Miracle > That's super detailed!!! Wow! Thanks a lot for taking the time to type that all down. Really really appreciate!

jeslyn

my tcm told me to drink longan red date tea everyday or alternate days during ttcing.
it helps to warm the womb, make it a condusive environment for conceiving.
she also ask me to add ginger to the tea...
during Menses, change the longan to black sugar.
because black sugar regulate the menses. So the combination of black sugar + red dates + ginger is good to drink during menses.

Alternatively, if you not free to brew,
you can go to sembawang shopping centre
there is this taiwan shop called Teabox.
they sold instant tea cube with natural ingredients (black sugar + red dates + dried longan + wolfberries + old ginger).
Very yummy and very good for ladies who are ttcing. $10 per packet (with 10 cubes).
You can drink one cube per day.

if you have friends going taiwan, you can also get them to help you buy from taiwan, could be cheaper

sometimes i make chrys + wolfberry + red date tea to drink..will add a bit of dang gui (i tink its this herb) into the drink too..heard can warn womb too rite?

morning~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 22 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD107</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>06-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Blissfulsasa: can help me update to me CD 2 already..thanks very much..will try naturally this cycle and hope to strike before ivf cycle..

Jia you to the rest of the jie mei.. sorry a little inactive here as am reading up the ivf thread to prepare myself..

Annie: my cycle buddy..how are u? Everything gg well?

morning all...

Riku, dun be sad. ok? new cycle new hope. me also in the waiting time. hahaha. but temp drop abit tis morning. so mayb evil witch coming. still waiting to c.... torture.. lol...

Hui, any other places can buy??? looks like gd to drink everyother day...

Jeslyn - for dang gui, once preg cannot take k. it will threaten the pregnancy. so on the safer side, i think even ttcing, best to avoid cos you never know when you strike .

Sembawang very far for me.. so i googled and i found that teabox got online website de http://www.teabox.com.sg/shopping/index.php?main_page=index&amp;cPath=73&amp;sort=20a&amp;page=2 .. Hui, is this the one ? but i dont see the product you mentioned leh. can take a pic and show us pls ? there is an outlet at JP, will go take a look after work.

Hi Faith,

No I was so sad cos I failed my IVF.... cos it didnt work for me.

Now I will take a break and wait till 3 or 4 months later and start again.....

Hope you will strike and spread the bb dust to us...

Annie

May i ask generally how many months or years before can conceived by ivf? What is estimated overall cost has to set aside from start of ivf till conceived?

jeslyn, allets, stoney

yes, they have website, but i asked before, so far they have not updated the product on their website (the one which i mentioned -- black sugar + dried longans + red dates + wolfberries + old ginger). So for this new product, have to buy over there..... unless you have bigger order like say 50 packets, then you can email them, they will deliver to your house or office... (if i never remember wrongly)

oh ya, they ever mentioned to me that they will have a Jurong point branch, but it is too far for me, and i didn't know if it is really opened liao or not...

allets,

sorry, i have a picture, but i am unable to upload to SMH forum via smartphone. any idea how to upload?

Jeslyn,

my TCM said dang gui is not good to be taken alone... if you really want to take dang gui, you should buy ba zhen. Ba zhen is good for ladies during TTC-ing. My TCM advised me to drink weekly (with DOM added). it is Especially good to drink within 7 days after your Menses (cannot drink during menses. Once you hit 2WW, you can stop your bazhen if you want. But my TCM even advised me that it is safe to drink bazhen during 2WW

hug hug faith &amp; Annie! JIa you! New cycle new hope!

revised table
<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 22 April 2013 (revised)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD107</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>06-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

The tea cubes that Hui mentioned, can buy from jurong point branch.. A few ladies i know buy from there
Please do call in advance to check for stock just in case you make a wasted trip if out of stock..

Renewal,

There is no guarantee for ivf.. Some succeed quickly, some unfortunately don't.. But to me, when all else fails, it provides us with an opportunity..If i don't try, i will never know.. Depending on your individual condition and which hosp/clinic you do the ivf, the cost varies.. In govt hosp, generally ard 10-12k.. In private, ard 12-16k..

Just managed to check the product on the Teabox website. The link i provided earlier is correct. is what Hui mentioned. Price online is SGD9.20 /pack.

If order more than SGD60.00, can have free delivery. below then have to pay SGD5.00 to delivery to your home or office. Alternatively,u can order and pick up at certain locations which they provide other than the 2 outlets they have. mayb u ladies interested can check it out the link if you are interested ....

i am looking thru the site now. hahaha...

Stoney
the one that you posted only have black sugar + red dates + ginger (don't have wolfberries + dried longans)... the one which i mentioned is 5 in 1

Maybe you all can consolidate orders of 60 packets, email them and collect from one person at that time...

oh ya... i nearly forget

you can call them up... sometimes they will have short term booth in Takashimaya or Bugis.....

those roadshows kind of thingy

i will be heading to JP after work for gym and also to take a look. anyone need help to get ?

forgot to bring my pee stick! cant OPK test today. shall do it tonight.

hui,
haha.. but i see the picture, it wrote got wolfberries. not sure abt longans. lol... mayb i can check on the site again. lol... still looking thru at the site.

allets,
can help to post whether there got or not. hmm..
mayb i can drop by tonite as well.... hahaha... office near JP. whahaha.....

