Sasa: apps u Liao...

Keira: did u chart at the same time everyday? U need to temp before getting out of bed etc.. Min movement.. Den e temp
Will be accurate... Hmm.. Actually if u don't know if when u o it's difficult.. Cuz to be frank u might not have o too.. That's what I thk la.. If u nv O den of cuZ e hpt will be neg.. Making h even more stress.. Hope u r not offended..

For me I know I O cuz I sure have the O pain.. And it's very clear sharp pain.. I'm considered luky as only 1 out of 5 woman will be able to feel the O cramp/pain.. But I have O problems, nv O regularly.. That's y try so Long also no result...

Do u know that even if AF comes every month it doesn't mean we O every month... Some pple still get their AF but they doesn't O.. But if have O sure will have AF.

Xiaohuii: haha.. If h have no problem O den also no need go back see him so frequently.. Unless u need medication or what..

This cycle pms damn bad lei. Im 7dpo today. Bad mood all the time since 2 days ago. And I feel super tired and sian to do anything. I am on leave from today till rest of the week to entertain my boy but cannot find the energy to do so. Luckily got my hubby ard. All I want to do is lay on the bed and sleep or juat play my candy crush.... im feeling v v sleepy now already....

good afternoon every one!!

watsons selling so cheap ah...

I still don't know whether to buy CW.. coz not sure this month for BFP or BFN...

feel like AF is coming but hubby said my pms this month kinda difficult.. but I am not sure if it's because of the TCM I took this mth..

the wait to test is driving me crazy..

Vanilla: Yup, I temp ard 8+ every morning b4 I get out of bed.. the thermometer is always on my side table so I no need to getup from my bed... well it's another bfn as expected, wun be peeing on another stick for this month oredi, just wasting kits only... waiting for AF to come more practical... Lol. ..

Vanilla: dr suggest ivf directly,so I never try iui before..one day we will all achieve our goal..is only the timing issue..don't worry,u can grad this cycle de.. have faith..hee..

Annie: my cycle buddy,hugs..I understand..think we can be ivf cycle as well..let jia you together..

Faith and Annie,

Jia you jia you! Maybe before go ivf will have good news already.. Stay positive k.. All the best!

Hi Faith and min81,

Thank you for the support....

Yeah hope so next month is a good month for us all ten we dun hv to go for IVF!

Min81 congrates to you.... May you stay healthy and cheerful to have a cute baby!! Btw did you go for IVF or SO-IUI...

Faith Cycle buddy sure let jia you together and encourage all the ladies to have BFP...

Hi Jane, you're like me, oldest child and youngest so far apart. Hope you BFP this round, a lot of babydusts flying around.....I'm doing BBT but very inconsistent due to different waking times and forget when tending to my youngest in the morning. are you also doing chart? can share....I'm using Fertility Friend to chart....

Hi miraclebaby

Yes hope we all capture the babydusts soon.

Im using an app called "MyDays X". I try to do it at the precise time. Will set alarm at 6.30am to temp. This is my first cycle doing this. Here's how my chart looks at D11 of my cycle.

How's ur chart like?

8223425.jpg

Hi min81,

Thank you....

So happy I can start my IVF this week as the nurse call say my blood test came back normal and DH still has weak motality...

Hope this time is success for me.

Hi Min81,

Thank you....

Btw if I have doubt about the procedure in between do you mind that i PM you....

Hope you are ok with it.

XIE XIE Ni!

hey ladies, i read from the previous msgs that there is conceive well & conceive gold..? whats the diff? Or which is better..? Might be going to pharmancy take a look..

Annie: so we won't be cycle buddy alr.. nvm, hope u can succeed and pass me bbdust before I embark on mine..den I will need u and min advice alr.. Jia you!! Like min say, stay positive..u working currently? I need to gave my workplace some time for them to arrange staff coverage..

Hi faith,

Yes I am still working but I already told my boss already that I am going for IVF and he is alright for me to take time off and work from home... Cos my work can access from home but nv expect that they say I can start now...

Dun worry will spread bb dust in this thread and to you.....

Hi min, I hv PM you some query... Xie Xie ni

Yo ladies, I'm still suffering from pms symptoms of boob pain, lower back ache and headache... so gao weh till I need to rant off some agony here.... argh....

relax keira! i juz experienced these the last time round..

hey, does any1 knows if i take conceive well gold, do i still nd to take those bai feng wan..understand that conceive well gold can regular menses..?

Hi Keira, very trying hor 2WW especially the last few days.....I know how you feel and the stress!! I also got another BFN today....sigh. Discouraged! Now everything feels like last cycle.....like AF coming!!! .... suddenly every symptom seem to have stopped! Feel fine today except temperature shot up by a lot, highest I ever had today. wonder whats happening??

Im very anxious!! Tomorrow I'm CD29!!! As I'm not sure if my cycle is 29 to 32....this is it!!

Everyday counts.....eeeekkk!!! Need support!! yikes!.....and lots of baby dusts from all who have BFPs!! catch catch catch.......

Hi Cheong Lim,

I am also waiting to test. Hehe. My AF came almost on the same day as yours. On 27 Feb, and my cycle's like 30-32 days... Already feeling cramps, so I think AF may be coming soon. Haha. Or maybe I took too much cold drink this month. :p weather is soooo hot!

When will you be testing? It's great to have some support!

Miraclebaby: my pms is going from bad to worse after taking conceive well.. I might consider switching supplements after finish this box... very xinku...

