morning ladies!

had a huge argument with my man yesterday! i think they also have their PMS period. he was overly sensitive, egoistic and 大男人yesterday. ridiculously, he can said something like why i always carry my ger and he has to carry our bags, why we walk in front of him. whao, pissed sia. i just throw my ger to him, walked fast from car park, go back bath and hit the bed by 8.30am and left him to settle my ger for milk, diaper and bed last night. i texted him asked him if he knew he was in the wrong, he apologised than we began talking. Else we were on cold war since last nite till he dropped me at work. haha.

allets: cool down.. mayb he is jealous and he need ur sayang? hehehe.. am glad both of u are okay le..

Morning gals.

Yo blessedone, any chance that it might b implantation bleeding? If not, mayb u shd go consult a Gynae if your luteal phase is short?

Thanks blissfulsasa for updating the chart..

this month i hiong hiong chiong.. haha.. i got the CW.. and thinking whether to get the preseed too.. :p

need to catch up with the posts later.. now rushing out to fetch my son.. chat later ladies!

Allets: hugs... glad that u all r OK now. I think guys sometimes really have pms de.. all men r the same... heehee

Pooh232: prada is the cheapest at Italy outlet shop... but bags there are already off season selection of cuz... got my full leather big prada bag at sgd 800+ only... my sil bought the identical one in sg a couple of years before me at abt sgd 3-4k like that...

pooh/xiaohuiis, thanks thanks. Coz i need a cross-body bag, so was thinking if I should wait for Hongkong trip if price is worth it. Seems that so-so like dat.

ya cheong, i was thinking of using the preseed yester when bd..end up he went to use SALIVIA....!!! i was like wasted chance again.. O_O

Allets, glad its ok now with you and DH. Maybe next time you carry bags let him carry your ger lor.....share responsibilities once in a while lor. Maybe he wants some attention from your ger too and want you to walk beside him nice mah....means he cares lor. :)

Jeslyn, next time put the preseed first then tell him you already put lub in so he cannot use saliva!

Sheryl: how abt MCM bag? I got mine in Korea for sgd 400+ only n I love the color n bring back my old memories when I used to take MCM bags in my teens... Lol... heard only hk n korea have it, besides changi terminal 2 dfs... it's pretty popular in Korea now.. maybe u can go take a look?

my af mia for few days and is here finally!
hate the waiting here n there game!
gonna try harder for this cycle le!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 02 April 2013 (revised)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD81</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD103</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD87</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sasa: ya.. we jia you and graduate together.. haha..

As for adding info to table, maybe later ba.. I feel kinda stress putting info on the table.. i dont know why... so maybe when i'm comfy den i add in... =) hee

vanilla: hehehe.. i also stress! jus wan to graduate with a healthy bb!

ok noted! u add in urself when u are comfortable!
so u gg for your other tests (hsg, etc) soon?

Blessedone: hug hug.. seems like we hv few cycle buddies here... jiayou ok.. hope ur visit to gynae this sat will turn out fine..

Wheres everyone?
Thread is quiet today wor..

Feelin so Sleepy! Dozin off at my desk.
Office is soooooooo quiet everyday.. really not used to it at all.. sigh.. everyday train my ears to hear whether boss is comin out not while i surfin net..

Sasa: yes.. I'm going to do hsg test next tue, cd8. Then after doing go down to see Gyane for scanning of follicle..

Missy: I hear it's alright to have a few cycles cycles that go haywire anuunally.. But maybe u can ask ur Gyane abt it since u are going to see him this sat..

