added in for riku! welcome!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 04 April 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD105</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

u are most welcome.

ladies i need to rant, really badly..
feel like cryin..
i dunno y i m landed in such a selfish company / dept..
ppl delivering things, all act blur.. end up im the one carryin those heavy items.. colleague walked past also nv bothered to offer help. i mean if u dun help at least ask, ASK! really v v angry n pissed off! i really hv the urge to type down my resignation letter n throw today!
this is not the 1st time..
letters all i bring, hello im not workin n singpost, if u said theres a team work shdnt be we takin turns to bring or collect? no use bringing up cos i did brot up on the notice board, ya, face to face agreed to tk turn but end up leh? all i do lo!
just tk ytd incident, she the one who placed the docu on the person desk, when the person is lookin for it i referred him to her den she said is with me! WTH! i really had enuff... i think i will really resign w/o a job liao!

hey Blissful,

I think the most important is we must be happy den we will be more productive right?
I also resigned from my 8 yrs job last year september cos i was unhappy everyday.
I will hide in my cubicle and cry.
I nvr regretted typing the letter till now.
even though i gave up de big bonus...hehe

hi riku, thanks for ur words. i just cried out abit.. inside really v xinku lo. i hv always wanted to tender but becos of my parents side i delay delay for 1yr.
yes i agreed we hv to be happy.. i regretted quittin my previous job but i hv to look forward..
i can tender but on the other hand im afraid i cant find a job!

r u working now?

Yap I am working but just resigned again haha...
last day is 30 April...
For my case is my previous job was so stressed that it was hindering my TTC process.So in the end i decided to resign even though the pay and bonuses are good and I was already holding a high position.

My current job pays well as well but again I am not happy..mayb its my problem haha

but my priority now is to have more rest and find a happy job so that i can be a mum soon and a happy mum of cos...

Hey girls.....
Jane, I only brought OPK strips from your website. Thought those are good enough and fairly sensitive? I didn't get digital ones, maybe I'll invest in one set from Watsons or Guardian. What is good brand and not too expensive??

Yes I also worried my cycle may be shorter than predicted for this month. APP obviously forecasted based on my now longer average cycle length of 35 since my min was 29 and max was 41. What if my cycle goes back down to 29 this mth wor!! Ok so we know LP do not change much, so mine is 15 days, so give and take 29-15=14 or 35-15=20 or 41-15=26. So say play safe, I should really start testing OPK on CD10 onwards right? All the way till I can determine +ve on OPK? So you are starting earlier just to play safe, am I right?

I plan to go see my Gynae for pap smear and body check up right after I clear my mesus. so maybe CD7 next week mah. I will make an appt with them tomorrow. You are right, must make sure all clear and healthy too. That's what I did last pregnancy too.

Blissfulsasa, if they say they will help out and do their part and they don't do, what if you also don't do? Is it part of your job responsibility to do so or it's just extras? If so, then speak to your immediate about it and see what he/she thinks? Get some support, you need to find some support and the best person is your immediate. You need to try to build a good relationship with this person or your job will go nowhere and you will always be unhappy at work and stress is no good for baby making right? Try to relax yah......hehe, like I also cannot help it when stressed, so I understand how and what you are going through, try to find alternative solutions and focus on other things lor.
How does your DH feel about your work situation? Sometimes sharing it with him may help?

riku: thats what my thoughts.. to be happy always but ever since i joined, i will only feel happy on sat n sun only n of cos on weekdays nite.. v sian ttm!

miraclebaby: i dun do i oso tio lo. cos im sittin near to my superior.. no matter what things, im the 1st person to tio..
i bring it up during appraisal le.. all okok, end up oso i tio.. no use de..
they are just makin use of me frm the start.. yes we share the same work load but mayb im the sway one to arrow here n there.. i know i hv been backstabbed for 10000000 times...
DH also encourage me to quit but hai.. mayb im born to return debts to my parents lo.. there will be plenty of matters arising n arising non stop.. sumtimes i even tell my DH, mayb i die better, den i hv no more worries at all le..

Oh dear Blissful pls dun tink this way.
Everything can be settled.
who knows after u resigned u will find a better job wif better pay?

no prob miracle! ^^
revised table for today..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 04 April 2013 (rev 2)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD105</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

aiya blissfulsasa, don't say die ok? That's not a solution and we know life is so precious.....other people who wants to live and survive will value life a lot more than this lor....so don;t be disheartened. Everything have a solution. If worried cannot find a job after you quit, why not just start looking now and start to plan for your future. Go for interviews and find a job first before you quit lor, then your family responsibility can still be fulfilled.

