Wow.. So much posts..

Berries: this is definitely positive!!!!! Bd tdy, sat and mon.. But if I were to get positive. I'll bd tdy, sat and sun.. Haa.. Jus rmb to bd these few days.. How and how many times is up to u..

Re: Orgasm,
I nv had it before leh.. But i don't it's true those who don't orgasm can conceive.. But I hear before that if Hal can orgasm at e same time can help e troops move into e cervix. Cuz I thk got contractions ma.. So save e troops sometime to swim.. Jus like giving e troops a helping push..

Anyway, how is it like? Anyone care to share wif me? I google they say for water coming out? I nv had it before so I really don't know and real curious abt how it feels like.. But but but.. Dont know how to make it happen..

To those who tested positive, jia you and bd.. After that keep ur butt high high!!

For those in their 2ww, good luck testing and spread bb dust to us..

For those who are testing for O, hope ur bold lines faster appear soon..

Berries, see you got ur positive opk. Good luck for ur bd session. We are cycle buddy.
I still got bold lines opk. Is 2.5 days already. Dunno when it will actually release.

Strawberries, haha I also wonder how ?

Babykk: heard it can be positive for 3 days before the surge goes down and finally release e egg.. But if like positive for 4 days or more straight in a row means the body is trying hatd to release the egg but not successful then the body will again try to attemp to release the egg again in that cycle. So that's y some will have 2 diff positive in a cycle.

I read it on peeonastick.com. Sorry if I confused u..

As for orgasm, u also nv tried it before? Hmm.. But it will be a benefit in ttcing la. Cuz contraction will give a pulling effect and pull e troops into e cervix. But doesn't mean nv orgasm will not conceive. So dont think it this way that no orgasm will not conceive wor.. Jia you!!! =D

Morning ladies!!
Tested the ook tis morning already faint lines... so fast.

Strawberries : hw's ur flow? Should be completely stop le ba?? Nv see u ard.. must be busy wearing those cute design underies to seduce ur hb?

Cheryl : ya lor.. finally +ve on my opk.. but like so short period.. tis morning test again is already very faint lines.. so fast lor...
Yeah!! I wan bfp!! Hooe we k grad this cycle... ^^

Babykk : cycle buddy! U got test again on the opk? Still bold lines ma? Mine very fast leh..

Good morning ladies!! I finally get to come in its morning.. I so busy with the new colleague teaching her cos many assignment date due month end.. Plus new assignment delegated to me as well.. Tmr on leave so Gt to chiong all my work before I go for my leave..
anyway, happy Thursday for me.. And one more day to Friday.. Add oil sisters!!

Babykk: 36mm is a huge and beautiful.. Nice egg you have got.. I am sure you will see your bfp soon.. Woohoo.. How's you'd opk test strip for today? Faint alr? How's your temp?? Shoot up alr?? Today dpo what?

Thiru: I am so happy that everything goes well for you.. Glad that you're happy with your decision..
clomid should work well for the ovulation.. Keep us update k?

Berries: nice opk uh.. So Gt Bd Ytd?? Don't miss out your good chance k? The surge usually very short.. So far Any signs showing that you're going to o? Like cramp or boobs sore?? Looks like many are o ing.. I can't wait for 2ww for the results..

Bliss: thanks for sharing.. She is super lucky!!! Goes to show a miracle can happen!! Lets all jia you k? How's your opk??

Strawberries: how's your bleeding? Clear alr??

Vymon: cycle buddy, which dpo r u on today? Any signs yet?? I am wondering if signs will start showing after implantation?

Bbcripps: today is the day!! How's your temp reading?? Tested alr?? I keeping finger crossed for you..

Keira: welcome aboard..

Faith: how r u feeling today?? Sore boobs amd cramp is also a sign pf preggy.. Stay positive.. No red means gt chance.. Finger crossed for you..
have you tested?

My temp shoot up bit by bit. These 3 days my temp keep going up, that explained why my bbt got no bold red line. Cos when ovulated, the temp will decrease first before shooting up but instead it keep raising. So now I dun know which DPO I am at.
If base on bbt, I am 4dpo
If basevon opk, I am maybe 1dpo
If base on cb smiley face, I am 2dpo
Getting confuse. And I have not test this morning. Last night is still bold.
But my egg so big still dun wan to release, not good leh.

Good morning ladies, it's Thursay, we r almost there!

Keira: welcome!

Berries: looks positive to me, BD all the way! Jia you!

Strawberries: everything cleared up by now?

