Good morning ladies..
Yawns!

early morn kena knocked by a bicyle.. ($*%$(@ ride so high speed under the void deck!

min81: good luck n hope to hear good news frm u..

keira: have u tested?
rem to spread bb dusts wor!

maomi: u got her nick rite.. is Cheeka.. shes doin fine!
more happier..

hopefully mon blues will be over soon!

It has been a while since I last post here. Have been really busy with work and CNY.

For January, I totally lost track of my O day. So this month anyhow whack..hahaha...Just hope will strike this month and hopefully AF won't turn up in the next 1 week...

I see a lot of newbies here...let's all jiayou together!!!

I oso have totally not been tracking my O-day. Just hantam...

Just that this time round, instead of my boobs feel absolutely sore right after O, I feel itchy ard the nips and feel like it's almost sore, but not really.. it's like there and not there.. very confusing.

Anyway, don't want to think too much about it. Just go with the flow...

Shery, i have the same symptons as you. So sore that i feel my nips will drop off anytime!!! (haha...tmi!!) And I've been cramping for the past 1 week...

I'm trying not to think either....its tough but this is what this group is all about yeah?

Sorry ladies, but I have no good news to spread... AF came today n I'm have very bad cramps... pls help to update table for me can? Thanks....

Keira: new cycle new hope! u will get ur BFP soon! take some panadol, hot pad to ease the pain!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 18 Feb 2013 (revised)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD106</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD124</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>09-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oops.. apologies. paiseh!

revised table below.

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 18 Feb 2013 (revised)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD106</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD124</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>09-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hope: ya.. think many are bz with work!
make some noice! hehehehe
so blues today! -_-

btw, do u gals experienced any backache during 2ww? this is my 1st time experience earlier on, when i was bending to tk the files, suddenly felt a sharp ache at my back.. hopefully ntg serious is happening to me..

hi all, jus wondering if anyone ask your tcm about the low bbt?

i took mine ytd morning at 6am and it is like 35.82... despite i started to wear long pants to sleep at night...

I heard low bbt make ttcing journey harder to conceive.. wondering if it is true.. so worried... Any idea how to make our body warmer?

Will drinking red dates and longan tea improve the condition?

strawberries: after stopping for nearly 6mths of tracking bbt, i started to take my bbt this morn n it was 36.9. wonder is it suppose to be on high side after O?

u can try wearin socks to slp. I hv been drinking LRD drink for a while n stopped recently..

Hope: 2ww = 2 weeks waiting
im not sure.. too early to tell the symptoms now i think.. even thou im tired i will nv experience back ache b4 de..

these 2 weeks of waiting seems so long.
i have been thinking every min reli..
tat day i took my temp only 36...
i think no symptoms pa?

Hope: ya.. seems long! try not to think too much..
oohh.. whats ur bbt this morning?
ya i think too early to tell for the symptoms.

Well, started raining again at my side le..

blissfulsasa: i did not test this morning le. i shall test tml and keep u update. i think my side also going to rain, later must carry umbrella again, troublesome...
these few mths my af have not been on a regular date dun know is it becoz of the folic acid?
reli hoping can strike this mth so delivery will be in nov keke.

strawberries: Ok. thks. i will keep on doin my bbt.

Hope: hmm.. y u din take consistently? i dun tink folic acid will cause ur af to delay. Are u on stress mode of work?

Keria &amp; Kitkat: Good luck!

blissfulsasa- i dun know must take consistently. tat day wake up suddenly think of taking so i took. so is higher temp after O gd? tat mean my 36C very low?

Hope: now u can start to track. Hmm.. im not v sure abt the temp readings for b4 O n&amp; after O. Mayb some of the sisters here can help you with ur Question.

Good luck to u blissfulsasa. Have a happy &amp; cheerful 2ww.. Dun Tink so much.

Keira, try not to eat too much panadol to relieve menses pain. Go jogging instead. Tats wad my cousin advised me. Ytd at my most painful cramps, I went jogging &amp; it really helped. Start with slow jogging.

Kitkat: I did not take med today, just bear the pain lo... but I m soooo tired n dun have the slightest energy to do anything at all... think I'll sleep very early tonight....

