Stoney, mayb u bd once every two days.. Meaning today bd, rest two days n bd again. I think it's better for sperm quality also...

Keira> hi5! Mine too

Keira, lucky hb is more pro active.Tink He really longing for bb lot. Hahaha...

GBOB, Lol..planning to. Tired. Been Bd alt days for 2 wks le. Hahaha...yet Dun knw when af will come. Lol... die... long way to go...

Yoohoo girls, anybody miss me?? keke....
Aiyo, I havent been around much cos in extreme pain last 2 days!! bedridden as injured my back when I carried a struggling son up the stairs! been crying all day from the excruciating pain.... :-( now have problems getting up and sitting down, even go toilet pang sai also pain! cannot wipe myself (sorry tmi) cos can't turn my hand to strecth! gosh.....at some point even thinking of asking hubby for help but so gross right! hahaha.....

Jane, I can't help laughing about this comment you made:

Cheong Lim: my first round I only inserted 10ml hubby didnt say anything. second round i inserted 20ml.. hubby said too slipper. I only used during the two days of positive opk.

I also felt weird first time doing it. Some more i lie on the bed and insert and open leg wait for hubby who was in the kitchen cleaning up #2 stuff. When he walked in he shocked and said "wah so fast ready ah" hahaha

sigh....I just finished clearing AF completely after 6-7 days so today is first time all clear. Also cannot BD cos so scared of the pain. My DH says better for me cos I can just lie there and let him do the work wor but at the thought of BD or any movement already make my legs weak! The pain is killing me he still thinking of BD!! gosh....I think next few days I also cannot move....

Miraclebaby, alamak! Got go c doctor or TCM sinseh bo? I think u shd wor... Meanwhile rest well n dnt do strenuous stuff lah.. Play safe.. Dnt aggravate it till it totally heal

Morning gals...

GBOB, haha... juz tis mth super on only. previous mths never so on. lol... tink if nt wan to try harder, guess we will only BD once or twice per wk. lol.....

miraclebaby, aiyo. muz be careful... like wat GBOB say wait til heal first. most impt is ur body...

morning gals~~~pls kill my witch okie.. i hope i wun see her for the nxt 9 mths.. today is suppose to be her reporting day.. I hope she quits even before she report to work kekeke

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 12 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD113</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD97</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>33 to 36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hey ladies, weekend is here!!! Very sian sia... thought recovered oredi cuz no more cough, these 2 days super stuffed nose + tio constipation... sipeh low morale... n the medication made me pee so much at night... haiz...soooo sianzzz...

Miraclebaby: r u OK? Dun anyhow do vigorous activity until yr back recover got.... take care OK?

morning ladies

xiaohuiis,
got chance, like what the girls said, might be crashed, so wont reach destination ...

micraclebaby,
dont be garang, go and see a doc if its still painful ! take care

finally i am seeing my temp up this morning to 36.5. hopefully it will continue to stay on the rise !

miraclebaby - please CRIB (complete rest in bed) as much as possible.. back is important to us.. need to toughen it well else will suffer in future. go see a sinseh if the pain has been going on for many days.

i saw that many ladies this month super on, bd alt days..think hb and i 有心没力 and plus his rotating shift at work, want to bd also must calculate timing. i just did a rough cal, if my O dont be late like last 2 months, we should be able to get into action on the week of 22nd (黄金周), and shall try to bd for alt days before he goes for ICT on 26 Apr. hopefully he will get to come out on weekend then we can heishio heishio again. i can see that he is really keen for #2.

ask you all ar, before the golden week, do you think is necessary for hb to clear his troops first ? cos i read somewhere that sperm need a few days to replenish.

My gynae advice to clear the troops 2 or 3 days before cos expired troops not good haha.

my hubby also work shift..sometimes i dun even get to see him loh.

If newly wed confirm can BD aternate, twice a day also can loh...

But after u 老夫老妻 for so many yrs hoh...hahahaha just hit the O is the main focus bah...

Riku: me n hubby married for 2 yrs only, he oso dun wanna bd as much as I tot he wud lo... haiz.. sometimes I feel very depressed cuz thinking if he sick n tired of seeing me or wat... then he keep saying he tired la, or too full cannot bd... haiz.... so sianzzzz.. gimme another few years I think I can be nun oredi lo..

miracle: do take care of yourself.. i hardly carry my #2 nowadays as I so scared to hurt my back. I have history of back problem.

xiaohuiis: im not sure about brownish stain. have you tested?

sorry peeps, im glancing through the post as today is pretty busy for me.

Im 13dpo today and tested this morning and its negative. AF due tomorrow and im having period like cramps.

Gona have some sushi for lunch and at the same time waiting for the evil witch to arrive hehe

temperature still above.. havnt dip. will see how tomorrow story gona be.

<font size="+1">Keira</font>
For me is i feel like killing him cos he will always tell me he is tired.it seems that I am the only one putting in effort. but i do understand he is stress also lah...no mood i also force him cos OPK positive.so i will sms him and tell him faster come home.hahahahaha

xiaohuii,
its ok, jia you again for nxt mth

stoney,
hi 5 ! nowaday morning, something to look forward, hoping to see temp rise every morning

Pooh,
hahaha... me is looking forward not to drop in temp. first time c the increase of temp. got a shock in the morning. hehehe.... lets us look forward. hope for the best.....

**wave** hi girls.....thanks for all your notes of concern....very touched.....I'm actually feeling a lot better than yesterday...been taking lots of pain killers as well. this morning still quite painful when trying to get out of bed but now feel a lot better. Good thing my helper very nice she helped me to massage my veins and push out the blockage. Hopefully tomorrow it will be even better.

Jane, I also have a lot of injuries from before, my wrist &amp; knees (from falls) and lower back (from sitting long hours ar work).

Yes, you girls are right, I must try to rest more, don't carry heavy things and also told DH cannot BD....so now his troops are on reserve....haha....lucky I'm not near my golden week yet!....

Checking CM I did during 2WW and before O, but Cervix I also don't know before and after how it feels like leh....so also not sure how to check that. Been taking my BBT now regularly at 7am so my chart now looks a lot better than last mth! haha.....but 2 days shot up, once was when I over slept, wah temp a lot different when wake up later, and another time was when I had the heat plasters all over my back I think that brought my temp up too when I was in pain all night. Otherwise, my BBT has been between 36.10-36.27 mostly

I feel so strange.. Yday and today, I saw slight brown with thick sticky discharge.. Both times also 1 wipe and no more liao...

I worried I hurt myself when I insert the preseed application on Wednesday

miraclebaby, is it prolapsed disc or not? best to have to checked? i had it in 2010. the pain was so bad and shooting down my right leg. went to a&amp;e, did xray said nth n sent me home. next day still super painful so went back a&amp;e and insisted on being admitted. saw specialist. did mri. the disc was prolapsed so bad that a bit more i would become paralyzed as i was also experiencing numbness at my last 2 toes ... so went for op and they shaved off the excess ... i felt the pain relief almost immediately ... doctors wouldnt do anything if the pain is just localised at the back but can consider conservative treatment like using of electromagnetic waves to help ease the pain as well as hot packs and maybe traction ... thats for the specialist to decide ba ... most impt is to make sure dont strain the back ... easy to say but hard to do ...

can imagine yr kid asking to be carried and u trying to say no ... been thru that was too difficult and i even scolded my specialist ... ahahaha ... but good thing he didnt take it to heart ... hee hee ...

anyway, do take good care ...

i think my witch coming full power..
I suddenly outbreak!
so many yrs nvr outbreak...
i think she oredi ask me get ready....