bbcripps : u are a christian? i am!
*blush* u are so nice to say i'm nice.. hee!! ya i always believe in the way u treat ppl is the way u will be treated.. nv take things for granted is my slogan..

sorry ladies.. can chk.. wat happen to BBmaegan spree for the O stripes and hpt? she seems like nv chk her threads leh.. its like a day liao le..normally u all order how long she take to reply / response?

Berries: the Cathay! Next to plaza sing.. I was so afraid that no one buy tix lo..

Re: opk n hpt
I placed an ordered in the morn n she get bk to me in late afternoon. U may try to email her..

thanks Thiru and sasa!!
dunno leh.. i place order yesterday morning but she nv get back.. and i saw she didnt login her threads too.. hmmm..maybe she not in town? okok.. i will keep a lookout...

sasa : cathay? i tot will be packed lor.. maybe is a weekdays yesterday ba.. tats y not much ppl..

Friday the 13th, black Friday for me. CD1 today with heavy red flow. The moment my bbt plunged last morning, I knew it.

Thinking of gg to Dr Foong too but as many of u said, it will be v long right? Any other gd fertility docs to recommend?

Actually tot of gg on Sundays so that dh will be available to go together but I dun think any fertility specialist will b open then right?

Supposed to meet 3 frds this sun, 2 whom r heavily preggie now. However I dun feel like meeting them anymore. What excuse will u gals use?

So sorry for my neg post here. I m feeling depressed again...

TTCing : i know how u feel.. disappointment again and again.. dun be disheartened.. cdo you mind if i ask how long have u been ttcing? if is less than a year, it is normal.. my gynae say 90% of the women conceive after ttcing for a year.. i'm sure u are fine...

hmmmm.. if u really dun feel like meeting them..maybe tell them u are not feeling well.. wish to stay at home to rest?

Morning ladies! Happy Friday (the 13th, lol!)! ^__^ Just a few hrs more before weekend liaoz. ;p

shirley:: lol, when i was reading ya post yest, i was wondering what ur mom (mother) got to do with the foreign workers.. then i read a few times before i realized u meant the ministry mom.. hehe. :p did you manage to finish all ya work yest? ^__^

2ww:: what games u play on iphone?? recently i've been so addicted to this game called "triple town".. very very fun.. try it! :p

berries:: bring pillow to work! hehe~ how's ya tummy today? hope no more cramp! *hugs* and u're really nice to offer seats.. don't worry abt being paiseh! if others look at u, it's cos they're also thinking "what a nice girl!!" ^___^ for the HPT strips, i ordered in the end from babyseed, though i had also emailed bbmaegan..

thiru:: hope ya spotting has stopped... take care yah? and good luck for appointment this weekend.. did u test again this morning?

yenyen:: how how, u tested? :p did ur parcel arrive or u go buy the clearblue? BFP BFP!! ^__^

sasa:: how was movie date? did u go for round 2? *winks* :p u on leave today to go dentist?

shan:: yay!! thanks for sharing ur nice nice chart.. ^___^ don't worry abt having no symptoms cos everyone differs. :p and take good care! ^___^

bbcripps:: rofl.. what u mean by "no spring chickens anymore"?? are u and DH going to continue everyday through weekend? :p I very peifu!! I think so far i max is 2 or 3 days consecutive.. then need break liaoz.

Berries, I order my HPT from Mio and she is very fast leh. I think i will receive the hpt tonight. You want to go and look for the thread? And i think Mio pricing is not exp too.

TTCing: Just say that you are busy lor or dun feel like meeting. Are they your very good friends? If they are, im sure they are ok.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 13 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/14DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 30/31 Jun</TD><TD> CD35/12or13DPO</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD19</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD9</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD26</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD26</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD21</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD34/17DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD1</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

beaniez : morning to you!! haha.. wat a encouragement!! ppl look at me to say i'm nice too.. so sweet of u! hmmm.. u order from babyseed? i see if the bbmaegan reply me today.. else i will place my order with babyseed then.. thank you!! ^^ i still feel cramp..but not as bad as yesterday.. very heavy flow.. hate it!

2ww : really? can give me the link pls?? xie xie! ^^

TTCing:: *hugs* It's okie, it's a long and difficult journey, but we're all in this together.
Hmm, maybe think of it this way, if this cycle not successful, then luckily AF came soon so that you can prep for next cycle earlier! Meanwhile, must continue to take good care of your body, and keep your spirits up! Eat some chocolates or cupcakes today.. "happy" food that will make u fele better. ^___^ Hmm, think no harm saying that you have something on, or something cropped up... if they're your good friends, they will understand. *hugs*

Also.. <font color="0000ff">new cycle new hope</font>!

