Cannot take anarex only normal panadol. I asked gp before.

Riku see gynae. At least can scan n give meds to induce if really bfn.

Cheong lim: I think the bloody witch is creeping from behind haha.. basket im all ready for her but she's still ling ling long long hahaha. Thanks sweetie for giving me such positivity hehe..

Micracle: thanks love. Today temp drop to 36.58 (yesterday 36.77) still above coverline. But dont look good. I think the bloody witch will appear soon. Hoping she wont drag my LP too long. I havnt not tested. Will test if my temp rise up tmr. If not will wait for the witch to arrive with open legs. Lol

Riku, if first time pregnancy try KKH Private Suite mah, they will assign doctors if you don't know who to choose or you can go into their website to look through their panel of doctors and request the gynae when you are at KKH....they actually have the best facilities for infants and babies. The normal women's clinic in KKH tend to have long queues and waiting time. Other Private hospital also send their patients to KKH for complicated issues.

Alternatively if you are looking for recommended gynea, see who the girls are using here lor. I'm with Dr Benjamin Tham, he is a very gentle, soft spoken and very friendly doctor. Usually tries to help patients save money also by not doing unnecessary scans when not required. you can google him online he has lots of good comments and recommendations about him. He is with TMC though. I had my last birth there no problem ahh, nurses in maternity ward were all very nice and helpful as well. I had a really good experience there although there were mixed reviews online about TMC itself. You can see a thread about DR Benjamin Tham on this Motherhood Forum too.....go and check that out.

Jane, yeah ok, be hopeful and pray for it to go up again! Fingers cross.

Happened to mine too, nose dived below coverline for 1 day so I thought ok AF is here full forcce, then it went back up for 1 day so I was hopeful and then next 2 days went below coverline.....I know right.....

SO, hope it goes back up for you because otherwise I also scratch my head how come all your timing is accurate but no BFP......if temp go back up tomorrow you try to test ya!!

Chole, for Ovulation, you probably will feel aching pains on your abdomen sometimes across the lower abdomen but mostly is on one side of your ovary that is producing the egg. So if you feel a constant aching pain on on side for a few days and sometimes you may feel a very sharp pain (sometimes may not be that painful, somtimes feel like a painful pinch, sometimes feel like knife cut or actually like egg bursting out), that's the kind of symptoms for Ovulation. Aching on the lower abdomen on on side. Most people think that is menstrual pains but it will be TOO EARLY for AF pains for O period, so you know it is Ovulation.

Hey ladies with previous pregnancy before, can I ask a silly question? During yr early pregnancy days, do u experience bountiful of mucus/phlegm n yet dun have flu or cough? I've fully recovered from my cough but my nose is undergoing some weird phase. It's not itchy, not runny n not stuffed like my usual flu. But there's alot of mucus going down the back of my throat! No matter how much water I take, or how many times I blow out the mucus, there's still alot!! Like free-flow of mucus!!!! I nv experienced such thing in my 30yrs lei.... Argh.... so sianzzz!!!!!

Although my chance of bfp is low, but no harm thinking positively right?? Lol...

Hey Keira, having a stufffy nose is a symptom of pregnancy and some people have it throughout their pregnacy, for my #1 I had that but not for #2. #1 girl, #2 boy different symptoms altogether also. Have you check with Doc if its an actual flu? Have you tested HPT or not?

Keira, back flow of phglem from throat to nose will cause this. I've been having this problem for past 2 mths! Nose n throat taking turns to give me problems! Grrrrr!

On another note, I know of ladies who have runny nose before they bfp. Once preggers, immunity goes down a bit so more susceptible to getting germs n virus in the air.

Miraclebaby: not yet test cuz only 6dpo only... I dun have stuffy nose.. just runny mucus dripping down at the back of my throat.. yucks!!

Blessedone: dun think it's from throat back up to nose.. cuz it's runny n my cough is recovered n gone.. the mucus dripping wun come out of my nose like normal flu I had b4.. it only drip drip drip down the back of my throat... no matter how much I blow out, still have lo... sianzzz

Gbob: Thanks babe! Still 1 more week to go before the witch is due to arrive...

Hi Keira, ah don't think so much lor. Cycle before last I also had block and stuffy runny nose, thought preggie symptoms...hehehe.....just relax and recover well....the more we stress the worst our body become and all kind of funny symptoms start to make us think things hahahah......relax and get well.....hope your 2WW comes to a BFP!! :)

Thanks miracle. Will see how tmr temperature like before I test. You jia you too..hope you get a positive opk soon

Keira: take care snd rest well

Chloe: I had sever cramping. But I think mine is due to clomid.

