Stefie, hugs. I salute u for your positivity. Kudos. Jia yo. We will never fail if we never give up.

P/s:- if I ever have a daughter, I intend to name her Alexis too! I like this name

Thanks Sweetie
have to take it positive
everything happened for a reason. Hubby was quite sick when ttcing, so sperms quality Maybe bad.

God bless our babies, Alexis is a wonderful name. I will post her pics here later.

Stefie: hugs..I love ur thinking, u are very positive..when reading ur post, I am happy for u that u are handling it well..do take care of ur health and soon ur rainbow baby will comes..jiayou! Ur gal looks tough,hee,next time will be a strong gal just like mummy..

Thanks Kitkat and faith: )

God closed 1 door and He will open more doors for us. I have faith, this is better arrangement for me now

Kitkat, Alexis konz liao, in her lala land, she is my strength, I can always go miles for her.

Faith, have to be positive, still have long way to go in life
happy or sad life still goes on.
jiemei we jia you okay
I have feeling that more good news coming soon: )

Yes, this goli eyes gal is strong cos I eat alot of bu when having her. And we are heng, my gynae asked me to induce at 40th week, glad we did, cos her umbilical cord already has a knot, if wait later, she may die in my womb. Really alot of things can happen in life. Need to keep our faith: )
So we are already very blessed

Stefie, *hugs* I like ur positivity
May you be blessed with bountiful.

I think AF is reporting either tomm or Tuesday. I just dont feel pregnant somehow even though the PMS is coming on strong. Sometimes, I just don't feel like trying anymore....Very tired already....

Stefie

Big big Hugzz!!!!
Jiayou!!!!
I am somewhat influenced by your positivity!!! Thanks alot for spreading the positive thinking around ...
And thanks so much for sharing tons of info with us as well as alexis photos... she is very pretty... i guess u must a pretty mama too...

Thanks Shery, Hui: )

Shery let nature takes it's own course, don't think too much about ttcing first. Do things that make you Happy. Take a shortbreak first.

Hui, you are the most welcome
good karma to share: )
the reason I share Alexis pic, is to share good vibes cos she is really God's gift. And when ttcing just look at her pic to provide positive energy. When ttcing/pregnant either bb boy or girl also good to see her pic cos Alexis can be handsome boy or pretty girl, people thought she is boy boy.

I am not pretty Mommy lah, when pregnant I ate alot of cherry tomatoes and 2 eggs per day. Tomatoes for big eyes and 2 eggs for thick hair and super long eye lashes(can hold few toothpicks)

Have been reading this thread as HB n I decided to try for #2.

Thought to ask it in a ttc thread. What is the symptoms of early pregnancy? Hb and I bd on day 10 of my cycle, the fertile period But definitely not during ovulation. I am wondering what is the likelihood of getting pregnant ? I have been feeling a little crampy as well at the lower abdomen there. My #1 is 23 months and since we bd last week, I have been feeling terrible backaches n feeling easily tired. To the extent that even I feel No strength to carry my ger who is around 10+kg. But can be pregnant right? And is it too early to even test? I bought a cheaper brand from pharmacy this morning g But was contemplating if I should test or wait till I miss my period.

Anyone able to advise?

Hello ladies, can anyone advise how long we need to wait before we can ttc after a D&C has been done? Not sure if it is advisable to proceed to ttc right after the d&c ??

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 28 Jan </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD85</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD103</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD80</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

can i join the thread ? hb and i start to try for #2. My #1 is turing 23 months soon .. Would say that we are not very aggressive in ttc, but just started to try our luck. the last we bd was on CD10, the fertile window period. this month, i did not track my O Day.

Last AF: 10 Jan 2013
Average Cycle : 26-30 days (based on the last 6 months i tracked using the apps tracker) .

what other information i need to provide ya ?

Hi allets, me not mummy yet. Haha. But anyway welcome! I will include your info either later or tomorrow.
Prolly u can wait till u missed your period before testing hpt? Unless u got Veri strong feelings?

