Miraclebaby: boob and muscle pain I get from my normal pms. But it seems different this time round. Probably side effects of conceive well, I dunno...

Vanilla: hopefully so...it would be the best bday present for my hubby, who's turning 31 next month.

I just took my temp for fun n it's 37.04!! I think I should flush some water thru my poor body before it gets any higher!

Keira got chance!! Jia You!!

Hello vanilla!!!! Lets jiayou tog!!!

Keira; your symptoms sounds promising leh... U can test le.. No harm test again tmr..

Faith: r u gg to test soon?

Miraclebaby: dun mention.. Hv fun using those cutes emotions icons..

Vanilla: u will n will be!!

Me cd21.. Dun pin high hopes.. If this month not my month will try harder next month thou I wish to give hub a great bday present this month..

Hopefully ur af report soon soon!

Sasa: ya lo.. Hope we all the older batch in this thread can all graduate together!! Faith, u, missy and me!!!!! Then we all join the same month MTB thread!! Haha..

My AF still gotta wait another 13 more days.. Machiam 2ww like tat lo... Zzzzzzzz....

congrats zhuzhu!!Grabbing bb dust!!! How long did you try, may i know?

Saw from the threads that some ladies take conceive well..? What does it help in..? Im taking another kinda multi vit though..

Keira, wah! Sounds really promising!! I'm rooting for u! Jia yo!

Howdy vanilla. Nice to "meet" u

More bfp news tmr ya!! Best is everyday got ppl bfp!! Woohoo!!!

Congrats zhuzhu! Grabbing ur bb dust!

I am feeling tired now. AF Ai Mai Ai Mai haiz..

Is there anyone using ovulation kit now? I ask before but no one has actially answer me. And also conceive well, not sure I shd buy or not cos I read the taste is awful.

Hi hi nana, the feeling of af Ai Mai Ai Mai really sucks hor! So tormenting. Sigh. I can understand how u feel... I'm using ovulation kit as in opk... Strips kind... I also using clear blue fertility monitor. I used to take conceive well (n yes, it's super super smelly) but now no longer taking... I switched to fertility blend from iherb

Thanks to all the ladies! and i'm looking forward to see more bfp news from here! jia you! jia you!

Jeslyn: This is my 6th mth trying but we only really tried for like 2-3cycles cos in between both of us took turn to fall sick n he was also too busy with his office reno. This cycle we were more hardworking, bd every alt day during the golden week. hehe

Gbob: hello.. Why is that "meet".. Haha.. We met before in another thread? Hah.. Can't rmb le.. I thk we did right?

Nana: I'm using the OPK.. I'm using those cheap strips as well as clearblue smiley. I'll use the smiley to confirm if I see near pos line on the cheap strips..

As for CW pills, I also taking.. Yes it's smells but it's like a multi vitamins.. So just take lo.. It's says will help o but don't know how true is it. I take it jus for the vitamins purposes..

Vanilla, I've done bloods n hsg n follicular scanning still nth... Next step is iui but hb hasn't agreed... But my last cycle only 22 days!!! Argh!!! Thought can strike but end up boom. Kns.

The current opk strips I'm using doesn't seem reliable .... No line not even faint one ... Then I tried my old brand n new brand n both gave me vast difference !!! New one no line but old one has line ! Not positive la but So messy !!!

Anyway my gynae says maybe I have ovulation issues which can't b detected? I ovulate but we can't check if there's anything released when it ruptures... It could be empty follicle ... Sigh

Just keeping the faith that will strike one day... But getting older n health also getting 'older'

All the best to all though!!! Hehe

Haha vanilla, no la we never "met" before.. What I mean is nice to meet u here in this thread

Yo blessedone, I also encounter same prob before. I stopped buying that opk from the supplier. Anyway u got take bbt? Cos think bbt can so call help to double confirm c if O really got take place or not. And hey, my last cycle was 21days!!! Sianz max can! Zzz

Paisey, I sign in the other log in name without changing back to Chloe Lee, in case u all confuse or wonder who I am. Anyway I will using Chloe Lee in tis support group. : )

GBOB yes not feeling good n having more dots on my forehead.

