<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 12 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/13DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 30/31 Jun</TD><TD> CD34/11or12DPO</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD1</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD25</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD25</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD9</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD20</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD33/15DPO</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD33/16DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD31/13DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Shirley: I going to see dr on this sat. Dr foong n dr Jothi r from the same clinic so I assume price is the same

Beaniez: just didn't feel like going to work so rest at home. For some strange reason having aching legs for the past 3 weeks. Don't know y. The sour kind of pain. Sometimes because of this cannot sleep at nite. Wear long pants also no use

beaniez : poor thing.. u seems to be pile up with workloads... *smooch back*
hmmmm... the table can revised? i in CD1 le.. no more waiting time liao..

haha... after my period next week i go buy the millenia cupcakes home... evil smile!! ^^

thiru:: hmm, is it the leg (flesh) pain or bones pain? did u see doctor for it?

berries:: cos we have meeting every week and need to send progress report *every week*. haiz... i just updated table. :p yes yes, the cupcakes! ^__^ u know the other day, i told my DH that some ladies in the forum were suggesting the usage of cupcakes cream on their hubbies, then he say how come so notti.. then ask me what notti stuff i posted, ROFL!! but of cos i didn't tell him what forum and what nickname i use! HAHAHA!

berries: hehehehe.. not dirty la.. u noe i noe.. i dun think they understand what we are talking...

beaniez: i nearly went to try on a skirt, listen hor, a skirt n its costs $62!!!!! OMG.. of cos i didnt buy.....
cupcakes finally finish this morning... use mouth to eat, nt spreading over, waste of money leh..

wah... u so fast got a job offer.. of cos ask for higher pay.. go go go!

Good morning ladies!!! I have recovered.. Finger crossed.. Feel better today and went back to work.. So guai right?? Lol!!! This thread is moving so fast!!

Babykk: Dr foong really very nice.. The way you describe him make me feel that I will be safe in his hand.. But one issue here, does he attend to young ladies? Did I tell you bbt my cousin? She is 23 this year but seems like needed some help.. I thought I wanna bring her there too.. But just worry that Dr foong won't attend to her.. I think what she needs now is clomid..

Alice: I am feeling better den Ytd.. Thank God I went to see doc.. Now I am back to office.. Lol..

Cheeka: I thought wanna get the clearblue smiley kit too.. Quite ex right? I think cost ard 80++? I myself think that the opk can't detect my surge too.. Cos it can never be as dark as he control.. My chart showed a different saying..

Ttc: big hug to you.. Don't think negative.. God created everyone differently.. There is a saying in Chinese "xian ku huo tian" like bitter first, sweetness will come thereafter.. God wouldnt take things away from us without giving us something better.. K? Cheer up.. Lets root for each other..

Bliss: you are saying the one attack the neck one or the dry hump?? Haha.. My boss will be going to holiday soon.. But I have lots to work to settle.. So sad!!! Cos one of my colleague leaving.. So Gt to pass her some of her work to me..
God bless me..

Bbcripps: don't forget to share your experience.. Haha.. Excited for you.

beaniez : hahaha!! ur hb nv ask u wen u going to do this cupcakes cream tricks to him? LOL!! he kay kay say u dirty and naughty.. actually he most wanted u to do tat to him.. so he kay kay ask u wat naughty thing u post.. LOL!!

sasa : muahahaha!!! dirty fellow... my af cramp is so pain.. crampy and pain.. cramp till my both legs like jelly.. my both legs like spilting into two..feel like going home man and roll on my bed...

new to this thread.. also try to concieve #1.

just wondering any of you have spotting for few days, AF haven come yet but temperature still remain high?

YAY Congrats Shan!!!
Woohooo!!! Really happy for you! :p *grabs baby dust* :p :p

sasa:: wah, 62 dollar skirt! but if look nice on u, can consider la~ lol!! a little splurge occasionally is okay! i dunno how to negotiate higher pay..

shirley:: yay! glad to know u feeling better.. u still or MC or back at work today?

berries:: hahaha yah lor! think he quite kaykay too. lol! actually, come to think of it, last time, he got try to put wine on me before...
kao_embarrassed.gif

thiru:: u may want to go checkup if the pain sustains for a few days...

Shan : excited for u!! congrats!!! ^^

Thiru : i also having the sour kind of pain on my both legs... but tat i experience tat every now and tat after i gave birth to my #1.. so is normal to me..

kao_welcome.gif
<font color="119911">yenyen</font>!! ^___^ Let us know if you'd like ur info to be included in table.. hee~ :p how long have you been TTCing and what's ya CD today? ^__^ If your BBT has remained high for more than 14 to 16 days, then u stand a very good chance! For spotting, if it's abt 1 week after O, it could be implantation bleeding. But think some preggy ladies also have spotting during early pregnancy...

