Hello Bliss, Keira, GBOB *waves*

Bliss, yah milo is one of my all time favourite. It has replaced my beloved tea since I started my ttc journey few years back.

miracle, no la. im going back to semb hse to pack as well... headache ah dont know how to go abt packing ... everything also wanna keep... cant bear to chuck ... haa ... we sold our place so must faster pack the stuff lor ... if not i dont have time to pack properly ... anyway take the opportunity to also walk around n see what changes have been done ...

wow east to north ... really !!! ... for me is north to central ... i still miss the north ... but hb grew up here so no choice ... sigh ... anyway semb is upcoming ... so soon will be nice la ... hee

drink some warm milk n try to rest ...

am going for interview in the am.. then off to semb ... wish me luck !

nights ladies !

chocolat , i feel u babe ... try to get some rest ... *pat pat*

morning ladies !

riku,
you sounded so funny, cos delayed for so long so now its like flushing out huh ? tell yourself, quickly come and then can quickly try another new cycle .. cheer up

chocolat,
take it easy .. we are all on 2ww, and in fact my bbt dropped again, so now waiting for the witch to land only.

yesterday saw all the posting on the teabox drink .. can i ask if there is any outlet in east side ? Sembawang and JP seem so so far for me.
black sugar + dried longans + red dates + wolfberries + old ginger

All hopes gone. This morning bbt sudden dip and the witch arrived, I know its all over.

I'm feeling relieved now but there's many questions running in my head. Just yday night, I still can feel adnominal cramp at middle, just above pelvic bone area and frequent urine until 2am. Apparently I visited the loo at least 6-8 times from bout 10pm onwards, and I got to hold it just to get to sleep. Esp when I lay sideway, the urge to go toilet was even stronger due to the pressure pressing on the adnominal. Adnominal cramp still continues this morning. All the while, the cramp is not painful but prominent enough, and it’s definitely not PMS cramp as this is the first time I felt this way. Anyone experience this before, or can explain this?

jeslyn

actually if the 5-in-1 no more... you can also buy others de... 4-in-1 or 3-in-1 all very good... just that i kiasu, always buy the 5-in-1 one because more ingredients..

Example, the black sugar + sliced ginger, it is also very very beneficial for you to drink during Menses... or you can also buy 3-in-1 with red dates one

chocolat,
yes, now witch comes and another new cycle starts ! jia you !

this morning was still telling my hb, damn sianz, tried for close to 6mths no result, shall we go for more detailed scan, like flushing of my tubes or checking of his spermy count ... never read up all these before, wondering if it helps ....

morning ladies~~ sorry disappear for so long coz busy with work..

Any good news from Shery , Keira ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 23 April 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD102</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD108</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miloqueen</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Do add my data too, CD 1 today with cycle 26-28. Thanks!

So tiring to go through such roller coaster rides monthly and its been so many months. Lucky no heart attack else sure cannot take it. lol

Hey!! I'm here *wave* i'm waiting... dunno if AF is coming or not. I dunno how long my cycle is now these days. used to be 27. but last few months screw up, with 31, 26.

Today is day 28. Last 2 days I started feeling like AF coming. Today i feel boobs feel heavier and more sore. Well, my body always play tricks on me, so .. I don't want to take much into account liaos. And moreover, i got no urge to test. lol! so.. just wait lorrrrrr....

Chocolat, maybe you want to talk to yr gynae? But it's best not to read too much into any symptom ... Becos higher hopes, higher disappointment... Maybe our body playing punk... Give false hopes ... New cycle new hope!

Pooh, if you have been trying naturally for 6mths to a yr and still nth can consider visiting gynae to check it out... Let gynae suggest what to do... But usually will check bloods(hormones) and scan make sure dont have pcos or other issues that can be detected via scan... If really nth wrong then will suggest hsg to check patency of tubes... Or issues clomid to help release more follicles during ovulation to increase chances of fertility... at the same time hb also can have his sperm analyzed to see if any issues as well...

i saw from JP, they still got 4in1 and 3in1.. just no stock for the one with longan. so if we get 4in 1 , i think just neeed to add our own longan ? i find it abit laychey..

Chocola - new cycle new hope. think most of us here all went through torturous period during the 2ww and the body playing tricks on us with those symptoms.

take it easy.. relax and you never know this month could be the lucky jackpot month for you!

Should I see a gynae or GP first? Gynae sure very ex de. I think something wrong with my body.. i'm still feeling nausea now when I took my daily cereal breakfast, cant finish and feel like throwing up. I don't have much appetite the last 2 days too.

Health: u mean the 5-in-1 u can get from online? I dun see it in the teabox website lei...

Anyone got a photo to show how it looks like? I'm gg Chinatown later, so maybe popping by the Yuehua building to see any chance getting there or not... Anyway the drink is to consume hot right? Can consume at normal room temperature when the weather is really too hot?

Keira - you can use hot water to dissolve the cube then even if drink at room temp, also ok de. but not overnight k. i also thinking if yue hwa got sell anot. since they import in alot of chinese weird stuff. the packaging looks like the website de. but if you see the ingredient, it will have longan added.

Jelyn - if buy online, minimum is $60 .

morning...

MiloQueen,
Welcome.. keke...

Allets,
Oic. haha. thanks for updating me. still tinking wan to go JP to have a look or nt....

