omg, i finally understood what you all meant by the smell of the pills for the conceive well. i can swallow them but the after taste makes me want to puke!

if any of u need to buy clearblue smiley OPKs, can look for me.. I got 1 extra box to sell.. coz I still got alot at home LOL.. lazy to use OPKs le =x

Shery, wah, so hardworking!!! Sure dio!! Waiting for your good news dear

Allets, the pills damn smelly right?! I also bth taking it

Allets: now u know the ba-woo right... haha... anyway it's OK to consume separately within a day.. I normally take the tablet during lunch since I need to down it with loads of water... then the capsule at night to prevent peeing in the middle of my zzz. .

Shery: very high chance to graduate! Hope to grab yr bb dusts soon... dunno I sud poas tomorrow or not... my temp is gg up n down unpredictably...

allets,
I've taken those pills before, but i find them yea smelly. that's why i din continue... But i do take in the Kinohitsu Women's drink prior to O.

Kiera/GBOB,
I do hope to grad soon too, same goes to all of you gals. At one point, I damn sian to try. But dunno why this cycle I decided to try hard. Usually if I BD 2 days in a row I sure kanna UTI, but now 6 days in a row, I find it effortless and much enjoyment. lol! I've actually left it all in the hands of God, if we are blessed, I'm more than happy to receive the bountiful. Otherwise, I see it as a means of improvement of our marriage and relationship with my husband.

Shery, great mentality u have there! This shd b the way I feel. I m also more "relaxed" as in have have la bo dio bo lor. Not s if it is within my control. Feel so much better thinking this way. More relaxed n not so stress. 反正I every month also c the witch without fail de so just Mai think too much. Kudos to u dear! I wish u all the best ☺

Just checked and it's back to light red. Don't know if it's menses but it's very little, shown when cleaned or at most abit on pantyliner.

Gbob,

Haha.. No la, like that my hubby more lao ah pek, everytime yao suan bei tong and need to use medicated oil and yoko yoko almost everyday.. Haha.. I'm sure he'll be an energetic daddy when bb comes along

Shery,

Wah you and hubby super hardworking!! All the best!!

Kit Kat, I don't think I will survive till Wednesday bt, starting to cramp n saw abit of red so should be gone case.

Kitkat: I think I'm going to poas tomorrow morning cuz my boobs still hurt... but no high hopes la, just an addiction to pee on one monthly... haha.. how r u coming along? Doing good??

I feel so confused... Coz I didn't conceived naturally.. This time find so difficult to spot the symptoms..

I didn't take body temperature coz while I was trying for #1, this method gives me more stress...

This time, I did try to take body temperature but coz some morning I kinda forgot coz v used to get up and wake my son for school first thing in the morning..Plus I find it giving me some unknow stress coz I have to keep reminding myself to remember to take temperature..

So I do away with the body temperature.. Nw using the app from Hp to chart.. By right my ovulation is over.. We also bd before and during the week I supposed to be fertile.. According to the chart, by right I am past ovulation period.. But I still see sticky discharge

The problem is not only one day that I notice the sticky discharge ... It appears on 3 different days and not continuous days..

I google online but cant find much info to explain the appearance of the clear and sticky discharge..

Hi Keira, I still feel normal except now wearing flats just to b on the safe side.

Jiayou everyone. If this month dun strike, next month will strike le. I told myself this every month!

Cheong lim, I test ovulation kits even late at nite though not recommended

Hi CL,Thanks for sharing!

Anyone here know if ovulation kit is accurate? Can share brand n link to buy? Cos I'm still thinking how to track when I ovulate. I did went to the tracking website but my AF is not accurate, I will only know when my AF comes.

I have missed my tis cycle n hav to wait for my coming cycle.

Thinking of trying blackmores conceive well too. Anyone here has successful story who try CW?

Hi girls, when I was at Unity, they recommended these:
Pramilets FA - I compared the contents and dosages and found I prefer the contents in terms of type of Vitamins and qty compared to Blackmores Conceive Well. AT the same time, the Pharmacist recommended that I should take it with NeuroGainPB + Vegicaps which contains Natural DHA concentrated. Fyi if interested to try.

Just to add, the reason why I didn't choose Blackmore (I was initially tempted until I saw the qty for each item) because I wanted the higher Folic Acid content in Pramilets FA and also the presence of Vit A, which is at the right qty needed for prenatal usage, whilst Blackmore does not have Vit A content. Too much Vit A is not good but a certain amt is needed as well and the qty was just right for what I wanted.

forgot to mention that today, I had a really sharp pain on my left side for about 10 mins....it's nothing like menstruation pain as that normally feels more all rounded around the tummy area.....any idea? my temperature dropped yesterday and came back up today. Wonder if it will stay up tomorrow.

