can anyone give me the contact for Dr Chan? thanks in advance ^^

btw, dr chan will be able to know whether hub spermie not strong enuff? or is go checkup then will know de?

DamaHome
Good start. Jia you

Xiaohuiis, the herbs makes my hubby's balls full of sperms. He feels the difference with and without the herbs, after all hubby is 40 this year. Dr Chan said his herbs makes the spermie more active
Ha!! ha!! Funny right.

Could you PM me your email. I send to you via my co email.

xiaohui, I believe doctors usually recommend doing the fertility tests if you have been trying without success for a yr if you are under 30, or 6 mths if u are over 30, have u and hubby been recommended to go for fertility checks?

Having the test results helped my TCM get clearer direction for diagnosis and treatment. for me, after trying for a yr, I went to a private gynae, got myself checked out first, then hubby was referred to CareIVF to have his sperm analysed.

But I went the private route and the bill tends to be higher, not sure if you can go to a polyclinic and get a referral to a govt hospital to get the tests done at a subsidised rate, perhaps someone else in this thread might be able to advise.

HTH!

Congrats Stefie and Anastasia !!

grabbing baby dusts from you too..

Stefie

i don't really know how to feel pregnant
because during my first pregnancy (which ended in miscarriage), i don't feel pregnant at all... except for later stage around wk 8, i start to get sensitive to certain smells and will feel giddy

jo78 > but hor if try for 1 year then go see doc I feel abit like wasting my time for trying 1 year then see doc.. But if go see now.. I feel like wasting $ coz haven even try much then go see doc haha

I am sooo contradicting..

xiaohui, haha you are very cute... perhaps give yourself 6 months then go see the doc? imho, it might be too early for you to go see a doc, since u've only tried for less than 3 cycles?

Hui, thanks, please grab more
Sticky baby dust.

usual pregnancy signs like morning sickness, tummy expanding, tiredness, moody, very painful boobs, strange cravings etc. The more signs the better it would be cos body is building up for the baby. Then again could also be like PMS also.

Normally 1st trimester M/C is due to bad egg or bad sperm. It is not what you did or you ate. My 1st one was at 11 week, no heartbeat cos I fell and was very upset with hubby. So once pregnant, needs to keep up with good mood. Happy mommy=Happy and healthy baby

Congrats Stefie!!!! Wow today really a good day ya! Grabbing some bb dust too~~~ wishing you have a smooth pregnancy & a healthy sticky beanie... Hugs!!!!
Btw anyone care to share the address.. Operating days n hrs like? Any recommend day n timing to go? Will be going to See dr chan.. Seems so many good comments.. ;)

Can I check with u gals on the OPK ? I just receive my smiley OPKs. Apparently the paper mention that to test we must not pee for the last 4 hrs in order for the result to be accurate ??

Xiaohui>> Yup, that's what the instructions say. But when I test in the mid afternoon, the longest that I can tahan is 3 hours. It's still ok. Just make sure you don't drink to much fluids before that. Otherwise your urine will be diluted.

Congrats Anastasia & stefie!
grabs some baby dust! hope tt the MP tcm is helping me too

xiaohui
heard tt afternoon pee is more accurate for the opk, morning pee is more for pregnancy test

Stefie,
if you dun mind me asking, did Dr Chan tell u anything additional about ur health when u were ttc for Alexis? also did u see him throughout ur pregnancy tt time? I oso had 2 mc, but hope tt I can report back with a BFP here soon.

blessedone,
u got the addy right, its blk81 #01-636, Marine Parade Central. Its next to an ayam penyet store with tables outside. closed on mon n tues.

Tcm at marine parade opening hours:
Wed to fri: 8.30am to 1pm
Sat: 8.30am to 3pm
Sun: 8.30am to 12pm

First come first served. Consultation is free unless got med.

With the success stories heard here, I wanna to see dr chan too! But not sure how to convince hb as we visited two tcm before le and now concentrating the plan with western doc whom discourage me to mix with tcm...

Thanks for the info....

Had been TTC for 3 yrs. My #1 will be turning 4 this yr... Dunno why #2 seems so hard.

M/c twice last yr and stop ttc for awhile cos I scared I m not able to handle another sad news if doc is going to tell me that I m/c again... My concern is not really abt conceiving but more on sustaining the pregnancy after I conceived successfully....

Dunno y this month suddenly felt I am ready again...
but I just got gastric flu yesterday, hope it doesn't affect my cycle or my egg...

Bought the clear blue digital ovulation kit and preseed. Not really sure how or when to test to be accurate.... wish everyone that is ttc-ing all the best of luck....

