so many gg batam..
how much the tix like ar?
my sister just came bk ytd.. their hotel looks damn nice lo! bathtub summore!

genting, korea, HK, Taiwan on my list now! hehehe

korea now gt scoot offer lehz..i tink its around 400 for round trip..

ferry tics is like 50 per pax..? round trip too..

eh btw if tcc can full body massage 1 or not ar

oh batam.. u can try this new hotel.. swiss-bel harbour bay hotel.. newly open in Jan.. I stayed there.. not bad. take taxi to the mall is like SGD$5? then can walk to eat seafood.. cheap n good

xiaohuiis,

i went watsons sales just now... keep thinking if I should buy CW.. coz still got few more days to know if it's BFP or not..

ya i saw in FB.. but prefer to go with tour.. but mayb in dec for our 2nd honeymoon.. hehehe..

massage i think shd be alright mayb u can tell them not to use too much force but i reckon is difficult cos massage must use force den will feel shiok..

Me gg to hk disneyland for the skool holidays. Tigerairways flight roundtrip 200 buxx per pax roundtrip incl of tax n miscellaneous.

Hellooo, today MIA, was out bringing #2 for bus and train ride....lol.

Jane, I think rebounding should be ok before you get preggie lor, I don't think I have heard of it being harmful although when preggie, the fumes and chemicals are the ones that are questionable.....after all havent O yet right? Quickly do first? I don't think it affects whether you O or not as well. Never heard of it.

Jeslyn, GBOB, thanks for the JIA YOUs! Really thankful for all the support here. I was out all day and ran out of pee.....haha....don't feel like peeing leh, and already drank too much today so I think I will do it tomorrow morning with FMU. Also not in good mood today, stressed and hubby also stressed, not ideal for any kind of news....good or bad. haha....

Today I wanted to buy something small and was at watsons and saw the queue, immediately make an about turn. haha....

shery, wah so cheap ah ! ooo am thinking of going hk too ! but hb not keen lor... sigh... must think where to go ... kekeke

batam is nice .. we went in jan ... we stayed at a new hotel ... its not near nagoya but near the upcoming new hip place ... theres a mall nearby ... and also seafood restaurants ... we joined the tour with some deal thingy ... so they brought us for lunch, buy kueh lapis, dried goodies, outlets and some mall ... as well as massage ... quite worth it i feel ... and everythng is cheap ! u wana buy back lots of things ! hahahaha! enjoy enjoy!!

ehh i also went for watsons sale ... squeeze ard ... was hoping test kits on discount too but not ... bummer ... ended up buying feminine wash and facial wash ... hahaha

jeslyn, theres some feminine wash that comes with an applicator, you stick it in your Vagina and you squeeze the contents into your vagina and keeps squeezing it all in until it flushes out by itself again, it's to wash the inside of your vagina.....when trying to get pregnant or already pregnant, cannot use that lor....

Douching is a type of female cleansing done to wash the vaginal canal. Feminine washes used in the douching process come pre-mixed over-the-counter and typically contain a mixture of vinegar, water, baking soda and iodine, according to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. If you decide to use a feminine wash, you should review the short-term and long-term effects.
Vaginal Infection Treatment
According to the California State University, a doctor may occasionally recommend using a feminine wash in conjunction with another type of medication to treat a vaginal infection. However, in most cases, douching actually creates more problems than benefits due to the effects it has on the acidity of the vagina.

Bacterial Imbalance
Although you may think that you are washing infection-causing bacteria out of the vagina, you are actually also getting rid of the good bacteria that keeps the area free from infections. The balance of good and bad bacteria maintains the acidity of the vagina and this balance prevents the overgrowth of the bad bacteria.
Spread of Infections
If you already have a vaginal infection, it is possible that using a feminine wash causes the spread of the infection to other areas in the canal. The force of the water from douching can move bacteria into the uterus.
Pregnancy Complications
According to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, douching may affect your chances at getting pregnant. There is a chance that a woman who uses feminine wash will have problems conceiving and has an increased chance of an ectopic pregnancy. These problems may occur due to the health problems linked with douching. These medical problems include bacterial vaginosis, vaginal irritation and pelvic inflammatory disease. A common misconception is that douching can prevent pregnancy. Feminine washes do not work as a form of birth control.

Read more: http://www.livestrong.com/article/144869-the-effects-of-feminine-wash/#ixzz2Okj42Pqc

advertisement
Sponsored Links

Read more: http://www.livestrong.com/article/144869-the-effects-of-feminine-wash/#ixzz2OkizVOVx

AF reported on 26/4/2013. Today flow abit more but not normal volume flow. Will ask my doctor next month. Anyone here has the same problem?

Pls update the list for me, probably together with another lady's update. Thks!

alamak ... then how can use or not ?

chole, maybe yr AF hasnt reported properly.. i have this sometimes ... a bit a bit then boom ... my cycle soooooooooo luan ....! it ranges from 21-64days... ahahaha... so super hard for me to track ovulation ... now im relying on monitoring my CM ... see if can catch it or not ... hope for the best !

