Kitkat, lots of sticky babydust to you. We may take longer time cos hubby sperms count are much lower now, after all he is 40 year old and I am 36 already. Just pray yesterday deposits will make me pregnant: )

godblessmybb, min81
Thanks for your advice. I went to gynae last Sat, did some checks and blood test. Dr confirmed I miscarriage at early stage. I just got to wait for my next cycle to arrive before trying again. Actually this pregnant is really a miracle for me but just that it is short lived.

Gbob, oops, gynae said i have ovulated, not ovulating.. keke.. my bd session all done. dh say cannot anyhow bd le. in case the gd sperm supposed to meet the egg drop out.. he got lots of weird ideas!

Gd luck to u stefie, gbob and everyone!

Take care Jastan..

Kitkat>> That's great news
So now you can focus on BDing!

Previously I went to my gynae also because I was worried that I was not ovulating. Cos my cycles are long and I only got my +ve OPK on CD26 -- was worried that this +ve OPK was due to my PCOS instead. Then she scanned me and saw a 26mm follicle, so she was confident that I either ovulated / was going to ovulate. But actually, the only way to really know for sure whether you've ovulated is to take a blood test. Cos the size of the follicle just means that an egg can be released, but doesn't guarantee that the egg is really released. But of course, most of us don't do that lah. I also didn't. I just take it that since my gynae said I have either ovulated / going to ovulate, then everything is ok. My gynae is good at reassuring me, cos I always make myself worry!

Jastan>> Sorry to hear about this. Agree with Xiaohui -- your body is trying to give you the most healthy baby. Pls take care! We are all here to give each other support!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 8 Jan 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jastan, sayang sayang. For healthy baby, good egg and sperm are needed. Don't be sad, our body will let the pregnancy goes on if both good combi are met. If any egg or sperm not healthy, our body will automatically reject and leave our body. Just bu now, and try. Jia you Jia you

God forgets no one. He closed 1 door, He will open another door for us. Have faith

Ic jas. so yr bd sessions ended ya. Yr dh is so cute hor. Lolx. Now is 2ww ya. Jiayo. All the best to everyone here.

Anastasia, wow I didn't know can take blood test to ascertain if ovulation happened or not. This is enlightening indeed. i usually use bbt to ascertain. Hehe

Jastan, Sayang Sayang. I feel your pain. Me too also ttc for almost coming to 4 years n I had a miracle pregnancy in June but lost it at week 7. Time will heal everything and like what Stefie says, have faith ya. Just pick yourself up, take care of your health n try again. Hugs

stefie, godblessmybb, anastasia, kitkat, xiaohuiis
Thanks to all for the comforting words. Yeap... will rest and build up health to make it much stronger for my next try... To you all also Jia You...

updated table for joce

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 8 Jan 2013 (Rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ladies, i m making my LRD tea. i read somewhere tat can put brown sugar rite? i bought this brown sugar from ntuc and it smells like the sugar used to make huat gui. izzit the same brown sugar??

Kitkat,

I normally use the one that's labelled 'black sugar'.. Supposed to have warming qualities.. Medicinal halls have them as well.. But i think brown sugar is fine too..

LRD Tea? whats that?

AF ended ytd.. but ytd tummy ache kept LS.. today consider okie but but tummy keot aching like cramp + pain.. haiz

xiaohuiis, LRD tea = Longan Red Date Tea
to drink after ovulation to keep the womb ba.

min81, i m not sure if i bought black or brown sugar. i bought it at ntuc finest at parkway lor..

dear ladies, I'm scheduled for hsg test next week. i read up abit and it seems like its quite a painful procedure.anyone of you did that before and open to share? i feel a little nervous...

Hi cloudyapple, I did that before n honestly it isn't quite comfortable. It's almost like a Pap smear as in they will use something to "hold" down there open n inject some dye in us n a flat top will so call b pressed on our tummy to take x ray photos. It isn't v v pain but its not comfy. Key to the procedure is u have to try to relax as much as possible cos the more tense u r the more uncomfy u will feel. It's quite a fast procedure. Ard 5-10mins so after this, u r free to go back. Will have abit of cramp feel thereafter n some ppl might spot a few days

Hi cloudy apple,

I agree with gbob.. It's not very painful, but causes some discomfort..For mine, the cold flat top was not pressed on tummy.. It's actually suspended and quite a distance above tummy.. Try to relax and it'll be ok, will be easier for them to put the speculum in place.. I was ok after that, no cramping no spotting, so don't worry k
All the best!

morning ladies~~ updated tablef for today ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 9 Jan 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD61</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi all, i still have not get the ovulation strips and still unsure when i will be ovulating.
any ideas how to know?

pooh85 > I am waiting for mine to reach sg too.. just shipped out today..

I think u have to ovulate first then the spermies can fertalise it mah.. if no egg to fertalise.. cannot preg ba

Pooh85>> You can monitor your cervical mucus. If you notice it getting more wet, slippery and egg white like, you're going to ovulate very soon.

And yes, if you BD alternate days up till the end of your fertile period (usually you will see a dry up of your cervical mucus), you're likely to have captured your fertile window. However, whether you get pregnant depends on alot of other factors. Typically, for those women under 30 years,per cycle, the chance of conceiving is about 20% to 25%.

