Gals, anyone working at Chinatown area can go Chinatown point B1 right outside either Watson or guardian pharmacy, there's a tea box booth! I just got the tea there. It's selling $10 per pack

Keira, I just happened to walk by n saw a big signboard "teabox" so I went in to c... Just tried the tea, very nice. I basically broke it into 4 parts n put 1 part into a cup of hot water... Taste just nice

Keira, I love spicy spicy hot hot gingery drink! Lolx ☺

Wah my witch playing punk with me... Ai Lai Mai Lai... I m having a terrible headache now.. Goodness

was out whole day for event today .. how is everyone ?

hi jo,
yes, lets all hang on together and make our wish come true

stoney/GBOB,
i am still waiting patiently for the witch to land as well, the temp has dropped down to 36.5. Sianz feeling

yeah hope chocolat is ok.....she was getting her blood test results today and was worried about it......hope its good news for her and she is celebrating...

im here watching movie with my son...

Today during lunch time I did a hpt test. Im expecting AF to be here today but no sign. And decided to test because I had teambuilding excercise today so I want to be sure that im not before I get myself involved in strenous activities.

I have been looking at the plastic result window time and time again and tilting at many angles and finally convinced that it was just a shadow casted from the plastic result window. I deduced that it is negative.

Many hours later, I took a look at it again before throwing and there was some urge in me that im not so satisfied in the shadow I see at certain angles. So I disassembled the kit and saw a very faint line.

Im not sure if it's for real or it is just an evaporation line. Even my husband and kid confirmed they could see a very faint line.

Not sure if I should test again tomm with FMU or wait for the next few days. Still no sign of AF till now.

FMU today is BFN. But the boobs getting more painful and heavier. And it doesnt help that my muscles are achy from the strenous activity from the teambuilding yesterday. Officially 2 days late liaos.

I tested using the brand Predictor. Anybody has any idea if the blue or pink dye tests are better?

Shery - yes, clearblue is the more reliable one. maybe the HCG level is not high enough to be detected. wait awhile more to retest.

was wondering if tcc can do eyeliner & eyebrow embrodiery or not..? (as in tattoo eyebrow & eyeliner)..

duno to angry at DH or wt..told him no SALIVIA liao..if wan lub can use the preseed i buy..always "chang fan diao" wif mi...

jeslyn - men need to constant repeat the same message. like hb, i told him, want bb, no saliva. then he ask why despite that i already told him that saliva will harm the warriors. haiz. the size of their brain definitely smaller than women's .. like my man, cannot multi-task de, need to be systematic.

lol...hi 5 allets...

i already v ming sian - put the opk strip & the PRESEED there for him liao..end up he still act otherwise...argh...

Hi hi everyone! Morning!!

Saw few post asking bout me.. thanks for concern. Down with bad bad flu yday so rested at home and zzz whole day. Got my result and it was BFN. So now doc suspect it may be ovarian cyst since both symptoms for pregnancy and ovarian cyst are almost similar. Will be visiting my gynae this sat so just how things goes lo.

Suddenly felt so empty, coz everything was so real then. The symptoms in fact are true and so strong but 到头来却是一场空. Feeling is like losing something impt somewhere, and can’t use words to describe.

chocolat, don tink so much ok..stay on the positive side..

my colleague also the same situation but in e end, she also gave birth to 2 healthy boys..

Chocolat,
My cousin has got cystic fibrosis and she went thru ivf and all and thought they would nvr have a baby. and finally got 3 children with 2 years gap each naturally. So don worry ya....

Chocolat - cheer up k.. we all have our own share of disappointment. tell yourself, next cycle ba! jiayou and be positive k.

Jelyn - for me, already tell hb, golden period. want bd alt days .. but last nite, he said too sleepy dont want. flipped! still ask me, got test if egg there liao not. whoa piang. heng is no 2 lines yet loh.

haiz..MEN!!! what to do..lol..they don understand the stress of us. If we tell them, they feel stress also..bt don tell them, we bear the stress also not v right lehz.. haaa

chocolat,

try not to think too much though i know it's difficult.. rest more ok..

i also down with cough and flu.. not very jialat but still, both are disturbing me from sleeping well at night..

No worries gals, I’m ok. Prob need time to go thru the emo part. Charboz ma. Ok la, new cycle new hope. First of all, need to kill the flu bug first. We all jiayou together!!

Saw some ladies complaining bout their HBs.. tsk. Some complaints sound like what my hb did. Think all men the same mindset. haha

Chocolat, rest first and recover.....take care ok.... **hugs**

Jeslyn, still got chance, test later afternoon see if test line is still dark yah. Tell you what you do, just insert the preseed inside first, then if DH want to use saliva, you just say hey I already put the preseed in there leh....surely he won't use saliva then.... Must cheong tonight ok, as you have 12-36 hours window. So next 3 days just BD BD BD. Good Luck and Jia YOU!

Chocolat, maybe still have hope... My ex colleague, had all the signs ... She tested hcg but it didn't indicate pregnancy ... Then few days later she blacked out in toilet and went for scan saw the dot ... Then confirmed pregnant ....! Everyone surprised ... Our body really playing tricks on us ...

On another note, do try not to read into symptoms ... Easy to say but try to stay zen .... After trying so long I don't read into symptoms any more unless I vomit la hahahaha .... Other than that, tired, sore boobs, discharge... I don't bother abt it becos disappointed so many times ....

Wrote to my gynae bout my case. Just received his replied saying it may be biochemical pregnancy and need to scan to confirm. Aiyoh, why so drama de. haha

miraclebb, i can alt bd or everyday..bt jz tat i don wan to stress the hub too..later his spermies stress also cannot mt ms eggy..plus he tired from work..since thurs do le, mayb on sat then do lo...

currently seeing the Sinseh at Cambridge Road.. the sinseh said when menses come, then book an appointment to see her..she said for cases like ours, she already told the receptionist to squeeze in booking for us if we call in..

but the receptionist not making the booking easy for us.. this is the 2nd time i called in to book 1 week in advance.. and she said sinseh fully booked so if i want, i can just walk in and q

sorry for the ranting..

blessedone....today 6DPO leh....temo went up quite a bit today....think I wait till Sun or Mon bah, scared disappointed. See how next few days BBT look like first....it's been going up very slowly but yesterday dip a little then today shot up....so I will watch the chart before making my move lor....

miraclebaby,
ask u ar. if temp is not consistant. meaning go up drop n go up n drop again n go up again.... so wat does tat mean? lol...

CL, i saw tcm at chinatown before .. she does acupuncture ... she has helped jacelyn tay to conceive and other celebrities see her clinic as well ... its called procell ... but i didnt continue la ... becos im not into chinese meds ... and it takes time to tiao the body ... and hb nag say i spend n spend ... kns ...

miracle, ooooooooooooooooooooooo ya remain zen k ? hee ... i know bbt quite zhun most of the time ... wish yr temp goes up up n away ! hee hee ...

Stoney....it will go up and down sometimes, every women is different lor, so if you also took notes of what you did all day, like eat drink do, then you can see why there is sudden increase in temp or maybe took BBT at wrong timing etc. You got a chart to look at? Must look at the overall picture....don't worry too much of individual temp details.

blessedone..........trying to lor......:) like GBOB always say.....ohhmmmm.....