Chocolat, yes I tot of it the same way too, tinking of buying it fm Watson or guardian tomoro, so frustrated every time I test can't see the double line. Wat brand u using for ovulation test kit?

How do u chart? Is it measure body temperature thru thermometer?

Chocolat:I'm at cd 23.last sun i O n immediately on tues my
Nipples were v sore n had cramps..my cycle is 31-34 days..sometimes ive so much hopes n then suddenly AF appears..our bodies are constantly changing..
Riku: All the best!

my boobs super pain but not the nipples...its the side of the boobs leh...as if someone punched my boobs...must be the man cannot resist me and grab me while im slping???
hahahahahaha

Chocolat, hang in there ya! U cd26 today? I think it's abit too early to test hpt... Usually cnt detect so early de unless u use a super good hpt like cb digital hpt. Best is wait till yr missed af day!!! Jia yo. Rooting for u!!

Hi God bless, I used those that can detect pregnancy 4days before AF. It can detect 90% pregnancy if test b4 3days. Price more ex than CB but hope its another con people product so I still got chance.

Hi chloe, I only do charting but nv use opk coz find it costly. My theory is if its near to o days then just bd daily until I see increase in bbt. Haha. U can try clearblue brand. More recommended choice in the market.

Gbob > ya man! hahahah...

Miracle, Blessdone > Thank you so much for teaching me how to use and read the opks I bought. Tried out the dip method today and was excited to see this. Does this mean I'm O-ing soon? If yes, how many days in a row should I bd to maximise my O?

8320197.jpg

Chloe >
I got my opks from an online shop called bbdust. Quite inexpensive at 30 sticks for $21, and they can do next day delivery if you opt for top-up mail(A.M. mail +$2.60). I tried the guardian midstream ones and they were a disappointment. No lines!! And they cost $30 for 5 sticks! I'm sure many of the ladies here have better blogshops to advise though...

Riku > oh i see... because i bought the super exp ones from guardian brand so thot it's a still at 30 for $21! Haha.

Hey ladies, experiencing some nice preggie symptoms which makes me feel happy thinking of it. BUT I know chances r very very slim and may be after effects of my sickness but nvm la.. heehee... here they are!

1) Sore boobs - not new to me, but the intensity is not wat I experienced in my 17 years of menstruation cycle. It's not super pain kind, but just bloated n painful when a bra is worn.
2) Very vivid dreams for night n nap time - can rem every single detail n dialogue in the dream
3) Very strong smelling urine these 2 days- I haven't been taking any med for more than a week ago. I have been drinking lots of water due to the hot weather.. but still it smells like my hubby's urine... lol....
4) Increased libido these 2 days - but Hubby so busy so nothing to resolve this... haha

These symptoms r not my usual pms ones.. n I am 2 more days away from my AF... Cross my fingers n see I'll strike this toto or not lo!!!

CL: thanks thanks.. hopefully I can splash loads of bb dusts here lo! Wahaha...

Riku: I tell u ah, his morning pee super pungent lo! I always force him to pee with doors tightly shut n put down the toilet cover immediately... wahaha

CL,
positive O, its always good to be + on weekend, can bd bd and bd, at least wont be as tired as weekdays.

Keira,
all the best ... so good to hv new symptons, waiting for catch ur bb dust !

chocolat,
keep us posted once you test.

you all so good, got alot of preggie symptoms , i have none of them ... haiz

Pooh,
Dun b sad. Me also Dun really hv any symptoms. Juz Tat recently, tummy is no Gd. Keep going toilet.like abit diarrhoea like Tat.
Seldom like Tat. Dun Tink is eat wrong food. Haiz...

Stoney, I'm similar case with u. This week been gg toilet often then 2 days ago I complained of constipation, then yday had toilet runs for 3 times.n today constipated again. Haha. Dunno if its food that I've taken.

GBOB / Stoney,
yeah man, even last time preggie wz my #1, i also no symptons, just always hungry and keep eating.

just that the old folks will say, if u are having strong MS, it means that your pregnancy is more stable, not sure how true it is.

Chocolat,
hahaa.. me still ok lar. juz tat tummy super pain always. but then i still can eat lor. eat liao then go toilet. hahaha. seems like my tummy dun like the food tat i taking these few days... hahaha

Pooh,
haha. gd mah. eat is fu.... keke....
is it? i c my sis preg tat time also not much MS. hahaha. still can eat as per normal. but her bb come out is big. hahaha. she preg tat time, her gynae still stop her fr drinking milk. lol....

Pooh > thank you for helping affirm~ how many days should I bd in a row? 2? 3? not very sure but I think by the end of it sure concuss liao. Lol.
I think strong MS = pregnancy is stable because whatever bad food you eat, you will puke it out. So can only take the good/fresh food that's good for the bb. Hehe. I read that somewhere in an ang moh article...

Plus you know all's well cos you are so sick all the time. If the symptoms suddenly stop then will become cause for worry loh...

CL,
Hmm I thin if u can, bd every alternate days till like a week or so, ks abit, don't miss the golden period

Jeslyn,
By right cannot drink .... But hor like few mths, I control damn hard end up with disappointment , so now I simply Bo chap, just eat and drink as per normal, just keeping everything moderate ! Like last night, I also drunk a few glasses of vodka ... Opps

Jeslyn, I just had 2 glasses of wine....my gynae been saying to me everything in moderation! so dont worry if its not a daily affair!!some people will frown on... whilst there's some truth in it that alcohol may affect conceiving n birth defects.....to be safe....don't drink lah...then no regrets. otherwise....go with your gut feel. likewise there are loads of women out there who got pregnant after drinking and partying n a nights out full of passion who have given birth to healthy babies.....so it's all up to u. im not condoning that it's safe...alcohol is already not safe for us.....only u will know your body n your situation, at the end of the day, the choice is ours to take lor. :)

Missed my regular dose of alcohol too. Cant remember when was the last time, but ever since ttc, i had cut down on it a lot. Friends all call me alcoholic. Lol! Think if I fail this cycle, I'm gonna replenish my thirst next fri!!

Miracle > ya, just in time to detect it!!!

Luckily you ladies so kind to quickly help with advice!
Hope the good streak of luck will continue! *crosses fingers* Hehehe.

Allets: dun wanna waste my hpt la, at least wait till I miss my AF then try lo... cuz I'm only day dreaming la, highly impossible..heehee...

But lucky for me, I dun like alcohol oredi.. probably I drank too much in my younger days so now dun like oredi.. but my biggest problem is drinking green tea... haiz... cannot imagine that when I get pregnant = no green tea!!!