all along i have some doubts...
can i ask?

supposedly you pray to ZSNN and told her you will return 100 eggs after bb full month...
then when you bfp, you return only after full month right? because i heard during preggy, cannot visit temple...
But what if you decided to return 200 eggs instead of the initial agreed quantity 100 (which is more)...
is it okay?

Thanks ladies,
im better now.. eating medi til i wan to puke.. maybe will go see Dr Chan after cny.

Good luck ladies who are 2ww stage! hope more good news popping out soon! =)

DHM,
congrats! wow! triplets! thanks for the red eggs.. =)

revised table.. coz i read back i realise i forget to update for sherly

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 1 Feb (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD107</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

@hui.. im not sure if you can return more than you promised. i think should be ok de la.. usually i see people returning during full month.. im not very sure too.. i only heard of ZSNN last year when we started our TTC-ing journey...

ZSNN is like a goddess who bless us with babies so yes we can pray to her to ask her bless us with a baby

Hello ladies, I also kena UTI before , the pain was unbearable! I think it was due to the after BD , we never straightaway go wash up, resulting in the bacteria climbing up our tact. My tcm told me to lie on the bed after bd leh , best is just go to sleep n wash the next morning. Anyone can advise?

Hi Cheryl I think I also Kenna UTI cos of never go clean up after bd session... But no choice leh, Gynae also told me after bd must lie down wor

Hi, my gynae advised that lying down for 30 mins is good enough, after that can go wash up. I only lie down without washing for the most critical 2 days, ovulation and the day after ovulation. On all other days, I wash up immediately. Hope this helps!

anyone visited Dr Chan recently? last time he told me he will close for CNY for a period of time but tt time i think the dates not confirmed yet. does anyone know when he closes/opens?

I recall someone recommending an online seller on Amazon to buy Clearblue fertility monitors and OPK from, but I'm having trouble finding that post in this very active thread, anyone with a reliable seller on Amazon can post the supplier's address again please?

thanks!!

Hi Jo,
Just to share with you, I bought my monitor here, the price is rather good and delivery fast:
http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/150632102789?var=450031299872&amp;ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&amp;_trksid=p3984.m1497.l2649#ht_4488wt_902

This seller had lower promotion price for the sticks ~US$32 but the prices have been revised slightly upwards now:
http://www.amazon.com/Clearblue-Fertility-Monitor-Sticks-Count/dp/B0000532PO/ref=pd_ybh_4

Let me know if you find better priced sticks, I would be interested to know too :p

Morning ladies~~

table for today-

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 4 Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD92</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD110</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD87</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning ladies!

Unastella> My MIL was there ytd morning with her sis. she told me they would be closed from 7th feb (thur) onwards and will re-open on 初六. But my mil like abit blur blur de. prolly u can call on wed morning ard 8.30-9am to ask. They are off on Mon &amp; Tue. So wed will be their last day before they close for CNY.

Jo78, u go amazon website and search for clearblue smiley. i bought mine at US$35+ for 20 sticks.

I was at shuang Lin temple ytd to pray to ZSNN. Unexpectedly, we saw a tray of red eggs but onli half tray left. So me &amp; DH ate one each. Wanted to inform u gals, but I was there ard closing time at 5, so not much time to inform.
To pray to ZSNN, ask the auntie who is manning the joss sticks counter. She will tell u which joss sticks &amp; papers u Shld buy. Den give $2. After tat go to ZSNN &amp; tell her u &amp; your DH name &amp; tell her wad u wan to wish for.

if my this cycle not successful, i will try for a few more cycle first then consider other methods like going to ZSNN or the TCM at marine parade..

coz i dun take hard boiled eggs at all =x if go ZSNN can only pray haha..

jo > I bought 2 boxes of the 20kits smiley + the cheapo strips kind of ovulation + 2 clearblue preg kit from amazon.. total plus shipping I paid around $160 or $180 i think..

hi ladies, is anyone here using the clearblue fertility monitor? It seems very expensive and complicated to use, but I am tempted to get it cos my ovulation has not been consistent this cycle after my MC. any reviews on ease of usage and whether it's worth the cost?

jo78 > I only tried the Clearblue smiley i think that is quite easy to use and cheaper i think.. y u dun wan to consider using smiley?

xiaohui, I am considering between clearblue smiley and fertility monitor. the fertility apparently shows the 5 most fertile days.

Though I hav not used fertility monitor before, but I find that the smiley is Veri easy to use &amp; understand. Once u get a smiley, u hav to bd within the next 48 hours. I got a smiley on 31st jan. tat day I went to see fertility doctor. He scanned me &amp; told me tat my follicle is 16mm. By fri will b 18mm which is of good size. So he told us to BD on fri &amp; sun &amp; if possible sat oso. So we tried BDing on fri to sun. I oso told doctor I suspect I m ovulating soon. Got a lot of telltale signs. But still gotta take blood test to confirm

Ya I also recommend smiley.. my first time using and i think it is easy to use too.. if u find it wasteful to keep using smiley to test for ovulation, can follow my pattern.