Oooo... is it cheaper to buy in Taiwan?? If so I'll go there n buy during my trip next month... heehee....

By the way bbt dropped by 0.04 again this morning.. think the witch's flight is landing soon... oh well, try harder next month lo..

Keira - definitely it will be cheaper in taiwan. cos imported in to Sg, need to factor in import cost. no worries, let the witch land this month and missed all her flights for the next 9 months.

Stoney - no prob.. will post tonight if there have. where is the teabox shop i also dunno. need or old wing ? my company transport stops at JP so almost everyday , will be there for dinner de .

Keira,
haha.. yup. if witch land, then try in new cycle.
me now also in waiting game. hahaha. I in my CD44.. dun knw the wait will b how long. lol....
super sianz when every mth the cycle different.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"> Dear all, please help to update me CD 1 today.</font></font>

AF came fast n furious.
Just made an appt with Dr Yu from SGH.
Hopefully I can skip IUI and go straight to IVF.
But her appt so full...
Mid May den can see her..
Duno why some people can just get pregnant and I will have to go thru all dis after months n months of disappointment..

Allets &amp; stoney: Ya, next month try harder lo... but if after successful conception still can drink the black sugar tea? If not like very wasted right??

Riku: fast &amp; furious very fierce.. hopefully can find out why this month yr cycle go haywire from doc? Anyway dun give up!! Rem each bfn brings u closer to a bfp!!! FIGHTING!!!

Ahhh my sil coming back from Taiwan tdy ... Too late ! Haha..

Interesting .. Il go take a look later at semb branch ... I'm staying at tiong bahru. If anyone keen to buy, can let me know but must collect from me at tiong bahru ...

Had super weird dream ! Dreamt I went to see gynae, did a scan, saw a dot, said I'm preggers. Then after that see the dot transform very fast to a foetus and grow n grow then come out. Kinda weird n freaky la. This is first Time I ever dreamed I am preggers but didn't like it. Hahahaha. Anyway not sure if will come true... Hope for the best!

Hey ladies, do you all think I should test today? BBT drop 0.04 today. Lesser symptoms when woke up. Took medication yday b4 bedtime coz of very bad headache. Felt something amiss when woke up in the middle of night.. like something not working anymore. So worried now. No sign of AF coming also. =(

allets,
seems like we working near each other. hahaha...
my co. transport also everyday go JP. hahaha....
the place is between new and old wing. i always go to the NTUC there buy tings. but din notice the shop.

Keira,
I also not sure can drink or nt. mayb allets can ask the shop ppl abt it when she go there... keke...

Riku,
tink ur witch stuck too long at customs. so not happy. 1 shot come furious. nvm. after tat band her. ask her disappear for for 9mths.

lucky to day is my off day.
later only one tuition.
or else duno hw to drive...
but i have one more assignment for this sem..
Chiong!!!!

hi, how's everyone? long time no come in here.

AF should arrive anytime soon between tomm or Wed. Only starting today my boobs start to hurt more, apart from cramps on and off after O.

:/

really looking forward to drinking something sweeter than the industrial hard water. realised that the water in my office, the more i drink, the thirsty i get! cos it is industrial area, the water a little diff. and it tasted a tiny bit of saltiness. maybe i should bring my own water to office everyday.

riku: finally ur af is here! new cycle new hope!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 22 April 2013 (revised)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD107</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>06-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

keira

dun worry

if you have 28 days cycle at least, you should be able to finish 1 packet within that 28 days, as there is only 10 cubes.... start drinking during Menses days to achieve the best results...

Hui: wow, that's great.. will keep a lookout when I'm in Taiwan...

Riku: dun dismay OK? I m here with u cuz the witch passed immigration liao... now lying on bed n "enjoying" the cramps... (T_T)

Kind ladies, pls help update as cd1 for me can?? Thank u thank u...

stoney,
yes, if based on the cycle, should be these few days ! totally no sympton with bbt drop, so i assume it should be round the corner. i have been hovering between 36.8 - 36.6.

Keira - can buy and stock up. in my opinion, they are individual natural ingredients that we eat even while preg, just that they are mixed together. so no harm to drink even during preg lah.

i found some leftover cubes from what my coll gave in Sept last year! but only blacksugar and ginger de. threw in to my 800ml water, still abit sweet. but like the real ginger bits that i can chew on..

ttc is like strike 4D. like so diff even though we guai guai follow our body symptoms and bd during that particular period. shall start bding tonight! alt days if possible till sun ...

Pooh,
oic. at least u knw. for me i totally like lost in jungle. hahaha.... based on previous cycle. AF shld report. but then mah. i got few times til 2-3 mths then AF come. so i like nothing to look forward. can only wait n wait n wait....

allets,
haha.. yaya. try to BD alt days. haha. i did tat tink for 3wks. lol. wan to faintz. cannot imagine tat we can do tat.. still waiting to c whether hit jackpot or nt......

I couldn’t wait, went to take another test after lunch but it was BFN! There goes my $8.70, haha, bought the cheapest one today. Start to have creamy discharge as well, guess AF is coming?