Hi ladies,sun is ending soon..to add in,I on CD2 today..so many cycle buddies this round..just had a jap buffet last night,stuffing myself with all the junk food..this cycle last 38 days for me,is so late? I trying to think I having prob myself..haiz.. I losing confidence and faith.. why me,why ??

Anyone can advice what can I eat naturally to induce O? Is gnc prenatal vits helps?

Thank you GBOB...

Let work hard together and hope BB Dust will come very soon and will good news soon....

Really hope can strike for a SNAKE BB....
hehehee :p

JIA YOU Everyone and good luck!

morning sisters!

Maomi, oops, u oso cd1 yesterday ah?! yesterday is "good" day ah...so many ppl c red de... we jia yo again for this new cycle ya ;)

Shery: hehe...Yup, the food in BKK is really delicious and cheap. But I think I will control myself and spend my monies on clothes and bags instead
Where will u be heading to? Biz or leisure trip?

GBOB,Annie,faith,Maomi: New cycle new hope! Jia you!

jas: I did experience some mild cramps on my right side since O and on and off after that.

TTcing, did u ask gynae about it? I have these dull cramps for few months on my left side all the way to AF. May gotta ask my gyane later if she got any slots for me and ask her about it. Prolly my left ovary veri active?

jas: I did ask my gynae when he jabbed me with Pregnyl whether I will experience any cramps on the side I will ovulate. He said might or might not. Coz for me, I only got one mature follicle so might experience only slight cramps and nothing more than that.

If u are having those dull cramps for a few mths already, think u better check with ur gynae who will be in a better position to advise u. All the best!

Jas, sometimes its just the bursting of the cyst. I have it sometimes too. If you r worried, see the gyne.

Anybody knows what hap to Thiru? Haven't seen her for a long long while and can't pm her

Updated on 5-Nov-2012!! ^^

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO26</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD94</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>26Oct / DPO10</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28 Oct / DPO8</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Any ladies not included in this table? U may write all your details eg Nickname,last AF,O day,CD/DPO,Avg cycle length here and I will update the table till tmr. All the best and jia you sisters

Updated as of 13:58hr, 5 Nov ^^

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO26</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD94</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>26-Oct / DPO10</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO8</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

TTC-ing, me CD 2 today
Thank you for taking over Berries. So happy for her.

Jas, nope, shouldn't be serious. If worried, better to see the gyne, even GP is fine too

Maomi, i have seen gp before but she detect nothing wrong. Tot can c my gynae during lunch time as her clinic is at raffles place onot. but she is too packed. So have book appt with her this sat at Glenagles. But waiting time oso 1hr+..

Thanks TTCing for updating. Hao ren you hao bao, just like berries!

Gbob, yup. Actually i onli seen her once for a general checkup for pap smear. den she gave ne trigger shot cos it was my ovulation.
Was she yur gynae? Is she good?

berries, congrats! u know so fast already?! finally one graduand this month!! i brought a test kit along with me for my hols, just in case

Berries,

Congrats!! Wow u managed to find out so fast?? This makes me feel like going to test right away! Have been controlling myself the whole day.. Haha..

min81,
which dpo are u at now? im dpo11 today. dunno if i shd test coz i got no other symptoms other than sore boobs. totally dun feel pregnant. like waste test kit also if i were to test....

Shery,

I'm at 12dpiui.. I also don't have symptoms.. I have sore boobs but i also normally have that before af.. The plan is to test tmr morning but i'm just so so tempted..

Jas, she was my gynae last time. She's quite good. I changed gynae cos I did IVF thus changed to SF Loh

Min81 and Shery, jia yo. Will be rooting for u gals. Shery, enjoy your holiday ya

Gbob,

Are u still with dr loh now? He has gone to private practice at tmc now, very popular dr..

min81, me now still with KKH. But i did my lap with Loh at TMC and when I bfp naturally, I was with him also. Now still with him for general gynae matters but if I am doing ivf again, i will go NUH. Loh too ex leh

Updated as of 18:40hr, 5 Nov ^^

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO26</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD94</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>25-Oct / DPO11</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO8</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>
Did I miss out on anyone?

jas: thanks and hopefully, we will all have a chance to see a BFP soon... :D

Thank TTC! Appreciate you updating the table!

