Hi ladies, talking about conceive well gold.. I still have 7 days supply leftover.. Expiry date is June 2014.. Any ladies wanna try it out before buying I can give it to you.. If not by throwing it away is abit wasteful...

Gbob: exactly! Mine so young oredi like that. We quarrelled so much on the fact he's looking at his phone more than me as a wife... so kek sim u know...

Jane: the tonic drink really so amazing for men? I need to persuade me hubby to go try if that's really gd! Sorry, wats the name again n buy from unity issit?

xiaohuiis, my gynae was very nice he didn't charge me for consult only the scan.... So everytime I went only cost me $40+... Even hsg initially supposed to be at mt Alvernia and charge me $200ish after gst then I changed to be done at gleneagles ... He didn't charge me the price difference ... He absorbed it... So nice of him...

Ai yo, not deer penis la. It's deer tail lah. Lolx. Think must faster go buy Liao!!! Lolx

Keira, wear sexy see thru pj? Seduce him? Lol

Thx kitkat! I wish everyone here bfp this month. All graduate together all go to mtb thread together! Hahaha. Awesome!

Hi hi anyone keen to buy clearblue digital ovulation test kit?
Box with 7 unopened test sticks. 6 sticks expires Dec 2013, 1 stick expires May 2013 (transferred from another box I had).
Digital ovulation test kit shows smiley face when LH surge.

Selling for $10, retail price is about $60.

Pls PM me if keen. Thanks

Aww Keira! Don't give up ya! New Cycle New Hopes! *hugs*...I think I am not far behind you babes. Today I sustain, never test. I will wait till AF comes I think! Today seems not much aches but was tired in the evening, otherwise not much symptoms today. CM seemed to have decreased! Not good sign?!

Jane, just emailed you my chart! Eratic!

GBOB, you are so funny....can't stop laughing....

Jane, your hubby Chinese you not?? hehe.... Don't say give up at 43 otherwise I will be worried!! I'm 43 going 44 in Aug eh.....hmmm......this year my last lap....lol worst eh.

Keira, im taking Blackmore's Women's vitality multivits, Folic Acid, Royal Jelly and fish oil together. So far no after smell and any other odd effects I experienced leh.

7dpo and I woke up super exhausted. Dont feel like getting out of bed. And I feel super bloated today like 3 mths preggy. After a movie with my boy I was so exhausted that I went to sleep in the afternoon the moment I come home. And it seems 9+pm my eyes buay tahan liaos. Bad bad PMS... One more week to AF

Jane, Allets, Cheong Lim, GBOB
Thank you for all the sharing & the article on coffee drinking! Really appreciate. It's always good to know more... If not I sure think east think west (siang dong siang xi)... Haha

Allets,
I use Sharp ION Plasmacluster model KC-930E-W. My baby sleeps with me & hubby in the same room. I really like it because I don't wake up with a dry throat nowadays. It's a purifier & humidifier

Kitkat,
Thanks for sharing! Glad to hear that all is well with you & baby! :D Take good care and rest rest rest!

My AF is late, as mentioned not accurate. Waiting for new cycle, for new hope. Wouldn't be strike cos haven't really try n hav missed tat last cycle. Will continue to monitor. But one thing is tis period I hav lots of white discharge n do have some abdominal discomfort. Don't know what is going on...

GBob: wa, machiam AV girls like that.. scully he ask me do some weird weird stuff I dun wan how???? Lol...

Miraclebaby: yup! New cycle new hope! May each bfn brings me a step nearer to my bfp!!!!

Shery: u taking 4 kinds of supplements per day? All under blackmores? Smelly or not? Lol....

Keira, there's a reason why they have lingerie shops ma!! it's not for the ladies you know, it's opened to tempt the taste buds of men! lol.....I do agree with GBOB, sometimes hor, need to do something different, wear something different and say something different lor! hahaha......after all, all talk no play makes life very boring right?? ;-) being sexy means more sex, men think with their D in their head most times you know....so as wives, we must know how to entice them at the right timing.....no need to make BD feel like going to work mah....as long as you know when your fertile period is, then instead, plan to entice him lor, then BD is more relax and fun and more sexy means more chances to BFP!! you manipulate the situation and tie him around your fingers lor!! then you tell him do this do that he also listen to you.... kekekeke.......lolx

Keira, machiam pretend you are still not married and just his GF!! Wear something sexy...try lah.....Suddenly you see his sex drive on the roll...see he interested or not! hahaha..... other ladies also can try? see results any better to make hubby participate more! lol

Ya ya I agree with miraclebaby! That was my point but I dnt really know now to elaborate as well as miraclebaby. Hi5 miraclebaby! Lolx... Try wearing a see thru lingerie n g string panties. Mop the floor with floor cloth instead of mop.... Means your sexy bum up... Wah! Kiera, your dh sure buay tahan one! Wahaha...

btw, I thought statistic shows 12 DPO has highest success of testing BFP if preggie so I tested with FMU!!!! sigh....BFN....lol. As expected.

