Haha.. What does TLC means? He only get to come out for few hours den Gt to go back again.. So sad.. But all Gt use to it.. Should I go look for Dr foong too?? Babykk also seeing him.. And say he us very good.. Now Ihaving second thought

shirley:
T= Tender
L= Love
C= Care

at least better than nothing.

hmm.. will u be seeing other gynas soon? if not u can try calling up n see the gynae babykk is seeing now.. no harm trying

Bliss, babykk: I just called up to doc foong, I am booking him on the 27.. 3.45pm.. His charges are 180 and above excluding scan.. Subsequently is 78 dollars.. Babykk, usually how long is his waiting time? You think by 5, he will be able to see me??

gosh!! just went toilet.. see strands of blood leh.. tink af reporting... stupid!! late for 4days.. and now i tink af is coming probably tonite..

Shirley : u just wake up from ur nap? how u feeling now?

Bliss, babykk: I just called up to doc foong, I am booking him on the 27.. 3.45pm.. His charges are 180 and above excluding scan.. Subsequently is 78 dollars.. Babykk, usually how long is his waiting time? You think by 5, he will be able to see me??

Berries: fresh blood you seeing? Full force?? You sure is af? I just woke up like 20 mins ago.. My tummy feels better but my head like Gt hangover.. Heavy and headache..

Shirley : not full force yet.. but the strands of blood look like fresh blood.. and now i feel crampy.. tis is usually af reporting... make me like crazy for 4days.. *roll eyes lor* i wan go cry liao...

ju got to drink more water in order to flush the gastic fluid out of ur body...

sayang sayang berries.. be positive k? at least af comes naturally, no need to induce through medication. New cycle new hope!

Take care Shirley..=)

Big big big hug to berries!
Know how u feel..
These few days must be stressing for u to test test n test
Now af is reporting soon..
New cycle new hope okay!
Dun be discourage..
Im sure u will get a super BFP next mth n u will join in apr thread!!

Ladies lets all jiayou, encourage each other n all move house to Apr Thread yeah..

Beaniez: u also hor, change job oso can strike de. U can tell ur co this is unexpected...

Alice : thanks!! i'm ok.. new cycle new hope ba..

Celt : thanks!! hug is all i need now.. i can predict af is calling me tonite..

sasa : hug back!!! ya lor.. been stressing for so many days.. thank you!! Lets all jiayou together!!!

Berries: hug.. I am here for you..
wait for full force den we will conclude that at is here..

Thiru: your Dr is also the same as Dr foong.. I wanted to see him early like this week but the earliest slot given is 25.. But I can't make it on 25 so change to 27.. When contour appt? Any idea how much you Dr is chargin? Foong first appt 180 and above subsequently 78..

hello ladies,

couldn't come in earlier cos i was on course the whole day. big hugs to berries, new cycle new hope, jia you! i'm also seeing dr lc foong! my appt is this sat, hope he can give me some magical baby dusts.

i started testing on my opks last night, the test line was faint, but this afternoon's result is even fainter than last night, hmmmm. according to online calculator, i'm supposed to ovulate on thurs. now i'm wondering if i have ovulated earlier in the week already. but then again my BBT did not vary very much. so confusing.

Thiru: ~hugzzz~ So sorry about your af coming. New cycle new hope! Dont give up.
My friend had bleeding like af for one day before she knew she was pregnant.

Shan: We are same age! Anyway, let's jia you!

2ww: You make me feel like seeing dr L C FOong leh...

Bbcripps: The opk faint line is very confusing. After using the cheap opk test for almost two years, I decided to use digital clearblue. At least, it says whether or not im ovulating. No need to guess... especially I really2 want to be preggie, however ex, I am willing to pay... Furthermore, we only ovulate once a month mah. So I must make sure I really ovulate lho.. .I usually use 3 sticks per cycle. So if I buy two packs of five, I can use for 3 months.

