Jane,
no more jia you. guess more to waiting game. lol...CD37 now. AF shld b reporting anytime if wan to come. hahaha....

Riku,
Dun sighz.... come here n have a chat when u are tired of lookin at your assignments. we will be here for u

Riku,
Very fast de... dun worry... keke... jia you. then can fully concentrate on TTC. hahaa.....
too stress will affect....

Chole,
agree. my AF also not accurate. tats y now CD36 liao, still not sure when evil witch will wan to report or will vanish for 9mths. hahaha....

加油everyone!!!
Me rushing assignment very stress...
My heart always beats so fast when I am rushing my assignments....
Next mth is exams...
Still haven start my thesis...
can die hahahahahaha
den all my hormones kisiao...

Riku,

U need to relax in order to conceive lor. so guess u have to over ur exam then u can relax and focus. hahaha....

tink u juz concentrate on ur exam and studies while got time then BD. hope will hit. if nt u will be very stress out.

Relax n jia you.....

Riku - have faith in God's gd planning !

Good week ahead everyone!

hopefully can finish assignment by today.
I have a tuition at 6pm..
feeling super giddy... think its de stoopid weather...

Really very hot weather, I had to on my aircon and stay in my room for the whole afternoon... guess this month's bill will shoot up like rocket.. hehehe

GBOB,
hahaha.. is u knw hw to save $$. use the best of it...

Keira,
so nice can stay at hm. hw i wish i no need to work....

Riku,
welcome bk. hahaha...

Haha Stoney. Ya sometimes I hang around library! Just to surf net n enjoy free air con also. Weather's a kill to stay at home la

GBOB,
tats gd ar. save the electricity at hm.... hahaha... hw i wish i can. lol...
my office air con is crazy. lol. at times can b cold but normally office temp n outside temp is not much diff. damn sianz.... hahaha....

morning ladies..
down with fever AGAIN last fri! =(
ytd was bz with work, a shitty day!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 16 April 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD95</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD117</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>06-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning ladies, gues the weather is not tat gd..been sick from last week till now, slight cough+sore throat..my golden week is tis wkend..gonna get well before that..

shd b able to take the "hai di ye" for cough rite..? wouldnt affect hor..

Jeslyn: u can take pipagao oso if it's only slight cough n sore throat.. mix it with warm water n drink... I find it quite good for my cough n sore throat....

Haiz.. I'm so stressed n upset today... my elder bro went for slipped disc surgery yesterday, supposedly to be discharged this morning.. but he's not coping well, his calf so painful till he can't walk.. need to be warded another day... then my sis-in-law ask me not to tell the whole truth to my mum cuz dun wan her to worry... ahhhh... The feeling of being stuck in the middle sucks!!!!

Today is a sucky day for me as well...
I told a parent that her child is not coping well during tuition...
she sacked me...

Good day ladies!

Just had my IUI done yesterday, so it's the start of the 2ww for me... no mood to work.. haha

jeslyn: hope you are feeling better.. u can try to tk pibagao and drink warm water but it will be best if you tk it w/o water.. once u recovered quickly tk Vit C.. for my case, dunno I sway or what, tk Vit C for a mth den kena virus again.. mus be the colleague of mine whose flu n DO NOT wan to see doc after 1 week!

Keira: *hug hug* I know the feel in a difficult position.. one hand is ur mum, the other hand is ur bro.. mother in the world will sure worry abt children no matter they are married or what.. now lets hope ur bro is recovering well &amp; can discharge tmr den u will not feel stuck in the between.. meanwhile acc ur mum today..

riku: nowadays parents is very protective towards their children.. unlike those in our days.. studies not good, Cane or tuition.. im in education line b4, so it feels sucks to being told off by parents! hang on there.. I rem u mentioned u are leaving rite? just a couple of weeks more, hang it on!! Jia you!

weather is superb hot hot hot!!!

Im refering to my tuition...im not leaving tuition ah...she ask me not to go her hse next week....sob sob sob

riku, don b sad..some parents juz cannot accept the fact ba, i guess..don wori too much ya

thks blissfulsasa..later gonna get the pipagao &amp; hai de ye..haa..i like pipagao..the taste quite sweet.. :p

jeslyn: dun take both at the same time. dunno good anot.. im takin another type of syrup.. it works well for me.. but I dun hv the pic.. the box is purple colour de, inside hv dong zhong cao de.. I think only certain medical hall sells (esp those traditional med hall).. now I also tk 2 spoons of it b4 gg to slp.. cos getting sick is really sian n esp when we are ttc.. a lot of things cannot do ar!! so lay chey

Hi ladies, I hv 2 1/2 boxes of CW supp to give away..

Had hives the last time I took it so don't dare to try again. Haha.

Am reverting to the prenatals I bought from Nature's Farm before I bought CW. Do pm me your details if you would like me to mail it to you.

My opened box is left with 21 capsules (only took for a week) so I hope the person who gets it don't mind... Hehe.