blessedone, actually now only charting 2nd mth, last mth very zhun but I didnt use OPK so mistook fertile window (as I was using estimates) and ended up O late I didnt even know till BBT showed I've O late, by then fertile window over and I didnt do my BD.... This mth I very hard working, chart everything, use everything from OPK, Preseed, BBT, CM and check Cervix position, BD pre and post O and also take extra things like Magnesium and Vit B6 to increase progesterone cause last mth notice my temp all very low, maybe progesterone level low, so I try natural remedy first this mth. hehehe.....one time go all out whack hard hard see how lor......at least I know I tried my best. If still nothing happens maybe I menopause already......lolz....

miraclebaby,
hahaa. basically nothing much. hahaha. today take suddenly go up again. so tinking y. took ard the same timing as ytd. hahaha. got 1 time is i slp late so next day wake up late, shot up tink 0.3degree. lol... anyway will cont to monitor.

wow. u did so much tis cycle, as compare like i neber do much. lol... juz take my normal folic acid n BD alt nia. hahaha...

stoney I guess I could also have just relaxed and take it easy and go with the flow lor....alternate days and folic acid sure won't miss date one.....hehehe....it's just that I was tracking and found it interesting to just try one time hiong hiong eh then see if works or not lor....hehehe

here, I share with you my chart, also up and down mah.....I actually also have 3 very high BBT, one was I took at totally wrong time, like 3 hours late, another one was when I was using heat patches all night and one was when I was having a few glasses of wine night before, so next day for all these 3 my temp went sky high, so I just discarded them.

mime_pdf.gif

chart (3) copy 2.pdf (95.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Just woke up. Been sleeping most of the day. Pay back my lost sleep for the last few days of working in the wee hours of morning. Boobs still painful than ever. And now my muscle aches start kicking in full force from the teambuilding activities. Even taking off clothes super painful ... sian...

miraclebaby,
thanks for sharing. haha. basically i did not start to chart my BBT from the 1st day of cycle. thus might not be so accurate.

but today is CD47. so like tis round waiting is long. super sianz. haha... normally cycle is ard 30+ days. now over hit liao. then FF state tomolo AF shld come. dun knw can trust or nt. hahaha... highest record is 60days. so now tinking if AF no come wan to test or wait... lol...

any advise?

stoney, since u never chart from CD1, but u did indicate when is CD1 with mensus in the chart right? . is this your first cycle charting with FF? if so FF wont be able to give u as accurately when AF arrive unless u have also entered previous mths AF dates plus O dates?

If non of these exist, u need to keep track from point of O to AF,and see your Luteal Phase is how long. from knowing your Luteal Phase, next cycle u will know more or less when to expect your next AF.

Stoney... did FF indicate your chances? like probability etc? if your AF is estimated tomorrow then if dont come n nobsign of it then u test lah!!

Miraclebaby, I did put in my CD1 in ff. Then got input my previous cycle. Juz no state o n bbt. So guess wun too accurate..ff mentioned Tomolo Shld b my af arriving. Hahaha. But another application say my af Shld arrived. So lost now. But Nw not much symptoms on af coming....

Stoney, very difficult without knowing when you actually O? Do you know when you O every cycle? like test OPK? or notice CM? If not how you know when to BD wor? I mean are your cycles always regular?

cheong Lim

my TCM is a female

her medicine is powder form, no need to brew

My TCM didn't do acupuncture
but her husband does.... in the same clinic...
but i am not too sure if he does it for fertility
i can ask for you if you want

Miraclebaby,
not really. is juz try n hit. but last mth i knw roughly when i O as happen to visit the gynae at tat period. haha... My cycles are not regular, so very tough. last mth start to c gynae. so my gynae advise that I O late. tis cycle did a scan on CD14, no eggs. haha. so gynae advise us to BD alt from CD21 onwards. for better results. haha..

so tis mth more hardworking. BD alt for 3 wks. now cut dwn as i too tired liao. lol... so expect af to come this wk based on previous cycle. normally is ard 36-39 days for normal cycles. but if not normal then can hit up to 60 days. but this mth nt sure is haywire or wat.still haven appear... so waiting time. c hw it goes....

stoney then dont stop lor....just continue to BD alt days since already worked so hard otherise effort wasted.....dont stop BD until u see a BFP lor. sounds like if u continue the alt days u will get there eh....good luck ya girl!

miraclebaby,
hahaha... been tired recently.. hb wan to bd i also lazy. lol.. oops. but then will still try to bd 2-3 times a week. lol... long way to go.....