I started testing on Day 12 onwards (coz my cycle is long), using the cheaper ovulating strips. Then when I suspect it might be positive, i will test using smiley at night

i recalled my TCM told me to start testing at Day 11. but i read somewhere that if you dont know the cycle lenght, can start testing at Day 10.

those with 28 days cycle i think must start testing at Day 10.. when your cycle dates are longer u start testing later abit i think

I kiasu. My cycles r relatively short (26-28days) so i start testing twice a day from cd9 using cheapo opk strips. I also bought a second hand cb fertility monitor n used that at the same time. I decided to buy n try n if I bfp I can always sell it away... That's what I think la... I nvr use smiley cos when opk got line, be it faint or not, the cb monitor cfms as it shows "high" fertility n when my opk turns positive, the monitor also cfms it by showing "peak". Coupled with my bbt measurements, everything falls in line. Anyway I kiasu de... I bd on cd 9, 11, 13,14,15, and 17.

any idea why must bd on alternate days ? for the sperms to replensih ? so only OPK and the day after, than bd 2 consecutive days ?

GBOB, can you share the supplier for your cheapo sticks? I recently bought a batch and it's strangely showing negatives throughout my cycle, it's very unlikely that I did not ovulate but I'm happy to try other brands. Thanks!

Just to share my experience, i also have very short cycle, 25 days..

Been trying to conceive about 1 year, still no good news until i try TCM, successfully conceive at 4th cycle with the Chinese Sinseh.

I bd on cd 10 &amp; 12 only.

The TCM actually recommend 3 days once.

You may try this Chinese Sinseh too:

Ban Choon Wah Medical Hall
Blk 157, Serangoon North Ave 1
#01-434, Singapore 550154
Tel: 6288 7439

Morning ladies~~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 5 Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD93</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD111</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD88</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 6 Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD94</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD112</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I tested opk yesterday. .. very weird.. same p using 2 opk sticks n I got 1 +ve &amp; 1 -ve. Weird.. so izzit + or -?

Anyone tried dr zou? Gd anot?

Wishing everyone happy lunar new year!!!

Xiaohui: it's better for AF to show up if nv BFP. So u can start another cycle soon.. But if no BFP and AF went missing is a very headache thing..

Look forward to the next cycle!! =D

Hi Reikohopes,

I have tired Dr Zou before.

If you want you can try to go see her. For me I went to see her but her medicine is too heaty for me but alot of pple when to see her it worked for them.

Heeee.... you must call to book the appointment as the clinic is always full.

Zou Yu Min TCM Physician &amp; Acupuncturist Block 505 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 #01-2670 Singapore 560505 Tel: (65) 64560833 Closed on Wednesdays.

Cheers &amp; Jia You!

Xiaohuiis, at least now u know yur cycle days r shorter. Jiayou for next cycle.
I agree with strawberries. If Af late, it makes yur cycle haywire.

Reikohopes, it's Veri weird. Haha. Tink one of them faulty. But if u got feeling tat u r going to ovulate soon &amp; u always test at the around same cycle day every mth &amp; got positive, den it Shld b positive ba.

thanks strawberry / kitkat ^^

I will jiayou for the next cycle. Thou we just started for 3rd cycle, we are thinking of going to see TCM.. wad u gals think?

Hi all, been away for very long time (almost half a year).. I need some advice from u ladies.. I'm 4dpo today, my hubby n I BD on the predicted ovulation date. I have frequent urination for last 2 nights, it's the frequency of peeing every hour.. I know is too early for pregnancy symptoms to show and I have track record of UTI and bladder infection before. Should I visit the doc now to check if there're any infection? Or should i observe 1 more day? No pain though, and the frequent urination happens at night only.. I did not increase water intake by the way... any kind soul can advise??

Annie: thx 4 info. Btw, how is she like? Bo chap kind or explain alot?

Kitkat: guess I will tk it as +... but will continue 2 test jus in case...hehe..kiasu hor

Xiaohuiis: cannot bd during 2ww meh? Jy!

hello,

i sensed my AF coming.. today or tomorrow most likely. got that cramp cramp feeling. shall try again after this AF!

Reiki hopes, my tcm say cannot bd the one week before expected Af comes, if not Af will come next day. Tats wad happen to me few times den I stop Liao. Not sure how true it is.

Btw, can we do crunches &amp; jogging during 2ww?

Xiaohuiis, it's up to u. If u abit anxious, Mayb u can go visit tcm. If not u wait till u try up to cycle 6?

Hi Reikohopes,

She is that kind you got query ask her then will explain to you but not that kind of BO CHAP. Just take note she is always very busy cos alot of couples visit her and also do the acupuncturist at the same time.

Heeeeee for your infor, her medicine is in power packets which last about 5 days and must drink in the morning and evening. if you are going with your HB ten both of you got to drink it.

Also she will decide which timing for you to start the accupunture as she will first TIAO your body.

Once you need to do the accupunture, you will need to visit her 3 days straight to do (note: This will be done when you are near your O days) bt for your HB he can do alternate days.

hahah I visit her 5 months only and feel very tiring as always gt to travel there alone to do the accupunture.

Also when you visit her you will need to wait at least half an hour or longer when visit her.

Kitkat, better don't strain your stomach muscles during 2ww. N my TCM ever told me for us ttc gals better dont jog but can brisk walk

Hi Ladies, good afternoon!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 7 Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD95</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD113</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD90</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>