Allets: u did tat last cycle too., nv strike.. But I thk Heng or not Heng lo..

Bunny: me too AF reported on dpo15... Haiz... I tot it will come on dpo14 but it didn't and I tot I have chance le but it decieded to report on dpo15... Haiz...

Strawberries/xiaohuiis - no, I yet to try out.. Last month just started Tcc so dunno abt this yet. Shall try out ths month.

Hi all, I've got a question on heartburn. In my concept, I think it should be burning sensation with acid reflux. But I'm experiencing no burning sensation, but it feels like something stuck at the throat to chest area. Like a small lump rising up n then the feeling disappears. This happened for a few times these 2 days. I didn't eat alot cuz I feel full n bloated after small meals. Is this considered heartburn? I nv had this feeling b4....

Keira- yes, that is heartburn.. maybe there's good news coming soon ? i experienced that at the early stage of my preg with #1.

Keira - I've got a colleague who got a bad case of heartburn. She tot it is normal, coz she always had heartburn problems, until I alerted here that she might just be pregnant when she complained it somehow got worse even with medication. And she is indeed pregnant at 7 weeks without herself knowing. Hope it's good news for you

allets: I hope so too cuz I've been feeling unwell throughout the cny due to backaches n swollen boobies... n feeling tired all the time... if it's just pms, I hope AF will report on Monday on time cuz the sickly feeling is killing me.... :'(

Shery: I nv had heartburn b4 even if I ate till my stomach is going to explode, so the feeling feels weird to me, especially its not burning sensation some more. Was feeling strange cuz I din eat alot during dinner.... well, just need to wait n c for the next few days....

xiaohuiis: yes, on my period calendar it's estimated to be here next Monday, 18th. I bought some cheap hpt from gmarket abt $1 each.. should be here today or tomorrow. So might give it a try these couple of days... the sad thing is I told my hubby I'm feeling very awful for this cycle, he told me not to give him false alarm again... I feel so sad n lonely that I can't tell anyonee also..... so sad....

Happy Valentine's Day! BFP to all soon..!!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 14 Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD102</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD120</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD97</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Shery: thanks for the well wishes! Hopefully can share the good news soon...
is there anything that I should take note to do or not do right now before I do the hpt test?

Sorry for the mass msg, but can I have my cycle recorded in the table too? My last AF is 16 Jan, avg cycle is 31-32 days. Not sure when I O'ed this month though... thanks alot!!!

Kitkat, Thx 4 updating the table.

Keira/ kitkat, hope u get ur bfp this cycle... I hope I get mine this cycle 2... hehe! Its been a long wait...

Happy Valentine's Day, ladies!

Keira,

Hope you'll have gd news in the next couple of days!

Kitkat,

Hope your AF goes on 9 mths holiday!
I'm already out for this cycle.. Couldn't resist and used a cheapo hpt test strip yesterday at 14dpo.. Hehe.. Well, was negative, so just gotta wait for AF to appear soon and call hosp to start ivf..

hi ladies..

my hubby decided not to go to the TCM cos he said he dont have the time to go for repeated visits. He commented that so and so also dont need to go see TCM why we need blah blah ... so i am wondering what are the beneficial food that we can eat to promote healthy and stronger warriors ? i only rem tomatoes.. but there is one kind of nut that is also good. is it walnut ?

lets' gambatee this month together and hopefully bfp soon!

allets: I read that garlic is good for the lil warriors too. Cuz they contain selenium... Selenium is a natural antioxidant that works with Vitamin E to prevent the lil warriors from getting damage. Selenium is found in meat, seafood, mushrooms, garlic, onions and Brazil nuts.

Will carrying heavy stuff &amp; moving heavy objects during 2ww cause af 2 come?

My last af came 5 days early, it came that evening after I did the heavy carrying in the afternoon...

reikohopes, is ur last AF normal flow? or it's lighter than usual? If it's lighter, it might not be AF, it could be very well be just implantation bleeding.

In fact, carrying heavy things during the 2ww will decrease ur chances as it is straining the womb. and this is especially so for those who have a weak womb. That's why some women experience bleeding during pregnancy and for extreme cases, have to enforced with bed rest...

That's what I understood from my gynae eons ago...

My hubby hav been faithfully eating gnc men vit, vit c, 4-5 Brazil nuts a day, beef twice a week. Hopefully his troops improved &amp; hopefully successfully implanted Liao! Yeah!

Last nite my hubby told me he Neva see a positive on my hpt before. Tat nite, I dreamt tat I got a bfp! Nice dream...

Happy New Year &amp; Happy V-Day Ladies!

Allets: Actually my hubby also not the type who would go to TCM. He just simply does not believe in it.
When we went CNY visiting, we even got relatives telling us which TCM and tonics to eat to 'tiao' our health. He just show blur face. Sigh

For me, I have seen a few TCM physicians before in my teens to ease my AF pains that I experienced. The pain eased but my AF went haywired for the months that I took the herbs. Now, my AF pain is much better so not seeing TCM anymore.So I also very cautious when it comes to seeing TCM physician nowadays. Scared my cycles go haywire again and would affect TTC.

Now in my 2WW. Think this month might not be optimistic...
Was Busy with CNY prep and stressed over work. Was even down with cough and flu earlier this month.

Good Luck to the other ladies this month! BFP!!

Kitkat: I always grumble my hubby eating so much garlic n onions everytime cuz his breath so pungent n I hate strong smells by nature. Now I'm praying hard that all these intake does help! Hahaha, so ironic.

Kitkat &amp; Keira > Hope we can hear good news from u gals soon ^^

Now I am waitin for hub de SA results to be back.. while trying.. hope all the garlic he ate is more then enuff for his troops haha

Winkle: I dun think it's advisable to do so.... my fren 3mth preggy also said her gynae advise her not to do so prior to our Taiwan trip....

yaa.. am going taipei on Sunday... thot can enjoy the hotspring during winter.....

Hope i get a BFP!!!! if not i'll miss my chance of soaking in the relaxing hotspring

Morning gals~ hows all your vday yesterday?

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 15 Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD103</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD121</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

looking at the table now, seems like zhuzhu, pinjie, min, kitkat, keira, bubblyreddy all de CD are quite big numbers le.. hopefully got good news from u gals..

Morning ladies! V day was quite okie. Went for a cosy dinner at greenwood.

Tink me no hope le. Got sticky feeling between thighs &amp; a zit below my lips. Nipples seem to hav shrunk too. Got cramps too

Morning ladies...

Vday was a normal day for us. went Jacks place chop chop makan liao than need to go pick #1 from in law place.

just curious, if we really got BFP but want to keep until after 3 months than disclose, than how ? keep silent and continue to be here still ?

for my #1, i joined SMH after 3 months also if not mistaken.. haha..

morning all!

bk to work after 2days of mc &amp; leave respectively..

no mood totally today..

allets: i tink u still can chat here with us.. cos we dunno who u or we look like rite. think only keep mum in ofc n others if im not wrong..

Xiaohuiis,

Me no chance liao.. AF reported a while ago.. Called the hosp, starting my ivf tmr

Can help me update table? Today CD1.. Thanks!!