Bbcripps: you goin to see him on sat? His clinic opens on sat too?? That great .. Can share with us your experience and also the price as well? Hehe.. Thanks in advance..

Cheeka, I am also considering if I should buy clearblue the smiley face.. When do you usually do it on? When the opk showed the darkest?

babykk:u describe Dr LC Foong to be very gd lei..make so many of us wanted to see him..but is his consultation fee consider exp?

berries:don't lose hope yet..hope the spotting will gone later..

thiru:is your spotting still heavy? have u tested hpt?

cheeka: ya i used to use the clearblue digital one when i bought them cheaply overseas, but i have run out, and in SG so ex i very heart pain to test 2x a day for a week. so i just agar agar use the cheapo ones... i have just tested again, the line is definitely darker than afternoon, hopefully by tomorrow it will be darker than the control line.

shirley: no problem, will let u know my experience on sat. yes his clinic is open 1/2 day on sat, but have to make the appt in advance. think we made this appt 3 weeks ago!

Faith: Dr foong price as follow.. 180 and above for first consultation.. Price exclude gst.. Scan I think 80 onwards.. Just called up today..

Sorry sorry just got back to home. Ok going to answer all your question now.

Shirley, his appt are very full. I called up to make appt, the reception gave me one month later date. Gosh...new new patient they drag longer. I told her I need earlier as that could be my ovulation date that y I need to scan but she says full means full. So no choice and gave me a date on 9th jul. Luckily I was on this date as I miss my af.
Anyway usually if you are his patient already, your booking will be easier. My appt is at 1015am, I seen him at 1045am. I came out from his consultation room at 1120am. Pretty long right. Good, I like. I told him every thing started from my miscarriage till I changed twice gynae telling me different diagnosis. He explained every single detailed things.

I told him I got low progesterone and show him my bloodtest report. He told me I can't take that report to condemn my low progesterone. I told him my gynae told me that. Then he asked me when is my af at march. I told him and he look at the blood test report date. He said, that date was before my af, it will confirm to be low. Usually shd take at after ovulation to judge fir progesterone level. I was super pissed with my ex gynae, anyhow diagnose anyhow take bloodtest.
So he suggested me to take 2nd day of af to take blood test and after ovulation to take blood test to compare on the progesterone to see if that's the case. At least that the way.

And also my ex gynae gave me a pill which not suppose to take if woman trying to conceive. I google it and realize it can't be taken but since gynae say ok so I took.
So I also bring along the pill to showed dr foong. He said this pill shd not be taken for pregnant woman and TTC woman. When I heard that my tears rolling down... I was thinking what if I am pregnant.... My gosh!!! He is very nice and showed me the pitiful face and gave me a tissue. Very gentleman.

Everything he did, he do it in a very professional way. I like it so much.

Faith, cos my gynae fees about that price. So I rather see a s
Specialist fertility doctor more pro for that kind of money.
Dr foong is not that kind of doctor who ask you to waste money one. We did joke a bit on the part that I test hpt everyday. Hehe. Overall thumb up lah. On the scan, he read out the number very confidently with the nurse writing on the paper. Very fast and detailed. So I feel safe too. Showed that he very knowledgable.

My first consult with him was $150, scan at $80

Tomorrow is my cd2, I was called to take blood test so I m going down tomorrow.
I hope I can know what the cause lying with me?

Alice,
I have not get the conceive plus never find at the store. Maybe going to order online.

Bbcripps, tell us your experience with him when you back on sat. I am sure you said the same as me.

Babykk: glad that u have found a reliable Gynae. Yes, once he finds out the root of your problem, u will get to c ur lil beanie v soon! Good luck!

Berries: yes! Positive thinking and new hope! Thumbs up for u!^^

Shirley: hope u have recovered.=)

Berries: hugs~~ did urr bbt dropped drastically yesterday or today?

My bbt plunged from 37.11 to 36.19 this morning at CD31/dpo13. No more wet cm today. Think I should be expecting bad news again tomorrow.....