Hi ladies, was quite busy the past week and did not get to login here. Hope everyone had a great CNY!

Anyway can anyone help me update the table? Thanks

AF came on 13/2... it was 5 days earlier and spotted 1 day b4! Never early b4... hope it dun go haywire.

New cycle new hope! Looking forward to hear good news in here!

Keira, hugz!

Blissfulsasa, hope 2 hear good news from u...

Zhuzhu, that was wat happened 2 me last mth.. so unsettling. Hope there's nothing wrong with me...

I am oso in 2ww... keep feeling like af coming..like wet feeling but when check so dry. Why so difficult? Heard another fren jus had her #3... seems so many pp easily get #3... when my turn har?

morning all~~~

table for today

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 19 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD107</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD125</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD102</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning ladies

i love this week, cos is the fertile window to try try.. hope we succeed.. heehee..

jiayou to all.. hope we get BFP soon soon soon! and join the Nov 2013 forum chat soon..

oh, btw, anyone bought the lubricant Conceive Plus ? is it good ? feel like buying.. cos i heard those normal lubricant might contain some spermicide that might be harmful to the little warriors..

Morning all.. thanks for updating the table, xiaohuiis

Kitkat: thanks. Im not pinning too much hopes oss..

Keira: good to tolerate the pain.. me too, but hv to eat 1 b4 slp if its very pain else I wun hv good slp. Hope u r feeling better today le..

Zhuzhu: new cycle new hope! Hope to hear good news from u soon!

Reiko: I dun think will be good news.. but the pain has been on going on n off till now.. so xinku.. sigh.. dunno whats wrong with me.. hope to hear gd news from u!

Allets: jia you!!

Allets,

Ya i hope it'll be one of us sisters here to start the mtb nov 2013 thread!
I 've been using conceive plus for abt 8 mths.. Didn't get preggy.. Haha.. But if need lubricant, it's gd cos won't harm sperm.. There's another brand which you can get easily at unity.. It's called Pre-seed..

Jiayou to all!

min81 - i read about pre-seed.. but dont like the idea of having to apply the lubir right inside, like inserting a tampon .. i read that for conceive plus, is apply outside and on the hb's as well .

where can get conceive plus ? from local pharmacy also ?

I hav a fren who apply pressed after intercourse. &amp; she got pregnant. Haha. Hav not been using preseed. Mayb shall try again this mth.
Min, u mention apply outside. Izzit like applying moisturizer but is apply around "v" area?

Can buy preseed from tiny shop or amazon. Local pharmacies are too ex.

Lubricant:

For me I apply inside cuz I thk no point applying outside. The lub is to help aperm live longer and swim faster. When the sperm come out it will be inside ur cervix area so that where the lub should be. If u put outside den the aperm inside, it defeat the purpose of putting lub lo.

That's what I personally feel la. And I feel those applicators is good cuz its like a syringe, u inside and release near ur cervix, it wont come out or waste it (but during intercourse it will la cuz intercourse ma) but if u use hand to apply fen will waste alot cuz ur while hand will be have it and it can be pretty messy.

Conceive plus have those Pre-filled applicator I like those cuz I can straight away insert into my cervix where else it is much more ex then those while tube kind.

I heard pre seed is more sticky then conceive plus.

Jus My opinion.. Hope it helps..

Kitkat,

Yup just apply outside the v area.. My hubby will apply for himself too.. Actually we used it not to help us get preggy.. But i find that i'm a little dry there as i get older.. So on some days it's a little uncomfortable when bd.. Since normal lubricant is harmful to sperm, we used conceive plus which will not harm the sperm..

I used both pre seed n conceive plus. No preg. Haha. But I do agree with strawberries. Think it's better to insert the lubricant into our cervix... Speaking of which, I've ran out of the applicator for pre-seed so now have to just use finger apply little bit (sorry tmi)

I scare to use the applicator.. coz never use tampons before.. scare later put the application in too deep and poke a hole in myself =x

dunno leh, i find it weird to put something right inside the V on my own. unless hb do it for me lah which i think he might not want either. that is why tampons never an option for me.

now we use normal lub hb will apply for me and himself ..