Pooh, BD BD BD!!! Hope you are already at it now! hehehe.....next 2 days also....until you see -ve OPK....just to play safe! once you O already you are in your 2WW.....hehehe....JIA YOU!

thanks riku ! so long didnt see double line

haha miraclebaby, not yet la !
i BD last sat and yesterday, and maybe later ! both myself and hb are still on lappy, doing work, just tt this morning i tested quite fade line, then earlier when back home, i went to test again ... tt why i said weekday is always tough for me.

jeslyn, your waiting time has begins, hang on there ! hope to hear good news soon !

Pooh, so if tonight cannot BD tomorrow dont miss hor, must try to at least alternate days on golden week!! :)

Jeslyn, GL dear! hope to receive your baby dusts soon!

Good news is coming our way!

hiyo, tell you all 1 joke ! i just bought my CB OKP last month, so earlier after using the cheapo one, decided to use the CB to confirm .. end up didnt read the instruction and insert into the test strip to the digital reader, end up didnt manage to see my smiley face
, just saw the double line ! Big kuku head is me

8277891.jpg

Anyway wish to ask u ladies, the mark line indicated on the strip, when we test, our urine cannot exceed the mark line is it? I trying ways to upload my photo, I tink mine is not O-ing. If I can upload the photos, will let u ladies to help me to read in the future.

Ladies morning !
Finally I saw my smiley face this morning

Chloe,
Yes usually when I test, try not to go higher than the mark line ! But there again not sure what's the impact !
You have to send the photo to your pc then from there you can then upload the photo !
The ladies here are expert, they can help to advise u for sure !

Pooh232: hey gal, ur lh is looking good. Hope you have bd the at least once in the last 3 days. Do bd the next 3 days. Did you temp this cycle? Did the temp rise today?

i got mine from gynae.. but the brand is not clomid...but he say is like clomid.. helps to ovulate.. i think my brand is sth like ova-mit??

table for today~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 09 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD88</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD110</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD94</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>9-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

riku: sounds like you are more calm now. *pat on the back*

I think you are constipated. Do drink alot of water. Since AF is no where in sight. This could mean there is still hope. Constipation is also a sign. GL!

jane > hope we can both graduate together keke.. any sympotons for u? i got no symptons leh except alot of discharge which i think is due to CW

i took 2 days to catch up with the posts..
and still reading.. haha..

GBOB,
u ah.. still think of doing headstand!! haha.. steady lah u...

the ovulation strips i ordered (from ebay) didn't get here in time
kao_sad2.gif
so last night just went ahead to bd based on the app I downloaded on my mobile..

then i asked hubby if want to use preseed, he said use loh.. then i told him i nervous.. coz don'know if i will use properly anot.. haha.. coz since the day i bought, i yet to read the instruction

so we will use on Wednesday onwards.. haha..

xiaohuiis: GL to getting a BFP ya hehe

I dont have much discharge. But I do have skin outbreak and dry mouth, thirsty since 1DPO. Never had this before but I think its due to clomid.

Temperature wise, its still high, There was an implantation dip CD27. No spotting.

Cheong Lim: cuz the box looks big ma, he din know got applicators inside.. So he was like
kao_angry.gif

Wahahaha...

I have been coughing like crazy till my abs 差不多有6块肌oredi...super pain...

Jane > wow got implantation dip ah.. means high chance will kana le u.. i never take bbt.. this mth even stop opks.. so as not to stress myself too much... so when will u be testing?

cheong lim - we are all around... just that at times nothing to post so more of reading..

Riku - yes, unless your O is super late , you should be in the waiting period.

AF 快快来! this month is racing against time. cos hb going for reservist from 26 Apr for 2 weeks, stay in-camp de. if assuming my AF come on 14, my golden period is the week he on reservist. so can only bd on weekends. so i wan AF to come earlier, at least more time for Bding..

strange leh.. i use 2 apps on phone for ovulation and period tracking, 1 said today suppose to be AF, the other said tomorrow. this was auto calculated based on a 27 days period with 5 days cycle length using my past months cycle days since last Aug. but for the past 2 months, my cycle days were 31 and 32 days respectively. so i am wondering should i follow a 27 days cycle or what. confused!

anyone can share their other reliable apps ? i using My Days X and My Calendar for tracking.

can i knw wat is implantation dip??? i goin to get confuse soon wif all the short forms.... hahaha....