Cheryl, I hav not done D&amp;C before. Mayb other girls in the forum can help

Thanks God bless our babies, Alexis I know are all models, pretty, tall. So we thought would be nice to give this name to our little one

Cheryl, It is better to wait for 2 cycles onwards, cos DnC clean all the cell in the womb, needs a few cycles for the womb to be ready. Also takes the time to bu and tiao your body. Do take the time to heal your heart before TTCing also. After DnC, your body will be more futile also. So try only when you are ready. Take care.

hey ladies(soon mummies to be),

thanks! whoa, just now in meeting, i can feel my head was spinning. never have such strong giddiness before. as i walk back to my office from another building, i can feel that my body like not walking in a straight line.

just hoping that this month will bring some good news. if dont have, try again next month loh.

i read from archive that some of you went TCM .. i did that for my #1 with the TCM near IMM. i think it helps cos tracked the O-day through pee sticks and i tio when in 2nd month of trying. but before the good news, the TCM was still saying that i have endometrosis, might be diff to conceive etc, advised us to take test from specialist etc. aiyoh, hear liao also worried. but hb and i just try and take it easy.

Cheryl,

It's ok to resume intercourse after any bleeding/spotting has stopped completely.. Just that would be better to use protection.. After about 2-3 cycles, can start trying for bb again..

Stefie,

Sorry to hear about what happened.. Admire your positivity.. Take care!

I'm feeling extremely empty right now. I just had a d&amp;c on 22/1 due to a missed mc. I was 7 weeks along then. I think a part of me died that day too.

E last preg came as a complete surprise n blessing to us as I had to terminate a preg last oct 11 n seriously, we didn't dare to try for another.

So imagine our happiness when we conceived again in dec. I really felt so energized and happy. I nvr had so much drive before. Alas, e preg was not meant to be as there was no fetal heartbeat at week 7, despite having one at week 5.5.

I m now waiting for my cycle to regulate itself before trying again. A bit hasty but I really want my bb back.

Tmr is my chk up w my gynae and I will ask for her opinion. I'm sure her ans would b to wait for at least a cycle before trying.

I really am tired of waiting.

Twoormore, big hugs, I totally understand how u feel. Me also mc in July 2011 n till now no bfp
I oso felt empty at times but time will heal all pain... Just give yourself time n try again ya...

Cheryl, take it slow and relax. Few reasons for 2 cycles or more. Cos need to know Last mense date when ttcing and O period and make sure that there are lining (after AF) in the tube so after BD for the egg+sperm to attach themselves to the wall. So just wait a little more while.
You are more futile after DnC.

Twoormore, sayang sayang. I had 2 m/c before Alexis, then this month also (more of missed M/C). Everything happen for a reason, God forgets no one. So our turn will come. Jia you Jia you.

Your babies are still flying in heaven. Babies are angels with broken wings who are send by God. So our turn will come, have faith and positive

I do things that make me happy now. Like drink coffee (cos 2WW I totally stop drinking coffee and tea), I eat sea hum, I eat all no so healthy food like Laksa (cos when 2WW i eat all the boring and healthy stuff). I tell myself at least can enjoy these now since I am not pregnant.

Sayang Sayang God bless our babies, God is testing our patient and faith. Be positive our turn will come
Remember positive attract positive vibes

Bubbly, I think could be just the CM is thick. As long as no itchy or cheesy smell then is okay. No worries

Min81, thank you
I am okay. Everything happen for a reason. This could be better for me rather than carrying unhealthy baby further, then will be more painful. So taking it positively that my body is testing whether my system works

morning ladies~~

updated table for today was away during the weekend thus never help to update =x do let me know if i put your CD wrong k? coz I amended bubbly CD..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 29 Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD86</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD104</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD81</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Stefie, there is so much logic n truth in what u said n I've been trying to drown myself in all these too.. Hb says if bb can't even survive in our womb, how can we expect it to survive when it's out of it? I just feel v beaten somehow. The future is so unknown n I'm not even sure if I dare take a step into it. We want a #3 v badly but if nature has her own plans, who r we to go agst it? Right now, I'm counting my blessings n taking a day at a time. I've learnt to go to bed feeling empty n wake up feeling emptier. But I'm starting to smile more n appreciating those ard me. I hope all of us will hv our wishes come true n in no time, we will hv a baby tats ours to keep forever.

Melancholy aside, I'm going for my chk up later n see wat e report has to say. Today will b THE DAY where I know if I shld go ahead trying again or stop completely. I'm hoping for e best but prepared for the worst. So far I've nvr won.

Bubbly, DnC is abortion process.