Beaniez: i seriously think your HB is very interested in the creamy thingy leh. Who knows over the weekend, you will see cupcakes in your fridge. Your HB waiting for you to attack HIM!!!

Shan: congratS! Spread some BB dust to us!!! we need it badly!

berries:: u so excited abt the wine.. hehehe... :p but the problem with wine is that it flows down very fast lor.. so bed messy messy.. >_< u going to try using wine this cycle? Haha!

2ww:: lol!!!! maybe... maybe i will go attack him this weekend then! :p Haha! U leh u leh? any tricks to share? hee hee~

Big congrats to Shan!!!!
Grabbing lots of bb dust n put in my big ig bag.. Grabbed alot le!!

Beaniez: wahhhhh nv knew u r more notti leh.. Berries, note it dwn..u hv to prepare some wine le..
I rem icame across the news reported that they pla ed sushi.on female nody n let cust eat rite? Berries, try try,put ur dh fav food wor..

beaniez: kay kay by asking is there any way to increase the pay a lil higher than current one? Where is ur new job will b at?

Thiru: hv ubeen taking too cooling stuffs? See a foc if still not eell..

Berries: pop apanadol or get a warmpad fromwatson.. It costs adollar each.. U can fimd it unfer those meficated plasters..

Shirley: great that u r recovered.. Rest well today n ready for e battle.. Who knows u will get promoted after ur colleague left'

Hi thanks everyone:

So sorry, I was really feeling very down and depressed. I was on clomid this cycle and thought it would help me to strike this cycle.

Am now wondering should I see another gynae again or try naturally again in the new cycle should AF comes these few days?

Sorry for the ranting and also thanks for your kind understanding gals

beaniez : the wine drip on the bed confirm got stain one lor.. esp using the red wine.. haha.. i try cupcakes.. maybe taste better... LOL!! opps! *run and hide*

Shan: Congrats! Did u get faint double lines? Faint double lines on HPT already means POSITIVE!!!! :D

Btw, what's your BBTs from DPO13-15 - care to share? Was just wondering if your BBTs drop these few days or constanly same temp?

Thiru: Did u try on the HPT today again? maybe u will be in for a surprise?

Hi beaniez

Thanks. not too sure abt my CD cos last month AF also haywire. also spotted few days before AF came (which nv happened before). that y haven tested for this month.. last month started spotting on 7 June but full AF only came on 11 June -_-" then went to see TCM, said my womb still not steady yet.

so actually this month i do not have high hopes. but dunno y BBT still remain high at 37.2... and also notice changes to the breast... hmmm.. maybe will test tomorrow or this weekend when my online pregnancy kit arrived.

actually i had 2 miscarriages before. the recent one was in March 2012. rested for 3mths before starting to try again. so this is my 2nd mth trying..

Yenyen: Think u can test on HPT tomorrow. High chances of striking if BBTs remain high or constant from ovulation to DPO14 (Days past Ovulation). May I check what are your BBTs from DPO13-15 or these couple of days?

Hi TTCing

BBT from 28 June onwards is a range of 36.9 to 37.2... my lowest BBT when AF come is 36.6...

think something wrong with my body....

sasa:: wah, sushi!! Lol! u got try before? :p berries no need to note down one, she maybe even more experienced than us both but maybe she dowan say only, right berries? :p okie will email HR later... *crosses fingers* my new workplace will still be out of town.. sigh.. at one north there.. circle line.. =/

berries:: u try before issit! hehee.. thats why u know will stain the bed! :p

TTCing:: hehe, don't worry, it's very very normal to feel moody, so don't apologize okay! *hugs* what matters is we're here for one another and support one another! ^___^ but hor, after u frustrate a bit, must keep ur spirits up again for next cycle, cos i think having good mood will help improve BD sessions as well as attract the sperm to ya egg! :p maybe you can try naturally again for a couple more cycles, since too much clomid is no good? babykk's gynae sounds very good, maybe u can consider him?

shan:: yup yup shan, do share with us your BBT chart if you don't mind.. :p thankies thankies!!! ^__^

yenyen:: Hmm, think that's abt 30 days already.. and since ur BBT is high and u notice some changes to breasts, cld be good news! :p do update us when u test tomorrow so that we can grab ya bbdusy! :p sorry to hear abt ur MC..
*big big hugs* here's wishing you having a healthy, sticky beanie this cycle! ^___^

Hi all thanks! I'm excited too. Faint line in cheap test. Will test again in clear blue this weekend.

Spread bb dust to all!

I hope this bean will stick to me healthily.

Beaniz: Congrats for ur job offer.

Shirley: I don’t recall clearblue opk beaing $80+++ leh. If that exp, then I wont buy le.

Shan: BIG congrats to you!!!
Please share baby dusts to all of us here! Plus, any tips? Any bbt chart to share? Just share anything to keep our hopes up!!!

