I found this online:

On One Hand: Aloe Vera Gel Is Probably Safe for Topical Use
The Mayo Clinic states that topical use of aloe vera gel is "unlikely to be harmful" if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Caremark Health Resources adds that "the maximum length of treatment hasn't been established."

On the Other: Aloe Vera Should Not Be Taken Internally
According to the Mayo Clinic, aloe vera should not be taken internally, especially if you are pregnant. The University of Maryland Medical Center is even stronger on that point, adding that aloe vera latex may trigger contractions and cause miscarriage.

Bottom Line
The general consensus among the medical community is that aloe vera gel is probably safe to use externally during pregnancy, but that you should not take it internally because it may cause miscarriage.

Source:
Mayo Clinic: Aloe Vera Safety

Caremark CVS: Aloe Vera

UMM AltMed Reference: Aloe

Read more: Is aloe vera gel safe for pregnancy? | Answerbag http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1949153#ixzz2Oq1EUURT

another website:

Special precautions & warnings:
Pregnancy or breast-feeding: Aloe -- either gel or latex -- is POSSIBLY UNSAFE when taken by mouth. There is a report that aloe was associated with miscarriage. It could also be a risk for birth defects. Do not take aloe by mouth if you are pregnant or breast-feeding.

Not sure if you apply that and then have sex and conception occurs whether it will affect. Researching more....

I found a lot of people who sells Aloe Vera drinks stating that it is safe for pregnancy and also very good etc etc.....I think they have a disclaimer like this:

Contraindications: the only contraindication is known allergy or intolerance to aloe. Aloe vera is safe to be taken with any medication. It is also safe and very good during pregnancy however, we advise pregnant women not to take it during pregnancy until after 14 weeks.

Then when you look at clinical researches, it seems a different advice.

Still havent found anything regarding sex...and conception.

Aloe vera - digestive, antifungal and antibacterial properties
Comments (0)
Originally from Africa, the gel from inside the fleshy leaves of the aloe vera plant has been used since the 4th century BC to treat minor burns, intestinal problems like stomach ulcers, and to help speed wound healing.
Scientific studies have shown that a complex carbohydrate in aloe vera, acemannan, combines antiviral properties, antibacterial action and also stimulates the immune system. Gel-based creams are effective when applied externally to skin burns and wounds. Aloe vera gel-based drinks have also proved useful for people suffering mouth ulcers and peptic ulcers (unless they are drug-or stress-induced).
Aloes and aloe gel are often confused with each other. Aloes, which are obtained by evaporating water from the bitter yellow juice drained from the leaves, contains anthraquinones - a strong purgative often used as a laxative. Aloe vera gel, on the other hand, is obtained from the jelly-like tissue in the centre of the leaf, and does not contain any anthraquinones.
For this reason, pregnant women should avoid taking (internally) aloe vera products that could contain anthraquinones. Externally-applied aloe vera gel during pregnancy is not believed to cause concern. Aloe vera can vary in strength, according to its preparation, therefore it is usually advised to follow the dosing directions given on each product's packaging.
Print this article

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-61991/Aloe-vera--digestive-antifungal-antibacterial-properties.html#ixzz2Oq5e9YHz
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Jeslyn, better read the label and instructions.....small prints... :) maybe dont BD first just to play safe if you apply on him already? I dunno leh, but it's considered internal if he puts inside you right? hmmm....

its a pimple like thingy at the "balls" area.. havent apply on him..cause i intend to bd then apply de..i bought jorubi aloe vera gel cause it states for pimples, piles, rashes, etc..

wanted to get antiseptic cream at 1st but i tot tt was more chemical than aloe vera gel..
bt then if bd, i supposed balls wont come in contact with my "mei mei" right..?

Blessedone, i tink its a normal inflammation ba..not like those what i googled de lehz..its just red red around the side of the pimple..like waiting for it to be "shou" & squeeze out the eekss..

Another website

Considerations
Never consume an aloe vera product if you are pregnant or nursing, as the laxative effect of some aloe products may cause contractions in the uterine walls and cause a miscarriage. Check the back of your aloe product to make sure that aloe vera is the number one ingredient, if water is the first ingredient it may mean the aloe was reconstituted from a powder form. Aloe used as close to the source as possible has the greatest constitution of nutrients and healing properties.

Read more: http://www.livestrong.com/article/311393-inner-leaf-vs-whole-leaf-aloe-vera-gel/#ixzz2Oq874s7Y

Look also at this website about using Aloe Gel (different brands contain also other contents etc....did you buy PURE ALOE VERA?)

http://thebeautybrains.com/2008/06/05/is-aloe-vera-a-good-personal-lubricant/

haha..i didnt state clearly too..if it was at the didi, i tink i wont even want it near me..wahhaha..

thks miraclebaby for helping to source the info! MUacks!!

Miraclebaby: I think you ovulate between D24-D27. Did you test with opk? For me I had 3 days of surge. No red still got hope. Dont think so much and relax.

Thanks for the site. Yeah I think I will refrain from doing anything. Dont want to japordise my chances of conceiving. I want to be free from chemicals lol.

Jeslyn go to unity or watson with a pharmacist on duty and check with them what to apply.

I think your hubby pu juak. Drink more water.

Wah so ma loo to ask pharmacist n tell them erm excuse me my husband's ball got pimple.... Lolx... Paisei... I cnt help but imagine the situation.. Hehe

GBOB damn funny.....haha, I was just thinking the same wah ask pharmacist...hehehehe.....Jane you also damn funny.....hehehehe......can't stop laughing.....I think if you ask the pharmacist he also turn red eh....lolz, assuming it's a guy....

