Mummyjay, You're so early. You working issit?

I'm 13dpo and I think I'm getting flu bug soon. Been sniffling whole morning with some body aches.

morning ladies!! ^^

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 10-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD68</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7 </TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>27 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I'm back from my scan.. Lining was gd, Was given the triggershot.. Due to clomid, my egg size is 3 cm + yet it has not release yet.. Doc say normally size is abt 2 cm will start to release already.. Hahaaa maybe got stucked.. =_=" hope this mth can strike Hahaa.

Anyone felt like stomach tightening feeling? I actually donno how to describe. Had that the whole night and couldn't sleep well. And had that since I woke up as well.

Joce, i tested once on HPT -ve. Anyway I use the cheapo ones, so not reliable until a couple of days i miss AF. AF another 6 days to go. I'm just testing on OPK for now for fun...

Well, these may just be symptoms but then again, i dun think i am... just like my last cycle i really had weird symptoms that I have never ever experienced... prolly i just don't want to get disheartened...

Shery: Oic.. maybe that time when u tested on hpt is still early?

=( the trigger shot very painful.. my butt's still sore from the jab. is it usual to feel abit giddy and nauseous after the jab?

I recently had a BFN for my 1st IVF cycle. I had read somewhere that Accupunture really helps with implantation , cos in my case my Beta was 1, that mean it didn't even implanted.
I had 2 5dt and the nurses told they wer very beautiful embryos

Joce, my trigger shot was on the tummy, unless its a different kind of shot. She gave me the shot to so call "hatch / release" the egg. u tink izzit the same shot?
How much was yur shot?

Hi hi babes!! How's everyone today?

Hi berries, thanks for helping to update the table. My cycle is officially 27days now since last month n this month both came on the dot on cd 27... Zzzzz....

It's over for me this month but its a start again for me this month!!!! Gambete!!!! Everyone bd more! Hahaha

Joce, on which cycle did u go and see the gyane for a scan?

For those ladies who go for scanning of follicles which cycle did u all go? Did gyane ask to go or u all go urself?

Jas : It was to induce ovulation i think. Cus my egg is abt 3 cm. lol..

Strawberry: I was on clomid this cycle. Was just randomly testing on OPK for fun yesterday and tested "smiley" on Cb (CD 16) . So i faster e-mail my gyne and she suggested i come this morning for a scan to check. ( last mth i have late ovulation abt CD26 ) =.="

GBOB... new cycle, new hope!

How's everyone today? I have runny nose and feel fluey. hope I don't fall sick on the weekend!

Thanks mummyjay n berries n Chloe. Indeed, new cycle new hope!

Chloe, take some vit c

Hi Sonia, u can try dr Zou at amk. Alot of IVF sisters go to her

GBOB: *hugs* jia you,! Time to prepare OPK, bbt and all sorts for new cycle!

Sonia: welcome! Welcome!

Joce: yah I tested too early I guess... But nvm lor, now that I know can play around with my OPK right now. Haha! Worse to know that I'm off from work for the next 6 days I become lagi boliao and nothing to do. I would just turn fanatic easily in the next few days!!!

Just started testing on OPK last night and I noticed the test line is getting darker every 12 hours... The last test is just now.... So once it's as dark as the control line, it's a sign for me to use the expensive HPT to try out. I figure I end up testing 4 days from next AF as wat the kit says.

Shery: yeah!!!! Hope you get a BFP!!!!!!! I can't wait for my turn hahaha next week

Annt21: not advisable during pregnany but you're not exactly pregnant yet so....i think it's up to you, what you're comfortable with? Some places have organic hair dyes without the harmful chemicals maybe you could check that out?

Mummyjay: i can't wait too! May God hear our prayers and bless all of us patiently waiting here with beautiful children!!!!! amen!

Joce: Thanks! Thanks! I tested using cheapo HPT but BFN leh. But dat one is 20mlU while my OPK is 10 mlU.

I showed my hubby just now, he thinks that I will hibernate and stay in toilet all day for the next 6 days I'm off from work! Lol! I said no lah, I'm just as curious whether it is true that OPK can be used as an indicator mah... Plus my symptoms are much more an any other cycle.....

Shery : i thought opks are 20miu and hpts are 10 miu? haha.. goggled abt the jabs and found that they can give "fake positives"so went to test it out. really got "fake positives" LOL.. don't know for how long it takes for them to be cleared from my system.

Strawberries/Joce: Yah that's what it says on my cheapo OPK and HPT...

Well, not that I'm taking the OPK tests seriously, I do want to find out if there is some truth in the hypothesis... Anyway, I very boliao lor... If still -ve then try again next cycle lor... At least can make use my new CB monitor.... Haha!

Sheryl: it is true that opk can act as a hpt. But hpt cannot be used as an OPK. Cuz OPK detects the same kinda surge or similar surge that can be found in pregnancy too.

Hope that helps.

Good morning ladies..is thur!! Another day to go..

Shery: lots of gd bb luck to u...hope to hear ur gd news next week.. does ur opk packaging shows the miu amt? For mine,it doesn't show how much miu so I also don't know how sensitive is mine opk?

morning ladies!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 11-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Strawberries: thanks for the info. I hope the hypothesis comes out true. Well I learn something new this cycle after so long.... Hee

Berries: Thanks for updating. You are indeed so sweet. Bless you!

Faith: mine's a cheapo OPK bought from Internet and yes the sensitivity is printed on packaging. Thanks for the wishes
Wish all of us be blessed with little ones soon!

Btw, just tested 12 hours on, test line is same darkness as yesterday evening, but not as dark as control line. And I'm 14dpo today, 4 more days to AF. Some cramping but leg aching coming on liaos. Feels like AF coming liaos

Shery, jia yo. Rooting for u hun! Dear, can I ask u ah? I got a lobang for a second hand CB fertility monitor for $120, no sticks though. Worth buying? No instruction manual also leh.... Mmmm.... I wonder if I will have prob using it. And my af started yesterday so when I get the monitor this Sunday, do u know if I can still key in my af date as yesterday? Abit confused here... Hehe... N u have any cheap lobang to buy the sticks? Thanks in advance Hun.

Ladies, just to share. That time when I bfp I tried out opk for fun n indeed it shows two dark lines so I guess opk can somehow use to test for pregnancy too but still hpt is better...

Hi hi berries, thanks for updating sweetie. My af started yesterday so it's cd2 for me today... Trouble u to update... Paisei Paisei