Riku,
its ok. juz wait n c.... if come then next cycle try again. wait for another few days. if the evil witch no come then try again. still BFN then c ur gynae to check....
Cheong, mine no leh.. Usually leak out the next day n also not leak out alot wor... Mmm... I dnt knw how come yours like this... N when u insert the applicator u must do it real gently n u must relax wor... Today u how dpo? Any chance of IB?
Miracle, glad to hear from u... Hope u get better dear
Cheong...IB=Implantation Bleeding....hey only minority women can see IB, not many will see it though.
Blessedone/girls, I dont think it's a slipped disc, if that is what you mean? I could walk and the pain doesn't go down my leg or toes. Only my back and lower back but now I am already walking better and able to sit and stand better as well so I think I probably pulled a muscle in an awkward position as I was standing by the turning of a stairway trying to pick my son who was also struggling and being naughty.
Jane, your FF signs were looking great last time u posted it and you had pos O right? but u said temp didnt rise? hadbit gonr up since? fingers cross your AF go to never never land dont come back ok. GL babes.
I didn't think much and I also dare not stick my finger in me
I thought the applicator is slimmer than tampon so should be easy to insert loh..
Ya loh. I also asked my hubby that how come today up to evening, I still have so much discharge. .
IB should be more than just a wipe right? Mine really v little.. That's y I don't think its IB .. maybe more of I accidentally scratch myself while inserting applicator loh
Riku your signs are good if you suddenly get outbreak when u never get outbreak during AF for many years.....moreover your AF really very late already wor. 12 days late so wait 2 more u test. GL!
Cheong....not possible U get IB if your AF just ended on 5 Apr and IB on 11/12 Apr leh. do u know when you O? maybe its Ovulation or left over stains from AF nthat came out with preseed or semen when they leak out. dont think too much of it and worry yourself unnecessarily unless u know u already O n in 2WW then possible that IB happens. moreover majority people dont get IB at all u know, only extremely small minority do.
btw IB is supposed to be very light pinkish stains only n if very light brownish for IB means its been there for a few days and so are considered dried stains that didnt come up until days after Implantation happened. So if yours is brown, and you only finish AF on 5 Apr.....certainly cant be IB stains lor, seems too early. IB is meant to be one wipe or stain once and wont return or reappear the rest of the day or next days. It's meant to be extremely light n unnoticeable. but if IB stains longer could also mean that Implantation went in deeper into the lining and that can happen for some people too, hence more staining. something Iread somewhere online......
Stoney,
this morning not sure becos i was too tired and slept late, my temp went up to 36.8 as compared to yesterday at 36.5. Today is CD13 and DPO5.
Hopefully it can maintain !
Everyone in my TTC thread graduated except me.they are now my fb frens.seeing them with their babies and number 2 makes me cry everytime.
Really hope 上帝可怜可怜我......
Sometimes I will try not to read the archives in this thread cos I will see my own posts and cry...sighhhhh
Riku: dun be sad OK... everyone of us will graduate from this thread sooner or later... 俗语说的好:好的东西是值得等待的. Jiayou!!!!! Btw, r u a teacher? Cuz u always say u have classes...
Ladies, I've more or less recovered from my cough n flu.. But my pms symptoms r not appearing like usual.. very sianz cuz dunno issit medication make my body go crazy... haizzzz
Keira,
i tink the medicine more or less will have effect on ur body. as for mine, once i finish medication, my AF sure appear if starting got delay....
but dun worry, once the medication effect wears off, will b ok de.... juz drink more water....
Stoney: I guess so too.. I drink so much water that my toilet has become my second home.. Lol.. anyway I'm glad to recover, next month can continue on my ttc journey!!
Woke up this morning had a dip in temperature. From 37.05 to 36.77. Tell myself hoosey liao wicked witch survived as she missed that flight which crashed. And instaed took speed boat. Got up went to toilet to welcome her but didnt appear.. maybe still at custom going thru immigration as its weekend.
But miss flu came instead. Now she is running a marathon. Basket. JP morgan chase run is not today. Its next thursday. Lol
<font size="+1">Keira</font>
Yap I am a primary school chinese teacher.
But i resigned last yr september after teaching for 8 years.
Am currently helping my fren to design curriculum for his chinese enrichment centre at bt timah for kids 3-12 yrs old.
And also teaching tuition at the same time.
hi hi.....Jane thx....hope your temp go back up tomorrow wor...!! but hey based on your chart and BBT, your drop to 36.77 is nothing to worry about as it is still way way abive your coverline and it seems normal......it doesnt always go up up and up u know....and its normal for it to drop a little as long as It doesnt keep falling or goong down below coverline. from what I can see, even with this temp.....its looking very promising! all your timing seems good too.....so have you actually tested yet??
I dont dare to BD these few days also and holding DH off! so hopefully by tomorrow when I start testing OPK on CD11, I can track properly and release his old troops that are on reservist before the ah peng kia gets trained up to charge the following week lor.
Not sure if I'm ovulating soon? Cos tis morning I got up having backache n whole day having body ache. Worse still I have to carry my girl just now cos her shoes was with my dh, while we went swimming. I tested tis morning, it is negative.
Jane,
U v funny.. hmmm.. got chance that the witch gets into problem with immigration custom and kena reject leh.. then got send to jail for 9 months. . Lol