I think I'm having second round of UTI leh! I kept going on visiting the loo every 20 minutes, and pee not a lot (sorry TMI!). No pain though, just needed to ease myself... though I dun drink much! It just started this evening

Gbob: it's my pleasure
As long as I'm not too busy in the office with my pc, I can update the table

Shery: no problem, it's my pleasure

Oh dear, try to take more cranberry juice?
Btw where r u gg for holiday? This week?

Btw, just to rant a bit... I m damn pissed with my male boss who kept mentioning that I should have a baby soon since last year when I first got married. I didn't tell him that I just started ttcing this yr or other bb plans. But just mentioned that the dragon yr is gd for having a bb. Just now in our team meeting, he kinda of mocked me in front of my other co-workers, saying
that I shd clear all my leave to go for a holiday to relax and make babies! He has said this loudly so many times in front of others in the office n made me very embarrassed. Other forms of mockery from him and the team since early this yr also made me feel very very insulted and stressed. I mean this is a private issue between my dh &amp; me and doesn't concern him right? I m determined to get pregnant, claim my ML and quit in his face!!! I'm just tolerating his nonsense for the time being.....

Ttc: my coll is oso like that.. Said so loudly to the rest that I am so lousy that I can't get pregnant.. Everyone else getting preg 1 by 1.. Don't understand what's wrong with these insensitive pp?!

Gals, to 对付such inconsiderate n kaypo people right, I always tell them straight in the face sternly that WE DO NOT PLAN TO HAVE KIDS. This always work for me. It will shut them up forever n they will never ask u anymore or mock abt it.

Ttcing: thanks for updating the table..

Berries: u graduate? Congrats..why didn't i know? When u tested positive? What u did this cycle? Come come share share ur tips..haa..

Gbob: Yup but I already told them that I have plans for a bb. That has proved to be the greatest mistaken in my life. I was too naive and silly. I should not have told anyone abt plans to ttc.

Reiko Hopes: hugs!!! We r in the same shoes but I know that we will succeed soon!!! Then these senseless people will shut their mouths up!! Cheer up ok? I will update tmr afternoon in the office.

Faith: no prob! I saw berries in the July 2013 thread and learnt that she has tested +ve. .

Gals, I got that too, mostly from relatives... Before #1, I was asked, then after #1 also being asked.. People will never stop asking. It is an ice-breaker for them but a sensitive question for us.

But those colleagues you encountered are way too much. But I believe in karma. You 'hurt' others, one day you'll get hurt too... Luckily I work in a very male environment, so less "cat-fights" and "loud mouth" situations. I'm the only gal in the entire team!

TTC,
I'm actually holidaying in Penang since yesterday. Lol! So far, no pain when I pee till now, only thing since yesterday afternoon, I keep on gg to toilet and worse at night, every 15/20 minutes. I brought effervescence sachet luckily. I hope to find cranberry juice later though just as a precaution. And this morning I wiped got a bit of blood! If AF is coming, it'll be 3 days early

Tested this morning.. Bfn.. AF should be coming in a couple of days.. Am disappointed, will just have to try again..

TTCing, initially I also told people we are trying for baby then subsequently cos they c me after 1-2 years no sound no pic, and still continue keep asking me how is it...until I fed up lor, I just brushed them off by saying we gave up and dont wan kids anymore &amp; it will just be the two of us. It works very well. From then onwards those I told that to never ever ask me again. Peace of mind lor! So irritating. Sometimes i dont understand certain people, no EQ at all. If u c ppl married for 2 years liao &amp; not expecting at all, dont go and ask la, not as if its any biz of theirs leh. I will definitely b sensitive enough than to go probe into other ppl's private issues lor. Sigh...

Shery, drink more water wor. Today u dpo 12? blood is brown or pink?

min81, (((Hugs)))

Ya, i agree. all these pple are totally insensitive. I have colleague who told me to walk carefully la, etc, den other colleagues who heard tot tat i m preggie. Den same colleague tell me dun always work till so late la, must try hard to make babies. As if me &amp; hub not working hard enuff! den i was on one week leave last week to study, another colleague ask take leave to make babies ah?