Hey ladies, any recommendation to grab from US with regards to ttc? Like opk, hpt or pre-conception supplements?? My sil gg to US for a month, so may ask her to grab some for me... for pre-seed I'll just go watson tomorrow to buy cuz today too busy!!!

Jeslyn, Blessedone, I used to use it a lot before be it to wash externally but mostly internally and had a lot of vagina problems over and over again but never realized they are associated to douching, and that the more I try to use it to fix my irritation, the worst it gets. Until my first gynae asked if I used feminine wash and told me to stop using it altogether, whether externally or internally. It could be causing more issues than helping. After I stopped, I never have much issues below again.

Blessdedone,

CM stands for cycle menses? Correct me if I'm wrong. Yes I gg to ask my doctor abt tis next mth. I also hard to track my ovulation, cos of mensus not puntual, so need to buy the ovulation kit to track.

I also went Watson today n was so crowded, managed to get Blackmore conceived well. Anyone here also buy? Today is my 1st pill. There are two colors, red n pink, is there any difference between the two?

Blessedone, read carefully the instructions in small prints first lor. Which brand you bought? I would do some research online for you as well....let me check also for more info on external use. I know internally definitely no.

keira, yr sil going for work ? 1 mth ? so shiokkk!!! eh... if not hassle, can ask her buy more then u sell .. hahaha! sure can make money! :p

chloe - cm is cervical mucus ... hee

i didnt manage to see the pills.. too crowded ... sianz...

miracle .. i bought laytd ... something like that .. ok i shall go google Merci Beaucoup!!!

gbob, i jz used the oval strip as did not have time in the afternoon.

I tested twice, 1st coz i hold upside down (so the test part gt kana water hence i tot not accurate - anw it shows 1 dark & 1 lighter line)

When i tried for the 2nd time, it was not so obvious anymore leh, it appears to be the result i shown u ladies for yesterday mrg. (even lighter than the 1st one i tried)

How come like tat ar?

blessedone, somebody posted this online:

It's okay to use feminine wash -- just on your external genitalia. Do NOT douche. If you use soap, (it has an alkaline pH, alkaline is above 7) it would alter the naturally "ACIDIC" environment of the external genitalia -- it has a natural flora that maintains its acidity. The normal pH of the external genitalia is approximately 4.5-5.5. pH care's pH is 5.

As much as possible, AVOID strongly scented feminine wash and soap. At the clinic, doctors recommend pH Care feminine wash - UNSCENTED (pH is 5) and Lactacyd (the Pink one, it has a PH of 3.5 -- for pregnant women who experience vulvar itching).

If you experience vulvar itching, or unusual discharge go to your OB-GYN.

Have a happy pregnancy!

Don't forget your Folic acid supplement (especially for 1st trimester) and your Tetanus Toxoid Immunization -- on 30th -34th week of pregnancy, the second dose will be given one month after.
Source(s):
One of the Frequently asked questions during Pre-natal visits at the clinic

I am a nurse.

(Blessedone, I try to ask my gynae let you know....don't mind me asking but are you using it just for hygiene purpose or to treat irritation?) he will probably ask me same question lor....

darn it. i bought the blue one for whitening. shall see whats the pH level tmr.. now in the dark .. haha ..

hygiene purpose. thanks so much miracle !

hb slping now..he headache le..bt we intend to bd later in e mrg & fri mrg..shd b enuf le la hor?

tink mi ovul le..boobs pain pain de.. T_T

Blessedone, anyway hor, if got infection best to go gynae to get medication hor, safer when unsure, don't self medicate lor. But otherwise if only for hygiene purpose, I would use baby bath, soft and gentle for babies skin, will be good for adults too! :)

ooh...hehe, sorry posted before I saw you latest post.....use baby bath lah....I emailed my gynae, will let you know what he says....but then hor, different gynae got different advice yah, some are very liberal and some extremely kiasu and this cannot that cannot and everything must follow their advice....hahhaa....some say can, some will say cannot. My gynae tells me I can eat most things normally when preggie as long as they are cooked properly and in moderation, not over eat or over indulged or overdose....hehehe.

wah whos yr gynae sounds nice ... maybe il sms my gynae tmr morning to ask him too .. hee hee .. thanks for sharing !

eh jeslyn, yes actually BD in am is good becos didi already mari kita ... so dont need to help in that aspect ... kekeke ... ya ... friday also ! good good ! hee all the best ! HUAT AH !!!!!!!!!!

morning gals, yesterday was CD 1, it got redder through the night. Cramps was really bad.
so my AF was 2 days early...

morning ladies! eve of PH!!! woo hoo!!!

shery: hug.. hope u r feeling better le... new cycle new hope! jiayou!!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 28 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>02-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD82</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

@jeslyn > ya quite near ba.. take taxi around $4-6 only. Room wise i not too sure how much I think is $60-$80? Cant rem.

for OPKs, normally they recommend that once u got a postive or smiley.just BD. dun test anymore the next day le.. coz sure will feel confused de.