Keira,
u are welcome. dun sianz lar. muz get well n u cn cont ur ttcing..... take care. cough not easy to recover. drink more water n rest more. alot of virus spreading. as lot ppl ard me are sick as well. hope i can stay strong. hahaha.....

Keira: hv more vit C n fruits... After my long sick last mth, I went to get vit C n hv it daily.. Now my colleague is down with flu with blowing her mucus in ofc today I pray hard I wun get it again...

Jeslyn: come early = can bd earlier... 6-7 days v fast zoom off de...

Stoney, blissfulsasa: Ya, whole family sick sia... hopefully u girls can be strong n healthy so that can have a smooth ttc journey all the way!!

Aiya, even if I very heng tio jackpot this month, sure not healthy sticky bean de.. eat so many medicine...

Gotta try harder next month ba...

Keira,
thanks. Jan this yr, i been sick for the whole mth. scare liao. hahaha. so now is cannot get sick mentality..... lets us all be healthy....

dun be sad. next mth u well liao. if kana will be healthy ...

Keira,
keke..

Yup i will. but then nowadays too busy til forget to drink water at work... hahaha.. bad bad. will try to take in more water.....

everyone muz jia you....

Oh Keira, for cough, u can try fu Hua ready brewed 川北杏仁茶! It work wonders for me!! It's not a liang drink... It's 润de..

Yeah gbob, jz do it!! All e way!!

Ya, blissfulsasa, I shall wait again..lol
Tis cycle I shall nt tell dh when fertle
Days le..don cre...wahaha

i still haven't O yet, waiting...tis round really hard to count cos abit messy on my last AF, base on e ovulation calculator I shd b o-ing earliest on 16 or 18/4. Counted all the different ways.

I think is very hard to BD during weekdays, as we need to wrk the following days. My dh works early n has to sleep early. Now he already sleeps Liao. : (

Wow I read here some couple here can bd alternate days, must really hav mutual agreement tat both wan to TTC. But mine abit tough.

Definitely a No No for me n my DH on bding alternate days... We will end up dead faster than anyone... Both of us lao Kok Kok Liao... No vitality anymore lah... Hahaha

Haha GBOB, u are so comedy..

Some couples can be very 'ON'. I still finding tune with my dh. Need him to work out together. So sad I tink cannot catch up a dec bb Liao. : (

My plan always cannot fulfill is all cos of work n need to settle dwn with a job. Then tat is why delay n delay. My no.1 is coming to 4 yrs old in dec. so tats y i find is qt far behind liao n it will b nice if I can hav a dec bb. But again I tink I cannot stressed myself, take it ez.

Hi ladies, if you get a pos on your opk, you will bd for 3 days straight? How about before you see the pos? Or after those 3 days?

Previously I just bd on cd14, straight through for a week (alt days)... Need some advice, cos wondering if bd-ing on the wrong days and all the effort gone to waste...

Morning gals...

Chole, Yup. Muz hv mutual agreement. Become not easy to maintain to Bd alt days for 2 wks. Lol.. I also hv to wake up early on wkdays. So now try to Bd early on wkdays. Hahaha...

Morning ladies !

Been super busy at work and for the rest of the week ! Hope everyone is counting down to weekend !

Bd on weekday is really tough ! It's really like a chore !
Ask u gals ... My pos OPK period is like over and funny thing is tt my bbt is still not going that high . Do I continue to bd and hor, will there be any possibility of having 2 session of pos OPK . I just feel that like last mth, from pos OPK and high temp, there is a gap of like 1 week ..

Good morning all

GBOB: When did you last test before this? You could possibly have a short LH surge. Our LH surges prior to ovulation. I think its best not to waste time guessing .. faster ML liao.. hope this two-three days u have been active.

How's your temp like?

morning ladies~~~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 11 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD112</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD96</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>33 to 36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

super stress everyday...
dun tink i have enuf time to do a proper handover before i leave the company...
less than 20 days left

jane,

here you see my BBT chart
the xxx is the start of my CD1.
the smiley face appears on CD14 &amp; CD15, but no rise in temp

8287684.jpg

riku: hey riku thanks mate! this is my first month charting. It tells alot of story from it if you know what i mean lol. Am hoping that these three days of negative hpt i will get a positive this weekend. my FF app say to test on the 18th April.. wonder which normal people will wait till then haha..

Personally, bbt charting is awesome! It tells you, your cycle story. Good and bad.

Riku: not really lah. Alternate days nia ma. If dont do it how to achieve having bb leh? My gyne somemore say bd everyday.

Initially i thought charting was tough. But once I see my chart telling me about my cycle story.. I got hook on it liao.

GBOB,

last night finally get to use the preseed.. my hubby and me spent 5mins reading over and over to make sure how to insert.. haha..

initially i thought i lay on bed to insert the application (i didn't tell my hubby yet) .. he hor, after i filled the application, he just said 'go in the toilet and do bah.. '.. he didn't even ask if he needs to help me >_<

haha.. don't know he finds it weird to see I inserting the application or what..
Anyway, after i done in the toilet, i so scare if it will drip out. faster go to bed and lay down and start bd... told him don't dilly dally too much ..skali the preseed leaks out..

the whole process, i find so weird and funny.. and i laughing here and there..