Really dunno what is wrong with me??!? Why is having a baby so long and difficult for me? Why am I never lucky in my whole life??? My life sucks and I really dun feell like continuing anymore.....

No baby, no good career, no happy family, gd frds all have babies and happy and supportive families. Everyone is having the best of both worlds except me!!!! :'(

Alice : i learn all the positiveness from the ladies here..

TTCing : thank you! yesterday morning was still high.. but then in the middle of the nite i suddenly feel crampy.. went to toilet.. and da dang~~~i saw red fresh blood.. haiz...
dun say tat... u are the luckiest woman in earth which u might not realise.. there wont be bad times always.. trust me! things will get better de.. u cannot always compare with others and feel urself not as happy as them.. they might have their own hard times which might not be seen by u too.. *cheers*

Morning ALL!!!!!
Wow-weeeeeeeeee
Its thursday!!!

Berries: hug hug! New cycle new hope yeah.. Once clear, rem the tricks u learnt n apply on ur dh that of cos included 'rape'!!! Heeeee..:p

Ttcing: cheer up okie. We r here fir each other.. U will get ur bfp sion dun give up!!

sasa : morning!! haha!! u mean the cupcakessss cream ah? LOL!!! someone so high mood today.. coz going for movie date rite?? hee!!! after movie date rem to go home for 2nd round huh.. hee hee~~~

Morning All!

Shirley: I know that my ovulation range from CD17 to CD20. So I start to use the clearblue one on CD16. If O comes late, then I have to use more sticks. If O comes early, just two to three sticks are enough.

Bbcripps: My problem with cheap OPK strips is that... the test line is NEVER darker than the control line.
kao_sad2.gif
At one point, I started to wonder whether I am ovulating or not. THen I started BBT-ing, and noted a shift in temp. So I know I should be ovulating.

Berries: Jia you! New cycle new hope!

Sasa: Cycle buddy! Morning! We are in 2ww!

TTcing: We are all in the same boat. It's okay to feel down, but remember to pull yourself up!

morning ladies,
thank Shirley and babykk for dr foong details..will discuss with my DH to see whether to see him a not..u all had any idea does he normally see guy issue like low troops count etc?

berries:'hugs'..new cycle new hope..

ttcing:I can totally understand how u feel..actually I am feeling the same way u do..I always feel why is heaven so unfair to me? my friends are living happily,have a child,a gd husband,a flat,a car,well to do and a gd family..but not me??? but I will tell myself 1 day luck will turn to us someday but dont know when..cheer up babe..no pt getting upset on the things that we can't change..

ladies,can I check with u..when after u O,the bbt will just shot up few degree Celsius or slowly increase? I think I have O alr coz my bbt for tue was 36.3,wed was 36.4 and today 36.5..I so worry I might miss my O..wanna cry sia..on tue night,I detect cheap opk and the test line was dark but not as dark compare to control line..after that when I tested,the line become fainter and fainter..how??

thanks cheeka and faith!! ^^ *loves*
i somehow felt lighter today.. the past 5 days really so frustrating and pissed.. but today i'm in a better mood at least i know nv strike and af report.. instead of the waiting game.. now pining on the new cycle and hope it end soon so tat i can start my bd session again..

Morning,

Faith,
Yes he see male factor too. When I went in, he ask me are you alone? I say yes and we laugh.
I told them the problem lies with me, he said dun ever say that sometime is the male problem.
Being to ask details and history of me, and ask about my DH sex drive and sex performance. Really shy there**
Ask me next few month ask me to bring his semen in container within 1hr for testing etc.. But he told me let's see my problem first. So maybe after this cycle if nv strike I might ask my hubby to go along.

Ttcing, hugs, stay happy who know you will be conceiving next cycle.

Berries, yes new cycle new hope. We cycle buddy.

