Thanks blissfulsasa FYI!

Yes I am worry abt the poses cos there are some strenuous stretching. I will try to stand at the back, so that I can avoid doing some of the yoga, which I think it is not safe, cos sometimes we also don't know we are pregnant till missed menses or do pregnancy test.

And if have chance I will check with my trainer but paisley. Was tinkling if really strike then ask but by the time it is too late if anything bad happen..

u missed for over 1 mth le..?

its just tht the pain started from golden week till now lo..haa..mayb im too sensitive..

no AF means gd news mah rite

Miraclebaby, when ur AF suppose to report or u expecting to report? Yes, AF also reported late tis round. At 1st come bit by bit, now abt to finish also like can't finish, is like how it is start n it will end like how it is start. Haiz..

Btw, I read tat some ladies here BD alternate days. So tired lei n following days need to work if its on weekdays. Can u all focus at work n can u all tong thru the working hrs?

hahahaha ! i wish i also can BD alt days but really too tiring ! and hb always want oral i would rather sleep !!!!!!!! not i dont want to be hardworking but sometimes it takes a bit more time for hb to have feeling ... but i just want it to be "wham bam thank you mam!" so i can go sleep... see how ttc is destroying my xxx life .. hahaha!

Just to check if pregnant how high can our body temp be?
I have yet to test as my menses is not due yet. But recently temp is around 37.5 to 37.7..
Any idea??

Good morning....
BFN....
But the metallic taste getting stronger and whole nite feeling a pull in my tummy...
But again...can also b AF coming

Melissa, is that temp when u wake up in the am?

Anything above 37.5 is considered fever for an adult. U might want to visit yr gp..

morning ladies~~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 03 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD82</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD104</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD88</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>9-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jeslyn - my sore boobs quite prominent during the 2ww period de. and the pain will ease only after 1st day of AF. during this period, my bra always have to wear at the last buckle else very tight..

Morning girls!

Chole...Lats LMP was 22 Feb, so forecasted AF was 25-26 Mar. But when doing APP, it seems I may have O'ed a week later, even my O pains and CM signs coincide with APP's analysis, so I think I did O on 18 or 19 Mar. If so, I am DPO 4 or 15 today. My temp drop below coverline for 3 days already and yesterday night I had really bad menstrual cramps and diarrhea and after panadol, cramps went away for the night. Nothing today, no show of AF yet but cramps and diarrhea are my symptoms for AF coming. So I think it will turn up these few days mah.....

Riku, not all pregnancies have symptoms lor, so don't be disheartened.....still have hope if AF don't appear as long as you know you have BD during fertile days?

Yap I BD during fertile dates...dat im very sure...now can only wait n wait...i also duno when is de best date for me to test...

Riku, test on day you miss AF or 2 days after if you want to save on HPTs as by then you should have sufficient HCG to detect on urine.

Xiaohuiis, it depends, illnesses like fever may lower chances but infection depends on what it is as you will need medication. See your gynae is your best bet....play safe lor.

Melissa, while day temp mean end of the day? Then it's not accurate. Have to take when u wake up in the am. You will see the diff. Last time I also always take at night and its high. Always above 37. Then when I take in morn it's ard 35.8-36.1 see very great difference.

Anyway as long as no red still have chance

Some ppl don't get positive hpt til 1-2 weeks later...

Anyway yesterday medium flow with blood clot. Tdy suddenly only brownish stains and light flow.. Zzz siansation...

xiaohuiis: it depends. better see a doc soon! take care!

bleesedone: my flow is not heavy either but today hrly will hv blood clots.. -_-""" Sorry TMI

No morning ...

Night is usually higher for everyone becos whole day moving n everything definitely higher than usual that's why tcm says bbt is to be done when wake up first thing in the am after body has ample rest...

Riku, no point testing every morning. HCG doubles up every 48-72 hours so meaning if today you test is BFN, then tomorrow makes no different, wait 2-3 days before testing again as it is more accurate, as HCG will not increase so quickly in 24 hrs. That way, also save you the disappointment of keep seeing BFN everyday (false negative, only basic reason because the HCG hasn't rise enough yet).

Refer to this link, gives you some insight of how HCG reacts to urine tests and all that:

http://www.babymed.com/hcg-level-in-early-pregnancy

Hi miraclebaby, me busy getting stuff for my grand nephew baptism party this sat.

How are you? Read your AF didnt appear. Got test? Hope you get BFP.

Im in my 2WW. Lots of cramps. I think due to taking clomid. So now just wait.

cramps can be good sign leh... becos the uterus will slowly expand to accommodate the foetus... i heard before some others get cramps in the initial leh...

