Miraclebaby, good luck!! hopefully it's a BFP!

Yesterday my cramps in the evening was bad. It was very very heavy flow. The cramps was localised at one side, then I kindda put pressure on that area to ease the pain and then that side of the leg felt painful whenever i walked like as if some nerves was being obstructed. It lasted through the night till I slept. I had put those medicated plaster on my hip area.

Then the cramps started on the other side now. Don't dare to touch anything liaos. Very very odd leh...

Shery/GBOB thanks hor!! I will keep Zen....maybe Miracle happens leh! hehehe..... {{sprinkles baby dusts on myself}}
kekeke

GBOB: I took clomid cos I have thick lining and i guess I couldnt conceive becos of that. This month i took clomid i have less tummy bloat.

I tested on the opk this evening and had a positive. Guess im o-ing now. Will bd tonight with preseed. Will continue to test on opk to see how long is my surge.

My temperature didnt shoot up this morning so I guess I havnt actually really O-ed.

Jane, BD first tonight and let first batch of spermies start their journey! Onward and All Aboard tonight!! hehehehe......Jia You!!

ya jane, its a gd day to bd..tomoro is the wkend..bd le jiu slp all the way till next mrg..

i will juz wait for my dh to get well 1st :D

GBOB was it you who sent a link of where to buy OPK? So online sells cheap strips in bundle whilst in the pharmacies, they sell by single or max pack of 5s is it? I've never bought any before.....just in case.

i jz hope dh spearmies did worked hard the past few days...whahahha..don because of PH also rest too...

such a boring day..im supposed to clean the room but am too lazy..cannot go out also cause nd to take care of him .. -.-

Jane, price about the same I think. So how long have you tried using these strips? Easy? Pee on Cup and then look for double line is it? Delivery is within 1-2 days?

I bought the digital with smiley. It comes with a device and 20 test sticks. I pee in a cup and than dip. I paid extra for next day delivery.

Now im using watsons as ive left with 3 clearblue. Cheaper using watsons brand. Got it f9r $10 for 5 test. Now I think its increase price cos of new packaging that cost $29.90 if I remember correctly.

Hi ladies ! Happy holiday !

Jane ,
No wonder u took clomid ! Anyway jia you on your cycle, BD cycle starts now ...

miracle baby,
I am also waiting for AF to be over and hopefully my cycle will be back to normal in order to calculate O !

Thanks blissfulsasa for updating the table!

I was so tired lastnite due to stomach discomfort. So did not come in. And was busy doing Maria at home.

Anyway, those AF reported, we have new hope for new cycle. Don give up!

I am also keen to buy the ovulation kit from tis forum but tat seller din reply me, it's definitely cheaper fm those shops. I tink I need it cos I not sure when I'm o-ing.

thought got chance coz late.. But suddenly this morning got brown discharge.. Hubby said maybe is implantation... Then few hours no more brown red discharge ..I thought maybe he's right...

Who knows AF make full appearance.. Haiz...this month is one of the 30-32 days cycle... Once every 2-4cycles, I will kena the long 30-32days cycle which gave me false hope..

Anyway, just now i Quickly go guardian buy conceive well before the twin promo over... Nx month try again...

中西合并.....冲...冲...冲啊...

Cheong Lim, try again next cycle hopefully the cycle shorter. I'm also like that, once every few mths cycle is longer due to stress or travelling. so cannot monitor properly. So next cycle I hope able to follow alternate days BD, much easier. I'm trying to order OPK, pre-seed and First Response as I heard is quite good.

Miraclebaby: I was at city square watsons today and they have increased the price of their house brand ovulation kit to $39.90 for 5 test. I think its cheaper to get clearblue digital from the site Which GBOB recommended above.

Btw, my temp havnt rise yet but I still having positive opk. Tonight will bd again with preseed. Wonder if anyone temp didnt rise but still conceive.

Jane, apparently your site having promo on strips at the moment :

Lucky $25 - 40 Ovulation Strips and 10 Pregnancy Strips
NOW: $22

GBOB,

Preseed and conceive plus same thing right? Hmmm.. Actually which one is better har? Both available at watson and guardian?

Preseed is the one with applicator? Don't know if I or my hubby dare to insert in anot..lol...
Does it works the same as inserting tampon har?

Cheong lim: im using preseed. I use the applicator 5mins before bd. I didnt use 3mg as stated. I started with 1mg. Read it from the preseed website. Tonight I will insert 2mg. Its painless and very fast. I lie on the bed open leg and insert hahaha.. yes it works like tampons.

<font color="aa00aa">Sorry to disturb, I got some Ovulation Strips, Pregnancy Test Strips to clear, please Pm me if keen, thanks.

Wondfo Ovulation Strips, Pregnancy Test Strips $0.55 each, Postage &amp; Handling $1 flat</font>

I think guardian n Watsons sells pre seed at a higher price than tiny blogshop. Basically difference between conceive plus n pre-seed is the applicator. I personally prefer pre-seed cos of the applicator...

dear ladies, MIA bk into action..lol
was busy taking care of DH

i randomly told him that we will start action from next week onwards, mayb alt or 3 days once..&amp; he told mi he will feel pressurised..i was like if i dont inform him then it will seem like im v xxxxxx, yet if i tell him he will feel pressurised..confused..

Jeslyn: if he pressure u also pressure.. So might as well 1 person pressure jiu hao le...

For me I don't tell hb when I o I jus bd accordingly.. Haha

Den I will joke with hb sometimes, telling him it's all his fault. I Oed but his soldiers lost their way. Lol.. Den he is laughing away.. He say no gps or gps lousy or spoil.. Den I say it's u nv buy gps for them la.. Nv guide them properly.. Lol..

Then we are jus laughing away.. He is e one who keep laughing lo..

So jus to share that use a joking way to say might be good instead of using serious tone.. Haha.. Ease everyone uptight mood..

morning ladies! back to work after long weekend... diff to pick up momentum.

i suspected that i Oed on sat and this time round, is the right side. Cos i used OPK for fun on friday and saw the test line slightly lighter than the control (1st time it happened on that brand of OPK cos all along, no line de). the whole of sat, on and off, will feel slight prominent pain on the right hand side. like when there's pain, you feel it and automatically go and touch the area .. then yesterday, the sore boobs symptom came.so pain at the nipple and the bottom of the breast and my bra felt so tight! and worst when my daughter bump / bua my neh neh, omg, painful!

hopefully next month when we really start to try, all this symptoms also so prominent.

Good morning

GBOB: Day 1 i used 1gm. It felt alright. Day 2 i used 2gm and hubby said too slippery. Guess Im not as dry as I thought I was haha

good morning ladies!
new mth new week!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 01 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD102</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD86</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks blissfulsasa!

ladies - we are planning a trip to taiwan in nov, anyone got good itineary to share? esp on hotels / minsu to stay ? can PM me ?

hoping by then, will have #2 in tummy.. and on babymoon! #1 is not going with us for this trip.. just me and hb plus 3 other couples.