I think I hav to start somewhere to track my ovulation cos of my AF abit xiao xiao de.

Missy: same same.. I'll be doing hsg and iui the next cycle.. Hopefully can strike..

Maybe the green test isore sensitive like 20miu and the blue one Are 25miu?

Gbob: oh.. Haha.. Okok.. Nice to meet u too...

I'll be going to Gyane for follicle tracking.. Haiz.. Very ex way to track the O

Missy: I also same.. Have o problems.. Can't I naturally.. Did ur Gyane say how to check if here's egg when burst? Cannot check de meh? Sure got way can check de..

Same.. the o strips with LH doesn't work for me. No line seen at all for last month. I switch to buy from the other bp seller that also sells first response.

morning all...
wah vanilla, im sure all of us (the old batch of us) will eventually graduate, as well as the newbies here..

last nite so happending here ar.. hehehe..

missy: same as me.. always one single line while tracknin O.. i was askin myself is the kit spoil cos i ever hv double lines once... means out of 30 kits only 1 is working.. LOL

keira: will u be bringing us good news today??

table for today..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 21 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>02-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD91</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD77</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oops!! Groggily woke up n peed but forgot to test! Should I test a few hours later or tomorrow? Really scared to.face another bfn..

Blissfulsasa: OK, try to keep more urine in my bladder b4 I test, but I think sud be bfn la... just got a hunch it wun be my month...

Vanilla: *waves*..how are u dear? Long time didn't 'see ' u here..hee..Ya,I this old bird still hanging here..so many newbies alr grad alr.. haa.. I like ren ming alr, will be preparing to go for ivf in may cycle if everything is well..hope to catch ur bbdust.. good luck for ur iui this cycle ya..

Miraclebaby and blissfulsasa: tested with cheap hpt, bfn.. breast still sore and stomach got crampy feeling..I hate this..haiz..

Xiaohui: there no way to exactly track when we O, can only roughly guess which day we are about to O. Cannot pinpoint exactly like today, 3.08pm O.. No such things de lo..

And follicle tracking is the most accurate way to see ur follicle growth and whether it reaches maturity and then O. Maybe ur Gyane doesn't do follicle tracking ba. Not all Gyane does that, maybe their patient to many and they rather spent time in other consultation.

Re: OPK,
Those who always used OPK but nv have 2 bold lines. There are a few suggestions.

1) maybe u didn't hold ur urine long enough.
2) maybe ur urine is too diluted.
3) ur LH surge is short and u missed it as you only tested once a day.

For me la.. Ok.. I test many times a day without feeling stress, I'm a poas addict so it's fun to see the progressions. If ur lH surge is short and u only test like 1 day, it could be that u missed ur surge, not the OPK fault.

They say it's best to test at the same time everyday so that the test will be accurate. I'll try to test it at the same time everyday but usually I don't. Best timing is 2pm, they say it is the LH peak!! For me last time I try to do it from 10-2pm(1st), 6-10pm(2nd). But now I just try to hold 4 hrs and go test.

Actually, now, I test each time I go toilet.. Haha.. So it can be up to 4 test a day. Depends. Each time I see neg, I'll tell myself that maybe the next one will be le.. Then the next one when I wanna go pee, I'm reluctant to take the test kit with me but another me will say, Scarly this one pos leh???!!! Lol.. So end up will just bing it and no bold lines.. Haha..

They always say muz be 4 hrs hold of urine or concentrated urine. But I tried before eg: 10pm I tested pos. but I only see the test like 3mins later, so I drink more water and 1hr later go pee again, waited for the result using the strips and use the clearblue one to confirm and it usually will come up pos too.. So sometimes I feel if pos will be pos no matter how long or how concentrated ur urine are..

