yo ladies, jz reached off..

cheong, ya i did... XD

sasa, bd this mrg nia..using preseed..i followed the instructions..bt i tink a bit too much for the quantity. it says 3gm or someting..bt i still tink a bit over lehz..hub was feeling strange y i go buy tis kinda stuff..lol

jes: wah u start work at 930am n end at 5.30pm ma? LOL u just tell him dun ask y lo.. its for your own good can le. more better than less.. kekekeke.. :p

whoa, me on leave 1 day nia, and so happening in this tread! need to read from 2 pages of archive.

YEs, watson having pre-seed discount. but comparing between conceive plus lub, the conceive plus bigger tube so can last longer. the preseed i haven try, but maybe should go and get a tube so that hb can choose which lub he wants on me..esp the applicator, maybe by inserting the applicator in to V, can turn him on a little.. haha.. for me, since giving birth to #1 , i like quite dry down there so definitely need lub. hb usually apply for me.

1 more thing, saliva is harmul to spermies too.. so avoid oral sex before you actually bd k, esp duirng golden period.

but ur dh still insert the lub in u.. so he oso care abt it de.. dun think too much!

gosh.. the sky turning gloomy le.. but i still wan to go to watson sales.. hahaha

ooh i didnt know that saliva is harmful for sperm ... shit ! maybe thats one of the reason why didnt strike ... shit !

so far, didnt try any lub before ... maybe its time to go and see if it helps to make it easier and better

12dpo I tested with cheap OPK, test line like getting fader (almost negligible) with FMU at 6am. Usually I test at 9am but becoz today have to work super early bo pian. The scarier part of it all, no more symptoms liaos. Boobs no sore, all nothing liaos. Only felt hungry while sleeping. Tian ah~

jes: i think shery is using OPK to see whether she BFP anot before she use CB digital to test. cos i think once theres double bold lines in opk during ur DPO day means you are pregnant!

did i left out anything else?

<table border=1><tr><td>AF</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Auntie Flow / Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>BD</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Baby Dance (Sex) </TD></TR><TR><TD>BFN</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Big Fat Negative </TD></TR><TR><TD>BFP</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Big Fat Positive </TD></TR><TR><TD>CD</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Cycle Day (af day 1 = cd1) </TD></TR><TR><TD>DPO</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Days Past Ovulation </TD></TR><TR><TD>FMU</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>First Morning Urine </TD></TR><TR><TD>HPT</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Home Pregnancy Test </TD></TR><TR><TD>LH</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Luteinising Hormone </TD></TR><TR><TD>MS</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Morning Sickness </TD></TR><TR><TD>OPK</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Ovulation Kit </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

allets: not fast cos im too free,
v sian ntg to do at work .. but i dun like the feeling.. how are u le?

getting to leave ofc on the dot (before strikes 12 n off i go for the sales!

hey girls.....wah the chat went on half the day already! lol...

Going to rain soon. Temp is still above Coverline. was feeling sleepy and urgent earlier at 7am went to pee without testing with HPT!! arggh.

still wondering if I should test today, hehe....should I? should I?

Blissfulsasa -I spoke to my big boss today that I wan change role. N how I feel abt my boss n fellow team members. But cannot confirm will hv change anot Cos hr really small in spore office. Hut at least someone heard me lah ..

gals, i'm just 2 days away from AF. i just found more tissue-like blood embedded in thick mucus (Sorry TMI!). It started on Monday with a tinge of blood and Tuesday as well (almost unnoticeable if I had not wiped)... Dun think IB liaos right?!

Keira - yes..USually with the lubricants .. A white box. I think Watson cheapest 32.60. Was at unity pharmacy saw selling at 38.90..

Shery, v diff to say. That time when I bfp also got discharge near to af date n I tot af coming... End up its not n I got to go Gynae take support jab. U try not to move ard too much ya

extracted from the webby..