Ak,
Are you supposed to have your AF already? Im also waiting for my AF to pop leh.. today considered 2 days late for me. And Im gg for holidays in end of May till early June...

Hui,

So both u and ya hubby took the powder med har? Can share usually how much each visit? How often u need to see her?

Oh, does the sinseh take ya pulse for every visit?

Paisey. . Asked so many qns.. coz the sinseh I seeing, I only see her once a month.. 1st time I went to her, she took my Hubby's and my pulse. But 2nd time we went, she didn't take our pulse and sent my hubby for acupuncture and me on powder med..

Shery:My cycle is 31-34 days..today cd 28..if i want go holiday in june by early may must book flight already so i thought rather than waiting just test today.
This is my 3rd mth of ttc and unsuccessful..though i shud nt lose hope im thinking for some its so fast while others ttc for dunno how long...

stoney,
no RED means got chance and hope !
dont give up !

GBOB,
Hi5 !! this morning my BBT dropped till 36.2 and indeed AF reporting after i reached office, so zhun !

finally my cycle is back to normal at 30-31 day cycle !

hi, can someone help me to update -- CD1, 30-31 day cycle ! Thank you

AK,
hugz hugz !

Finally after testing for so long, first time saw a double line! Testes at 5pm, the 2nd line still barely visible. Just tested 10mins ago, double line!!

Allets, quick don miss e window. Chiong ah....!!!

As for mi, mine today 2nd line stil bit visible..so I'm in midst of o la..? Haha...

Since bd on thur mrg le, so alt bd shd b sat? Bt linr is nt v visible wor...

CL, cnt recall ... but i know everytime i see her will cost me $100+ including meds or acupuncture ... so hb nag ... but i think consult is $40 or less

Yo miracle, haha, no idea why la but it's within my expectation. Nothing new to me anymore... My womb sucks lah... V terok.. I got v v v bad blood circulation problem... TCM also say so... It's ok I m not affected or disappointed cos I am used to it le... Been trying for so many years n always af never fails to report de... Hahaha... I'll just do whatever I can n leave the rest to Him lor ☺

Pooh, bbt is v zun de.. Once it starts dropping means evil witch's plane descending Lo...hehe

Pooh -Yes, my test line is darker than the control line. At the Nick of time for bd Sia last nite. HB went for ict this morning liao. So bd yesterday n tomorrow. Hope warriors can meet princess eggy!

Ak,
*Hugz* dont worry too much ok. We just do our best and leave the rest to Him.

Gbob,
*Hugz* You start going to TCM to tiao ur body issit?

Sian, BFN on FMU today. 3 days late liaos.

Pooh,
hahaha.... yaya. no c red so still waiting.... tis round waiting seems so long..... lol....

allets,
gd luck. Jia you......

Shery,
dun sianz. tink wait for another 2 days ba.

sorry gals.. was very very busy so no time to pop by..

juz dropping by to help u gals update table..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 26 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD105</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>26 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD111</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miloqueen</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh232</TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning ladies! Wow, seem like I’ve missed out a lot from the chat. For those gg to test HPT, good luck to you. Those testing OPK, BD BD BD!! Baby dust!!!!

Sorry coz the thread too long, therefore unable to absorb everything.

I’m working just at Chinatown. Someone mentioned that we can purchase some drink at $10 at Chinatown point B1 medical hall. Is it the black sugar drink??

And which is the recommended TCM to 调养?
I heard Jurong has a TCM very famous for women also. A lot of couples or women will go there early in the morning b4 it opens to get queue no. Queue nos are also limited as they only see certain no. of pple a day. Anyone heard before?

Jeslyn, think salmon is okay during ttc but not when preggy. But however, keep everything in moderate in whatever we are going to consume and do.

chocolat, i tink the one you referring to is ying chuan...i went there once b4, seen the doc. if you wann go, better to go during wkdays as dont have to wait tat long. their med is ard $28 for a week lo, bt 1st time see they will only give u 1 wk med, after tat u still gotta go bk to see her then can get a mth med.

bt then when i saw the doc, she was the one who said got blood clot in uterus or something but its common among young women &amp; she recommend me to go c some doc at a hosp..bt i told her im not interested, therefore nv gotten e doc no, cause i heard b4 in some forums its v x &amp; she usually does tis everytime, so i jus told her i dont wan to see doc 1st, just give med will do..

going to eat buffet later..slurps..cause salom gt omega 3 mah...haa..

nobd reply me if test opk +ve, then its like no chance of being preggy hor rite?