Jane, According to App after it shifted my O, I'm 1 week late. So if based on the shifted O date, I definitely wont get a BFN leh as I didn't BD at all during that time. If based on 1st estimated O, then I am way past 23DPO also unlikely havent see BFP by now right.....so I still think AF should come next few days lor....

Miraclebaby,

Are u stressed so that's why late?

U are good in calculating hehe..I read till lost. I read tat u are a nurse rite? How many days ladies usually ovulate after AF ah? Or anyone here can share with me? I forgot le n might have the wrong concept.

Usually BD during fertile period, which is O time, rite?

Hi Chole, yeah been stressed this whole mth, I think that's why late. I am usually quite accurate. No lah, I'm not a nurse, hehe, where did that come from? I think it's one of those posts I cut and paste from someone who is a nurse making some comments lah. hehehe.

Here read this for basic understanding of your cycle:

Cycle Phases:

Your cycle is composed of the following phases:

Menses (M): This is your period. You are generally not fertile at this time.

Follicular Phase: The follicular phase extends from the beginning of the cycle (CD1) until ovulation. During this phase the ovarian follicles develop and mature and your body prepares for ovulation. One follicle becomes dominant as the phase progresses. The length of this phase can vary from woman to woman and from cycle to cycle. You are most fertile at the end of this phase during the days just before and including ovulation. The hormone estrogen dominates this phase.

Ovulation: This is the event that divides the follicular and luteal phases. Triggered by a surge of luteinizing hormone (LH), the ovarian follicle ruptures and releases the ovum which can then be fertilized.

Luteal Phase (LP): This is the time from ovulation (DPO1 onwards) until the end of the cycle. If you conceive, the fertilized egg will implant in your uterine lining roughly 7-10 days into this phase. If there is no conception, the uterine lining will shed (this is your period) and your body will begin to prepare for a new cycle. This phase usually lasts 12-14 days but can last between 10-16 days. The length of this phase is fairly constant from cycle to cycle for the same woman. Progesterone is the hormone that dominates this phase.

So basically depends n what is your average cycle length? Do you know? If you don't, you can find online calculators by googling average cycle length calculators and there's also Ovulation Calculators. Most accurate to test for O is if you use OPK strips of course but if you don't wish to buy those and just want an estimate, then use the calculators as long as you know what were your previous dates your mensus came before, it can give you a rough estimate of fertile period and O dates.

So you usually BD 2 days before O date and on O date itself is usually sufficient, unless your hubby have sperm count issues, then maybe have to do 3-4 days before on alternate days but definitely must BD on O date itself to increase your chances.

hey girls, AF just turned up at 1.30am! so my APP was quite accurate!! lolx....

kindly update to CD1. Thanks. Yey, now I can start new cycle....hehe

Morning ladies..

Hb and I had an interesting a brief Conversation last nite. I told him #1pushed her classmate the day before.then he said " Ya lah cos she doesn't have any siblings to care for." Then he followedby saying me " u Lah, said dun wan to try last month". Whoa.. since when my HB so enthu in wanting a bb?

blessedone: I also can be an ah ma this age hahaha.

miraclebaby: your cycle was quite similar to mine few months back. The next cycle onwards was back to norm but i think i didnt ovulate regularly. I didnt test using opk that time. Only started with opk last month. So when I saw the smiley i was exuberant. Im sure you have got all your digital opk waiting to smile at you ya hehe

This month try to bd alternate days ya.. and also relax dont stress. Continue to chart too.

Hope your cycle will be back to norm. When was your last gyne check? If its 2-3 months ago.. i would suggest you go see him again to make sure that everything is ok.. so that you know you have covered all areas now.

I started on the opk D8 alternate days and cheong all the way from D14 (cos who knows i might have a 28 days cycle suddenly haha

I stop testing when i hit a negative (which was 3 days of smiley for me).

All the besto.. looking forward to seeing your smiley

I also bought guardian and watsons opk. When there's 90% strong positive on them then i use the digital.

Jane, According to App after it shifted my O, I'm 1 week late. So if based on the shifted O date, I definitely wont get a BFN leh as I didn't BD at all during that time. If based on 1st estimated O, then I am way past 23DPO also unlikely havent see BFP by now right.....so I still think AF should come next few days lor....

-----------------------

FF shifted my O this morning, but I shifted back cos I was sure that I O-ed Day20. Cramps till i want to pengsan and then Day21 my temp raised. Had positive on D19, D20, D21. D22 negative and I stopped testing.

good morning ladies ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 04 April 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD105</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>