Good morning sweeties

Hui, sayang sayang. Maybe see what sinseh can do just tiao you first.

Faith, after my 2ns mc in Oct 2009, I tiao till Mar-2010, then Dr Chan gave me a go ahead to TTC, immediately hit jackpot. So about 5 months. Have you ever think of changing TCM, cos his medicines may not work for you. He is good, but not 100% can helps, cos I recommended to my colleague, they have tried different TCM, the jurong one, other treatments, Dr Chan's medicine don't work also. Finally they just try natural without any TCM or treatment, now his wife is 6-7 month pregnant with baby boy. After TTCing for 4 years. So it could be Dr Chan medicine works, or just that purely relax and enjoy the process bah.

Rainbowz, jia you, don't give up yet

God bless our babies
Grab all the sticky baby dusts. More good news on the way

Blessedone, Dr Chan's medicine is normally 4 packets for both couple, $80 for 1 month. He don't charge consultation. More if with cordycep or bai fong wan.

Don't think too much. Just relax, once pregnant still a long way till delivery and once pop more stuff to worry. Don't waste your energy getting upset with hubby. Just relax and relax

KitKat pycnohenol is some French Marine pine extract bah, Nature Farm has, I bought before. Quite ex, can get during offer.

Kitkat, it was quite hard to find pycnogenol, Guardian and other pharmacies didn't sell it as its quite expensive. I got mine from Holland and Barrett. It's 60mg per capsule so take 2 per day.

I also bought a whole year supply from GNC subsequently. GNC is 100mg/ tablet.

Now that I just got BFP, hopefully it's a sticky baby and just treat it as my hubby taking a very expensive daily supplement!

Btw just to add, we spent about $800 on getting all my hub's supplements which included vitamin C, E, selenium and pycnogenol. This is for about half a year supply, and that weekend we were so worried by his sperm analysis result that we thought, spending this money and trying the supps is still a cheaper alternative than other more costly medical treatment.

And strangely we decided to just relax and take it easy for 3 months while starting the supps but surprisingly I conceived that month. So I guess being stress free helps!

And also my experience has proven that don't trust the SA report completely. You really just need 1 sperm to reach the egg! Baby dust to all!

Ladies,do u all see the news? Is it govt is Co fund now up to 75% for ART treatments, from 50%..hope this can encourage those who are thinking of going through ivf..

Today,my colleague tell me she pregnant..I am happy for her but same time sad..she just got married less than 2 mths.. haiz.. but I ask her whether she mind to touch my tummy and she did..hopes this will boost me chance..po pi..

Hui, I saw the news le. Just hope we would not need to go thru assisted methods..
We have someone to love & someone whom loves us back too. We r already much fortunate den others.

but the news is with effect from 1 May right?

table for today~~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 22 Jan 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD79</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD97</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD74</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good mornig sweeties

I was talking to my colleague yesterday. She TTC for sometime, Finally decided to try IVF for no. 1 then 6 months after delivered, she pregnant with no. 2 naturally.

She went to see TCM at serangoon, she was given 1 capsule of ginseng, cordycep + some other stuff to be taken everyday during 1st trimester for her no. 1. She find her no. 1's health is better than no. 2. She actually said the Dr not bad.

So just in case you need more choice of TCM dr. I went to see this TCM Dr Pauline before, I don't like her cos she hard sell her MLM multi-vits (I remembered spending $200-$300. On the whole she is not bad, just that I am more comfortable with Dr Chan.

My 2 cents worth

oops.. pai seh

this should be correct le ba?

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 22 Jan 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD79</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD97</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD74</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

blessedone,
mabbe if ur hb acc u to dr Chan, then he may change his mind after seeing so many couples there? tt time i went, dr Chan asked to feel my hb's pulse without us asking, just like tt. my hb also need to b reminded to eat the meds/multivit some days, i will usually just ask him, its for my peace of mind.

hui,
thanks for sharing the link. i hope tt will help me in the next cycle, my af reported so early this month, i almost thot i mc again.