Thanks sweeties
Sticky babydust to all

Una, it's okay to ask
When I went to see Dr Chan after my 2nd m/c, he is very confident about my following pregnancy. So when he gave a go ahead, I was immediately pregnant with Alexis in Apr-2010.

Thru out the pregnancy, I was given the following routine of bu to follow:-

1st trimester: Pure chicken essence every week till 2nd trimester. On 5th week of pregnancy was given 1 packet of herbs, an tai yao.

Pure chicken is to bao tai and yang tai

the herb is an tai

There is nothing Dr Chan can do during 1st trimester as bu or tiao is before ttcing. Was/Am asked to aoid food like Large banana, anything with dang gui, black fungus, bubble tea pearls, pineapple, braised ducks, bak ku teh, herbal soups, herbal chicken, prawn mee soup, anything with chinese herbs should avoid cos may have dang gui

Maybe when TTcing aviod these food, cos you maybe pregnant by then, so better to be safe.

2nd trimester IIRC: See him every month, was given cordyceps soup 2 eat every alternate weeks.

Last trimester, Birdnest and cordyceps on alternate weeks.

Last month before delivering, coconut water every week. Baby will be clear when pop.

WHen I am not feeling well or worry, I pop by to see him to check on ALexis pulse, growth and I had spotting. He don't earn if I don't get herbs, at least I feel at ease after that.

During confinement I took 4 packets of herbs from Dr Chan to bu. He just told me on Friday, it will helps mommies to get easier to pregnant and better health if TTC again. That 4 packets of herbs as base to higher chance to get pregnant. I also find it true cos I find I ovulate more regular, cos I have white discharge more than before delivery.

His treatment will work if you trust him. Also update him what your gynae says during pregnancy to make it works even better.

I take 1 baby steps at a time, don't think too much, be extra positive, join SMH MTB to share joy, happiness, worries and fear. All these helps in giving birth to very healthy and happy Alexis. After all we come a long way from TTC, pregnant, delivering, parenting. So just relax as much, be positive.

My mom shared with me, there is nothing we can do when pregnant cos baby choose us, if they want to stay they stay, they don't want, there is nothing we can do. Anything can happen at anytime during pregnancy. So positive mindset and praying (to your religion) are really important. 1 baby step at a time. I also make some donations to earn good Karma for the little one in my belly.

So we have to provide a good environment for the baby to stay. Anything else is up to fate.

I had 2 m/c before ALexis, 1st was I fell and baby has no heartbeat at 11 week, 2nd one was baby has no skull, only found out during detailed scan at 11 weeks. So have to terminate that pregnancy. Even I took Folic acid before ttcing, just that baby cannot absorb the folic acid I took.

So after that I went to see Dr Chan, tiao for 6 months, cos my itchy backside, went to eat black chicken soup before my mense clear up, it makes my mense haywire. When Dr Chan gave a go ahead, I started taking GNC prenatal Vits, 2 folic acid 5mg each( Gynae KS cos of previous pregnancy)

Now even I am pregnant, I also worry cos anything can happen, so have to take 1 step at a time.

Sorry I very long winded. Just to share with all what I went thru and going thru now.

So jia you
Jia you
Enjoy every process
Sticky Baby dust to all

Charlene, don't give up yet. Be positive, maybe tiao your body first before TTcing. Any m/c is due to bad eggs or sperms. Just that the baby are not healthy, our body natural way of stopping the pregnancy.

Be positive, and positive. Babies are God gift to us. Every baby are Angel whose wing are broken and deliver by stork. Just that your 2 babies are still Angels in Heaven. Your time will come
Jia you Jia You

stefie

thank you for sharing so much with us...
if i fail this time round, i will go try Dr Chan..
Can i see dr Chan the moment i have my AF?
if my hubby refuse to come with me, is it okay if I visit him alone?
oh ya, i also had m/c before last year june...

i test using OPKS this morning, but it was negative,
so i don't dare to pin any hope liao
and i don't dare to try with real HPT as well

Hui,

you are the most welcome

After your AF then see Dr Chan. Actually Hubby also needs to Tiao. The effect will be better and higher chance. The wait at Dr Chan is quite bad, like during weekends could be like 4-5 hrs. So seasoned customers will vring their pads, full charged HP, newspaper, etc to keep their busy during the wait. Makan wise, there is coffeeshop nearby, so can taobao.

Your hubby will see for himself at the TCM, alot of couples queueing up to see him. So maybe he will have more confidence with Dr Chan.

Jia you Jia you. God closes one door, He will open more doors for us.

Hi all, Happy Sunday Morning to everyone.

My cycles are usually 25-29 days long, and I just tested a very faint positive on Day 29 morning today using Guardian test. Will buy a Clearblue Digital test later and test again tomorrow to confirm.

