2ww n Alice, good news is i read that not all will experience alot discharge. I'm one of those who doesnt
even up till now I see discharge at most once a day n very little only. I'm beginning to worry if this is normal but oh well... Only the gynae can advise once he scan for me next week....

Thanks Celtbaby.
for my 1st pregnancy, i dun rem if im wet during my 2ww but im very sure im v dry when i noe im preg at 7 weeks. So dun worry abt ur beanie, will be doing fine like my 1st baby!

celtbaby: hehehehe... but u cannot eat too many wor... must eat in moderation okay! u sure hv chance to go n buy for ur craves..

berries: waitin for ur good news tonite / tmr morning!! high chance u are bfp liao..

alice: u may try using preseed?

2ww: oic.. But is ur dh n yourself close to ur bros? Do they give u rent? Guess u might need to tell ur Bro abt his gf staying over and stuff.

For me, I'm a local but dh is from jb. Maybe msians are more close knitted and prefer to stay together while sporeans dun? Hehe...

Re cm:
Some pple say if gg bfp should experience wet, some say dry. I also dunno which is which now. If my memory didn't fail me, I rem prior to my af, I had wet cm too... Now my boob a bit sore but only when I touch. Lower right abdomen pain gone. Pimples getting smaller. No other symptoms...

Alice: great.. I bot hv not try cos this cycle sudenly wetter.. :x

Sitting on my comfortable seat on the traim.. Again preggy lady beside me..she keep on sayang her tummy leh.. How I wish to ask her can I touch n gif me bb luck? But her hand touches mine, is it comsifer good? Wahaha
Thimk I siao liao
oops.

Alice, I am also always dry too.

Beaniez, can update the table. My af just came but is brown discharge. Quite alot so going fresh red soon. So should be cd1 today. Tomorrow going to take bloodtest.
Happy finally come, I can't wait for next cycle going to increase clomid.

I am going to buy preseed my third tube already, opk and hpt stripe for my next month. Money again.... Dunno how much I spent all these and TCM and gynae consultation money

Ladies.. i tested again just now before bathing..
Its again bfn... haiz.. now tinking wanna use the clearblue tml morning anot... i tink i just wait and see how first.. dun wan waste tat ex hpt.. tml shall listen to beaniez to measure my bbt and see how..

Babykk: there's another fertility friendly lubricant other den preseed rite? I dun rem the name of the product. Maybe u wana try that since preseed might not have helped?
Ya, it's like at least few hundreds spent on these every mth and yet we r left with no choice.. Sigh..

Berries: hmm.. Ya, I tink beaniez and u r rite. Test temperature 1st. Clear blue hpt is a bit costly.

Jia you jia you jia you all of us!

Morning ladies!!

Took bbt tis morning... is 36.7
Anyway tested again bfn...
Really dun wan to.waste the ex hpt..
But i left with the very last cheapo hpt liao.. if af still haven repoty and i keep on getting bfn.. tink something is wrong somewer.. will got to make a appt with my gynae to see wat went wrong..
sad!

Berries: morning and hugs! Ur bbt is still quite high. Ya, I would suggest u go to see ur gynae and see what he says. Maybe he can scan for u?

Have u had a delayed af b4? Or r u too stressed out this month?

Ttcing : dunno wats wrong too.. nv been tis late before.. probably if af still not here i will go see my gynae le.. afraid is something wrong...

Alice : ya lor... probably will ask for a blood

Haiz.. tink i call up the clinic later to chk for available appt slot..

Good morning ladies.. Happy mid week..

Berries: your bbt is still high.. Meaning there is still chance to get bfp..
you going to Dr koh cheng huat??

This morning my temp shoot up also.. 36.42.. But wasn't feeling so well.. So I guess that explain the temp..

Alice : thanks!! *hug back*

Shirley : ya..Dr Koh CH.. i need to call and chk his available slot.. he always so full and packed.. scared got to wait dunno how long.. but will try and call and book for the earliest slot..
tot u recover le? fall sick again ma?

Good morning ladies! ^___^

2ww:: haha, test test test!! *tempts* Lol! did you move between the first temp reading and second temp reading yest?

bbcripps:: hehe, yup.. here's wishing that your hubby has to be ur shopping fairy during the next trip and buy stuff for you while you stay here in SG looking after ya little bean in the tummy! ^___^ I LURVEEEE VS!!!! how i wish their stores in SG carry more stuff..