Maybe lo ... See how becos it's quite far n we don't drive ... Have to wake up 530 n leave by 6 so can b first few in the q hahaha then have to bring my gal too ... N have to go on Sunday ... Will ask hb ba maybe after cny

Hi All, long time never log in here... how's everyone?

Stefie,
Does this TCM Dr Chan and Pauline speak fluent English?

Morning gals~~

today is a good day.. heard of 2 confirmed pregancy..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 23 Jan 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning gals! Excited to share on my +ve OPK this morning!! My first time seeing || after using OPK for 2 months... been TTC for 2 years but didn't use OPK in the past.

But on second thought, not sure if that's my first urine of the day cos I heard typically first urine tend to have high LH? *cross-fingers and not to think otherwise*

btw, is there anything I need to watch out or intake to help in the process? Nurses given me some powder to mix with drinks to help increase CM... dunno why im feeling nervous though its not my first time TTC... maybe first time with dr assisted to this stage... haha

Bubbly > No problem ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 23 Jan 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

xiaohui, did you read the instructions on the package? I believe you are doing it the correct way but best to verify with the official instructions.

kitkat/GBOB,
Ya lor, still trying like you all... haha!
Me, same same.. no news yet... As usual, right after ovulation all the boobs pain all come liaos... My next AF due another 5 days... But I never bother to use OPK or the monitor anymore.. sian liaos.. haha! You gals still using those tools?

Stefie,

xiaohui, then it should be ok, BD should be before/during/after ovulation... not sure why yr friend says you're doing it the wrong way?

Ladies, I hit a bump on the TTC road this month, was going to try SMEP, but then UTI started on CD12, ARGH! I had UTI last month as well and took antibiotics, this month it is back, I am so tired of taking antibiotics, am trying to drink lotsa water and cranberry extract but the symptoms are only relieved but not eliminated, looks like I should go see a doctor to get antibiotics later... sigh...

Shery,

this is the Serangoon TCM address.

Chong Poh (Pauline)

Blk 152 Serangoon North Ave1 #01-324 Singapore 550152 (65) 6281 5238

Just be careful of her hard sell on MLM Multi-vits.

Jia you

Shery, I Neva take bbt Liao cos makes me stress. Haha. This mth Mayb try not to use opk &amp; just bd within the range of days dr chan told us to do.

Xiaohuiis, I not sure leh. Me three months Neva go facial Liao.
As long as u bd before &amp; after u got smiley, should hav covered all bases. Previously Anastasia mentioned tat once she got smiley, she bd on tat day &amp; next day &amp; the day after. Clearblue states tat u can bd within the next 48 hours. Wish u good luck!

Hi Stefie, mi n my hubby will be going dwn to see Dr Chan. Do you mind sharing the details like address.. N any advise timing to go dwn? Isit base on q. no?

jo78,
I had that issue twice within 3 months.. taken antibiotics on both occasions. but i realised i cannot BD consequent days else I sure kanna no matter how much I take care. but i start stocking up on cranberry juice and gulp down a jug worth of water before and after BD... so far OK...

Hi all.. hv been MIA for sometime. *hope sum1 still remember me* *thick skinned*
Saw some familiar nicknames and newbies around! Harlow all! Hope all are healthy and fine!

Congrats to those who BFP last year n this Jan!

RE: Dr Pauline
I strongly agreed that she is those hardsell her MLM. Brought my mother to see her before and every visit sure have to buy different types of pills, etc, etc n end up paying over hundred! End up stopped visiting her. And she also asked me to consult her, blah blah. But I didn’t! I mean is up to individual to visit doctor.