Don't worry things will be fine..

allet,

maybe your hubby feels 'left out' bah..

how old is your little girl? maybe next time u ask ya hubby to carry and both of u can walk side by side..

allets,

i went to check the price too.. AF is around.. told hubby that I will wait until AF leaving then check if there's any sales.. haha.. who knows, maybe this weekend got sales leh..

hubby agreed to try though he said that he don't see any special.. just a lubricant'

-_-
tummy feeling very suan that pull to my right leg..
hopefully i can managed to get a seat on train ltr for my 50mins of journey else i think any ppl who gg to provoke me on train shall get it from me... LOL

Waiting for AF is the most difficult I think, especially when you don't know when it's coming but already no hope for BFP.....sigh. Annoying that my cycle is screwed up this month.

miraclebaby: same! i was waiting for my af to come since last Thurs, bbt was rising day by day, thinkin oooo hv chance leh cos my boobs suddenly can feel pain den suddenly this morn my bbt drop like siao and i knew AF is appearing soon n real enuff it reported today! i feel u! but mayb for u has high chance since it went missing for so many days? ur bbt rising day by day ma?

Chole: i source it from webby..

Yoga can be very beneficial for pregnant women — it helps you breathe and relax, which in turn can help you adjust to the physical demands of pregnancy, labor, birth, and motherhood. It calms both mind and body, providing the physical and emotional stress relief your body needs throughout the experience of pregnancy. Taking a prenatal yoga class is also a great way to meet other moms-to-be and embark on this journey together.

You do need to take a few precautions, though:

* If you're attending a regular yoga class (one not specifically geared to pregnant women), be sure to tell the instructor you're pregnant, and which trimester you're in.

* Don't do any asanas (poses) on your back after the first trimester — it can reduce blood flow to the uterus.

* Avoid poses that stretch the muscles too much, particularly the abdominals. You're more at risk for strains, pulls, and other injuries right now because the pregnancy hormone relaxin, which allows the uterus to expand, also softens connective tissue.

* From the second trimester on — when your center of gravity really starts to shift — do any standing poses with your heel to the wall or use a chair for support, to avoid losing your balance and risking injury to yourself or your baby.

* Steer clear of Bikram or "hot" yoga — working out in an overheated room overheating could endanger the health of a growing fetus, according to studies.

* When bending forward, hinge from the hips, leading with the breastbone and extending the spine from the crown of the head down to the tailbone. This allows more space for the ribs to move, which makes breathing easier. * Keep the pelvis in a neutral position during poses by engaging the abdominals and slightly tucking the tailbone down and in. This helps relax the muscles of your buttocks (your glutes) and the hip flexors, which can help reduce or prevent sciatic pain down the back of the leg, a common side effect of pregnancy. It also helps prevent injury to the connective tissue that stabilizes your pelvis. * If you're bending forward while seated, place a towel or yoga strap behind your feet and hold both ends. Bend from the hips and lift the chest, to avoid compressing your abdomen. If your belly is too big for this movement, try placing a rolled-up towel under your buttocks to elevate the body, and open the legs about hip-width apart, to give your belly more room to come forward.

* When practicing twisting poses, twist more from the shoulders and back than from the waist, to avoid putting any pressure on your abdomen. Go only so far in the twist as feels comfortable — deep twists are not advisable in pregnancy.

* Listen carefully to your body. If you feel any discomfort, stop. You will probably need to modify each pose as your body changes. A good instructor can help you customize your yoga to suit the stage of pregnancy you're in.

In general, these poses are safe in pregnancy:

Butterfly stretch
Cat-Cow
Cobra (in the first trimester, if you feel comfortable doing this face-down pose)
Seated forward bend (with modifications as described above)
Side angle pose
Standing forward bend (with chair for modification)
Triangle pose (with chair for modification)

These poses should be avoided:

Backbends
Balancing poses on one leg (unless supported by chair or wall)
Camel
Handstands
Headstands
Upward bow

blissfulsasa, my temp dropped since yesterday below coverline.....strange AF still havent reported. If it doesnt come by Thur I will go see doc about it.

Miraclebaby: ic.. better go n let gynae check.. appt made?

Keira: omg.. hot hot items!! Mayb u can try takashimaya?

Finally gt a seat only at jurong east... cant wait for my hot fish soup cook by my dh for dinner.... i need hot soupy food nw... so tired today think tonite i will KO b4 9 or 10.pm..

Paiseh super bz at work arguhhhhh !!!