TTCing:: hehehe, I also didn't know what is 'dry hump' and went to google, lol! Then last night, I asked my DH if he know what is 'dry hump' and he said, OF COS la! rofl.. For rompers, I don't tink HK is cheap leh.. HK apparel is generally abt same price in SG. Maybe Shenzhen will be cheaper?

babykk:: *big hugs* Don't worry too much, at least gynae said that everything is good right? Now, you just have to relax and jiayou for next cycle, okay?? <3 Will update table! New cycle new hope okay! ^__^

sasa:: OMG the cupcakes look so delicious!! *wants* So yest, did you spread cream on DH? :p :p :p And hope you didn't terrorize the preggy lady much in the train yest....

berries:: your BBT quite high leh.. you took before getting out of bed right? Maybe it's just a case of low HCG levels? Don't worry too much, see what gynae says?

alice:: *pokes* How are you feeling today? Past 10DPO liaoz, can test soon! Hehe~ Any symptoms like sore boobs? :p

btw ladies, I think I won't join in this cycle.. *oops* cos I'm most likely changing jobs sometime next month... :"> But hope I strike the following month, lol! If I do strike this cycle, then it should be "accident". :p

Berries, my af was delayed too and after I seen the fertility doctor, he calculated and said my ovulation was not on cd 16, it was cd20 instead. All along I thought was cd16 cos I got ovulation pain, positive opk, gynae scan but in fact the fertility doctor told me it was suppose to be cd 16 but ovulation does not take place cos I never ovulate properly so it actually ovulated 4 days later after all the symptoms.
Tat why I thought how how come my 14dpo still not here, and infact my af came 4 days later. Counting back 14days on my af date, indeed my ovulation is cd20.

Maybe you wait awhile more. 2more days? U could be pregnant just that late ovulation and late implantation. Hug hugs!! High change your temp still high.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 11 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD25/12DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 30/31 Jun</TD><TD> CD33/10or11DPO</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD17</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD33/18DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD24</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD24</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD19</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD32/14DPO</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD32/15DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/12DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD9</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Berries: Dr koh is always packed.. Haha.. Gt to wait for him for few hours even though Gt make appt. I dunno why like that.. This morning woke up, straight away I feel not well.. Abit like indigestion like that.. Tummy feels weird and feels like vomitting too.. I just reach office like 20 mind ago. I dunno if I should go back and rest not.. Sian..

Beanie: I thought of taking mc today.. I just reach office.. Oh no.. Really super notwell feeling.. Kept getting the sourish taste in my mouth..

Hihi beaniez..here I am. Just changed job n so cannot go online.sigh. but now secretly using phone since all bosses in meeting.! I'm testing this Friday if my af didn't report.

Ya.where's Thiru ? Cycle buddy!

beaniez : ya.. i took the bbt before getting out of bed.. ya lor.. will book a slot and see wat the gynae say.. maybe tis mth i super stress.. and been working real hard hooting mostof the fertile days.. so haven the bfn result again and again is causing the stress level to go up.. tats y af report late? i also dunno..

Babykk : thanks!! i also dunno is 23 Jun the o day.. cannot be sure too.. based on the regular 28 to 30 days, O day should be ard 14-16days.. not too sure too.. maybe got to wait another 2 days and see how le..

ya man... didnt get to see Thiru and shan this few days.. maybe they got bfp le.. no time to come in to update us.. ^^

Shirley, u take care. Take half day?

Beaniez, u just try this cycle, it is always least expected. Change job also can try. Dun waste the month. My thinking lah.. Hehe

Berries: seems like your BBT quite high leh. i really think you should go and see your gynae. Who knows he scan scan and see the sac??!?!?! Quickly go and make an appt with the doc. Save the last magical HPT!

Beaniez: No la, im not testing coz after reading babykk's post, i think i could not have O so early. Now I think I O on 2/July so I should be 9DPO only. whahah... i really dunno leh. anyway, today my temp also like tat. Normally i took my temp ard 7.30am. But today i took it at 7am. The first temp shows 36.4. then immediately without moving, it show 36.5. Haiz. i so diappointed so i went back to sleep. ard 7.30am, i tested again and it shows 36.8. I dun care, Im going to take it as 36.8... whahhahaha... *State of denial* again!