Perhaps I can share what I did differently for this cycle. This is my TTC 4th Month cycle and for the first 3 months, we BD before ovulation day itself. Sometimes continuously for 2-3 days before Ovulation. This month however, the BD were on days 9, 11, 14, 15, 22. So I had a "break" of at least 2 days between days 11 and ovulation which is around 14/15. Maybe this could have helped because my friend's gynae recommended to not track ovulation at all and just BD every 3 days. BD everyday or alternate could be too often and the sperms may not replenish fast enough.

Also, this is the second month I followed the advice of lifting up my hips. Very uncomfortable but helps to minimize any leakage.

In terms of diet, normal diet except that I took a "black chicken and angelica root" soup that is supposed to nourish the blood 2 days after ovulation. And I consciously made an effort to avoid taking pineapples and pineapple juice (my parents "juice" very often and this month was the first time I avoided it during 2WW).

In terms of symptoms, I had light cramps lasting a few days before my supposed period due date, and I googled and realized it coincides with the possible implantation days of 6-12DPO. The cramps stopped totally 1-2 days before the period due date. Now totally no cramp symptoms, but I noticed an increase in discharge, slightly whitish and thicker in consistency then EWCM.

That's all I can share for now. I hope this pregnancy works out for me (because I posted earlier about my hub's sperm morphology problems) so this is really a surprise. I wish all of you luck in TTC-ing as well!

My gal has been telling me for the past few mths that didi is inside my tummy ... Then everytime AF will report -.-" then yesterday I asked her if she was bluffing me... She said not bluffing, didi is inside ... Then I asked her why so long didi nvr come out... Then she said didi is sleeping dont wanna wake up ... So I asked her when will didi come out? She said tonight ok ? Must wait ... -_____-" dunno to laugh or cry ... Sighhhhh

stefie,
thanks for sharing your journey and the foods to eat/avoid. your story provides some relief for my anxiety. my first mc was mmc, heartbeat stopped when i was supposed to b 11w, tt time i din understand so much n then just take dang gui thinking its good, ugh. i'm grateful that u shared so much n raises so many more questions from me, but i guess i should relax and take things as they come.

hui,
dr Chan asked me too go see him again on the 3-4th day after my AF starts, so i think shd b ok to see him even if u haf AF. Next time i will b gg alone without my hb coz the last 2 times dr chan asked him to take the cordyceps pills, no herb packets plus he took a lot of leave alr... however i think it would be good to go together the first time so he can understand both better. n ya, lots of couples queueing up to see him.

Una, sharing is good karma
So please pm me if you need to ask questions, I will try my best to help

my 2nd mc, my body try to expel out by bad spotting, but I never give up. Went for hormones jabs, hormones pills to save my baby. When found out that baby has no skull, my gynae said, Maybe my body knows that that baby is not healthy. From there I learnt it's your will be yours. Nothing can save that baby. So just relax and enjoy every stage and process.

Stefie: thank for sharing ur story..we gals here really went through a lot..how long u been ttcing till u got Alexis? Me and hb went to see Dr Chan for abt half a year but my hb sperms did not improve so we didn't continues..the waiting time there can really very long..

Viiv: Congrats to u..mind to share what ur hb eat or does that cycle? My hb also have Poor morphology and quantity..

Missy: maybe ur gal is right this round..信就一定行,不信就不行!

CD2 for mi today.. sigh~ need to wait again cos of my long cycle~~

Thanks Stefie and vivv for sharing the success journey of ttc...

i have been trying since 2011 til now with 2 mc.. both were on 6weeks as its not growing n no heartbeat detect... really dont know what happen to my system.. i find it really a tough journey...
mi and my hubby will be going to see Dr Chan next week...

Missy: My gal who is 2.5yrs old also stroke my tummy and say baby is mei mei.. but til now no news... she's very cute n have brighten my day each time she did tt to mi...

Hi faith,
Maybe I need to give some background of the dates. My hubby received his sperm analysis result on 21 Dec 2012, we started his supplements immediately the next day on 22 Dec so it has just been one month of taking supplements. Sperm takes around 90 days to generate so I think they were probably not the reason for my positive test for this cycle.

Nonetheless, just to share with you what my hubby is taking for Morphology:
◦1000 mg/day Vitamin C
◦120 mg/day pycnogenol
◦200 mg selenium
◦400 IU Vitamin E

I found this supplements info from this website:
https://sites.google.com/site/miscarriageresearch/how-to-boost-fertility/how-to-increase-male-fertility

FYI, I found this page while googling for supplements that my hub shd take to improve sperm morphology. Hope that the link will be useful for those whose hub's sperm analysis didn't come back perfectly normal.