Beaniez: nope.. Dentist is tmr..
nv go for 2nd round..

Berries: cd2 norm is heavy.. Tmr will b light flow for u.. Next time dun drink cold or cooling stuffs 1-2weeks bf ur af.. It hes.. Cos I always hv bad cramps n feel like tking mc n rest on the bed whole day.. Ladies pain, only we understand...

Berries: I hv been seriously ttcing for 7 mths now and would really wish to know what has gone wrong. I tried not to compare but its difficult.

It is also hard for me to seek solance in my close frds becoz they all got pregnant within a couple of mths or at their first try and dun understand my frustrations.

Yes they r my gd frds but now I m only close to one of them. The other 2 have drifted apart from me over the years, preferring to focus their attention on their families,bf and other frds instead.

I really feel alone and miserable now. But I m thankful of u gals here for ur kind words n advice.

Ttcing : we are all here for each other... pls dun feel tat u r lonely and alone.. u can also feel free to rant out here..

Understand ur frustration and helplessness.. u give urself a few more mths before telling urself there is something wrong coz u ttcing less than a yr.. and i'm very sure u r fine!! Really!

Yah TTCing.. dun b so negative la.. we r all here for each other. come here and talk to us more la.

Berries: is the OPK cheap in the thread? i think you place order now and make payment today, can receive the goods by Tuesday ba.

TTCing: i used to be very pessimistic
kao_angry.gif
(in general, abt everything and anything)... but sometime in recent years, i realized i didn't want to live my life like that.. :p cos i was always making myself unhappy and miserable, and i didnt see any point in living, cldnt find meaning in my life..
But somehow one day i began to "see the light"
Two of my favorite quotations, which I keep in mind all the time nowadays:

<font color="0000ff">"We cannot change the cards we are dealt, just how we play the hand."</font> - by Randy Pausch, a famous computer scientist/professor in CMU, who succummed to cancer a couple yrs ago..

<font color="0000ff">既来之,则安之</font> - which loosely translates to since we have come here, let's enjoy it.. ^__^

Hope they bring forth inspiration and hope to you, as much as they have brought to me. :p *big big hugs* Jiayou okay! ^___^

2ww : the reply was fast!! But i'm out of ofc le.. will do the transfer later wen i'm bk from lunch... the seller allow to order without minimal qty.. good leh.. the previous seller must buy minimum 15stripes then k lor... thanks!!!!

Beaniez : u so.chim today!!! Haha!! ^^

enjoy ur lunch ladies!!

berries, u go out for lunch issit? or go to slack somewhere... hee~~~~ i eating bread today.. *sobz*

what's for lunch ladies?? SHARE UR GOOD FOOD with meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

my best fren also crazy abt this show. But i see that its the ku dai show i not that interested leh. Further 35 episode rite?

2ww:: yup, think 35 episodes... but it's abt a girl who travel back in time... accidentally. Very romantic lo... And got shuai ges!! Which type of shows u prefer?

TTCing: Pls dun be depressed. I used to be like u too. Many family problems too.. When I was young, even my parents dote on my bro more. Im always the one being neglected. These led to unhappiness and mentality imbalance. But over recent years, I chose to Kan Kai and lead a happier life. U can too.^^

2ww: i dun have the courage to test. dun wan to c the single line. Dun even have the courage to buy a HPT. i dun have one on hand. hahaha..

Happy Lunching All!

Beaniez: but the going back in time only first episode mah. after that all olden time liao. ok lor, maybe i go watch 1-2 episode and see if i like it.

Alice: so when are you going to buy the test kit? till you miss your AF?

2ww:: i'm a sucker for ancient periodic shows.. hee hee~

alice:: wah u very disciplined! i very itchy hand, cannot tahan one woh... will want to test test test! :p

cheeka:: hmm.. actually all the princes who were contending for the throne have evil sides.. haha... no evil then how to rise to the top. :p but nicky was acting as the one who finally won the throne and became emperor. he's also the one who's most devoted to the girl... through all the small small actions..

i LURVE pretty korean men too!!! *drools* anyone got any taiwanese/chinese/korean shows to recommend? i want those that got eye candy kind! hehehe~

Beaniez: hahaha, its not im disciplined. Its im on clomid and hcg trigger shot, if i test now i might oso c a false positive. gynae advise that i will either get a positive or af from 16 to 18 Jul. So maybe what he meant is if i test b4 that, its not accurate.

Alice: Mine too. No preggy symptom at all. My boob not sensitive. Bloated tummy. dry cm. BBT haven dropped yet coz AF not due yet. My AF should be coming in 3 days time. So bbt does not say anything.