Keira,

Me too, when I was taking conceive well many months ago. That's y I stopped, PMS was unbearable and making me feel stress.

hi ladies! just fyi~ if u all purchase the concieve gold from airport's watsons, there's another 7% off cos GST asborb. =) so it's $30. =)

Just saw conceive well selling at $55.20 or $55.80 for 2 boxes of 28... Offer is on til may...

One gynae I saw previously also didn't do follicular scanning ... So I switch gynae... Actually I find its good becos u will go back every 3-4 days to see if its growing n when is a good time to bd! If need be gynae will also give u injection to help stimulate ovulation... Quite a number of ppl who have grad long ago used this method ... It's better than shooting blindly ... That's my own pov la... Hehehee .... But it doesn't always go as well as u hope ... I was rather hopeful but failed ... But i only did it for one cycle ... changed job n dont have time to go to my gynae's clinic so often already ... Oh well ... It's probably something couples could try before iui n ivf ...

Keira, really? never heard they have such side effects...except the girls keep saying its smelly, so maybe for some, it also causes bad pms? oh dear....the ones I'm taking no smell one leh. One tablet is Pink and the other just like Omega capsules, quite big but manageable and no after taste. After my MC I was actually taking a different one from GNC which is a all rounded Women's Supplements, that one causes super yellowish urine every day like got diabetes! Then I changed to the current pre-natal brand and supplement.

Faith & Keira, we are all into our last stretch of 2WW so GL to all of us ok!! We count down together!! Hope we are standing under showers of BFPs!! Jia You together!
don't see red....don't see red!!

My nips also still super sore today, told my #2 off cos he pulled it so hard out of habit as I was putting him to bed (feel so bad for scolding him). I breast fed him for a long time and had to stop when I had my MC and taking medication and he still misses my neh neh....poor boy.

Hi ladies, I m back. MIA from this thread lonnnnnggggggg time. Changed job last year end now still adapting but want to move on again. Me on HL till early next week so can consider. 95% are new friends, I only know vanilla n blissfulsasa.

Miraclebaby: which brand of supplements u taking now? I totally can understand yr feel of the sore nips!!! Ouch.... my boobs r bloated too....

Keira, copy and paste from last thread....

Hi girls, when I was at Unity, they recommended these:
Pramilets FA - I compared the contents and dosages and found I prefer the contents in terms of type of Vitamins and qty compared to Blackmores Conceive Well. AT the same time, the Pharmacist recommended that I should take it with NeuroGainPB + Vegicaps which contains Natural DHA concentrated. Fyi if interested to try.

However, have to be careful with Vit A contents. I research it and the qty they have for what I am taking is acceptable.

me no more boobies left....flattened.....haha...after breastfeeding my #2 for so long......I always tell him I flat flat because of him! lol....so when I ask him how come mummy got no more boobies, he says cos he squashed them up already. lol...

Keira, I must really try not to test tomorrow.....must try to wait at least 2 more days or till Sun if possible!! Hope I can tahan till then and meantime pray don't see red!!
hope you BFP first yah!! tomorrow morning Don't forget to test with FMU!! GL!! hehehe.....Just said a prayer for you!

Miraclebaby: thanks for being a sweetie!!
kao_kiss2.gif
I'm not gg to pee on any strips le, waste kits only... unless AF is missing for a week, I just take it I'm out this month... I'll check on those supplements once the conceive well r completed... n I hope u get a bfp soon!!!!

CL,

hope both of us will have BFP! I very gan jiong.. Though v excited as counting down the days to test, on the other hand, I scare to see BFN loh

Since I ttc, some cycles will go haywire.. There's once I kena AF 18-20days after the last cycle.. Hubby and me also shocked.. Don't know how to estimate my fertile period

And the fact that my pms symptoms similar to preggy symptoms, it's making me more gan jiong... lol...

Weather is hot but try to lun.. Don't take too much cold drinks.. I used to drink cold water very often .. But this month I try to lun.. Hopefully my efforts will pay off..

Now I start the day with warm water and also before bedtime.. Limiting myself 2-3 glasses of cold water in the noon bah ...

CL,

Was scrolling up to check the chart but can't find ya name...

I using app and it actually indicates my avg cycle is 24 days.. But I think I will kena 30 days cycle once every 2-3 cycles.. So mayb will wait and see loh..

What about u? When u testing?

Cheong Lim,

Totally understand what you mean by the haywire cycles!
Some months you think regular and normal, then cycle suddenly change! Or no AF that month!
It happened to me with my #1. And if I take ttc supplements. I think it somehow changes my body disposition. Hmm.

So I'm hoping this time will be regular and swee swee each month. I also kan jiong to test lor. Lol! But I probably will wait till 31 bah. That'll complete my 32 day cycle.

Thanks for the reminder on water. Heard somewhere it's good to hv warm water in the morning when you wake and night, but totally forgot about it! Btw, how old is your #1?

I started first on conceive well too but after two days i stop cos i felt very uncomfortable. So i change to GNC prenatal.

Miraclebaby: you can email me at [email protected]. Good luck mate on your test.. oh man im so excited for you

On a separate note, i bought a tonic wine from Eu Yan San for my hubby to take. Sorry my chinese not good so here's the link Lu Wei Ba Liqueur http://www.euyansang.com/index.php/product/health-foods/tonic-wine-series

Morning gals~~ table for today

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 22 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD92</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>9-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>