Quit if you really is unhappy there, no point being in a job you are not happy doing, but look for a job first. That's the best way to remain competitive in this age and time in Singapore. Prospective employers will also see you in good light that you did not quit without a job. When in interviews, don't complain about the old job. colleagues or your supervisor as most employees will not employ people who says that during interviews. Just briefly say that you found the position a little stagnant and after a while, realized that there is no future prospect of progress for you. Don;t have to go into too much details. Try to swing the topic back to the current interview/job and asking questions about the new job and being prepared for the interview (meaning finding out the background of the company and job aspects) is important. Go for it and try looking for some new jobs, who knows you may strike gold and find something you really love to do right? :) Be encouraged, don;t be discouraged, there is more to life than feeling unhappy at work. Go out and search for something new!

thank you very much Miraclebaby!

dun worry.. even i wan to die my DH oso wun allow! hehehehe.. he grow up with me for 11yr (next tue we will embark our 11th yr journey le), so he is the best listener i ever had in my life!!

Yes, my fren also telling me not to quit, as my job dun require OT yet, so she was sayin is good in future if u hv kids.. well, really hv to work hard on BD processing le!
believe anot, i send in alot alot of resumes, no calls for me.. very sad hor..
but im not goin to give up searching.. i will search till i find a job den quit!

Miraclebaby, i will rem your words! thanks so much!
Felt better after cryin n readin your posts..

*hug hug*

sasa: seriously, if u are in such a pain might as well really quit lo.. If's not going to help in ur relationship with ur hubby and family, u see.. As u are frustrated den somehow sometime u will vent it on ur hubby(maybe yes maybe no) BUT definitely not gonna be healthy for ur ttcing journey.

Who knows after u quit u straight away strike leh.. cuz u r too stress at work liao...

But look for alternative job first before u quit...

Jia you..

miraclebaby: Due to my unpredictable cycle.. I start testing on CD10 up to the day i see positive to the day it down to negative. I've never done opk strips so cant advice you on this. Ive used the housebrand opk from Guardian and Watsons. And the digital clearblue from that site i recommend you.

With regards to which brand is cheaper, i think both watson and guardian are comparable. you will be frustrated when u use guardian for the first time. Cos it wont show your LH surge in the early test. You will only see two lines when you O. Unlike Watsons it still gives you a very faint line and the line gets darker when O is approaching.

You can play around these few and see how it works. For me personally I like to see progressive lines appearing on the test.. so that I know when i will ovulate. Likewise for the digital opk. Just that you have to dis-locked it and see.

For the two months I have been using opk and i still uses all three brands lol

thanks Vanilla! since last yr u alrdy heard me wantin to quit till now still same..

r/s with my family is ok just that hv this n that prob.. v sian lo, they might be moving in to my place for the time being i guess n hopefully.. sumtimes being the eldest is such a disadvantage.. hv to shoulder on so many responsibilites despite i already married..

think now i hv to jiayou on my BD n strike den wait for the 4mths ML... else gotta search high n low liao!

*Hugs hugs blissfulsasa*

The ideal would be to look n secure than throw but if you really can't take it then talk to hb ... With his support than throw

Riku! Similar to me. Lolol! Last yr I changed 3 jobs. I don't think it's me(Denial lol!) but the co workers really crap la. Back stabbers. Suck up to Mng. Til Mng come hoot me then i strt away throw letter! wanted 24hrs but hb said no. just serve notice. bleah. Another co I was in, the in charge was "stealing" ... Zzzz I usually throw letter without looking for another. Lolol.
Was "sahm" in oct-early jan this yr. luckily hb quite understanding n supportive but not long term. Long term need dual income! So back to work force end jan til now... Did think of changing again but holding out first. Hahaha.

Big bear hugs blissfulsasa! I oso bth my coy n forego my bonus n quit in sept 2011. Nvr regretted making that decision! Shd have just thrown the letter earlier! No point having to drag your body to work when u hate your job so much.... Cheer up dear...

Thank you so much for all your encouraging words!! really a big thanks! *muacks* luckily i hv u gals here with me! felt so much better n mood pretty good le as tmr im on leave.. cant wait to knock off now!

ya i agreed is not our prob is the company problem! such a disgrace tat i hv a bootlicker mgr! pui pui!

where keira, n jeslyn, xiaohuiis?

i am here i am here~~ sorry was super duper busy... juz went for lunch and back so can come and see abit..

blissfulsasa > if u r so unhappy then quit ba.. we should be happy .. or at least feels ok ok and not work until will cry that kind...

xiaohuiis: no worries.. guess u are bz today! hows ur infection? recover?
ya i know.. gek inside for too long le thats y hv to burst out! hehehe

blissfulsasa - yes, if really bth, just throw and go. always rem, this is just a job. there are no legacies after you leave the company. new ppl on board, they will not know what you have done. so if you are unhappy, leave and find a greener pasture! stay happy most impt k.. esp when we are all ttcing, need a happy, healthy mind and body!! jiayou!

Blissfulsasa, you are most welcome... hugs **

Jane, this is so much cheaper on your site:

3. a) Clearblue Digital Ovulation test (7 tests): $45 *ready stock*
** expiry date: 03/2014, retail price = $71.50 **

Watsons is $73.

Blissfulsasa: here here!! I busy preparing for my hubby bday celebration tomorrow so abit laggy in the chat.. paiseh paiseh...