Last time when i had #1, my dog doesnt dare to lie on my tummy. Last nite i bought my dog to my tummy and she was lying on it. so i guess....haiz.

but good thing is : if im not preggy, i will change job! leave this horrible place!

so i still have something to look forward to.

Just that the disappointment of seeing only one line on HPT will definitely be more than not changing job.

Alice: ooohhh.. so you will be testing next week lor. Yah lor, just follow doc's instruction is better.

Beaniez: the latest one im catching is alice in wonder city. that fei lun hai guy quite cute!

2ww: but bbt still high means v gd chance liao. i nvr tested bbt cos my gal dun slp well at nite. i have to keep waking up to pat her, get water or milk in the middle of every nite. So not possible to test accurate bbt.

I believe u r like me, would rather be preggy and stay on to a sucks job. oops! hahaha

Good luck to u! BFP BFP BFP!!

Berries: yep I'm a Christian... but damn pai seh to say recently I have not been to church as often as I should, very bad. But hey, if I have God in my heart n I try to live by his ways, its ok too right? Hehe.

Thiru: my appt is at 11.45am, if u r still there, look out for me ok? I will be the half asleep looking one cos I have mahjong tonight, hehe.

Beaniez: haha we r no spring chickens cos we r old already! Or least we feel old. we r super shack too lor, but bo bian, critical period now, want to upp our chances mah.

TTCing: hugs, hope u feel better soon. I understand your frustrations, I have been TTCing for 1.5yrs, n have spent a mini fortune on doctors n procedures, but still nothing to show for it. Jia you we will all make it one day!

alice:: oic.. nvm, i'm very sure you'll get ur BFP soon, within the next few days! :D and then a healthy sticky beanie! ^___^

2ww:: when u planning to change job? :p here's wishing u get a BFP and not change job.. lol!! which one is the fei lun hai guy?? issit the main character aaron yan?

bbcripps:: oic.. Lol! actually i find that for me, i have less drive for *ahem* nowadays cos darn stressed by work.

arghhhhh.... if only i can be tai tai!! hahaaha.. the other day i told DH... lemme dont work, then i will cook nice breakie and dinner for him everyday, and take care of everything... then he shook his head and said, "don't believe u! u can't cook and u won't cook!".
*sadness*

Berries: How long did u ttc ur #1? At least u still have a child now
I'm sure u will get ur BFP soon

beaniez: Thanks for the encouragement. Your quotes cheered me a bit
Nicky Wu is cute and I used to buy his CDs, way back in the early 90s.... he was still a heart-throb then

Alice: Thanks too, for your advice. Hopefully, we will graduate soon too! Slowly but surely

2ww: Yup, feeling better now. Learning to be more positive and get on with life

bbcrips: Thanks too... I think I have also spent a mini- fortune by now and soon again...if I go visit a fertility specialist soon.

Btw, have any one of u ever heard of Dr Roland Chieng of Roland Chieng Fertility &amp; Women Care? He is from Parkway East. My DH googled and found him.

ladies i'm back for my long lunch... hee..

beaniez : u are rite.. i wen out for early lunch and really slacking till now... hee hee.. Shhhh!!

2ww : i left early ma.. weekend mood liao.. so go for early lunch.. LOL!!

bbcripps : i also didnt go chruch liao after i gave birth to my #1.. opps!! hee!!

TTcing : i conceived my #1 after ard 4 to 5 mths ttcing... u dun have to worry!! ur BFP is coming this new cycle.. dun be dishearten.. u can de!! i will wait for ur gd news!! and all of the ladies here all grad and move to the Apr thread!!

hi ladies, advice needed. i noted i have transparent clear discharge today.. is it ewcm?
my temp didnt dip, so i didnt think it's my fertile period.

kao_dizzy.gif
it's already april's thread?? o_O so fast, lol!!

TTCing:: *muacks* glad to know u feeling better! hug hug hug hug hug hug hug hug! :p muahahaha, nicky wu was a heart-throb "then".. then now who is heart-throb har? :p

berries:: wah, ur boss no in? hee hee.. what did u have for lunch??

xynn:: what's ya normal cycle length? u in CD7 today right? normally fertile period not nec will have dip in BBT, i think... perhaps u are going to ovulate soon! ^___^

Hi beaniez,
CD11. normal cycle length 27-28 days...
i tested on the cheap OPK strips, nothing leh. so i thought not so soon.

beaniez : i had beef hor fun at HANS,, my fav!! and i drink gong cha... satisfied lunch!! hee!! my boss in.. but fri i also slack and snake.. coz weekend mood ma.. ^^