Jia you, Jia you

2ormore, it is just that we are unlucky. Some people just has more luck when comes to having babies, some has less luck. We are already very blessed with wonderful hubbies.

Motherhood is more than just being pregnant. It is still a long way to go. From TTCing, pregnant, pop, there are tons of problems and troubles and the lists can go on and on and on. So just take it easy. I was overwhelm after I popped, there are things like not enough Milk for Alexis, how to take care of her etc etc, only help available, hubby and me. No other helps from my mom, MIL. I have to send her to infant care at 3 months old etc, others not helping by giving lots of negative comments and like I am the worst mom ever.

So just take one baby step at a time. You will tired yourself out. You may get depression from taking things so hard, really.

Our body has a way to QC check whether the baby healthy to stay on or not. If the baby healthy it will stay in the womb till ready to pop. Even not healthy bringing the baby to the world is suffering. Anyway 20% of women get pregnant after conception. So we will be in the 20% soon, just be positive. Being positive make things easier and healthier. Negative will not help in the already difficult process. Don't dwell too long. So Jia you, Jia you
to be in the 20%. Cry if you need, it will help alot in recoverying. I have being in your shoes, all the M/C makes us much stronger.

oops sorry May~

revised table for may:

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 29 Jan (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD86</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD104</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD81</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I have been silently reading the posts here in the TTC thread and I would like to say that reading about your individual experiences, made me realised that my 'struggles' with TTC are so insignificant.

Both me and my husband are in our mid 30s and we just got married a year back. Been 'not preventing' since Sep 12 but only started thinking of TTC-ing in Dec. Think we're both stressed by many friends and relatives who gave birth over the past 1 year that it affected our relationship. I was cranky and was crying very badly over the past few months since Sep and sometimes I feel like it's my own TTC-ing journey and my husband seems so bochup.

I would like to say that you ladies are really strong women whom I drew strength from.
It would be great if I could join you ladies on this thread for my TTC-ing journey.

Could Xiaohuiis help to include me in the table?
Last AF: 26 Jan
CD 4
Cycle length: 30-33

Thanks a lot!

Thanks xiaohuiis for putting "Allets" info.
Pai seh for updating wrongly ytd.

rurukumi, added your info in. Be cheerful and positive. enjoy the BD process!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 29 Jan (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD86</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD104</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD81</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Xiaohuiis, thanks for ur well wishes. I really dunno how to apply 'when life throws u lemons, make lemonades' theory. Ya those 2 are the driving force in my life. I'm ever thkful for them. But no baby replaces another so the void in my heart will always b there. When my time is up, the 2 I lost better b waiting for me at e gates becz I wld hv spent my lifetime grieving for them.

Stefie, ya some really hv more luck. I guess mine came earlier n left. Grr.

I jus finished my chk. Ok to try again aft one cycle. I'm going to chk out the tcm doctor now. See if there's Somethg wrong my insides.

thanks xiaohuis for adding me.

TTC is never easy. guess only through a common thread like this that will help pull ppl of similar experience together and support each other as we go along.

why tww always seems so long to pass .. haiz..
another of my friend is positive again..

nvm I shall stay positive and my positive will come soon~~ fighting~~!!!

"Que Sara Sara, whatever will be will be. The future's not ours to see. Que Sara Sara. What will be will be. "

Was humming this song in train just now.

Fell sick yesterday. Have flu, cough and sore throat. Wanted to self medicate but worry it may affect TTC coz now it is my 2WW. Usually my cycle is 32-34 days and tdy is just day 31.
I really want to take med to recover. is it too early to chk for my TTC results?

Good morning ladies!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 30 Jan </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD87</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD105</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD82</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

xiaohuiis> fightingz!!!

Olivia> neva use before. i using CB smiley ovulation kit.

wimt, prolly u can go see doctor and tell dr u are ttcing so tat he will not give u so powerful med.. For sore thorat, can try robitussin.

my AF came this morning le. expected le coz did not work hard enough for the last cycle since i am sick. so sian...

Good morning sweeties

Am watching Taiwan drama Xi Li Ren Qi. I super love Sui Tang. Very nice show and meaningful. Some parts I watch till I cry and laugh. Good show to get away from TTCing stress. Enjoy
Later I will type the Chinese title, easier for all to goggle on apps