For improving sperm count, your hubby can consider taking:
◦2000 mg/day vitamin C
◦5 mg folic acid + 66 mg zinc
◦4 mg/day lycopene
◦3 g/day L-Carnitine

Congrats viiv!! Wad supplements did yur hubby take? My hubby is low in everything. So hav started him more on supplements & Brazil nuts end dec.

I just went to c dr chan this morning. Started queuing at 6 plus am. Queue was relatively short today prolly due to cold weather? On normal Sundays, before 8.30, already got at least 10 couples queuing. But today hor, not much pple. Dr chan read my pulse twice cos first time he was chit chatting with us on his stories. Haha. He told me my body improved. Den he gave me usual med like two packets before & 2 after o plus bai Feng wan. Hubby got 3 packets but higher dosage plus cordeyceps pills. I told him this month my cramps r super painful, got giddiness & nausea. He say its normal cos when the sperm did not fertilize the egg, it breaks down, something like tat. For the chicken essence, he say can take 5 days after ovulation. Can boil 3 times a week, no pro. Den hi ask him bout my lrd tea. He say can continue taking if no heatiness like sore throat , etc. Longan is to make the tea sweeter onli. My hubby told him tat after he takes vit c, he feels Heaty. Dr chan say its due to ascorbic acid. He advises to take acid free vit c which I saw in unity just now under this brand: Kordel. For our gnc supplements, he say can continue to take. Eg, morning take supplements, at nite take his med. at long as dun take together (western clash with tcm), its okie.

It's best to c dr chan when yur menses come den he can advise u on the med he can give u & wad range of days to start bd.

Hui, dun despair yet. Even if Af comes, just go c dr chan for some advice. But go queue before 7.. Today we were the first few & it made us happy knowing dun need to wait till so long. Keke.

Btw, I went to the ntuc finest nearby & bought the remaining 3 packets of Brazil nuts. Somehow can onli find at this ntuc finest at marine parade. But their stocks always low de.

Gals, we must b positive & keep trying. When the time has come, our babies will come along too!
jiayou!

I also want to see dr chan but thinking how to get hb to go too ... Last time he acc me to see tcm he refused to see only acc me ... Then say so ex ... :/ cost me $100++ for 2 weeks meds .... Hmmm so not sure how to get him to see this one ... See gynae also he acc me only .. Don't want to do SA... He says if only 1 child so be it...
sometimes I feel I'm alone in this ttc journey ... Sometimes like so obsessed... Like crazy woman or depressed ... Sigh

Thanks Jas for your advice !!

ok i will make sure i on my hp alarm full blast so that i can wake up haha
So far for brazil nuts, i cannot seem to find it in any NTUC.... thanks, i will go try buying from Marine parade NTUC since i also stay nearby hehe

missycandy

you are not alone
my hubby also dun like to visit TCM with me
so i was thinking if i can go alone... dun want to end up quarrel with him.

Hi missycandy and faithmummy, stay positive in this TTC journey. I guess sometimes the hubbies are just shy/afraid to go see TCM/doctors for fear of finding out that something might be not so strong with their sperm / body. I guess it's a male ego thing. But you have many other TTC buddies like us from forum, let's support and encourage each other!

Jasumine, my hubby took these supplements for Morphology:
◦1000 mg/day Vitamin C
◦120 mg/day pycnogenol
◦200 mg selenium
◦400 IU Vitamin E

You mentioned your hubby is "low" in everything? Do check out this link on recommended supplements:
https://sites.google.com/site/miscarriageresearch/how-to-boost-fertility/how-to-increase-male-fertility

***Below info extracted from the link***
Supplements shown beneficial to sperm quality

•Improving sperm count
◦2000 mg/day vitamin C
◦5 mg folic acid + 66 mg zinc
◦4 mg/day lycopene
◦3 g/day L-Carnitine

•Improving sperm motility
◦2 g/day L-Carnitine + Vitamin E
◦3 g/day L-Carnitine
◦2000 mg/day Vitamin C
◦4 mg/day lycopene
◦200 mg selenium + 400 IU Vitamin E

•Improving sperm morphology
◦2000 mg/day Vitamin C
◦200 mg/day pycnogenol
◦200 mg selenium + 400 IU Vitamin E

Hope this is useful info!

viiv and stefie

thanks for sharing your experience with us
really appreciate it !!

i hope i can join the september or october thread soon... will try to stay positive

Thanks for sharing the link ! It does help with the visual aid

I buy multivitamin for hb n he didn't eat consistently... :/

Anyway this cycle decided to monitor bbt... Will also try to observe cm and the usual opks... Hopefully can get a +opk this cycle !!!

Jia you to all!!!

Morning ladies~~ updated table for today..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 21 Jan 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD78</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD96</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD121</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitkat</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 21 Jan 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD78</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD96</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>