Xiaohui>> Sperm can live in our bodys for up to 3 days (i think), whereas the egg can only last maximum 24 hours. It's better to BD before ovulation, so that there's always sperms available to fertilise the egg once it is released (i.e. ovulation).

Morning gals, anyone has wet clear cm at cd20? 5dpo n I got wet n clear cm, like water. I wonder if this is also fertile cm but based on my bbt I shd have already O on cd15 leh...

hi thanks for reply. i tried to capture the ovulation period by cervical muscus but always cant differentiate...

updated table for pinjie ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 9 Jan 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD61</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dear gbob and min81! thanks for the heads up.. Really appreciate it. I read somewhere n the girl described it to be like as if you are being torn apart down there n she had to stop halfway (!!!!!!) omg.

Cloudyapple, too exaggerated lah that girl! Lolx... Jus rem if u stop halfway they got to redo it all over again so just relax n it will b over v fast de

Cloudyapple,

Maybe it's more psychological? When it's uncomfortable, i just remind myself why i'm doing it.. And i could see the screen, so i distracted myself by looking at it and seeing the dye flow thru the tubes.. It's pretty fast like what gbob mentioned.. Jia you k

hi all does it mean if there is no ovulation there is no AF?
other than cervical muscus how do we tell we are ovulating?

Hi pooh, no ovulation will still have af. In order to know if ovulation did occur or not, u have to take bbt. When there's an increase in body temp after your supposedly ovulation day then it means ovulation occurred. U can google abt this

Hi honey, sorry I cnt answer your question cos I Dnt know. Hope other sisters can help ;)

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 10 Jan 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>3-Jan</TD><TD>CD61</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD85</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>33 to 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Anastasia, i see pple pregnant, being pregnant shortly after married, just gave birth, gave me a sense of longing, disappointment. Y m i so useless?

I know i consoled min81 tat no symptoms does not mean u r not pregnant, but i find myself comparing my symptoms this mth and last mth. last mth symptoms was so positive...

kitkat > dun think this way .. i read online that your mood will affect your chances of preg as well.. the more u wan it.. the more stress u r giving yourself and will decrease your chances.. try to relax..

I know its hard.. coz past few mths i also tend to think alot ..

Kitkat>> Cheer up, gal. Sometimes, things happen / don't happen for a reason. Actually, whenever I feel envious / jealous (Yup, I'm bad rite! But I guess it only shows that I'm human)about other people, I will try to remind myself that we won't know what the other person has gone through, her journey in life etc. Yes, maybe they may have conceived easily, but who knows, they have some medical problems, family problems etc. So try to count your blessings, and not your worries! I know it's so hard though.

From my experience, don't try to read into any of the symptoms. When we're TTC, we become so sensitive to all these symptoms. Who knows, these symptoms regularly occur even when we're not TTC, so we end up raising our own hopes, only to feel more disappointed at the end of it all.

I'm also in my 2ww now, and though I'm so busy at work, I still can't help thinking to myself daily whether I succeeded this cycle. You know, my record for my #1 and #2 were 2 cycles -- conceived both of them after 2 cycles. The rational side of me tells me that it's not going to be the same, cos' both me and DH are older now, we've got less rest and more stress compared to last time etc. Yet the emotional side of me wants it so much cos of my medical condition.

Btw, the truth is that no symptoms doesn't mean not pregnant ok. I was like that when I conceived #2. No sore boobs at all during the whole pregnancy. Ever since I delivered #1, I no longer have sore boobs.

Xiaohui &amp; Anastasia, thanks for talking to me.. i will try not to tink so much again. Will control and work hard in office! I will try to count my blessings now and not try to compare myself with others!

lets all jiayou okie ^^ and good luck to Anastasia coz now is her TWW...

I am going to start trying too.. now is CD9 le... wish me luck ^^ hee

Hi Kitkat, sometimes they will come sooner or later. the more u keep on stressing on it,the chances of striking it is lower. YOU CAN DO IT! TRUST IN URSELF. thought it is difficult not to think, but u have tried your best so dun blame too much on urself.

Kitkat: I feel u..I saw a phrase which I find every true..不比羡慕别人因为还没走到最后,不知道谁才是幸福的!I believe at the end,we will live happily as others..jia you together!

I need bbdust.. I just tested opk +ve this morning and can feel cramps on both side..also have slightly clear cm.. good luck to me tonight! Huat!!! hee...

Good morning ladies

Kitkat, don't be moody. Go and do things that will make you happy

Everyone has their own problems, just that we don't know. Now we are trying to TTC, sure envy those who try not as hard can get pregnant easily. As I have been in both shoes before. Grass is always green on the other side.

When ttc, our goal is to get pregnant, once deliver will have more problems coming up. So just take 1 step at a time.

So take it easy
Jia you, Jia you

Just to share here, my colleague has been TTC for 6 years, tried everything and see TCM, still no news. Once they stop all methods, just goes with the flow. Finally his wife pregnant, and they are having baby boy, his wife is now into 6 months pregnancy.

So don't give up