Blessedone: Ya, I heard b4 bai feng wan is not good also.. so I nv take cuz my menses all along regular one..

So ladies, bazhen taste bitter ma? Cook as soup better? I very scared of tonic n tcm taste/smell one...

blessdone,
tink so. shld b the same.
wat my gynae say is tat the pill will harm the eggs n might make u no egg... as he see some examples. but then is not 100% scientific proven. on my first appt, he told me liao... hahaa...

Blessedone, is it? Great to have a buddy....hehe....today see red like in full force, very heavy and have had headaches for last 2 days till now...

Stoney, post and have a look lor....or you can email me at [email protected].... :)

my one not full force ...
this morning thought full force becos when i pee, water very red ... then throughout the day pad have but not alot and not fresh blood kind ... haiiiiiiiiiii...

i just smsed my gynae .. he said can but cant take with clomid ... will drop by his clinic tmr to grab clomid ...

So quiet today? Heard from my hubby that his fren's wife need to go for abortion cuz the bb is unhealthy... so sad for them... even preggy doesn't mean 100% we will get to see the bb for sure... so disheartening...

Hey ladies, I happened to chance the following post from another thread, hope its helpful to all of us here. Its a thread that some shared their successful ttc stories, and the following method.. had help at least 2 ladies, maybe theres more but so far 2 responded that it works.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hi KC, THANKS TO YOUR TIPS!!! NOW I'M PREGNANT! 

Actually it's another few more days before my menses will be due but I got anxious and decided to do the test. Bingo! I am happy deep in my heart but I still cannot believe what I saw from the result, cos I had mc a year ago and had phobia since. My hubby & I had been trying inconsistantly after the mc and it's after I read your post here that I decided to give it a good try cos I find your method very logical. 

After my HB ejaculated, I immediately tilted my hip up with a small bolster. With my legs high up in the air, I did these 2 exercises... 
1) Spreaded both my legs and close and spread and close (The idea is to 'open' the entrance of your cervix). 
2) To faciliate the flow of semens into your cervic, do this other excercise, it's like stopping your urine and then release and stop and release. (The idea is to create a suction within u to suck the semen towards the cervic to increase chances of preggie). 

Do these 2 exercises together and you will get much higher chance in conceiving. Making baby is an art. We gota be creative and we have to enjoy the whole process. Hope this tip will help others in another success story! CHEERS!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tho my chance may be lower but I will keep on trying! !
Good luck to everyone and bd bd bd!!! ^_^

Keira,
Agree. My colleagues wife also went for 人工流产at Tink 2mths as bb No heart beat. Sad case. So all Muz take care when pregnancy.

Chocolat,
Have u try Tat method??? Hehe..

Keira, its definitely devastating for what your hb's friends gg thru. When doc at first suspected that I may have chemical pregnancy, my world almost collapsed by the thought of it. Hope they r strong and able recover from this dreadful experience soon, and dun give up trying.

Thanks for sharing, chocolat!
I think my hubby will give me funny looks. Lol.
Better ask him siam once I start 'exercising'... Hahaha

Stoney, I have to pee n wash before can zzz coz scared infection.

CL, ya my hb gave me a one kind look when I did that exercise too. Who cares if that works. They should appreciate us for gg thru the extra.

Hope with this exercise we r able to hear goods news from here. Total 4 cases succeeded using this method, 2 took bout 3mths, 1 took 2 mths n 1 only 1 mth. The both latters r cousins or sis in laws. Jiayou jiayou.

How is everyone ? Was away last week and when back, super busy with work !

Chocolat,
I just tried that position last night, except that I didn't open and close ... It's a new cycle for me again and today is the CD10 so got to work again

I have been seeing TCM for the past 5 mth and her medicine are those TT needed to brewed type, kinda of tired and don't feel like gg again.

Hi Stoney,
How have u been ? Started new cycle ?

Hi Pooh,
Long time No c. Keke. me ar. Still at the same cycle. Cd 57. Haha.u all at least can start again. Me still waiting n waiting. Hahaha.....Super long wait

I did that position too, to get conceived...must sex every alternate day to increase spermies swim inside.,,it works especially those with retroverted uterus.

Pooh,
My normal cycle is ard 36days. But if haywired, can for up to 60days plus. Thus I resisted to test, Becoz Dun knw this round is haywired Or Nt...

blessdome,

bazhen - drink within 7 days after menses. Then Subsequently Weekly

Longan Red date + Ginger tea - drink on Normal days and menses days. But best is to Add Black Sugar during menses days

if you buy those cubes, basically u can drink any day (even menses or normal days)

Sunbelle, great to hear another successful story from this method. I usually only lift up my hips but legs were bent down. Now trying both legs up n the exercise method, so hope it works.

Those who using preseet, can the lubricant be applied externally instead of inserting the applicator? Just got mine but wasnt sure about the direction of use.

Chocolat, I applied both int n ext..
Am in zen mode n wish e witch cn jz go
On leave for next 9mths..tis mth basically
Bd twice nia..duno gt chance or nt..somemre
Tis mth lik v tired n sianz, both of us nv reali
Bd much..

Chocolat > ys man! They shd appreciate us for 'going the extra mile'... Lol. But still, i better explain first else hubby thinks im funny... Haha

Jeslyn > our wait is almost over. Also in super zen mode. Hope it helps. even went to eat grass jelly... Cannot resist, it's the taiwan imported one. I think its called blackball :p super nice and smooth!!! Yumms. Will indulge just this once. Hee.