Allets,
to me hor, tink apps not really tat accurate. tink can only take as reference. becoz our body keep changing. for mine, even i use apps to track my period. always dun fall on the days tat the app says will come. lol....

allets: I used to use My Days X. But now im using Fertility Friend (FF). My Days X doesnt give alot of details. I paid for 30days for FF as I wanted to see how my temp chart looks like. FF tells you alot of stuff for paid customer lol.

Here's an example:

8279040.jpg

stoney > for those taking the bbt (body basal temperature i think), they say there will be a dip in your temperature during implantation.. thus its call a implantation dip

is it fertility friend mobile ? shall go and download.

Stoney - been trackign for quite sometimes using the 2 apps, so far ok until last 2 months cycle abit haywire. murphy's law.. things will go wrong when you dont want it to be. like my body system playing trick on me when she knows is months i am ttcing..

xiaohuiis,
oic. thanks for the info.. mayb i shld start tracking my bbt. hahaha... but then morning always in rush to go work. so dun knw will remember or nt. lol....

allets,
oic. i been using x days. but then mah. mayb my cycle is not consistance. last time can hit up to 70over days for 1 cycle. scary hor. now seems better.

haha. i agree wif the murphy's law. always need to prepare for the unforeseen...

you can log in both once you have created an account with FF.

xiaohuiis: If i didnt chart, i wouldnt know when i O-ed and when I had an implantation dip.

i did check my BBT this morning, last 2 days was like 36.1 or so, today is 36.3, didnt shoot up much as well ! whats wrong huh ? by right temp should be up during O, right ?

I tell u all..i am more confused than anyone of u...

CD 32 to 34 implantation bleeding
den all the preggie symptoms come rushing in
OPK positive and EWCM from CD40-42
temp still high...

but BFN....

confuse until cannot confuse

my nurse fren told me wait till late for 14 days den test again. if still dun ve best is see a gynae...

maybe we should add one more column to our table haha

<font color="ff0000">Late for how many days</font>

Pooh: ur opk for last night 10pm one is not consider pos. it's nearly there.. And when u tested pos doesn't mean u r oing straight away leh.. It means that u r going to o soon.. It can range from 12-36 hrs..

Jane: actually no need to buy.. U jus create another new email acc and it will have all e same features as member cuz trial one but of cuz don't have all ur previous cycles data la..

Riku: I would suggest u go to gp and do a blood test.. It cost u like $30 bucks only... It will give u an answer tml.. Cuz I really thk no point to keep wondering have or don't have lo.. Sorry, no offense but there's really nothing we can do to help u with all ur ewcm, pos opk, preggy symtomps..

The bleeding u had might be due to vigorous bd or it could be due to ovulation bleeding.. Not necessary have to be implantation bleeding. Some pple do have o bleeding prior to actual o..

So I would sincerely suggest that u go do a blood test.. Don't keep ursula worrying this and that.. How come keep getting ewcm after missing af yet hpt still neg.

If blood test comes back pos, congrats.. If not, u can book a trip to Gyane and find out what's wrong. Tell him all ur symptoms and he can answer u....

Hope it helps...

Hi <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Vanilla</font></font>
I nvr ask anyone to help me.
You all asked me buy CB and test and I did.
Now BFN u all tell me BD and I will.
Why I posted I am confuse is to reply to <font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Keira</font></font> post stating that she is confuse by my cycle.I am no longer wondering have or dun ve. you may wan to read the previous post before u comment.
I think its my mistake, I should have address the post to specific ID instead to cause the misunderstanding.
So sorry.

Hi riku, ya I thk u should address to who u are replying too... Like what u r doing now.. Big big.. So pple can see... Like that pple wun get confused by ur post.. =D