Bliss: what a inspiring story, sounds like maybe she was on clomid, give me hope that maybe that will work for me next month too. But no quads for me pls! That's too shiong, haha. Long feng tai will be perfect *greedy!* >_<

Shirley: my cheapo HPT will only arrive this afternoon, I actually stared at my clearblue ones for a whole 3 mins this morning, debating if I should "waste" one. But in the end I didn't. Cos my 2ww is supposed to be up only tomorrow. Maybe I will test tonight after I open the letterbox after work. My temp is still high, but I think tomorrow is the more crucial day. I'm feeling very crampy though, haiz. Oh well, just one more day of second guessing myself, we will find out by tomorrow.

Have a great day everyone!

Shirley : ya lor.. mine like quite short..i tested at 8plus last nite was +ve.. tis morning i tested again at 6plus already very very faint line.. bd-ed last nite.. i got cramps in the center area.. dunno is it O-ing anot...

u are not in here for days!! coaching newbies very stress rite? esp wen u urself still go to cope the usual jobs too...

babykk : wow.. how come so many different results de.. i also blur liao le..

Ladies, I just took my ovulation test.
MY OPK still VeERY BOLD.
But clearblue no smiley face.
My result is same as yesterday.
So means what? Opk result better or cb smiley face?
Means I actually ovulated?
But my temp shoot up.

Is it the opk so sensitive until detect so many days?

Berries,
Pls continue to bd tonite and tomorrow. Cos the egg released but still there to catch the swimmers. Jiayou

Bbcripps, rem to update us. Temp still high is a good sign wor.

Faith, jiayou too. No red still got hope

Strawberries, I did before but not very frequent.

baby_kk: think ya's surge is coming down ler.. coz read tt sometimes pple'd have days of positive surges, then it may be tt one caught the surge when tis going up and then caught it again on the opk when the surge is going down, but still strong enough to come out as a positive on the opk..

So think as long as ya bd-ed, then shld be ok ler.. =)

Oh yar, ask ya, for the tracking of the bbt, is there any range tt one's temp shld be at certain dpo? If yes, can share? heh heh..

Re: 2ww
For those in the 2ww, wh dpo are yall at now? any symptoms so far? Am feeling v energised and will feel cold easily leh, dunno what to read of these.. -_-"'

Babykk : still bold lines this morning? mine already very faint lines.. like so fast.. less than 12 hrs then +ve gone.. ya lor..tink got to BD even no mood... dun wan to miss tat chance..

berries, yes still very dark bold on opk.
Cb already no smiley face. ya i am still going to bd tonite to play safe

Bewildered,bbt shoud be indivudual de. but i think usually after ovualation should be 36.5 onwards

this is my chart.
my +sign on the chart base on my clearblue instead of cheap opk.
I cant take so many days of positive opk. self denial. hur hur

Babykk: high five.. Same here.. My opk was positive on last Thursday... Its was only positive for one day.. By Fri afternoon, its alr negative.. My temp also went up slowly, but now stable alr... When you went for your scan, the egg is still in your follicle? When's your next appt??

Berries: ya.. Super busy.. Gt to teach her slowly cos no experience.. If not later she run away.. My work still Gt tonnes to complete.. All by end of this month.. Very xiong.. You don't forget to Bd.. Now so many pple o ing..

Bbcripps: high temp is good!!!! I am excited for you.. Any symptoms Sk far?? Btw, any idea if ultra sound can detect a 3 week old fetus?? Other may feel free to comment too...

Bewildered: I am in my dpo 5.. So far nth..So I not placing high hope.. What abt yourself?

Berries: Haa.. Nv seduce him la.. But we did it once with protection.. Haa.. Think can't wait so long.. Oops.. Hee..

Berries, Shirley, bbcrips: till this morning still got blood lo.. Haiz.. Now on my way to Gyane. I took a hpt this morning it is almost negative le. I can see a very very faint shadow la. I know it's still positive but level very low le. So I suppose it will be clearing these few days.. Haa.. Can't wait for it to clear lo.. Haiz..

Babykk: high temp is good!! I thk need 3 consecutively rises in temp den considered O le.. Jia you..
think so long u cover e base is good enough.

Shirley: I don't think it is able to detect leh. Some mummy evn till week8 still cant detect hb lo. As for jus to see the sac, need to be at least 5 weeks.

But I read online it all depends in ur Hcg level. Think it need to reach 1500-1800 to be able to see the sac and more to detect the hb..

Shirley: am in dpo 5 too!! ya O-ed on Sat? =) no symptoms leh, will feel cold (thought if body temp's supposed to rise, should feel warm instead right?), then appetite normal, energised instead of lethargic, bloatedness as per my usual days..

Think the only diff's tt will feel slight suan-ness (not sure if tis cramping) at lower ab.. then seems to still have sticky discharge.. but prob's last and previous cycle, I did not monitor aft O thgy, so not sure if the discharge and all is the norm for me post-O or is it a new occurrence.. dunno leh... hmm.. what'd ya think?

baby_kk: Thx! =) Think maybe I need to go read up more on the bbt tracking ler.. coz seems like some of the reviews online was saying some thermal shift or whatever, like it can tell pregnancy if it is in the early stage wor.. so thinking of trying it out...