On way hm finally. Will read all posts later tonight. Wanna grab a nice ice cold drink N shower!!! Tooo hot!!!

Hi Pinkle, you said you are late for 9 days and at CD37 today means your cycle should be CD28 and AF should have reported then right? So the bleeding that you have doesn't sound like implantation if your Cycle is 28, implantation would have been before that, not after? What colour is the bleeding and how much is it? Usually implantation bleeding won't be a few days though, should only appear once and disappear after.

another possibility is this cycle is 35 days cos my cycles are 28 35 28 35 alternates....which means I am late for 2 days only???

blissfulsasa, I can walk into my gynae clinic anytime after 3-4 pm, normally he tell me no need to make appt, hehe, I just turn up (usually morning he makes his rounds or got surgery) then he tries to squeeze me in between his appts. lol. I'm due for a pap smear anyway so he has been expecting me since last mth.

Dear all, it took me a week to decide to come in and ask all of you for some advice...

I have been TTC-ing for 8 years...
Had a Chemical Pregnancy in 2010..
A failed IUI last year...

Today is CD 37 which means I am late for 2 days (35 days cycle) and I have the following symptoms except BFP and sore boobs...anyone can advice me wats happening?

1) implantation bleeding at CD 32,33,34.
2) Nausea
3) Constipation
4) Metallic taste
5) Cramps
6) Bloatedness
7) frequent urination
8) giddiness
9) hunger
10) feeling warm

Ok Edited

riku: maybe if u wan a confirmation u can walk in to gp and ask for a blood test.. it is the most accurate tedst.. =)

that will be my last resort...
I surf the net they says de best time to test is one week after implantation bleeding...
fingers crossed...
all de symptoms driving me crazy pretty soon

hi riku, yes maybe, so if your Cycle is 35 this mth, then makes more sense you may have an implantation before that, so maybe you O'd late this mth. DId you do any BBT charting? Does it coincide and do you know when you O and when was your fertile period?

However, based on Implantation bleeding, it should only lasts for less than a whole day and is usually much less bleeding, be it light pink or brown. However, spotting just prior to the expected menstrual period may not always indicate implantation bleeding, and may just mean the period is starting ahead of time and it's not meant to spot for a few days, like what you are experiencing now, which seems unike implantation, it's suppose to go away swiftly after one time.

But you will never know till a BFP shows up, so keep testing every 2-3 days?

If it is indeed implantation, HCG should show up in a blood test only 3-4 days after implantation and then in your urine 2-3 days after blood tests. So basically you can start to do urine test say a week after implantation. But some people takes a longer time for HCG levels to build up so maybe test when you know you have missed AF (be it based on Cycle 28 or 35) and then do test every alternate days. I was told if you are 2 weeks late and it's still showing BFN, chances are it is very slim to see BFP. But there are also women who never sees BFP even whilst they are 3 mths preggie and some even 5 mths preggie, so each women is made differently.

As all ladies will tell you here, never give up HOPE that BFP may show up as long as you dont see RED and AF doesnt show up!! you will never know!! :)

Jia YOU and baby dusts!

well my spotting is i do not even need to wear a panty liner or pad which makes me more hopeful...

my last chemical pregnancy the only symptoms i have are sore boobs and vomiting...and i was able to test as early as week 4...

really hope i can get a BFP soon...cos 希望越大失望越大

Hi Riku, good luck and baby dusts ok! Hope you get a BFP soon. If you tested today just wait 2 days the HCG levels wil double up. Keep us posted with BFP!

I think after ovulation it may feel a little sore...I had it after when I thought I had ovulation pains. But everyone is different, do you know if you had it last cycle as well or mthly boobies pain? It's funny how when one starts to listen and read the signs from our body we become so much more aware of every little tingling sensation we feel right? amazing being a woman! hahaha.....

About to go sleep soon lor, was waiting for someone to chat with all night but I think everyone is tired today ahh....still recovering from Easter Sunday.....hehe....

Aiya, I really wish this AF turns up sooner than later now, it just seems so sloooooow this mth!!! <<yawn>>