Doubt its UTI coz had it before and its different feeling. My pee is clear de, no pain, no smell. Hmm, I also dunno why. Very unusual. Bleeding more now so confirm AF la. Not thinking already. Die heart leow. hurhur

ohh Maomi,,,,ok, thought will have pain...ok Keira....new cycle yah! now relax and recuperate! at least now you can breathe a little better hor!

Hi ladies...

the 2ww is tormenting... I am trying hard not to think about it but it's difficult. Just wondering if anyone here is like me trying for #1 at 35 and above? Most of the ladies here seem to be younger than me, so sometimes I can't help but feel my time is running out faster than those around me...

Just went to the doc. Confirmed it’s not uti. Took blood test also to confirm coz doc say there’s chances of preg base on my symptoms since symptoms con’t after af comes. In worse scenario, it may be miscarriage. Argh.. really driving me crazy. If ans is negative, then need to see gynae for further scan. Sob sob. =~(

Chocolat,how many days your prob already? Did you feel any pain at fallopian tubed area? Don't waste time with GP. Why don't you go direct to any pte gynae clinic in hdb estate that opens at night , to do a scan?

Hi Stoney and Renewal,
Problem start today, and result will be out tomorrow morning. If there’s a need, then will go see gynae tomorrow. Don’t intend to work tomorrow. Life is so difficult to us charboz, we only want to conceive but why make it so difficult for us.

Hi Chocolat, i had ectopic before..that's why i ask you how long has the prob lor...if no pain, then not so worry..dun give yourself so much stress..too stress,how to get good eggs? Your mind affects your hormone.

I also dunwan to stress, but with things like that also cannot help it. =D

But I’m okay la, at least not as stressed as compared to yday. Hope result ain’t that bad la, try harder next time only lo. Just different phases in life, we worry for different things at different stage. So chill la. =>

updated table

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 23 April 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD102</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>26 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD108</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miloqueen</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks xiaohuiis for updating the table! Cycle buddies riku &amp; miloqueen, let's work hard together this cycle OK!!

Oh, I bought the 4 in 1. If u look into the ingredients, there are 5 ingredients. Black sugar was not considered part of the 4in 1.

Stoney - jp still have.

Hi Jo u r not alone! Me 38 this year n trying for #1 since 2009!!! Zzz

Chocolat, hugs. Hope u feeling better. Hope everything will turn out fine for u dear.

Chocolat, let's hope it's pregnant but not miscarriage then! some people do have spotting throughout their pregnancies as well......hope it all turns out positive no matter what ok. Fingers &amp; toes crossed!! I also agree for you to do a scan if GP comes back with result just to make sure gynae gives you a sound advice. Sometimes GP do not have experience if it is a unique pregnancy situation and Gynae will be in better position. xxx

When will o tk plc if based on 28 day cycle? Hw
Bout 30day cycle? I heard it shd b 12 to 14 day of e cycle
Rite?

Tested for few days bt lik neg leh.....

i bought from semb. they were having some "food fair" n so happened teabox had a booth ... so i managed to try it before buying ... the lady says 4 in 1 is same as 5 in 1 ... says they do not have 5 in 1 leh ... also dont quite understand since i cant read chinese !!! but its quite yummo. hee ...

forgot to ask though, are we allowed to drink it daily or is it too heaty? thought of drinking every night ...

8330696.jpg

dont quite understand why they must put the word brown sugar on top ... and becos i cant read chinese i thought it was just brown sugar ... then the lady told me its 4 in 1 .. then i saw the chinese 4 .. and she showed me the picture of the ingredients ... i think its lacking longan ? correct me if im wrong ...

ok i spoke too soon ... now drinking it slowly ... realised that the ginger is quite strong ... can feel it in my throat ... gahhh... think il drink every few days ... hahaha not a fan of ginger !

Jeslyn, if you don't have previous cycles to use as guideline, it's hard to detect as everybody's Luteal Phase can be different. But on the average based on 28 days, the LP is 14 days. usually average LP for women is between 12-16 days before your next AF, that's when your O is expected. But some people have LP that is as short as 10days, that means if your cycle is 30 days, then you O around CD20 (30-10=20).

So if you dont chart, try to use OPK, estimated for 30 days, earliest could be from CD14 onwards C18. If you use OPK, should start testing from CD10 just to play safe so you don't miss.

If just based on BDg, then BD alternate days from CD10 onwards, safest.

Miraclebb, I bd on 1day nia till now..bz wif wk too. Plus
Hb tired too..
I used opk for few days le. Started testing on day 10 of
Cycle til now, still neg, today alrdy day 14 I guess, menses
Came on 10 apr..

Keira - I bought from jp..

Blesseddone- yes, same as the one u bought. The 4 imgredients include i
Longan. Maybe they don't consider brown sugar as An ingredient ? I check with the aunty, she said ok to drink everyday. Cos when red date remove seed , then not so heaty Liao.

Jeslyn, I only got opk positive on CD17 &amp; 18.
My cycle is about 30-36 days. And my last meses was on Apr 4. Same as you, I started testing on CD9 but was too early.
Keep testing! You will be hitting the jackpot soon!

Now im officially in the 2WW. Hope it'll fly by soon!

Jo/GBOB,
same, you are not alone .. i am mid 30s too, and now trying for #2, abit regretted that i didnt try earlier.

chocolat,
dont think so much, wait and see the result tmr, if not still proceed and see gynae. btw, if ur company is covering u for medical, so if u get the gp to provide you a referral letter to see gynae, is it covered ?

Jeslyn - depends on individual. No harm to drink everyday but if get heaty, u might want to use half cube or drink alt days.

Jeslyn....so u should be getting positive opk in next few days. keep testing dear dont miss hor....should appear positive opk soon.

Tested earlier b4 dinner, neg..

Will try again 2moro durin wk...hee..
Am drinkin e self made longan tea, hope
No sore throat 2moro.. xD

Jeslyn: I think is a gd idea too, but whoever dun wanna be bombarded can either opt out or turn off the group chat notification?? Heehee...

Morning ladies.
Jeslyn, Gd idea. Guess the chat group If No read for a day will hit 100+++++ msg. Hahaha....the

Hw many ladies here will like Tat idea????

Hello hui, congrats! I'm fine cycle kind of resume after Jan and patiently waiting for my turn. :p

Jesyln, LRD is heaty so if you got sore throat then don't take everyday. Actually my tcm says it depends on individual's body constitution. Like myself, she advised not to put longan everyday but just red dates and wolfberries for daily consumption.

i started to feel unwell with minimal sore throat last night. This morning, feel worse off and general state of unwell - lethargic, sleepy, a bit of sniffling a bit of sore throat. And my boobs getting more sore than yesterday and the nips getting more swelled up. Still waiting for AF to come, coz yesterday i saw pinkish mucus upon toilet wipes. Now still nothing yet.

Wat a painful wait..... no mood at work...

I am OK for watsapp. But will it be diff to track msgs if moving at fast pace ? At least in forum, we can read at our own pace via archive.FFor me, via comp reply easier Co's not so visible compared to using phone.