Jane if D24-D27 hor, I chia lat already lah this mth.....never BD those period!!

wow..i cant imagine i tell my dh, eh i gonna put medicated oil on yr balls ar..imagine his reaction, i tink he kick mi far far liao lo..lol

my neck, shoulder, boobs all pain pain de... T_T.. zzz

Jane I never use opk before, maybe next cycle try. I will try to remain positive but think no hope already lah....hehe.....seems a bit too long for a BFP to turn up. Usually I use CB quite accurate one. If by now BFN I think mei si wang le......wait for AF lor :)

Hey Jane, the APP just changed my O date to CD26 when I tested entering temp for tomorrow. They reread my chart again and reassessed it and says it seemed more likely that I ovulated on the day after I felt that sharp pain on my left ovary!! Argghh....so my AF will now come next Wed instead. Oh well.....as we are guessing it to be right.....I guess I must have totally missed it then. lolx....sorry girls, I think no baby dusts this month from me..... :-(

Jane,
i did ask my gynae on Clomid before, she advise me not to take it, and even if i insist, she will only gv me 1 - 2 cycles, as it will thinner the lining, so she dont advise me to take it.

u taking it now ? or intending to take ?

Miraclebaby,
as long as didnt see red, still got hope ! even miss this mth, try again next month ! your case will be quite similar to me, calculated O period wrongly.

Can someone update my AF reported on 26/3/13, thks! Today then heavier flow, looks normal now. Hav to ask my gynae why lidat. Last 2 days like tap water spoil, cannot open. Now feeling better. Haha not sure is it miracle after I took conceive well.

Btw, I can only come in here at nite cos day time work n can't always look at hp, my manager is just sitting near me, sianz! So now checked tat my AF reported still not updated.

Who here also taking conceive well? Why hav two kinds of pills, one red n one pink, is there any difference between the two?

Tonite is a gd time to bd cos tomoro no work but too bad my AF come.

Pooh thanks! Yeah I certainly learn something this month....in fact learned lots of things I never knew before!! I just didn't expect my cycle to be so long as normally I very CHUN one leh....so maybe stress and all that so everything delayed. Actually now with the new charting pattern it seems more correct to the symptoms that I felt based on the pains and CM lor......hehehe......well now I hope the APP is wrong! hahaha.....will still try on Sat (as they originally proposed for me to test, and if still BFN, I will give up and wait for AF to come next Mon-Wed.

Anyway I'm so glad I met you guys here as all the support helps soothe away the disappointment. This mth is my first time charting so now I know better what to do next and which period (extended) to target BDs plus also will apply Jane's alternate days BD as a basis, so if this mth dont BFP hope for next mth lor! hehe.....so it's ok lah....

Actually, these two days feel bloated like AF about to come but no cramps, like last month, again.....so I think coming already also, the CM turn a bit beigy instead of white these few days as well.... :)

sorry im not taking conceive well cant advise you ... but i think one is for morn one is for night.. think some of the babes mentioned it before ... doesnt it come with instructions of some sort ? hmmm

balls on fire .. HAHAHAHA! jeslyn, if not u cn tk photo of it n show to the pharmacist or get him to see GP and accompany him ...

its ok blessedone, will apply aloe vera & see how it goes the next few days

Chole, im taking conceive well & it says to take 1 tablet & 1 capsule daily with a meal..so i usually take with breakkie de lo..if i take seperately, sure forget 1

OMG, can't stop laughing at the above postings!! Medicated oil is no no.. later hiam the balls and they shrink.

If the pimple is not too irritating, leave it as it is ba.

Real glad to have found u ladies here that makes my ttc journey funny and interesting.. Muacks!

Chloe -sama sama.. I take both together after breakfast together w my folic n calcium pills. If separate, sure forget de.

Oic, I was looking around for instruction but can't find it in the box, maybe I too gan xiong n Juz wan to get things done. I will go take alook again, haha..

The tablet really taste more awful then the capsule. I don tink I can take it in the morning, cos my appetite not gd n may puke. Did anyone take it at nite aftr dinner or lunch?

Ok noted will go take alook again, thks ladies for the info. These few days having headache may b due to AF coming now n was tinking why my AF coming abit initially. Troubled me. So hav to sleep soon, AF coming so tired.

Hehe the post on the pimple is so funny though I didn't follow throughout the posts.

Goodnite all!

Good morning ladies! Good Friday everyone!!! My Good Friday is good indeed! Af reported!!! Can some kind sister update the table for me when free? Today cd 1 cycle length 28. Thank god the cycle so call regulated back & my af buay cramp no pain at all

Good morning ladies.

GBOB....I also hope mine come faster so I can start new cycle soon....today wake up not so stress anymore because I accepted the fact that this cycle O timed wrongly, everything else makes more sense now, not so confuse n puzzled and I know mei si wang le.... hehehe .....so more relax n in better mood today. haha.....

Good Friday to all

GBOB: Thats what im looking for.. to have a regular cycle and not wanting to stress so much when af coming, why late, the list goes on... good that ur cycle is back to norm.

Miraclebaby, best is to try to remain as zen as possible... Cos stress will make cycle haywire if I'm not wrong... Easy to say I know... I also v kan cheong last time but cos I've been thru too many bfn until I now numb alrdy thus zen. Lolx

good afternoon ladies..
table for today.. hope the data is accurate cos my notebook ki siao liao.. scroll down and it scroll up like got hantu inside lo.. -_-"
have a wonderful long weekend.. the next long weekend will be n may..

hving backache this morn while doin gorcery shopping.. mayb af reporting soon le..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 29 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD77</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD99</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>9-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>