Yenyan: Welcome! My last cycle, only into 3rd-4rth day of AF that my bbt dropped. Some people just have strange temp. But of course, you could be preggy also. Test it out

sasa : haha... so dirty tok here.. put my dh fav food on me and let him eat.. ohhh... and beaniez was asking to try wine... wine cum sushi.. wah seh!! good comination leh.. LOL!!

beaniez : i nv try before la.. just i drink red wine i kana stain on my clothes lor... so i rem will strain de.. i nv try before hor...

Shan : grab grab grab!!!! u will have a sticky healthy beanie for the next 9 mths..

yenyen : hi!! *wave* go test!! high chance lor!

hi ladies, thanks.. just have to cross fingers and pray.. have been a mental roller coaster to me since March... have been telling myself to be strong but is so hard...

TTCing: maybe test on sat before going to see dr. Just try only la not putting too much hope.

No I neve take anything cooling. I was taking LRD only.

Shan : Noted with thanks! BTW do u experience any constipation these few days? What symptoms did u experience past couple of days?

Cheeka: how much you bought yours? I thought o saw it st guardian.. Gt 10 or 12 inside.. I can't really remember.. Was browse thru only..

Shan: big congratulations to you!!! Need your baby dust.. Care to share what you did for this cycle? Your signs and symptoms before getting your bfp?? Wishing you a healthy and sticky pregnancy!!!

Yenyan: welcome aboard..
I can understand how you feel.. Don't be sad.. Your peanut is now at a better place.. No matter what, he/she will always be in our mind.. Hug.. I am sure we can grad soon..together with others..

Shirley: I cant remember how much, it should be around $20+++ for a five stick.

Yenyan: U said your mental roller coaster started in March. So you are ttcing for 4 months oredi? If yes, try to relax and not to worry. Normally, couples get pregnant within one year of trying. If not, then it's time to see fertility specialists.

Shan!!!!!! Congrats congrats!! Actually u can test clearblue already, shd be able to give you a clearer positive, no need wait for weekend hehe.

Hi Cheeka,

D&amp;C in March, rested for almost 3mths and only tried since May/June... Gynae said no issue with my fertility since i can get preg twice within 1 year span...

only issue with me is to keep/maintain the beanie...

Yenyan, sorry to hear that. Did your gynae tell you what is the problem as in what cause the miscarriage?
I have a friend who kept on having miscarriages few times. She just have to bed rest, relax, and stop working. Now she is preggy again for her second child.

Hi Cheeka,

Thanks... i did a check on those miscarriage test. everything ok. i think my gynae just mention next preg have to be more careful.

Hi Shan, congrats ^_^

shan:congrats to u..grabbing lots of bbdust in my bag to continue this cycle..ya,please share what u and ur DH did this cycle..and when u BD?
rest well and take care..

beaniez:congrats on ur new job..if I were u,I will ask for higher salary,even $50 I also happy..but if same salary and benefits are better,then is worth it..

yenyan:'hi'..u also seeing tcm to pu ur body?

had a wonderful lunch like FINALLY!
had oyster mee sua!
craving like mad!

8more days my AF going to report.. Lets see whether it will report or not!
haahahaha

4.5hrs to go yeah yeah yeah!

OOps.. i missed out Yenyan.. hihi welcoem to this thread..
we are here for each other, feel free to rant your happiness, unhappines n share with us!
n of cos there will be some dirty jokes ard...

berries: hahahaha... dun dirty ur whole bed can le.. n make sure u hv enuff bed sheets for the entire hoot-ing wor! :p

thanks again. actually have been reading this thread for quite long... but just didnt join. this thread help me to pass time faster at work.. hehe..

Hi faith,

yup have been seeing the TCM at marina parade since March... dunno whether really works for me but this uncle got alot of couples go see him one. and everytime i go there, have to wait at least 3 hrs...

Sasa: wow oyster mee sua... did you put a lot of vinegar in it!?!? Drooling now man! Flying to Taiwan now to eat! *no la, im just dreaming!

i just came back from lunch!! so so so full!!

yenyen : haha.. ya man! tis thread also help me pass time faster at work.. lol!! same!!

sasa : u eat shilin oyster mee sua ah?

I am eating now.. Fishball soup.. Something light.. Haha..

Bliss: I also wanna eat but cannot.. Maybe Ttm will eat.. Let me heal completely first.. Hehe.. Today super busy.. Stupid mom cut the tier for those foreign workers.. Now Gt to handle those permits if not mom will auto cancel their permits!!! Rawr.. I still Gt to settle my bank statement too..

2ww: I also wish to put lots lots of vinegar cos is my FAV! But then I dare not, ltr the whole room stink I kena say.. So better not..
Berries: nope not shilin, another one de.. I think is called ke ko wei… quite nice… yum yum!!! N now im so full!!! what u had for lunch?
shirlely: rest well n recover soon! n u can eat alot of things liao!

gosh am so full now... wan to zzz liao..