Pooh
I also try for 1-2yrs then go c gynae do wat is necessary to check. So far i went thru ultra scan, blood test &amp; HSG. Hb went thru semen test.
Although not cheap, but at least a check will let us know whether our body got any issues and can rectify at soonest if have....

Chocolat,
mayb u can see GP first? see wat GP advise before go see gynae....

Hi morning gals.....

Chocolat...see a doctor and check check first and maybe you are too stressed up your hormones acting up so giving you all kinds of false signals....that's why you are so emotional and all that. But your AF came on the spot wor, so your pains and symptoms could just be PMS, I know you say you never have these, thus maybe stressed related as well lor. Take it easy and try to rest lor....now you having mensus the doc also cannot check below etc.....so unless you are bleeding a lot or feeling very sick then see a doc.....no need go gynae yet until after your mensus is over...then let gynae give you an assessment of what your body is going through lor. I don't think they can do much at the moment when you having your AF. xxx *hugs** lots of rest.....

Think my saga not over yet. When I pee this morning, saw my first blood that goes along which should be the witch. Just went toilet twice, but saw pad is clean. And when I wipe, colour is dark brown. Gosh, what is happening?? The witch vomits blood then stop? Doubt still got chance rite since bbt already dropped to the lowest. haha

chocolate, spotting? hmm....wait a day. If now till tomorrow nothing hor, maybe you ovulated late this month and now Implantation. That can happen 3-4 before AF. So if you Ovulated late, your AF will be late so then Implantation can happen late too. But considering majority of people dont get implantation bleeding and also today is actual AF date, most unlikely too. Could just be impending AF giving you a sign that it is arriving.

Try to stop stressing..... so maybe it is coming but not full force yet. Better put on a panty liner first lor, play safe.

But if today till tomorrow it still doesnt come hor, then maybe got chance (and that's why also your tests all BFN) cause timing of HCG not in urine yet. So all you can do is wait.

Remind me when was your O date? Did you test positive with OPK? Maybe we can see if timing correct?

Miracle, I also dunno leh. Usually im not like this. But this cycle is haywire coz so many false symptoms arise and makes me think a lot. Then as time clicks, esp yday, it was really lousy. Maybe later lunch time will drop by nearby GP. HB say since I’m feeling ‘sick’ for almost 2 weeks, shouldn’t wait further.

morning ladies!

missing up alot of posts.. hope everyone is doing well..

hmm... the instant drink u all talking about seems interesting..

No leh. I din test OPK coz I’m quite lazy type. HB is the one who insist I do charting also. But I think I o-ed on CD15 or 16 coz CM is most egg white on CD14&amp;15. Don’t think it’s implantation ba coz like bit late leh. And my cycle usually punctual. Lol. Really scratching my head. Haha too confusing

Hi girls, I have a tube (more than half) of preseed with 3 unused applicators to let go. Just have to pay for postage. Pls PM me if you are keen, thanks.

Chocolat - different body react differently. for me, before witch arrived this month, i saw tinge of blood streaks with mucous in the afternoon. then a few hours of no activities before its confirmed arrival at night. so if you really worried, can go gp and request for a hcg blood test.

when ttcing, we tend to be more observant to our body .. so its perfectly normal that this month you feel that the symptoms are different from the rest of the months. rem, AF will be affected when you are stress . so, be happy and positive. no see red , still got hope!

ever since i started TTC, i keep noticing my menses pattern is different i.e. i start having tissue-like bloody mucus 24hours before AF arrival. previously, no such thing. Not too sure if it comes with age.

Same goes with me. I saw a lot of cm in the noon, then spotting yday evening. Then nothing. Blood flows with urine only this morning. Then stop again. Ya, maybe I think too much. Am trying not to think so much but still need to go pee like every 20min or so.. I walked until very tired.

hmmm chocolat, if you started spotting yesterday already and today...maybe best go see a gp first lah, just to make sure. But you also tested BFN recently right?

I'm at teabox but the uncle says dont have 5 in 1. Only 4 in 1. Can help me see if this is correct I can't read Chinese

Oops can't upload pic kns

blessdedone - tell the uncle the one with longan de. the 5 ingredients are black sugar , red dates, longan, wolfberries and ginger.

chocolat,
your situation really dont sound or seem normal. pls go and see a doc fast, maybe see a gp and see what the doc say first before deciding to go gynae.

blessedone / stoney,
so far i have not done any bloodtest on hormones level, except for the ultrasound that my tubes are in ok shape and can see that during that time of my scan, eggs are being produced. And my gynae is not keen to giving me clomid to try as well, as she worried it will thinner my lining. So maybe i shall go back and see her and ask for the blood test and HSG, at the same time test for my hb spermy .. btw, is HSG test painful ?

blessdome

5 in 1 should have this: 桂圓, 紅棗, 枸杞, 黑糖, 薑母

Show him this...
桂圓 is dried longan

紅棗 is red dates
枸杞 is wolfberries
黑糖 is black sugar
薑母 is old ginger

Pooh,
ya. mayb u go bk to see ur gynae and check with her whether the test are required or nt for ur situation.
HSG is a little uncomfortable. Pain is abit lar. but more to nervous for me lar.. but the procedure is very fast.

Don't have 5 in 1. Only 4 in one. Taste quite nice. Bought 2 packs. They say no stock 5 in 1. Says this is similar. Later when I get home will resize n post pic. One cube mix with 500mls hot water. Quite yummy. Can taste the ginger but not very strong hee