wow you all have sooo nice lunch. me only had bread!

No la, i dun hide in toilet to sleep.. me hide there to play games on iphone@!

berries: sounds yummy! slurps!

2ww: dun envy.. i hv been eating bread v often. thats y i said i hv osyter mee sua, Finally!

i rather hv bread not so filling n hv energy to wrk.

wah u hide to play games? i play secretly in office too! :p

sasa: not soooo filling but not satisfying also. Actually tonite supposed to meet my galfrens for a short meet up and one of them say need to submit report. Dunno what time can go. Haiz... nothing to look forward to liao

thiru: hope we can graduated together ^_^

still have not received my HPT... cos i asked to send to my office address so now i'm like staring at my office door.. lol.. but still have a clearblue digital at home... think have to "hard pain pain" use the clearblue one... this kind of $$ cannot save...

Yen yen: you testing tonight ah? how many DPO? do you have any symptom?

But i heard after D&C, its easier to get preggy coz sort of clean up your inside le! all the best!

Thiru: I think you should buy hpt and check if its bfp.. If its right.. You can't wait till Sat.. Cause might be a miscarriage.. *touchwood* but to be safe den sorry.. Use both cheap and a good hpt to check..update us.. My miscarriage started off with spotting.. So I don't want others to go thru what I been thru.. So some advise for you.. Go check k? Keeping finger crossed for you.. Hopping you get your bfp..

Bring us good news, thiru n yenyan..

Rushed my wrk likemad, n go off on e dot n yet still stuck at office dwnstairs waiting for dh to come... Angry la.. Dunno how long to wait..

Thanks ladies.

Will be testing with clear blue tonight. But actually I don't have high hope... Must keep positive thinking...

Thiru: you try to hold your pee for 3 - 4 hours.. Den test tonight.. To me if bpf and Gt spotting, every one min is also important.. Try not to drag.. That my opinion.. Go to nearest gyne be it kkh if you're tested bfp.. Cos spotting can be sign of miscarriage.. Don't want anything happen to you and your beanie..

Bliss: same here!!! I am also busy like mad woman.. I just knock off only.. Ot for half an hour just to complete my bank reconciliation..
Nvm.. It Fri tmr!!! Happy Friday everyone!!!

Hi all, as promised, here's my BBT chart for this cycle. From the chart, I got a positive OPK on CD16 afternoon.... (by night time it was negative!) and my temperature was low.. I am sure that I am going to ovulate.. just dunno when coz its 12-36hrs later... so by continuing the charting, I realised that I only ovulate 2 days later.. on CD 18. Meanwhile, I BD every day in that impt window just to be sure.. and kept my hips high. So my advise to everyone is to use OPK and BBT charting together.
7273883.png

I had spotting on DPO12/13 and I was given the scare! But from my previous charting experience, usually my menses will come when the temp dropped.. but this time round the spotting occurs when my BBT was high! Thus I actually went to test HPT and I saw a very faint line.. (but didnt update here coz im unsure).. so 2 days later, which is today, I presume that HCG will double and the line will be darker.. and thats when I think I am graduating...

As for symptoms... NOTHING at all. Frankly speaking, I am quite worried. No sore boobs, no constipation, no bloat etc.. but I keep reassuring myself that every preg is unique and I must stay positive.

Started taking oral progesterone now.. leftovers from my previous MC... coz my gynae told me to take it once I'm preg again... I'll be seeing her next week to take blood test. Hope everything will turn out well.

Guess that sums up all. Good luck to everyone and bb dust to all~!

Shan: congrats once again!! So happy for you..
I really hope to join you soon..
btw can see your chart, it looks like triphasic chart.. No symptoms is also a symptom.. Don't worry k? Which gyne you you seeing?

shan:thanks for sharing with us..don't worry so much,like u say every pregnancy is different..update us after ur first appt..meanwhile rmb don't carry heavy things..I hope to join u soon too..did u and DH eat any supplement?

Faith: thanks. Will take care of myself. Yes, i took 3 boxes of conceive well after my MC in Feb.. Then switch to normal folate til now. My Dh taking blackmore men's supplement.

Congrats Shan, better go gynae visit soon to get jab support or whatever ya just in case.
catch baby dust from you. I will graduate next mth. I will. Hehe

Thiru, They all say no red still got chance.

Shan, forget to ask you, you took ur temp at wat time normally?

Wow!! Happy!!! Congrats shan!!!

Yenyen : how is it?? Updates us and spread ur bb dusts!!

Morning ladies!! Again saw a preggy woman but no one giving up seats to her.. i politely wanna help her but she rejected.. make me pai seh..

Thiru : new cycle new hope..

Morning...
Jus woke up.. Ooops!

Berries: aiyo y she dun wan? cos shes alighting next stn ma?

Thuru: new cycle new hope..

Shan: congrats once again...

Ladies, fri the 13th... Pls b more xtra careful.okie!