Shery: strangely enough, those who asked or teased me are my colleagues and some "friends". My mil will ask occasionally as she hopes to hv a dragon bb grandchild but sigh....no luck... my relatives and mum never asked or pressurized me even once for kids. Just that they wished me during my wedding and CNY to 早生贵子, that's all.

My team n boss are guys too! In fact my other female colleagues in the office r more tactful than the guys. Hence I wonder if they r "guys" or gentlemen. I told my dh that I m not fu qi to let people talk abt me like that and he also said that heaven will take care of the rest and punish those with evil mouths. I just hope to quickly bpf and proceed to a healthy pregnancy to shut these guys' cum kay pohs' mouths!!!

Anyway, how's penang? Fun? I m looking forward to my bkk trip tmr to Saturday! Need to release or vent my anger there and escape from the cold blooded office!

Maybe the bit of blood is implantation bleeding?? Some ladies I know do experience that for a few days and tot it was AF too. It was the following week when they tested n realised that it's a BFP!

Min81: no see red still got chance! Some ladies only get their BFPs after dpo14! Maybe u r one of them!

Gbob: I share ur sentiments too! Even before I started to ttc, I never asked or probed other couple's ( be it relatives, frds or colleagues) baby issues. But now I think I shd 画悲愤为力量 &amp; prove to those who has hurt us wrong. Let's gambatte together!!!

Gbob, jas, ttcing,

Thanks.. 13dpiui with clearblue digital should be pretty accurate.. Will not test again unless af still not here in another wk.. You guys jia you!! Don't be bothered by what others say.. I usually just ignore cos can't be bothered..

I realise once u so-call "coldly" &amp; "sternly" tell them "give up liao, mai kids liao" they will back off de!! I hate these irritating people lor. Dit dit ask...buay sian meh! They ask buay sian, I answer also answer till sian lor... dnt know how to automatic de leh. Tsk...

Jas, your colleagues r very irritating leh. Dnt b nice lah. Just tell them off!! Make them back off! Dont b so hard on ourselves. Our lives r alrdy hard enough we dont need these irritating buggers to make it worse. Not asking u to scold them la but at least tell them off lor. I flare up de wor...I ever said to my friend " stop asking me if I am pregnant or not can?! Its very irritating"...from then onwards, no more ask liao... hehehehe

Min81, no c red still got hope de. Tat time i also have implantation bleeding wor.... *wink

Don't be bothered by those insensitive and "buay zi dong" people! There's this saying: the earth is round, "eh du tio eh" (they will get their "retribution").

I feel that when we will have a child is somehow destinated. 缘分到了, they will just come. So while waiting we should just enjoy the 二人世界 and travel around enjoy life before being "tied down". Maybe this is just me trying to 自我安慰 hahaha

anyway, AF supposed to come today and i could feel it coming soon. Want to come don't wana come v sian ler...

actually our colleagues, frens &amp; relatives are concerned bout us. But the more we hear, the more pek chek we are. They do not ask once, they ask many times, tats y we are so frustrated. But they actually mean good. We should always tink positively!

Shery!!! **wink wink** omg...i am so excited for u.

Jas, I know wat u mean. They mean well de. They r just concerned for us. But too many times will become irritating...so I just tell them nicely I no more trying liao... once n for all...hahaha

Updated on 6-Nov-2012!! ^^

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO27</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD71</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD77</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD95</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>25-Oct / DPO12</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO9</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

TTC:
Penang is great! I have been eating, swimming and sleeping all day! Lucky my kid knows how to swim so he's entertaining himself while I'm busy reading, watching tv or sleeping... Very lazy hor! And I already feel very fat from all these eating...

Not too sure if it's implantation bleeding. So far no more spotting. hubby's more excited for me to test than I do. I'm more keen to test after I miss AF... Prolly I immuned liaos.... See how lah.... For my #1, I tested only after I miss AF for 5 days...

Min81,
When is ur AF due?

Shery: Gd to hear that u have been enjoying urself in Penang. I have not been there b4 but will consider next time

Sounds like IB as no more spotting liao... Fingers crossed! Please keep us updated soon

I'll be away tomorrow and extended one more day till Sunday (so that we can go to Chatuchak!).

I'll see u gals ard on Sunday but if there is wifi, I'll pop in every now and then