Jane, I hope so it's BFP!! But surely on day if AF is coming test still BFN means no hope right??!! If HCG very low also not good.

Thanks for the encouragement! Hope my temp continue staying up! but got a bit of feeling like AF crampy feeling.....I wonder who we tell first if we all BFP? On this thread or our DH!!?? hahaha.....Especially when everyone here all waiting for good news right....lol some of us waiting for others to BFP even more enthusiastic than DH. lol.

Thanks all..I just can't do anything except enduring during the time at fil house..I don't mind they won't dote on my child,me and my DH know how precious our child is will do..

Bunnyrose, I with be gg for ivf in may cycle if a is well..when u planning to start?

GbOB: when u plan to start ur fresh cycle? May u can strike naturally before u embark..

Faith, my first apt with nuh is 2 April. I plan to start in October though... Haha. Thanks for your well wishes n same to u deary

hmmm prune juice helps to aid digestion and bowel movement, should be ok? Never heard cannot. Guess everything in moderation should be ok.

Hi jeslyn, I know some of the IVF sisters took prune juice when they suffer from constipation due to hcg jabs. I think if take in moderation shd b ok

Today is 10dpo and 4 more days to AF. I think my hives all gone liaos. And I tested on OPK the test line is same darkness like yesterday, doesn't look like it's going any darker.

Just now at noon, I saw a tinge of brownish blood when I wiped. That was only once. No more after that. Don't even know what dat means. Too late for implantation I think so I guess AF is on the way...?!

Shery, brownish blood can mean already a day or 2 passed since implantation, maybe you already had implantation and you didn't notice it and it can arrive very close to AF if you have a short LP. Good luck!! :)

Shery, implantation usually from 6-12dpo ma so u r not late leh... B positive but b zen also ok

Jeslyn, I think it does matter... Best position for conception is missionary n for some with tilted uterus, doggy better

and a good trick to use is put a pillow underneath butt so as to keep the flow inward!! and remain in that position after that for about 15mins to 30 mins lor. I did that with both my #1 & #2....lol. Maybe got something to do with that too.....kekeke

upside down ? what position is that ? HAHAHAHA!

jeslyn, u like to be on top huh? lol ...

i personally pref doggy or to be below ... whahaah... anyway whatever position as long as both happy can le ... then need to keep pillow underneath... anyway what do i know.. been ttcing since early 2010 ... still nothing .. hahaha.. kns !

misscandy, not me lehz..its the hub la..loli prefer missonary so that I no nd move so much after the action mah..

miraclebaby, i tried using the pillow tingy a few times but nv did succeed lehz

Ladies, a quick question. Do you all experience drips after sex or probably after a while you wake up to pee or the next morning? I suspect the perm kebelakang pusing hahaha

Not like totally flow out but i realised wetness and sometimes can feel drip out like that... please enlighten me

hey jane, do you mean like the spermy are flowing out tat kinda feeling..? I do experience it when i got up after the 30min of lying down though...bt i duno izit the drips you r referring to

Hi Jane, yes many times, if get up too quickly. But sometimes also like you say next day. it's natural I would think. Hang up your legs and prop bum up higher? :)

Hi Jeslyn: Yes that's the one. sometimes after 30mins when i put my legs down i can still feel the drips.. so i will put up again haha

miraclebaby: yes all do liao.. pillow under, leg stamped on the wall and pillow under also haha..even after get up later also will drip

hey jane - its a messy business everytime after bd.. without fail, sure got outflow no matter how long i pop up my leg. sometimes at night but very often, the next morning when i get up (like AF flow out feeling like that).. now what i did was that i will put panty liner each time after BD so it would not kena my panty. else, the smell of spermy, abit bth.

For us after bd, i will put my legs up to the bedboard with pillow at bum too and sleep. then in the middle of the night, than sleep back to normal position.

haaa..usually i juz use tissue to "take cover" juz in case flow out...

Redlets, i scare i slp tat way my head sure kana whacked by my hub leg..lol. Ya, put pantyliner is a gd idea

yeah I also put panty liner, in case walking outside drip out and drip down the leg, haha.....can happen if very lacy panties right....!! lolx

lol ! i use tissue as stopper ... it happens all the time ... in the morning will also flow sometimes until middle of the day feel wet down there ... very sian ... ya cant stand the smell sometimes ... yucks ! but must ren !

GBOB - hugs hugs... dont worry soon u will BFP !

Haha blessedone, I am über zen now... Numb alrdy... Ouhmmmmm..... **singing "whatever will b will b, que sera sera" I oso use tissue as stopper leh.... Until next morning then will wear panty liner lor.... Flow out de all watery watery de so I reckon all the wormies r desperately trying v hard swimming upwards..... Somehow mine always miss the egg.... Zzzzz.... Mayb mine (my dh's) wormies all pak jiao one cannot c n aim properly n dit dit long bie.... All 壮烈牺牲every month.... WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA

wahahahaha again! GBOB! You are so funny surely God hears all your jokes all the time and would have caught his attention! lol.....he will Bless you with a baby soon!!