i downloaded the Fertility Friend app. like very chim hor. maybe too used to those easy apps just input in mense date. haha.

ask u ar, what you usually input in if i dont track bbt .. and 1st day of cycle, i put as light ..

mrg ladies.

am super not feeling well today. my stomach keeps churning on & off till im not quite able to concentrate on my work..haiz...

allets > i will just key in Light or heavy lor =x then when AF ends.. if i see any EWCM i will input too.. or if my OPK is positive i will key in too..

Hihi ladies, I just d/l the fertility friend app.. so complicated to use!!! My temp chart is really going all over the place!! Lol...

ya i tink its grastic ba..

i didnt take dinner yesterday cause ate too full in the afternoon. Then ate strawberries at nite nia.

tis mrg still ok, juz feeling a bit sore throaty..who knows after i came out of mrt like tat all the way le..

nw a bit ok le..now as much churning le..

Jeslyn,

Better don't take bao ji wan.. If it's strong gastric pain, go and get some antacids now before it gets worse.. Can get it easily at pharmacy.. Take some water to try reduce the acid..

Jeslyn: erm, antacids r always given by doc to treat gastric issue.. taste chalky peppermint.. comes in either tablet or liquid form. Maybe u can ask the pharmacist if it affects ttc?

Xiaohuiis: me too eat many small meals per day. I kept it at 60% full per meal lo.. heehee....

peppermint flavor...i like..lol

later duno gt appetitate to eat or not..i gues can only eat non oily soupy stuf..scare kana again..

Jeslyn,

Can check with the pharmacist if it's pregnancy safe.. It's to help neutralise the stomach acid..

Jeslyn: Ya, doc always advise no spicy, oily n milk stuff when yr gastric not well. Dun wan to agitate the gastric further ma... so 尽量吃清淡的东西lo....

Morning gals...

Been busy whole morning. now then got time to read the posts. keke...

Pooh,
oh. but tink i cannot put at beside. lol. muz wake up go toilet then can take bbt. if not will wake my hb up as i wake up very early on wkdays. haha....

Jeslyn,
take care ar. better take some medicine before it get serious.

juz went to toilet to pee, duno izit menses came earlier. i was expecting AF to come on this Sat..noticed a bit red when wiping..

last mense was 15 Mar & my cycle is usually ard 30 days, if not 28 days. Today is juz 26th day nia..
may come earlier ba i guess..

Jeslyn,

You were asking about implantation bleeding.. I think riku was telling you implantation typically occurs 6-12 days past ovulation.. Only a small percentage of women experience implantation bleeding, so don't worry too much about that k

sad..tis cycle a bit messy..tis cycle came earlier than expected leh. Bt then not much of menstrual cramps though..think might be the CW pills which help.

Hope next cycle will be better. :D

nope, not anymore..didnt went bk to see le...i will try conceive cw pills 1st ba..actually duno wanna go bk tcm or not..i tink i dont have the patience to ba... T_T

jeslyn, ic.. im sure it will works out well for u too for taking conceive pills.. agreed that seeing tcm will need longer time but no matter what. lets jiayou! =)

gbob, full blown lo..bt tis cycle much more earlier than last time rounds..its bout 3 days earlier. in the past was 30 days, now 27 - 28 lo. so no hope tis cycle..

Oh jeslyn, hug hug. Nvm ya... Look on the bright side, new cycle new hope n means more LOVE MAKING session with your dearest hubby right...