Keira: Thanks Keira. Will keep you all posted on my clomid journey. If this cycle doesnt work, Im all prepared for the next

You are in your tww? Good luck ya gal! Do post your progress here ya.. looking forward to your BFP too

Cheong Lim: Did your hubby say its too wet and no feeling? hehe dun mind me asking.. cos i only filled up the middle and hubby said too slippery hahaha

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Keira</font></font>
Have tried one round of IUI last year but failed.
Will try another round after this cycle.
MY Gynae says im too young to start IVF so fast and we both do not have any prob so I must try 3 rounds IUI before she agree to do IVF.
All the gynaes and TCM i went to tell me de same thing...

<font color="0000ff">There is nutink wrong with u and hubby, just the timing is not ripe yet...</font>

Kaoz!!!

Jane,

i used 3ml.. coz the instruction mentioned can fill up all but most just used 3ml.. so i used 3ml..
hope i didn't read wrongly.. so i was laughing while reading the instruction..

my hubby said very complication like that.. haha.. so i read and laughed at the same time loh..

i got asked him if there's any difference but he said only got those 'liang liang' feeling.. haha.. he asked me if i can feel anything .. but i said no leh.. only feel awkward coz so many years and it's our first time using such things.. :p

then i told him to faster bd incase leak out mah..

Jane,
your BBT chart looked so promising, and with the alternate BD, chance is very high ... woohoo ...

haiz, mine is so depressing ... got positive O but no rise in temp ! so weird
i will monitor again this month, as this situation is like last month, if not i will go and see my gyane again.

btw, this chart is from the fertilityfriend.com ? so detailed ... can download from hp ?

Jane,

i used 3ml.. coz the instruction mentioned can fill up all but most just used 3ml.. so i used 3ml..
hope i didn't read wrongly.. so i was laughing while reading the instruction..

my hubby said very complication like that.. haha.. so i read and laughed at the same time loh..

i got asked him if there's any difference but he said only got those 'liang liang' feeling.. haha.. he asked me if i can feel anything .. but i said no leh.. only feel awkward coz so many years and it's our first time using such things.. :p

then i told him to faster bd incase leak out mah..
---------------------------------------

Cheong Lim: my first round I only inserted 10ml hubby didnt say anything. second round i inserted 20ml.. hubby said too slipper. I only used during the two days of positive opk.

I also felt weird first time doing it. Some more i lie on the bed and insert and open leg wait for hubby who was in the kitchen cleaning up #2 stuff. When he walked in he shocked and said "wah so fast ready ah" hahaha

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Jane</font></font>
you noe wats the weirdest thing...
whenever hubby and I wan to try during holidays, my AF will report 2 weeks earlier...OR..i will fall sick...very sick...my last trip to Genting on 20 March..we wanted to try den I kena gastric flu 4 days in genting...
Maybe it is really the timing...

Jane,
your BBT chart looked so promising, and with the alternate BD, chance is very high ... woohoo ...

haiz, mine is so depressing ... got positive O but no rise in temp ! so weird
i will monitor again this month, as this situation is like last month, if not i will go and see my gyane again.

btw, this chart is from the fertilityfriend.com ? so detailed ... can download from hp ?
<---------------------------------------------->

Pooh: Since these two cycle its the same its best to go get your gyne to check. Lucky you chart, at least you get to know whats wrong ya

I do hope i'll have a BFP this cycle. However, not putting my hopes up. Will leave it to god now

I paid for FF app one month membership. Cos I needed to know how my cycle works. I will not renew next cycle as I know how BBT charting works now

Jane > your clomid is really clomid brand? Mine told me is clomid but the box name is not clomid haha

xiaohuiis: the name of the clomid is clomiohene 50mg tab. Its cost $12.50 (5 tablets). Prescribed by my gyne.

Riku,

Hmm i'm very surprised that Dr Yu said that to you.. The thing is, 8 yrs is a long time, especially when a huge part of that time is during the fertile age.. When we are categorised as having 'unexplained infertility', rather than saying there's nothing wrong with us, it actually means that we are not able to detect the issue with the current technology.. My hormone results were gd as well and hubby was fine too.. But over the years as we continue to ttc, do take note that with age, the quality of our eggs and hubby's troops will decline..

I just did my ivf at age 32 after trying more than 3 yrs.. I hope you can go on to at least try a couple more IUIs..

Min81,

Yah I was also shocked when Dr Yu told me this. Whenver I ask her jump to IVF straight she will say try more IUIs.
Well so hope this cycle BFP if not then I will try two more IUIs.
Am quite fearful of IVF though...

Riku,

Ya try out the IUIs first.. Less invasive.. I do believe in IUI too.. As i had no issues with hormones too, my doc got me to do a natural IUI early last yr.. No meds at all, doc will just monitor follicle size until it's ready for the troops to be transferred in, so no harm to the body.. I bfp-ed with that IUI but unfortunately m/c at abt 9 wks.. After all the rest, wanted to go straight to IVF in aug but suddenly had ovarian cysts so I went for laparoscopy to remove.. As i had to let the ovaries rest for 3 mths before doing IVF, i did another natural IUI while waiting.. It didn't work but well, we tried.. Finally did my IVF in feb.. As u can see, even with fertility procedures, it takes time, so i normally encourage those who have been trying for quite a long time to see a doc and get some advice..