But when it is neg, I'll think, muz be never hold long enough or urine too diluted.. LOL.. Trying to deny.. But somewhere I know it's just neg la.. Nothing to do with concentration of urine.. Haha...

Sasa: yup yup!! Hopefully we can all graduate together next cycle!!

Keira: which dpo are u now.. Actually second morning urine also can de.. Haha.. Good luck!!

Faith: yup yup.. I'm doing fine, thank you dear..

You tried iui before? IVF chances also almost same as iui leh.. Cheaper version before IVF... But anyway, with the subsidies IVF is quite cheap now.. Can go la.. Haha.. Iui also can't claim medisave, IVF still can lo.. Making IVF cheaper option for u guys..

Hi blissfulsasa,

Need to trouble you to update for me CD1 today...

As I have been reading quietly here, I would like to share with you that I started to take Blackmore Conceive Gold last month and realised this time my AF did not have any symptom like headaches or stomach cramp as I usually will have this 2 symptoms before AF report.

Congrates to all the ladies who BFPs so happy for all you... hope to grab BB dust!!!

I hope this April can BFP if not I will go to IVF in May which I already visited the fertility doc and now on vitamins the gynae give and also they asked me to continue to take the conceive gold supplement too....

So for those of you who are taking the pills, dun give up who know you might be the next one to BFP...

Share with you my collegue, his wife also took the conceive gold and they bought first box to try and was success and give birth to a boy and then 2 years later they bought again it happen again..... so dun GIVE UP sure all of us here will success...

Cheers!!!!

Re: conceive well,

Now Watson having promo!! Selling 2 boxes for $32.20 ONLY!!!!!!!!!

That time I saw at guardian 2 boxes for $52!!!! Now I so heartache lo!!!! T_T

I stocked up my supply of Blackmore Conceive Gold over the weekend from Guardian. My hubby just called me saying Watson is selling 2 boxes for $38++!! I paid $54++ for 2 boxes.

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 21 Mar 2013 (rev 1)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>02-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD91</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD77</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Haha... I just checked the Watsons website. Is $32.20 for 1 box. My hubby was mislead by the picture and the 28's X 2. So Guardian is still cheaper.

Annie: dun give up! *BUG HUGZ* new cycle new hope! im sure all of us will grad frm this thread and move to MTB thread!

RE:Conceive well
i dun dare to tk that big n smelly pills.. i can forsee it will be a difficult for me to swallow..

vanilla: can apps me e pills how does it like? LOL

when e promo ending? might give a try if itslooks ok for me.. muahha

I have been ttc since last Dec and no success. I have two children.

My last AF was 11 March 2013. I started clomid D2-D6. Im started taking prenatal formula from GCN since 1 March. Today i started on Flax Seed Oil from GNC.

My period has been going bonkers since I was ttcing in Dec from 29-30 days to certain months 38 days. Hope by taking clomid it will regulate my period and produce more eggs

Im willing to share my tcc journey here with you all and hope that all of us here "graduate".

Anybody here around my age group?

U are most welcome Annie: Stay positive always!

No problem pinjie.. will update shortly..

hihi welcome Jane to the journey of TTC!
we share and motivate each other here!
pls do share your ttc journey.
how old is ur #1 &amp; #2?
i forsee you are quite young..

Vanilla: I peed at 8+ once, another at 9+.. now feel like peeing again.. like bladder disorder.. I seriously dunno when did I O cuz my temp is up n down n all over the place! But if it's the day of my lowest temp, should be 05 Mar, 16dpo I think?

updated for pinjie and jane! ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 21 Mar 2013 (rev 2)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>02-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD91</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oops reading here then i realise i forget to eat my CW haha =x

now popping CW into my mouth..

@vanilla > ya maybe my gynae dun do follicle tracking.. he also good lar.. ask me next mth no need come see him.. 2 mths later then come back.. never say wanna pian my money and make me see him monthly haha