Saw yr post le... dun be sad sasa.. if u really cannot tahan oredi, maybe can discuss with yr hubby n see if it's OK to quit first? Of cuz during yr notice period u can aggressively look for another job lo.

I gave up my job n pay n bonus etc cuz the stress level I'm handling is too overwhelming.. initially I tot I will die cuz my hubby give me de allowance is 1/4 of my pay nia... but actually can survive lo! My health improved so much n I nv felt as happier as now... but of cuz must see if circumstances allow or not b4 u wanna rest n relax for awhile lo.... 俗语说的好: 休息是为了走更长远的路...

sasa: jia you jia you... Get their 4 month maternity leave then run!! lol..

Re: OPKs,

This is how i do for my monthly OPKs.

Some maybe think its gross and smelly to keep the used test sticks. But i like to see the progression and it keeps me motivated..

Those highlighted part is those which are positive..

8264362.jpg
8264363.jpg

keira: ooohh.. just lookin for u all.. u all seem abit quiet.. must hv alot of surprises for u hubby! enjoy tmr celebrations!

wah.. alot of u actually give up ur job! i think it really tk alt of courage in order to give up the bonus! but i believe u all are so much happier! i will do that once i find a job! hopefully i can get a job asap!

its 3pm n i feeling hungry le..

vanilla: wah! u still the same as b4.. kept it as records! *clap clap* i dun think i can do that.. hehehe... this cycle will be a better O for u! jiayou!

sasa: ya... as always... haha... even for hpt i also like that do... Cuz i feel that the progression of the line is so so so encouraging!! If the line is darker den ytd, i'll tell myself maybe tml jiu hui positive liao,. haha...

But if nv also sian la... but sian awhile den try to encourage myself again.. haha..

vanilla: salute u! ya i know the feel seeing each n every day getting darker n darker.. i think i wil try to hold my pee for 4hrs this time which is abit difficult for me.. if 2hrs can ma? hehehehe so far i only see 2 lines (faint) once nia! so sad T_T

sasa: actually, for me, if really pos right i dun even need 4 hrs hold.. sometimes, 1 hr plus ok le...

Like there was once, i dont know hold for how long den i pee and i didn't see the test for like more den hr an hour later.. But it was pos den thking since after that it is not accurate liao.. I drank some water and waited to pee..

About 1 hr plus later.. i pee the test also pos lo...

But human hoh... very dilemma de la.. lol.. if i nv get pos i'll find excuses like test not working, urine too diluted, drink too much water, nv hold pee long enough.. lol.. But to be frank, the test is working super well, urine also not diluted, i also nv drink too much water and also not holding the pee for how long problem... lol...

Its just not pos yet... lOl...

vanilla: hmmm.. ok i shall try to hold like 1hr n see will hv double lines anot, think i will hv to do it in handicapped toilet.. ltr let ppl see me holdin a plastic cup.. i sure -_-"" hahahaha...

good luck to all of us!!!

Hey ladies, I bought my HPT from Taobao...now I am thinking whether i should actually get a CB and test instead...

Blissfulsasa: Ya, going to bake red velvet cake in jar now... cuz tomorrow I have class from 10-5, then bring him go DUKW tour, then Morton's for dinner, then go Cathay watch movie, come home surprise him with the cake &amp; present! Hopefully 老天爷dun rain during 5-7pm tomorrow.. if not the DUKW tour will be canceled le...

riku: mayb u use the HPT u bot to test first, den get the CB to confirm! u testing soon rite?

keira: so sweet of u! i will nv success in baking! we shall pray n ask ti gong not to rain tmr at all!!!

Vanilla - salute! you are so hardworking. i did that when i for #1 cos TCM wants record ma. now, see liao throw away the sticks.

Wow Vanilla, you are very hardworking. So the two lines must be same as dark then means O is it? by then is it actual O day or still got 24-36 hours time frame before O? Never OPK before, must learn from experts like you all.

Jane, saw at Guardian today same item above selling for $56-$59 only, promo price. Original was still lower at $65 or something. Wah Watson so much more expensive too at $73. No promotion.

blissfulsasa, thats a beautiful story to share.....such hard work for us women isn't it....our clocks are ticking and sometimes DH may not cooperate or want babies etc, so many things to hinder the process for some of us that we do appreciate it so much more when we do have our BFPs and give birth to healthy babies....strive on all ladies here, don't give up.

Miracle , you not working ?

Keira, hb so nice! My hb didn't officially give me allowance.. I have to take myself from our acct but I would have preferred a fixed allowance...

I also missed out on yr end bonus n referral bonus ... But felt good to leave !

blessedone....hehe, I am a part-time Real Estate Agent as I also have my own Jewellery business, teaching people how to make their own Jewellery and also selling and designing custom made jewellery.....so most time I work at home unless I have clients. Recently been very lazy......just wanna relax. hehehe

sigh, not seen year end bonuses for more than 12 yrs.....lolz. My previous industry before my #2 was born got no such thing as year end bonuses!....nice to have....