Got this off from an article:

Sex once a day every day during fertile 4-5 days perior to, and the day of, ovulation can improve your chances, compared to having sex once every other day.

Sex every fertile day - 37% chance of pregnancy
Sex every other fertile day - 33% chance of pregnancy
Only Once during fertile days - 15% chance of pregnancy

Hey ladies, sorry no good news... BFN as usual.. think AF wI'll be reporting soon since I'm cd30 today... good luck to the other ladies in 2ww!!!

Morning ladies... just to inform my extra box of OPKs is sold.

Table for today :-

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 19 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26 / DPO12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

does anybody know if i go to ying chuan on sat, do i have to call &amp; make appt, or i really have to go down as earli as 6 7 plus to get a queue no? hw bout ban choon chan?

updated table for maomi -

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 19 Mar 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26 / DPO12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jeslyn, i m not sure bout ying chuan. neva seen her before..

for ban choon chan, he gave me 4 packs of med (2 before o &amp; 2 after o). he gave hubby 3 packs of med. total is $150. if he say yur hubby needs cordyceps pills, another $20. but my med may differs from yours or others. prepare at least $200 cash..

Jeslyn - i went Ying Chuan previously. the queue is horrible if you go later abit like 7! if you want fast to see the doc, start queuing at 5.30-5.45am (we kiasu abit, but usually reached around 5.40am and the 6-7th in the queue liao) and wait outside for the shutter to open. you will see ppl sitting on the floor to queue. it opens at 6-6.10am the shutter. No, i dont think they accept you to call in cos they very hot de. once shutter opens nia, the queue numbre give out v fast de. take your queue number liao then next door got simple coffeeshop can eat breakfast first. there was once, we went around 7plus to take queue number and ended up seeing doc at 1plus in the afternoon.

Oh, if you first time going there, rem to bring your past 3 menses cycle date cos the physician will need the info.

for the medication, if you dont get the tonic like Cordyceps/ginseng, is usually $40 per week. we will take 2 weeks supply sometimes 1 month if lazy to go back.

but 1st time there, be prepared that the physician will tell you that your body got this wrong that wrong, ask you go professional gynae check that she recommends. We did that. spent $1.5k on the checks cos she said until so scary, you dare not to go for checks not lah ?

Jeslyn - and yes, they only accept cash. nearest atm is at IMM (10-15 mins walk away). so prepared at least a few hundreds k.

i nv went ban choon chan b4, bt i heard that my fren went the 1st time, she paid like $60 for 2 times medicine to brew..

i went to ying chuan b4 nia..she told me to go hosp chk wich im skeptical bout it..not intending to try tat yet though..it cost me about 28 for a week med.
redlets, really tat hot ar..? i went on a wkday afternoon &amp; i called in, she kept my name &amp; asked wat time i will be there nia..then i juz wait for the doc to finish her lunch &amp; i was the 1st in place wor

Hi Xiaohuiis, think my DPO is wrong, kindly remove it as it shows differently when I am charting.....Charting showed I O 4 days later so..... guess better to leave it out.

AF is 2 days late but dun dare to test cos scare disappointment.... and i'm feeling the cramps which makes me feel AF gonna be here soon

btw b4 AF do u gals get discharge? Past few days i got clear watery discharge but today i just went to toilet and saw it's white discharge now... i think AF might really be arriving soon...

and also hor last sun i went bugis pray and qiu qian asked if we would have a baby this year. But it says ask me to remain the same will be better for me. Meaning dun have baby this year? haiz

btw my aunt say cannot anyhow pray / ask for baby, isit true? i only say i wish to have a healthy baby this year counted as asking?

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 19 Mar 2013 (rev 1)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

zhuzhu > normally i dun have discharge before AF comes.. but last cycle suddenly alot of discharge... clear watery or sometimes white.. but negative...

who knows.. maybe yours will be a good news

thx xiaohuiis...

think I also no chance already....lots of white cm also and AF meant to be in a few days time.... but as long as dont see red still got hope hor!! hehehe

Zhuzhu,

I'm also having white discharge ESP these few days n tis coming cycle. Like wan to come n don wan to come like tat, having unsettled feelings. Tink mine coming soon too.

feeling so vexed &amp; angry now..hub always do &amp; say things wo letting me know b4 hand..

sorry ladies, i have to get it off my chest if not i will feel so.......