Shirley: no unusual symptoms leh... just sore boobs n mild cramps on n off. Usual PMS symptoms. I think week 3 is too early to see anything, around week 5 can see the sac, then week 6 can see heartbeats.

Babykk: my opk is positive for one day on Fri (I tested at 1pm n 6pm), by next day Sat it is lighter already. I went for a scan that same morning n the Dr said I should have ovulated 1-2 days ago already. My temp started to rise the day after my LH surge. I try to see if I can post my bbt chart here.

Strawberries: cos I am going to see my gyne tmr.. Going to request for clomid tmr.. I think your blood should be clearin these few days.. Good luck.. After that can Bd all the way..

Bewildered: yes according to ff. Oed on sat.. I also don't feel anything.. Cold feet and hands I think.. But for myself, all the while I have cold limbs one.. Really nth.. Not even sore boobs.. Your opk positive on which day? My was on Thursday..

Bbcripps: sore boobs is really a good sign.. I had that sore when I was abt week 3 before o tested positive hpt on week 5.. Its a good sign.. I can't wait for your result!! You were on clinic how many grams? 50 or 100? How many pills you took??

Babykk: ya!! Today quite quiet.. I refreshed a few times too.. Lol!! When is your next appt??

Babykk : haha!! me too the past few days.. but the threads is really very slow nowadays.. tink all busy ba...

Shirley : i see.. no wonder nv see u ard.. tonite go home will BD again.. BD till sun or mon.. maybe like tis high chance? but my opk tis morning the lines are fainted le leh.. BD still got use? sorry..i tink i ask stupid question..

strawberries : so is clearing soon? haha.. cannot wait for so long.. so is u horny or ur hb horny.. cannot hold liao.. LOL!! u update us after ur gynae visit ok?

bbcripps : phone cannot upload pic de.. esp iphone.. anroid phone can upload.. but usually the file is too huge.. i tink SMH got limit of not exceeding 500kb ba..

Shirley: thanks dear, u r always so encouraging! *muacks* I'm only starting my clomid next month, 100 mg a day from cd 2 - cd 5. This month we r trying naturally. I'm so nervous abt testing tonight ... trying to prepare myself for disappointment.

Ladies I am damn sad. I go and read up on follicle that are big. And all say 36mm is too big could be cysts. But I dun hear dr saying that. I just called up the clinic, th reception say will check with dr and call me later.

Shirley: i tested positive on opk at midnight on sat, scanned by gyn on sat morn n cfm havnt o, then sat aft the surge's over ler, still have traceable lh picked up by the opk but tis only 2 lines and not a positive.. Gyn said tt i'll o on sat night.. So sun'd be considered 1 dpo?

Baby_kk: think it depends on what'd ur gyn measure bah.. Coz the egg's embedded inside the follicle.. Usu for no assistance ,a follicle's considered mature at 18mm but if ng clomid, will need bigger sizes like above 20mm etc to be considered as mature..

So dun worry too much, but if tis really a cyst,think the gyn'd be able to tell fr his/her yrs of experience? So dun worry too much...

Bewildered,
I reconfirm and ask the nurse. The nurse told me and agreed it is too big too. I told her I am concerned. She says she undertand cos usually ppl ovulated at 18-20mm.
Very confusing, TCM dr says my egg too small, dr scan and it too too big... Really damn stress.

Shirley: hope so too.. Good luck on ur clomid cycle..

Berries: Haa.. Actually we ha a small fight that day and I was ignoring him on bed then he suddenly came on top of me and ask me y I don't wanna reply him. So I continue to do that. Haa.. Den after a few mins, when we make it up. I suddenly felt something strange strange.. Lol.. Oops..

I then ask him y like tt..?? He say maybe too long nv bd le.. Muahahahaha.. I was like aiyoh so ke Lian.. So he suggest that i help him for the first time then second time we do it for real.. Anyway, it's the first time I help him with my hands not others ok.. Haa.. Quite an experience.. Nv try before. Think this is another way to spice up our be life..

Oh.. So I help him work finish den his turn to work Liao lo.. Keke.. =P

Sooooo this is what happen.. Happen suddenly out of the blue.. Lol.. Surprised!! Haa..

Really hope the bleeding will clear soon lo.. Haiz.. Now at the clinic so many big bumps see Liao so sad!! Keep hearing the nurse ask the mom is this ur first child? Any cats and dogs in ur house? Got any history of diabetics at home? Etc etc.. *SOB SOB SOB*

Worst I keep hearing the scanning of bb hb from outside the room!! *SOB SOB EVEN LOUDER*

Babykk: don't think too much. The egg and the follicle are not the same right? Follicle big doesn't mean the egg is not good right? Jia you.. Just bd accordingly and trust ur Gyane!! He is the professional and online we can only use it as a guide.. Don't scare urself..