But i do hope that your being very late this cycle is a positive sign
Do test again if your AF is still missing after another wk.. All the best!!

Jane: Yup, according to FF app I'm DPO3 now.. well i not harbouring high hopes cuz we r still sick lo.. n only bd 1 time during the fertile period... Hopefully next cycle will be a good one!

Riku: hmmm... 8 yrs considered a long time already ba.. but either IUI or IVF or natural, I sincerely hope u can get yr bfp soon! *Hugs*

Hi hi Jane, I started testing opk from cd9, started getting faint line on cd 11 &amp; 12. Ain't too dark line though n then cd 13 bo line Liao. Cb monitor shows "high" fertility on cd 10, 11 then "peak" on cd 12 &amp; 13. Today cd14 drop back to "high" fertility. Bbt low ard 36.3+ n on cd 12 dropped to 36.2+. Cd13 rise to 36.36 n this morning 36.44.... Slow rise. Every month also slow rise n highest will rise till ard 36.7 nia... Sigh ....I so don't dare to show my bbt chart cos me n DH only bd thrice this month nia... As u can c, compared to yours, ours is Soo 微不足道 man! Hahaha

Cheong, I dnt really follow the instructions on pre seed too much. Insert too much v slippery leh so I think I filled half nia... N I asked dh to insert for me de on the bed so that it wnt leak out... N once insert le must bd soon wor... Oh n I dnt use it all the time... I alternate use pre seed. Meaning one session of bd I use next session I dnt... Ask your DH insert for u lah...

GBOB, ur temp so high. haha...
these few days i try taking my bbt. temp only ard 36..0 to 36.1. seems so low. but mine only to 1 decimal point. urs themometer is wat type. can go up to 2 decimal pt.

jane,
i also not sure, but dont think the thermometer is spolit, cos like last month, it can shoot up to 36.8-36.9, but like 1 week after O. your BBT really looked positive ! shd have good news this month

stoney,
mine also like yours, usually low and only 1 decimal place

GBOB,
oic. i using ear thermometer. hahaha... only 1 in my house. lol.... mayb can consider to buy basal themometer.

Pooh,
haha.. high 5

Keira,
I don't know lei. 36.0 is not lowest. can go til 35.9 if i take first reading. mayb becoz mine is ear thermometer. lol... or i take too early in the morning???

GBOB: Fertility Monitor is more accurate right? Our body temperature varies. Not all are the same. Dont worry Ive seen temps like yours
. As you know there will be a slight drop in temp before you O. So Im guessing you O-ed on CD13. Now you temp should be rising. It's a good sign sista!

Pooh

After O, our bbt will rise. It will drop only when our period arrive. Not all bbt chart are identical. Our body reacts differently. Continue to temp.. dont give up

Hi hi Jane, mmm.. I oso dnt knw if the monitor shd b more accurate but I guess so lah cos it's expensive!! Haha... Ya my temps always got same pattern every month de as in will dip on O day n slow slow rise up then once it dips again, Ho sei Liao! Evil witch boarded her plane n on her way! Super zun!

Jane,

I just realised that I got typo error.. haha.. 3ml too little.. :p

for me, i went toilet and insert while standing up.. and quickly walk to bed.. haha. then i don't dare to move much liao..

riku,

hmm... are u young? coz what i know is that for iui/ivf, chances will lower according to age.. so sooner u try for ivf, the higher chance for u and ya hubby ...

woohoo!! Jane, does that mean good news from u???!!!

so ya evil witch won't be able to make it liao loh??!!!

hope i decode ya news correctly

Jane - yes yes.. me also wondering if you are referring to yours or GBOB that the evil witch plane crashed! haha.. good analogy!!

hope for all of us, no evil witches for the next 9/10 months!!

Can we load all the witches into 1 plane then blast them all at one go? Lol... must be the effect of upcoming weekend n sugar rush from cupcake!

Wah Keira, u power! I über like what u posted! Y no "like" button ah... TMD... LET ALL THE BLOODY EVIL WITCH PLANE CRASH FOR A GOOD 9 MONTHS!!!!!

Hmph, the evil witch of mine visited in the evening. But ok lah, new cycle n my officially start of our ttc!

Xiaohuiis - can help me update ? Cd01 .. This cycle was 29 days long. Shorter than previous 2 months..

GBOB,
when u use the preseed, will u find alot of discharge the next day??

Aiyo.. last night I used.. today whole day have discharge. . Just now I just went toilet and wipe.. again got discharge.. it's like those clear mucus ... just like 鼻涕 ... and I can stretch it too..

Sorry for sounding abit disgusting...

Then best thing is the ovulation strip I ordered from ebay not here yet.. so I can't test if I ovulating.. with all the discharge, I can't judge if I got any or just the preseed or hubby's troops...