using the test strips right?

Anyone here did see doc to check for pre-pregnancy check up? Can share what they do to check? To go thru the test is it painful? Thks!

Chloe: did u try testing in the afternoon? I realised it works for me to test in the noon time to get dark pos opk. I'm also thinking of pre-pregnancy checkup... but my frens tell me to try a few more times first....

Keira,
Ur frens ask u try afew more times then go check up. mine is the opp of urs. keep pestering me to go check up. hahaha. n can few ppl asking at different timing to ask me to faster go check. lol...

mayb is becoz i getting older. all worried for me. lol...

tis time round. i feel weird. dun knw is which med making me feel so weird... hope for the best tis mth.

Hi Chocalat, relax, maybe yr CD14 is just nice for yr “Ms Egg” to meet yr dh “Mr S” :) How come you hav to go for surgery?

Miraclebaby: Congrats!

Keira, I'm working in the noon, so not able to check in noon, will try during weekend. I usually test in the evening/nite abt 7-9pm before I bath. Tot of it I hardly or Mayb never test it in the noon or morning.

I'm actually qt worry on these n Gan xiong abt my ovulation which leads to fertility n getting a bfp. But my doc ask me to monitor, try ttc on our own n see her again in sept. hav to wait again. She said if no news aft 6mths then will ask we all to do the necessary test. I'm trying for no.2 now. Tink back I'm fortunate to hav my no.1 girl abt 3yrs plus ago...gg for no.2 seems hard to come by..and Main cause was due to work issue then delay till now..then my age is catching..haiz..

Miraclebaby, looking at ur example, I was tinking things may work out if we don stress up ourselves by taking it naturally. For my case, if my AF is punctual I need not test my ovulation. And now it makes me worry. Last time when I hav my no.1 I din test, just bd naturally n I din know when I'm ovulate. Mayb I shd do it tis way again...

sp sian nowadays, though i already given up ttc for time being bt i feel like dh like gt no desire 1 leh..
perhaps he bz or cause of the yeast tingy which he has yet to see a doc cause of his schedule & somemore now reservice. Ask him to go c doc tis sat he say bz wan to wait next week, i was like already drag for how long liao, if like tat sure will affect us, in one way or another. I duno how come im e 1 to kanchiong rather than him lo. Its like he can juz take it so easy, b it ttc or other stuff..sbs

Jeslyn,

Dun give up.. juz do wat u can ba. me also. i also not sure whether can have gd news before my holiday trip in early nov.

juz do wat i can n pray hard...

Hi Abbie, gg for surgery as gynae suspect i have endometrosis. He also saw i have some slight tube blockage, so have to go thru the surgery to amend the faulty parts. lol

So hopefully, after surgery things will fall in better for us. Opts not cheap tho, so still hoping can skip that.If all fails, next will be IVF leow

Chole, yes if your cycle always about the same every month can start trying 16 days before AF comes thru till you dont notice anymore CM. YOu can sometimes feel Ovulation pains that was the only time I though maybe I O'ed so I did BD those days. But not everyone can feel Ovulation pains middle of their cycle. So you need to estimate, if you start 16 days before AF comes, just BD every other day lor if not tracking anything, although I also didn't do so. I just did it as it comes, and went with the flow when my DH feel like it.

Labbittree, not sure, think it may be Feb, but mine is highly likely a Caesarian baby due to age, so have to choose about 1-2 weeks earlier usually gynae prefers earller easier for Caesarian.

Miraclebaby, thks for ur advice! I really hope I can graduate within tis year. Pinning hope for year end child tis year is far way behind, so now I am not aiming the edd of the bb. Actually for tis no.2 has been wanted for long ago n seems hard to come by..praying hard..I'm gg to ttc for my next cycle. Cos I might hav missed it tis round.

Miraclebaby, how many weeks are u pregnant? Hav u seen ur gynae? Wishing u hav a smooth 9 mths pregnancy!

Miraclebaby, how o r u? Why hv to caesarian due to ur age?

Chloe, best if u can determine how long is ur LP so to be more accurate. Not everyone go thru 14 days. Mine is 12 or 13 days which i jusy realised yday. Lol. So be as accurate with ur days so it helps to hit the jackpot easier.

Jeslyn, just relax coz mainly they will jusy draw ur blood for testing. Plus a scope to check ur womb etc. For ur hb, perhaps its the man's ego which stopping him to do the checkup.. he jusy have to draw a little time out to visit his doc. Give him some time ba. Not easy for them to overcome this.

Thanks Chole, I think about 5 weeks going to 6 weeks, havent seen my gynae as his clinic can only give me an earliest appt on 24th Jun, so have to wait another 10 days before I know if everything is alright.

Chocolat, see my profile name shows my age mah..... :) My first 2 also C-sec, #1 due to low placenta and #2 also gynae advised against going natural even though he say it's possible but at that point I was 40.....lao liao lor....probably oldest in this thread unless anyone else want to claim to be older than me? hehehe.....

Chole, agree with Chocolat. LP can be anything between 12-16 days, so if you wanna play safe can count back from 16 days as I suggested and work towards BD for days till 12 days before AF but try to do until a few more days after that if you still have CM lor. Unless you know your cycle very well....but then again, relax means relax so estimates and just go with the flow lor.

chocolat, my hub is ok to go for e test, surprisely, which I tot he might refuse when I tell him. What Im sianz is like he kp on draggin to go c doc about his suspected 'yeast' condition leh..I know hes bz bt then u know guys, nv nag they don't go do it 1..then imagine if ttc he like tat how to also rite?

God bless, how you feeling? Is everything okay for you?

Miraclebaby, hee paiseh. Nv notice ur nick. Its nv too old to ttc, proud of you to still wanna conceive despite having go thru the pain. Since u c sect b4, usually they will prefer u do the same de. Hope u have a smooth pregnancy.

Jeslyn, good to hear that ur hb is okay for the checkup. But bettrr dun drag too long otherwise it have result complications. Yeast infection may affect his blabber/ kidney if drag for too long.hope ur checkup turns out well tomorrow

Jeslyn, I guess mostly the guys take things easy. My hb too. I tink we should learn to follow them. They can't feel how we feel. Tink they are made tat way. Sometimes can feel frustrated with my hb too but no choice cos guys are lidat.

For yr check up tomoro, try to relax ba. Don tink too much..

thks chocolat..specially took 1/2 day to go 1..haha..hope results turn out well..bt I will be the one doing 1st, then after results come out then they will determine if the hub has to go as well or not..

Yo chocolat, everything turned out fine for me dear. Went Gynae yst n heard a strong heartbeat despite me having zero symptoms. ☺