Implantation bleeding is one of several typical pregnancy symptoms and pregnancy signs. Implantation usually happens around 6-12 days after ovulation and fertilization.

Why do these Implantation symptoms occur?
Implantation is the attachment of the fertilized egg to the uterine lining. This happens when the fertilized egg (now called a blastocyst) has completed its travel through the fallopian tube and adheres to the lining of the uterus. Implantation happens on average 9 days after ovulation and fertilization with a range of between 6 and12 days.

Implantation bleeding is just one of several typical pregnancy symptoms and happens around the time of implantation. Implantation bleeding is often also called implantation spotting. Implantation bleeding or spotting does not usually look like a regular menstrual period but is scanty and usually a pinkish or brownish discharge. and it usually happens around 6-12 days after ovulation and fertilization, within 1-2 days after arrival of the blastocyst in the uterus, usually around 9 days after ovulation (dpo), with a range of 6-12 days.

At the time of implantation bleeding, the blastocyst is barely visible to the naked eye, probably smaller than the dot above the letter "i." Once implantation happens the blastocyst becomes the embryo.

The blood pregnancy test usually becomes positive within 3-4 days after implantation, and the urine pregnancy test usually becomes positive 4-5 days after implantation.

allets: its good that u can chng ur role, unlike my side. all are doin e same, no way to chng -_-
&amp; i found out someone had actually used my pc when im on leave.. now im questioning myself can the person see the folders / files which saved on my desktop.. v sian lo..
like suspecting me.. they wan just question me no need to use these childish methods

my place oso got spotcheck. every year, they ask u to take long leave and will be audited from the phones and pc usage etc. So it's a norm lor.

blissfulsasa,
thanks for the info.

Still got spotting on tissue wipes, zilch on panty liner, and now start to feel crampy liaos. Also have like butterflies in the tummy sort of feeling, like nervous too, dunno why. Sigh.. everything's so wierd...

blissfulsasa > do u have to login ID to access your PC? if yes, unless the person login as your ID n with your password, if not he/she wun be able to see whats on your desktop..

or unless, the person login with administrator account

shery: keep urself relax these few days.. dun think too much! rem once u dun see red means have high chance!!!
wah my dept will nv ask me go on leave but will reject my leave..

xiaohuiis: yup we use each and individual login name to log in to our desktop.. so in that sense means the person cant view my folders le.. heng. ar i saw the log in name is not administrator.. Phew.. but no manners lo, i come bk nv informed me at all..

jane: i nv heard that b4.. any sisters here can advise u..

<table border=1><tr><td>AF</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Auntie Flow / Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>BD</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Baby Dance (Sex) </TD></TR><TR><TD>BFN</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Big Fat Negative </TD></TR><TR><TD>BFP</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Big Fat Positive </TD></TR><TR><TD>CD</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Cycle Day (af day 1 = cd1) </TD></TR><TR><TD>DD</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Dear Daughter </TD></TR><TR><TD>DH</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Dear Husband </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Dear Son </TD></TR><TR><TD>DPO</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Days Past Ovulation </TD></TR><TR><TD>EWCM</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Egg White Cervical Mucus </TD></TR><TR><TD>FMU</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>First Morning Urine </TD></TR><TR><TD>HPT</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Home Pregnancy Test </TD></TR><TR><TD>IB</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Implantation Bleeding </TD></TR><TR><TD>LH</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Luteinising Hormone </TD></TR><TR><TD>MS</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Morning Sickness </TD></TR><TR><TD>OPK</TD><TD>=</TD><TD>Ovulation Kit </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

haha..ya..somemore the one at vivo (express counter) cashier broke down..have to manually count (faintz)

am lookin forward to the long wkend :D

Wow.. too many transactions till machine broke dwn.. q mus be super long..
Bugis outlet i went to pharmacy counter lesser ppl but cannot use cc.. luckily i bring my nets.. limit myself spend $100 but end up more.. >.<

Mus fully enjoy n relax this long weekend~

So u decided where to go for relaxation de ma?