2ww : how much must hit for bbt then consider high? i also not very sure 36.7 is it consider high or wat.. will make try to make the earliest appt date with him and see wat is going wrong. now while typing i still got the cramp at my lower abdomen.. on and off...
haha.. u so funny.. state of denial.. i also in this stete.. state of denial tat my hpt shows result of negative!!! lol

Babykk: I think I a going to see doc.. Feel Abit crappy.. Should have stay at home and sleep.. So dumb of me to go all the way to office..
now need to waste cab fare to go back..

Beaniez: nope nope, no intention to test until i missed my menses (gynae said shld come by next wed). no symptom except slight left cramps.. tink no chance de..

Shirley: u seems real bad, better go back n rest well. or at least go n c a doc and get medication.

Berries: I also experience cramp last night. Dunno is it i think too much or what. how high for BBT to consider high normally depends on individual. But normally BBT will falls to around 36.2~3 before your period comes ba.

Shirley: its ok to waste cab fare la.. at least you can stay at home for today!

hahaha!! 2WW!!!

Shirley : u like tis keep fall sick very similar to tat time before i know i carry my #1 leh.. do u feel ur palms have cold seat? dizzy? nausea? feverish? something gd u know.. if u really go see doc.. must make sure dun anyhow eat medicine.. probably u preggy lor..take care huh!!

Berries: My temp today is also 36.7 leh, but I am only 7 dpo. But my chart this cycle is very ugly, like shitty chart! Compare that with last month... last month's one so nice.

7264003.jpg

2ww: Cycle buddy! Didnt see u online last evening! Asked u some questions there

Anyway, when will u start testing?? Actually, the 1st temperature taken in the morning is the most accurate one coz ur body is not at still already after u wake up again. However, the temperatures should not be much of a difference anyway

TTcing: Im always here... but just that the thread sometimes run too fast and may miss your post. Did you ask me abt the relationship between my DH and my bros? Actually i think guys alrite de, coz they are not as calculative as gers mah. so he just open one eye and close one eye la. But sometimes, he will grumble a bit. And nope my bros dun pay rent. just a small token to help cover electricity bill.

Im not testing soon la. coz maybe i really din O that early. whahah. Could be O at CD13 la. Dun think i have such a short cycle. But i am still comtemplating whether i should order some HPT kit online and test it when i recieve it? or i should just stick till weekend and test it with my one and only HPT. hee hee...

shirley:: sourish taste in mouth!!!
hmm, u know, a lot of ladies were saying they felt sick during early preggie (2ww).. might be good news? :p nvm cab fare, ur health is most impt!

shan:: *muacks* how's the new job going? ^___^ must come in and chat with us whenever u can, okay!

babykk:: i scared if i get bfp they don't offer me job lehz..
but where got so lucky can strike this month.. hehe... i never take bbt and i not planning to test O also.. lol!

2ww:: hehe, i also lidat sometimes, take the higher temp. :p same same!!

berries:: while bbt varies from person to person, most pple hit above 36.5 after ovulation.. ^^ its a good sign!

cheeka:: i see the temp peaks before ovulation as different timings when u took bbt? maybe that's why the graph is not as smooth? ^^

Berries, ~HIGH FIVE~
Today is dpo 6/7. I wont test hpt, cos too many months disappointment, so dont think will strike this cycle. Better not waste money... he..he...

Berries: Yours look promising leh... oredi 18dpo! High temp some more. Waiting for your good news!

2ww: I think I used the OPK method for FF. Because if I use the advanced method, it doesnt detect my ovulation at all.

Beaniz: I took at the same day. It's just that this month, I had mouth ulcers and tooth ache (wisdom tooth growing). So a bit heaty.... Plus my temp changes depending whether or not I use Aircon. Ha..ha... But the chart still look shitty.

beaniez : i see.. today learn something new again.. thanks for sharing!! ^^

Cheeka : dun tink so leh.. if really strike.. by rite should be able to detect in hpt even in those cheapo hpt lor.. but also bfn.. tink my body go haywire liao.. no worries! u will strike this cycle.. no more disappointment!

wer is sasa? wer are youuuuuuuu~~~~~~ come out and yellow and make us laugh leh.... tink she really last nite use the cupcakes cream andhave fun.. opps!

ya lor, berries, why u disturb sasa.. maybe she couldnt finish cupcakes last night, and this morning still ... the cream.. =X ^___^