Rainbowz:-

(I copied Kitkat &amp; Una's Post)
Ban Choon Chan Medical Hall
blk81 #01-636, Marine Parade Central

opening hours:
Wed to fri: 8.30am to 1pm
Sat: 8.30am to 3pm
Sun: 8.30am to 12pm

Weekend will be easily 4-5 hrs waiting time. Do bring, ipad, full charged handphone to kill the time.

1st come, 1st serve. No queue no, just keep shifting seats, till your turn. Don't be turn off by the old shop.

Good luck

Blissfulsasa, yes lor. That's why Pauline and her hubby quite high level in MLM (USANA). Cos hard sell to their poor patient. But their herbs super fresh, that one I can't deny.

stefie: ya.. my uncle are buying their products for his daughter... ya i agreed! their herbs are fresh.. esp for those boiling soup! i think they earn their money by selling those products..

sorry... what is UTI?

To increase my CM to prepare for BD, I'm going to take more carrots ;p (that's what i learnt from some earlier posts in the forum)

I went for follicle scanning ytd at cd16 and have a 18++mm follicle, 15++mm on right ovary. My Gyane didn't give me any jab to ovulate but ask me to test for O these few days.

So I'm wondering how long will it take to O? Isn't 18mm considered matured? Then y hasn't it O?

Shery, thanks for the advice, noted on the consecutive BD, now that you mentioned, you might have hit the nail on the head right there... the TCM meds have somehow made the hubby very erm... "enthusiastic" wahhahaha... (TMI sorry)... Right, I will take note not to BD consecutive days then! This frequent UTI problem also makes me a bit scared to lie in bed for too long after BD, but TCM advised to stay in bed for at least one hr before standing up... alamak... decisions, decisions...

Thanks Stefie... ;)

Hi blissfulsasa.. Of cos I remember you.. So long didn't hear frm u le.. How r u?

Strawberries: try to test for o these few days.. Good luck! ;)

I tested +ve O this morning at clinic but now -ve when I tested again :'( I think this morning's was the first urine so it's not accurate *sob* very disappointed

Strawberries... I have the same qn... i have 19mm and 16mm from my scan today at cd12. This morning tested +O so doc asked me to bd tonight... But I test again and it show -ve

will try to test again the next few days... It's so near yet so far....

Strawberries: think the gyn will try to wait for o naturally depending on wh gyn ya went to.. Prev i went to dr fong n he said to wait n see coz he deemed tt egg quality ti nt be too gd considering tt at cd 25, the follicle's still nt mature yet.. Think he dun wanna mi waste monies bah.. Then body really did o-ed itself but tt cycle failed..

Also the maturity of the follicle's dependent on whether was there any med taken, e.g clomid etc.. If yes, some online webby said 20mm's considered as mature whereas if natural, tis 18mm can ler.. But nt sure if the gyn practised it this way, coz think some shared tt the trigger shot was given earlier and then it sorta helped to boost the growth too or sthg.. But maybe ya'd like to ask the gyn if can take the trigger shot?

I'm looking for a good TCM to help me recuperate after miscarriage/wash. I'm thinking to start see him/her during my confinement month so that I can have a proper recuperation asap.

Is it advisable to start tiao2 our body during confinement with TCM herbs?

I'm keen to see the TCM at Marine Parade. But as I'm staying in North East, it maybe more convenient for me to go to TCM around my area while I'm doing confinement.

Are there any good TCM in North East area?

Thanks much.

Morning~~ table for today

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 24 Jan 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD81</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD99</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ixora,

Can try:-

Chong Poh (Pauline)

Blk 152 Serangoon North Ave1 #01-324 Singapore 550152 (65) 6281 5238

Be careful Dr Pauline likes to hard sell her MLM vits. (I posted my review on Pauline in the below link)

There are few more in Ang Mo Kio and Hougang. http://singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/5/321594.html?1358954419

Personally I prefer Dr Chan from Marine Parade. Cos herbs are better than those powder or liquid medicine. Just more troublesome.

So rest more and do mini confinement. Take care