Jane, I havent tested OPK yet and was gonna do it today, but today drank a lot of fluid means cannot test is it?

I bought 40 OPK they give 5 HPT strips free.

Miracle I normally test in the evening at 7pm. Whole day drinking and eating doesnt affect. But try not to pee an hour before u test. U can do it later liao hehehe..

Got a question here ! Is there is possibility tt you have LH and ovulate 4-5days later ?
As mentioned before, I tried positive O during last Monday and tue and with stagnant temp. Temp starts to rise on Friday and till today and with a fair bit of CM. put of curiosity I tested opk yesterday and this morning , both negative ! So what does this mean ? To be more KS, I asked my hb to continue bd for last thur and today cos I scared I missed the golden period. Is there a possibility tt I LH early this week and only O like these 2 days ? Feeling so confused now

Riku: which cycle day are u at right now? Ur cycle always punctual one right? Hmmm... I guess waiting for another week wun hurt if nothing is bothering u (I mean any discomforts)... have u taken any different med recently or experience huge stress??

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Keira</font></font>
Currently at CD48...
My cycle always punctual...the most is early..nvr late...
Nutink much of discomfort except the usual symptoms...metallic taste..sore boobs..nausea..bloatedness..outbreaks..
Nvr take any med and definitely not under any stress ever since i resigned from MOE.
I will test using CB tml and another one next sun.
Still BFN really must see Gynae liaoz.

Pooh ur chart looks good.. by this weekend u will see an implantation dip. Ur bd also good. Once u see a dip and rise u can do a hpt liao.. jia you! Keep us update

In the meantime, relax and dont stress

Im very sure the wicked witch is just outside my door..very light pinkish spotting when wipe. Definately get to see her tmr morning liao lol

Heyo ladies, I'm in my Cd26 now. (Cycle 28-32) Going to start with my 1st opk next coming cycle since it hasn't been successful past mths. And monitoring my bbt also. But when should I start charting the bbt? Now feeling moody, sore B &amp; alittle cramping shld be af reporting anytime hur.

riku,
opps sorry !

Keira,
Hi5 !

jane,
is this the way that it should be interpreted ? earlier i was using the paper type to chart the bbt, so when i see it, like so depressing.

now that i put the bbt on the fertilityfriend.com, then looked better. Hopefully it will maintain as it is.

its ok, tell yourself that this mth u still entertain the wicked witch, next mth give her a bomb and vanish her

My ovulation test strip result, the second line is very light but it can be seen more clearly than the past few test. Would it be I might be ovulating soon?

8300054.jpg

Pooh: Im all ready to entertain the witch but she hasnt appear yet lol.

Ive never done paper charting before. I prefer charting on apps or FF. I also using My Days X.

Morning gals. Busy during wkend so not much posting. but u gals tok alot. kekeke...

Jane,
The evil witch not here yet. hmm.. does tat mean got chance this mth????

morning ladies. Was busy past few days &amp; sick so hasnt really been "chatting" with all of you..

After taking CW, realised that this mth AF bit strange, as in usually it will clear up by 5th day, bt somehow it will come in drips &amp; draps lo..not like e past months though..like yesterday still come quite a bit..

Jane,
hmm. spotting again. tink u can only wait n see. if the ANGRY WITCH still no appear. means still have chance ba.... the witch so naughty. appear no appear. lol....

My AF is finally here.. pls update my details. Thanks.

Stoney: ya lor ... she suka suka come suka suka leave a mark haha.. finally she decided to come.

I want a horse baby ... gallop gallop gallop to BFP... woohooo

Jane,
hahha...finally. so prepare for ur next cycle.... gd.... i still in the middle of waiting.
... super long wait. lets c my AF will come these 2 wks nt.

Riku,
morning..... how are u?

morning ladies ! busy morning wiht new hire orientation. just done..

Jane - new cycle new hope.. me still pinning on to the hope for a year end snake bb.. shall try heishio heishio more this month. cos still in time for snake bb. if not, hope we 马到功成 soon!

CD05 for me.. AF making her departure soon.. this witch this month dont bleed that much. but still lasted for 5 days.

stoney: jia you jia you!

allets: yes new cycle new hope. Was not pinning my hope on a snake baby. As pig and snake are not compatible. hehe

Jia you to all that are nearing to get that BFP...