Thiru : motning! i think the spotting is not counted as ur af.. are the spotting very very mild ( those few droplets? ) or the spotting are like those finishing af ( like in those CD4 or CD5 kind? ) u still going ahead with ur appt this sat rite? u can chk with the gynae see wat he say... no worries! everything will be good!

sasa : morning!!! how's ur movie date last nite? the movie nice?? u 2nd round last nite huh? overslept!! haha! i also dunno why she dun wan leh.. she still got quite a few stops before alighting lor.. haiz.. weird!!! make me pai seh u now.. coz i offer to help her.. but she dun wan..
sadsad

hahaha.. fri 13th!! isnt is a lucky day? or wat?

Shan: congrats once again!! So happy for you..
I really hope to join you soon..
btw can see your chart, it looks like triphasic chart.. No symptoms is also a symptom.. Don't worry k? Which gyne you you seeing?

Shan: ignore my previous post.. Something wrong with my phone or the network..

My post which I typed Ytd night wasn't uploaded here either.. Pissed! Anyway, morning everyone.. Tgif..

Thiru: don't worry.. You just monitor k? No red means still Gt chance.. But if Gt spotting plus bfp, must go see gyne are k? And you can only count your cd1 whenyyou see fresh blood (full force)..

Yenyan: how's your test result? We are keeping crossed for you..

Berries: think she alighting soon so don't want? Not pai see la.. You are just trying to help..

Bliss: happy Friday.. Looking forward to weekends.. So sad, my dh not coming home today cos Gt duty..

Shirley : but she still got quite a number of stops before she alight lor..
dun sad!! he will be back tml rite? my DH was away for the past 2 days for biz trip lor.. i also very sad.. but he is back tonite le..

Gooooodd morning ladies

It's Friday, wooo hoooo!!

Gong xi gong xi Shan! *grab some baby dusts*

Thiru: my 2 previous gynaes both told me spotting does not count, CD1 is first day of full flow. Since u have been spotting for almost a week now, maybe u want to see a gynae to check it out? Continuous spotting can a sign of early pregnancy too. Just in case u know.

I'm still sitting around waiting for my big O. My opk is getting darker, but is still a tad lighter than the control line. I have a lot of signs though, sore boobs, bloatedness, n yesterday I had a wave of nausea. Told my DH last nite that lucky I'm waiting for my O, not my AF, if not these symptoms damn toying with my feelings. In any case we have been BD for the past 5 nites (I actually gave my DH a pat on his back last nite n told me I'm proud of him, hehe, cos u know, we r no spring chickens no more), so hopefully we would have covered all bases. Tonite I got mahjong so cannot BD. Best is tomorrow I go to Dr Foong n he scan n tell me I ovulated this morning already.

Jia you ladies, less than 15 hrs to the weekend!

Berries: haha.. Movie was great.. Super big cinema with very few ppl.. Lol.. No 2nd round la, reached home alrdy 1am+... hehehe.. Am on leave today.. :p

Hmmm.. Some said unlucky day, black fri... Depends on individuals...

Huh, pai u pai she lo... She jus juz sit.. Den offered u the seat when she alighted..

Shirley: understand ur feelings.. Very fast tmr he will be back n beside u when u opened ur eyes in the morning..

Awww... Am gg bk. To dentist for my filling.. Hope everything is ok.. Travel to the east alone.. Hahahaha.. Dh working to earn more money!

Gonna hv my breakfast w/o my dh Liao.. So hungry......

Berries: no need to pai seh, u did the right thing by offering her your seat. U know what is pai seh? When u offer to a non-preggie by mistake. I remember many many years ago, I still remember I was on the train on the way to Indoor Stadium to watch Def Lepard concert (think it was 1995 or 96), I offered my seat to this lady who I thought was pregnant, n she hissed back at me "I'm not pregnant!". Not sure who was more embarrassed- her or me. Then later the seat beside me became available, then she sat down, turned to me, n whispered: "this is the last time I'm wearing this dress!" hahaha So that nite, my girlfriends n I discussed n concluded that if we r ever offered seats when we r not pregnant, we will just take it to save all parties from embarrassment. Haha.

morning bbcripps!

sasa : which cinema u go.. a few ppl only.. shiok leh! *envy* on leave today!!

i just finish my breakfast on my desk.. full and satisfied now...

bbcripps : hahahaha!!! she also very cute lor.. whisper to u tat she wont be wearing tat dress anymore.. LOL!! i like her character!! some will roll eyes wen she is mistaken a preggy lor.. i kana before!! i nv learn my mistakes to be KPO.. haiz!! lucky you!! ^^

i always will help those preggy lady to get seats coz last time wen i have my #1.. no one give me seats lor even thou i'm 8 mht preggy.. it is so obvious and they just pretend to be busy with phone or close their eyes to slp... so i tell myself if i see preg lady i will help them to get seats.. i dun wan them to be like me.. stand in the train with the big big bump!

Berries: it's good u r so considerate! One of the few things I learn from church when young (when I'm not asleep, but don't tell my pastor that): do onto others what u want others do onto yourself. U r so nice, other people will be nice to u too.

Shirley: I think today cd1 because feel v uncomfortable n crampy. Ya still going tomorrow to see dr. Hopefully e is my lucky charm.

Bbcripps: what time your appt tml? I will be there at 8am maybe will bump into u