I do not know why my temp so low. Body temp can be that low as in 35.75???

berries: no la.. not the cream ones le.. taught by shirley, me n others de.. b4 ur genting trip! hehehehe...yeah...cannot 2nd round la, movie starts at 9+, by the time reach home shd be 12mn liao.. hahahahaha

cheeka: morning! yeah 2ww finally! but i dun hv high hopes i will grad, so am waitin for new cycle..
i v postive de..

babykk : hi cycle buddy! my temp too.. i ever measure myself u guess wat is my temp? 35.1.. even lower than yours lor.. also dunno y.. but i know woman tend to have lower temp than the guys.. so wenever i hit any figure that is more than 37.. i feel feverish and like dying.. tink coz my normal temp are sometimes quite low...

sasa : ooooohhhh~~~~ *blush* haha!! must wait my period end first.. then i start.. haha tat plan!! lol...awwww... naughty tinking again.. omg!

Berrie n TTCing: big hugs, jia you, may this coming cycle be THE cycle for u. My DH once comforted me w this: We have all placed our order with God, He has noted our order n is making a perfect little baby just for us, just that the little beanies meant for us not in stock yet, but who knows, maybe the stock will come in in the coming weeks. So, whenever I'm down, I tell myself, stock is on the way! Jia you!

Babykk: wah u r making me very excited to see Dr Foong! Hehe. Ok, shall report my experience here on Sat.

berries: hehehehehe... rem liao rite!

anyone can recommend whats nice to hv dinner at Plaza Sing?

RE: Dr Foong
Seems like a very good review... Im v tempting to go if i nv strike in next cycle..

bbcripps : *hug back* i will rem tat! maybe u and ur hb is rite, maybe the bb we wan still dun have stock yet... the stock will definitely come.. thanks!! feeling better reading it...

sasa : haha.. u see la.. u early morning wan to dirty tok to me again... cannot huh!! dun dirty huh!! hahahaha!!!

Ttcing: cheer up k? Life is always full of ups n downs. As u have gone through the downs, your ups are heading towards already. Get ready to gather your ups with !!

TTCing: dun be too sad. There are a lot of wonderful things ard. We may not see it. We only long for things that are not ard and may not cherish what we have now. anyway, no red still got chance mah.

Berries: good to hear that you feel better now. At least now you know your body is working. JY in your this cycle!

Morning ladies! ^___^ I'm so sorry am replying so slowly nowadays... crazy work.

alice:: hope your dreams come true! ^^ it will, i know it!

sasa:: how was shopping for new clothes yest? share pictures of ur loot with us leh! :p i go "window shopping" very often.. open browser window, and then shop clothes, then close. lol.. have you finally finished all ur cupcakes cream? the first night, u use 4.. yest left 2, enough meh?? hehee..

thiru:: it's okay, new cycle new hope! *hugs* how come u on MC yest? u not feeling well?

shirley:: wah, durians! the 'mao shan wang' issit? :p Do rest well and drink more water okay! wooohooooo cream pie! :p must let us know how the creaming pie session goes! *winks* ;)

faith:: welcome back!! *loves* how was BD session at genting? we have no 'good' news yet, but lotsa yellow news.. rofl.. for BBT, during my first time charting, it shoot up after the O day, for the second time charting, it increase gradually. did u BD everyday during suspected O?

babykk:: ur doctor sounds very nice and professional lehh, i like!! maybe will go see him when i strike.. hee~ if low BBT, maybe can drink LRD??

TTCing:: Life's never fair, some people have it easier than others.. but it's okay! We must try our utmost to play our cards well, no matter what cards we are given, okay? Me and the other ladies here will be with u all the way, supporting you and each other along this whole journey! *big hugs*

berries:: jiayou, new cycle new hope!! *smooches* it's okay, now u can think abt how to apply cream to DH in this new cycle! ^^

bbcripps:: i like ya DH's optimism, and i think it's true too! The reason why our little beanies take so long to come, is cos they need more time to make them even more perfect than the rest, correct? :D

oh yah.. i finally got my job offer yest.. but they offered me the same base pay as my current one. *sigh* now wondering if i shld negotiate for higher pay. ;(