According to APP, somehow my AF is suppose to be on Tue whilst I have always thought it is today. So I think my cycle is between 29 to 32 days, can update this on the table please?

So let's see. It'll either come today or a few more days I will know.

The thing is, I know it's coming as suddenly all my aches and symptoms are gone. My bloating has gone down, I had a good sleep in this morning, which usually happens on day I have AF and I'm feeling energized!! Something thats happens a lot when I have my AF too.....just like last mth! yikes...

my DH sitting here playing his game on hp and haven't been talking to me all morning ask me what I am laughing about, so GBOB I told him what you said about wearing see through lingerie and g strings and mopping floor with floor cloth and bum up.... lolx....and suddenly he got interested and said it's true! he says to say my husband ask for a photograph of that!! lolx

Miraclebaby: Ya hubby chinese me not hehe.. i'm half chinese the other half ang mo mix lol.. But I'm 100% a Singaporean.

Since your AF not here yet still got hope. Try to relax and rest.

Dont give up seducing your man. Wear sexy and do lap dance. If paiseh lap dance or mop floor hahaha,.. do massage.. tell him he got special service hahahaha

Thanks for your chart. Dont be disheartened k. Still got hope

Jane, thanks for your encouragement dear, yes still got hope, every mth also hope....haha....not giving up unless my eggs give up on me!

Miraclebaby: at this point of time.. lets not think of our age. The more you think the more you will be very tense up. Im 42 in Dec so we sama sama haha.. jia you!

or wear short short skirt and play "guess the colour of my panties" game with him everyday? kekeke.....if guess correctly get special, if guess wrongly get xtra special.....lolx

miraclebaby,

i also leh.. if AF coming, then I will suddenly be very alert.. will also clear my big intestines alot.. coz usually I have constipation..

so just now I got tummyache and clear very smoothly, I feel kinda disappointed and sad.. really hope it's because of the TCM that I am clearing better than before.. coz I told the sinseh that I got constipation so she said she will tiao too..

Jane, very true....I actually never really thought about it till DH say I'm old already! After last MC I think he is also worried about age.......You also jia you ya!! hope you BFP this cycle!

Cheong Lim, I always log in at night and find nobody there, everybody seems to be chatting during morning and office hours! lol......maybe Sinseh successful in Tiaoing your body so that's why you are experiencing better bowel movement....you are still early in your cycle right? what DPO are you now?

miraclebaby,

maybe hor... coz after taking the tcm med, i will clear more often..previously, my bowel movement machiam standstill for 1.5-2weeks..

i using app to estimate.. coz I find stressful to take temperature..estimated fertile period is on 10 March..

Cheong Lim, to be honest I do! I prefer to wear G-strings when I was younger....lolx as looks nicer with clothes, cannot see the panty lines mah! Now hardly go out partying or wear super tight dresses, so hardly wear them. But now the butts also flabby....lol, wear g-strings the butt cheeks all drooping very ugly hor....lolz. Maybe I gotta do some butt cheeks exercise first then can resume g-strings....kekeke. Somehow granny pants more comfortable hor....hahaha.

btw you are CD23 so too far away from your AF right? If say you only just ovulated and BD around those days, chances are good lor. Don't think your bowel movement is AF lah, too early to tell. Got hope!

miraclebaby,

i also worn g-strings when i was younger.. but that's before I preggy... after preggy, it's history for g-string liao loh.. haha..

ya, now I wear those pant cotton pants.. more comfy but errr.. no where near sexy! wahaha

the app estimated my next AF is tomorrow.. but then, I got a feeling not very zun though previously my AF did come at the estimated date..

I think mayb the Jan cycle was 18days so suddenly the app also estimated my cycle as 24days.. kinda short hor..

Miraclebaby: sorry to hear about your mc. I think at our age is quite common and also if taking clomid. Lets root for a BFP soon

Cheong Lim: Im still around.

btw, do any of you drink tonic soup? like black chicken soup?

G-string is history for me man! But thanks to some pretty neat lingerie boutique, i can get those boy short panty type..pink and lacy or prints is not bad. when wear pink and lace must act SYT. when wear prints (leopard or tiger) then act wild and dangerous hahahaha