Pooh > Jiayou jiayou! New cycle new hope. So many positive feedbk on that 'exercise' you must do do do after bd ya? hopefully the next good news we hear will be yours!

Do persevere in tcm... It takes v long but ultimately your body will be stronger and better. To conceive my #1, I went tcm for one full year! Went every month without fail. Waited from 6.30 -8.30am just to skip the long long queue... But it worked! Must have faith okies? Hang in there! *hug hugs*

jesyln,
nevermind, dont sianz, look forward to new cycle if this one fails ...

stoney,
wow, up to 50++ days is really quite long huh, anyway just wait and see, who knows

cl,
thanks for the encouragement. i only tried the position but w/o the open and close, and also not the other exercise, will do that again on my next bd. its like siong lor, even for every alternate days.

hmm for some reasons, i just feel that i might not be suitable for tcm, firstly, my usual menses is like 4-5 days, but after tcm, it can drag up to 7 days, then for the 1st time, my cycle haywired to 36 days, might also due to work stress .. i have been lazy, suppose to go back, end up i gv myself a break of 3 weeks, didnt go back or brew the medicine. appreciate your kind words, and encouragement. i will call and make appt again

Pooh,
Ya. I Juz wait. So Nw on off will bd. Will not alt days liao. Hahaha...
Long wait. Now Juz monitor whether my bbt got drop alot or nt. Hahaha..

U also Jia you...Fighting!!!!

Pooh > no problems. All of us are on this road. It's like the ttc-ing is taking forever and sucking our energy so so dry... It is indeed siong to bd alt days. I myself almost collaspe at the end and is always so thankful when the 'golden window' is over... Hahaa...

For tcm, usually my sinseh will ask abt the effects of the medication he prescribed (also brew type... super ma fan!), then he will adjust. Maybe your tcm needs to know whats happening with your cycle to better adjust the herbs... It's v v v tiring to keep up the visiting, waiting and brewing so im now trying on my own first. Jiayou! We're all here on the journey with you!

let jiayou together..

for the menthod that sunbelle mentioned, i tried this month.. it looks super turn off, in my opinion.. imagine just bd, hb went wash up, come out see the wife doing weird stunt on the bed. besides putting the legs on the bedboard, i did the open n close . but not the kegel exercise (the suction one) .. left my legs in the air or 3/4 elevated for 1 hour tv program. haha.. hope it helps..

2 more days before the witch scheduled arrival. hoping she crashed.. not sure why.. today down under suddently abit like sensitive. like a lot blood flowing to that area. is this a good sign ?

Can I ask if there's possibility to ovulate right after menses end?

My menses ended on 1st May.. bd on 2nd and 4th May... notice there's reddish brown mucus-like discharge yesterday. . Today also too. . But today also notice v slight brown stain on my panty.. really v slight so no need put panty liner at all..

Too early for implantation right?

Don't dare to drink Ba Zhen..

Hui,

Is it ok to drink bazhen? I bought mine from Fu Hua.. and I read the info on the container saying to regulate menses.. then I not sure to drink or not

Hui - thanks for the advise!

Cheong lim - when yr AF ended, was it completely no more stains, could be dirty blood not fully flushed out...

stoney,
i will pray hard that your temp will continue to remain high high

CL,
hugz hugz, really thankful for your encouragement, will jiayou all together !

allets,
for the sake of ttc, no choice, got to do funny stunts !

Blessedone,
Initially I also thought old blood.. coz normally I will experienced the 'draggy old blood'.. haha... but this one different from my usual draggy ones.

Oh, got no more stains after my menses. . Then start to have what I experience now..

Good Monday, ladies! Hope the weekend went well! I would like some information about Ban Choon Chan, what's the best time to visit the clinic for the shortest wait? I'd like to schedule my work to pop by but can't be away for too long. Also, I heard we should go to see Dr Chan as soon as our AF starts, I am on CD4 now, can I still go?

Hi jo78,

If you're going on a weekday, best to reach by 7.30am so you can be the first few.. He opens at 8.30am and you should be done by 9 plus and can go to work after that.. I would say it's quite impossible to go during your lunch break, the queue will be really long and the wait will probably be 2-3 hours.. If you'regoing on wed at CD6, should not be a prob.. My first dose usually starts around CD8.. Hope this helps.. All the best gal!

is anyone using the clearblue fertility monitor? is it helpful in pinpointing your fertile days? My cycles are fairly regular (28-30 days). I'm keen to get it but would like to hear some reviews from ladies here... thanks!

Hi ladies. Been a busy day. Only got time nw to see msg here.

Pooh,
I hope So. Today temp still on high side. Dun knw y my ff indicator keep changing my o date. Mayb due to the T-Mobile I keying in. Anyway Nt following the dates. Haha. Now is Juz monitor my temp. Hopefully will stay high high. Hahaha....

Hi Jo, yes, I'm using but I intend to sell off mine as I've got long cycles. If you have cycles within 40 days that's fine. But,results might not be accurate for PCOS patients.

Hi girls, been off and on busy. Hope everyone is keeping up well.

Stoney temps ook like a consistent Biphasic pattern so look like you did O but also temps look a bit low after O. Keep on BD alternate days lor, looks like you are consistent in that area so good luck ya.