Chocolat,
How are u today??? Morning to u....
Been so tired. everyday hope to slp early.. but end up still dun slp so early. lol....

Got this TCM? so far never heard of it.

Jeslyn - what you mean +opk than no chance of preggy ? i read somewhere that some ppl also use opk to test for preg. like it will be +.

chocolat- been there done that .. visited the jurong tcm for #1. yes. she alawys recommend you go see specialist to confirm her diagnosis. i spent $1.5k for me and hub SA . in the end, we conceived 2 months later, not from the gynae checks, but rather, pinpointing the right time to bd. the tcm will also use opk to track, starting from day 11, test every day, see 2 lines, bd that day, the next, rest 1 day and bd 1 more time. but i find her herbs quite good (but ex). even after preg, i continued her an tai medicine till around 6 months. and for #1, my preg was quite smooth, no MS etc.

Stoney - yes, at the hdb opp IMM. she open at 6am, if you go on weekend, try to be the 1st few in Q (that means queuing around 5+ to wait for shutter to open). then you get the see doc before 7am. if you go later, the queue horrible, sometimes see doc only in the afternoon . her medicine not those brewed type. is powdery /capsules/ pills form . so quite easy to eat and not awful too.

wanted to go back to her for #2 but hb say lets try on our own first.

allets,
oic. wow. sounds like she very gd like tat. haha... but if wan me to q for so long, tink i rather dun go. hahaha... anyway now i seeing gynae. let me try my gynae advise. if no news, mayb will go try TCM.

Hi Stoney, feeling better today but still feeling tired. Dozed off watching my fav. Korean show midway yday. Hur hur. Strangely, after all the symptoms before Af.. my backache still remains, and now tummy seem to be quite sore too, something like muscle ache esp when cough or sneeze. Think my entire body needs to overhaul leow.

Ya, the Jurong TCM opposite IMM (quite a distance actually) and it’s a shop below HDB flat. I know how to get there but dunno how to direct. Tsk. Wah, so means need to be there 5am lo. Can we see her alone or HB needs to go too? I know some TCM will not entertain if only one party see her. Coz for my case, sure it’s my problem as HB did spermies test and his result is excellent.

But I doubt I will be able to visit the TCM that early sia.. sure panda eyes when back to work de~

chocolat- no lah, dont need reach by 5am. last time i usually reach around 5.40am. first few in the queue. for better results, bring hb also. cos he will be given medicine to tiao as well. meanwhile, encourage him to take more tomato related products(juice, sauce, pills). and avoid soy products for both parties. that was what the physician taught me. no cold drink also.

the clinic opens on weekends but close on mon and tues.

that time, hb and i went the first few times, then once i preg liao, i continued with the an tai and hb stopped totally. also not everytime he needs to go. see doc liao, take 1 month medicine instead of 2 weeks de.

Chocolat,
haha... me also super tired. n backache. today plus headache. tink goin gone liao. haha.. tomolo still need to work, dead soon. lol...

allets,
wow. no cold drinks, then i be dead. hahaha... super used to drink cold drinks during lunchtime.... lol......

Chocolat, it's the black sugar cubes the sisters here recommended... From Taiwan de. I bought the 5 in 1 de... Longans red dates brown sugar wolf berries n ginger. $10 one packet. V nice! It's at Chinatown point b1 right outside Watson or guardian pharmacy... It's not a shop but rather like temp stall/booth n there's a big signboard "teabox". Go check it out when u r free

Xiaohuiss, thanks dear. So sweet of u to pop in just to help us update the table! Muacks.

Me on alt. sat and supposed to work tomorrow too. But switched my sat coz gg to see gynae tomorrow.

I wanted to see TCM since a yr ago coz I know my body is weak but HB kept thinking I just wanna waste $$. Although we went to gynae did blood and spermies test, he also felt its wasting $$ and said we nv try hard enough. Guess now, he finally realized I really got a problem.. hha

Not sure if HB will wanna see TCM now, gonna see what gynae say tomorrow.

God bless, think its like "Jiang Mu Cha" 姜母茶. Used to buy that when in TW but do not know whats the supposed so nv drink. And all left to expired. =X If I buy that again, HB sure nag again. hhaa..

But the Longans one is to be drank after AF right? I know about the temp stall, my colleague said one of the cup noodles they selling is very nice. Got real meat inside de.

Chocolat,
me sat not working de. but work busy, have to come bk to work tomolo. super sianz. like tat burnt almost 2/3 of the day liao.

i still tinking wan to c TCM or nt.