I've tried TCM but didn't stay on v long cos my TCM v ex. My meds cost ard $90 every week. I stopped seeing my TCM ever since my miscarriage in July. I m kind of contemplating if I shd go marine parade TCM but its v far for me cos both me n my dh dnt drive. Sigh. Lots of hurdles in my ttc journey. I no give up la just abit sian cos I've tried a lot of things n I can say I have tried my best but to no avail so I thinking Ai ya que sera sera lor

I married in 2011 too but half yr earlier. Started last yr apr after chatting with a fren who taught me bout ovulation, avoid cold drinks, etc. from den on, I became obsessed Liao. Keke. But lately I stopped googling on all this stuff, just concentrate on candy crush!

Gals, I m tinking of stopping my tcm at marine parade Liao. Cos see almost 6 mths oso like this. Den quite ex too each time. Will c him one last time before I stop.

me too customary in early jan of 2011 … but started to ttc in the late 2011 after my job is stable (changed job) till now no news.. v sad..

nw with the thing im hving im gg to start seein tcm le.. just hope my pap smear results will turn out to be fine else I can go bang wall liao! Even I cant conceive I oso wan a healthy body in me!

I dun track bbt for 6mths le.. im not really discipline doin for long term.. Oops.

1.5hrs to end my boring working day in ofc but my area just started raining cats & dogs! Hopefully it stop at 6pm!

RE: candy crush
What level are u at le? Im stuck at lvl103… so difficult to complete the levels…

Me at level 39 onli. Oops. U all so high level. Haha

Me at raffles place working. But rushing to do some stupid MAS survey. Dun Tink can go home early today.

Blissfulsasa, I not so optimistic. Got cramps to accompany me leh. Hav to go for blood test on 2nd or 3rd day of menses next mon if Af comes full flow Tmr.

Hope: at bugis. Used to be at Raffles Place.. ya lo.. at 6pm.. mayb u are feeling hungry? Hehehee

GBOB: wah.. ur levels are high! Hv to get a lot of lives frm frens.. their lives are so limited.. only gif 5 lives.. -_-

Kitkat: u dun see red means got chance.. get urself bz to forget the cramps!

I connect to Facebook n a lot of my friends playing candy crush ma so I kept sending them lives n vice versa. I have 190 spare lives. Haha

GBOB: I'm stuck at level 74 for eons!! I'm burning so many lives n still there... super sianzzzz.... how come they dun have the option to skip that particular level???

Skip level then there's no fun to it alrdy. It sometimes depends on luck. I got lucky so I passed certain levels but after a period of time hor.. Not instant de. Haha

wow so re nao today. just wanna pop by to tell everybody to gambatte together

few weeks ago, i spoke about my worry of not ovulating coz the opks i used didn't show postive results for a few months.

I started using the clearblue fertility monitor this month and was happy to see what I get the normal high and peak fertility signs (ie I'm ovulating)
i read a lot of reviews say sometimes the first month people will get weird results so i think i was quite fortunate to get the result i want rather fast CD14 since I usually have longer cycles. Saved on the no. of sticks I thought I would use too.

Now in 2ww..

Kitkat: I dun have spotting lei.... hmm... cuz I dunno my exact ovulation date, I can only take reference from my period calendar that I o'ed at 02 Feb. So we BD on that day, 2 days later my boobies have been sore till now... then lower back achy, very easily tired (maybe cny celebrated too much), then gassy and occasional heartburn lo....

Hui: according to my calendar the estimated AF date is 18 this month... My AF seldom late de, so wait for 2 more days then try again lo...

GBOB: I dun have cm lei... I usually will have but this time after the fertile period I'm dry as desert... wahahaha

u gals not headin out today?
its CNY Day 7! Happy Birthday to all!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 16 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD104</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD122</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD99</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oh ya, today is 'ren ri'..Happy Birthday jie mei..

Maomi: good luck on ur iui this cycle..which dr are u with? relax and don't stress urself..

good luck to all who are at 2ww...

Thanks sasa.. Thanks Faith, I'm with dr seng of raffles hospital. 2nd iui since about 2 years ago I think. Last one was done with my ex-gyne.

Jas, cycle buddy! Jiayou!

I wonder how's cheeka's condition n thiru ( did i get her name right?) Haven't seem them around..

Thanks Reiko. Those who wan to see dr chan at marine parade can go down now. Not Veri long queue.

Gbob, u can take train to paya Lebar or eunos den take cab to marine parade. I stayed over at my mil place at marine parade den took bus.

Kitkat,

Jia you for this cycle! So will this be ur last visit to dr chan for the moment? Btw, you did your Cd23 hormones test even when on tcm? Going for your CD2/3 tests tmr? Started on my jab yesterday.. Actually i'm thinking of not taking tcm after my embryo transfer.. Surprisingly, my hubby is keen on it.. Hmm..

Min, thanks. Initially wanted to make it last. Den uncle say next mth go find him dun need come so early queue. Cos he put appt date on his card there. We say next mth how ba. He got calendar indicating if u pregnant in feb or mar, it will b boy. Haha. Veri cute. He say both of us stable. He changed my med &amp; no more bai Feng wan.
I did not take tcm when taking hormones jab on cd23..
I m going for cd2/3 blood test Tmr.

Prof Wong say cannot take tcm if doing ivf. But can do accupuncture.

Kitkat: jiayou!! I'm at 15dpo today n boobs r still sore... think I should poas tomorrow again but I really scared to face the disappointment.... sigh.....

Kitkat,

I see.. Ya doing the tests should be without any meds cos doc needs to see the true condition of our body.. Actually all docs will tell you no tcm during ivf.. Most importantly cos cannot clash with jabs.. But dr chan's med is taken right after transfer, he also said he doesn't give med during jabs.. Many ladies who did ivf bfp-ed with tcm's help during 2ww so there's the temptation.. Haha.. But i don't wanna like mess around with my ivf leh, just follow doc's instructions, didn't know hubby keen..

I took gonal-f jab yesterday.. 1st self-jab! Was very scared but luckily not pain.. Will jab myself these 3 days and go back wed for scan..

Missed bd on day 8..Whole family sick due to something we ate at dinner. Hb not in the mood Cos stomach alot gas n I also feeling queasy. #1 laosai 2x since after dinner. Hb left for his nite shift liao. So no action tonight. Ialso dunno how, this week the critical period n he works nite shift. Hopefully mid week will be better. But doubt can follow the sperm meet egg plan closely. Cos his nite shift is till Thursday morning. Now till thuraday how to action with #1 around . Will track for O n hopefully if hav will got chance to bd ba. By thursday will be cd 12 for me liao.

allets: most importantly is all of u r OK n well... it must be very tiring for u since u need to take care both yr kid n yr hubby n still need to focus on the plan... take care n hopefully yr plan can go accordingly!!

table for today..
anyway, does clomid makes u ovulate earlier?
as my cycle is long, last mth i got smiley on CD19/20 .. 2 days.. so this mth will I 0 earlier due to clomid?

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 18 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD106</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD124</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>