Shirley: cycle buddy! I didnt track bbt for this cycle.. Dunnoe my dpo.. Only know on 19th check follicle 28-33mm and might be o-Ed on 18-19th July based on the opk.. As tested on 19th at clinic is dark line but nt as dark as the other line.. N tested pass 2days is a fainted line.. Not symptoms so far.. How abt urs?
Babykk: I'm on clomid for this cycle.. Follicle is bigger.. Dun be stress..

Babykk: my gynae ask me not to read up frm web.. Some are not true.. And if any enquiries just ask her.. She don't want me to get so affected after reading.. So for u same case.. Ur gynae didn't say not to try right.. Trust ur gynae.. Jux carry on bd with stress free.. JIA you!

Vymon, urs still smaller than mine.
Ok anyway I shd be positive. Wait till my gynae call.
He did mention something like test run this cycle. I felt abit strange already that why I dun have high hope

Strawberry...
Haiz.. I can uds how u feel..
My experience was even worst.. I had my D&amp;C straight after a day of my birthday.. I was push outside the op theatre. While waiting outside I heard baby cries.. It really melts my heart and at the same time it's painful in my heart.. keep ask myself y am I going through these.. Am I not doing good so I have to bear all these painful experience... *Feel like crying* but holding back~
But still I won't give up! Cos I believe after rain there will be a rainbow to shine the world.. Hoping to see my double rainbows soon.. Which I saw during my honeymoon at Tokyo in yr 2009 and this yr at Singapore.. Am still very position despite 2 MCs..

Ok the nurse called me.
She says yes my follicle is overcooked, cos my hormones not strong enough to make it pop.
Everything must be the right size, right timing. He would want to see me early next cycle at cd12 to see. Cos if early my egg around the good size, then will take injection to make it pop.
She says still got chance to conceive lah but lower chance.
Sian to the max.... Have not make my 2ww excitement, already this sad new. No wonder he say wan to test run this cycle.....

Babykk: overcooked? What a way to describe it.. Lol..

Don't be sad.. Think it in a way that since the egg is overcooked and might not be good to hatch it as might be defect in one way or another. So even conceive who know might end up as a chemical pregnancy or miscarriage etc. Like tat even more sad right? So look on the brighter side ya..
things will be better in the next cycle..

Next one will be the one!! Look forward to CD12.. Jia you..

Baby_kk: sorry to hear this.. But thought the gyn'd be more careful abt this and give the hcg shot to make it come out... If possible,maybe ya'd wanna discuss with ur gyn on what'd he/she be doing for ya so tt both parties will exactly what'll be done..

Berries: I will try to come in when I Gt less work.. Ytd chiong all the way, today abit better.. Cos tmr on leave.. Going for cruise trip.. I think just Bd cos don't want to miss out any chance.. But I know if temp rise and is on th high side means alr o.. So Bd also no use cos egg alr out..

Bbcripps: hehe.. Thanks.. I shall wait for you good news k? Don't forget to test tmr k?? Really excited for you.. Your clomid 100mg is taken two at one go or one in the morning and another one at night?? I hope you don't need your pills den can sell me your clomid..

Vymon: sama sama, no symptoms so nt keeping hope high..
I sad man.. When's your next appt??

Babykk: be positive.. You will never know k? Hugs.. Just do your best..

Bewildered: my opk was positive on thur afternoon by Fri noon, are faint.. But my ff showed that I o on sat.. I also dunno how to count.. I just followed ff.. Did you take your bbt for this month?

Shirley: not true.. Cos my first pregnancy also no symptoms at all.. N also neg result so took blood test to confirm my pregnancy.. My #1 is 2yrs old le.. So keep positive kk.. ;)

Bewildered,
This is my first time seeing him. New patient to him so I think he need to analsy my problem first. Cos the first day of af I see him, he asked me to go bk on cd14 for scan. But who knows I got the surge so fast at cd10. So cd14 already so big at 36mm. No point to trigger the jab.

babykk: sorry to hear abt that... the nurse says still got chance right? so let's just hope for a miracle! jia you!

vymon, your experience makes me so 心酸, i really hope u get your rainbow baby soon! jia you!

shirley, i am supposed to take one pill in the morning and one pill at night. i really hope to have to chance to sell u my pills! heck, i will be so over the moon, i will give the pills to u for free!
my cheapo hpt didn't arrive in the mail yet, strange, so i guess i will use one of my clearblue hpt tomorrow morning. man, just thinking abt testing, my heart is starting to beat faster.

I am home now so i will try to upload my bbt chart now.