Beries: loves bk.. ;)

Beaniez: hmmm.. Agaration mayb dpo5? But earlier on.while walking bk from.toilet, feel.pain.at my abdomen.. Scarey af report early n I even brot my pads stsrting today.. Af shd b reporting 18-20 jul ba..

beaniez : i dun wan to posepone my trip.. already tell my fren there tat we will be going le.. hopefully i strike lor this cycle.. then by sept i should be just nice pass 1st trimester.. *pray pray*

sasa : abdomen pain.. is it ovulating? rem tat time before i go my genting trip i also keep on feeling the cramp and pain at the lower abdomen... u tonite hoot AH!!!!!

Alice: I also have super dry CM leh.. but i read online those pple who are preggy will get wet cm during 2ww. furthermore, my boobs will only feel sensitive when i press on it. i think i must be crazy coz everyday will press on my boobs to make sure its still sensitive.Haiz.. sian lor.

Beaniez: No la, not testing soon. maybe this weekend lor. Im not sure leh... berries keep tempting me to test.. hee hee.

Sasa: You? are you testing soon?

By the way ladies, this morning i measure my temp is 36.4. then i couldnt believe it coz cant be so low mah.. I mean in state of denial la..

then i measure twice again and it shows 36.8. Will you all take 36.4 or 36.8?

Berries: hey maybe a booked n paid trip is all it takes to get a BFP... my murphy's law remember? Go test, wait for your good news!

Beaniez: dunno lei... Always feel that if your IC number starts with 8, u r still very young. Cos my one starts with 7 mah, haha. But think recently got a few new interns in my office starting with 9 already, faint!! Feel like a dinosaur next to them.

I don't usually buy alot when I'm in US la, cos don't buy bags there, so usually I get only toiletries (like Bed Bath n Bodyworks, Victoria Secret etc). One thing that's really cheap there though is OPKs. I bought the Clearblue Digital OPKs 20 for USD 25!! $1+ per stick, that's freaking cheap lor. I think in Watsons they r selling 7 for $75. I bought a few boxes in Dec 2010 when I first started ttc, thinking for sure I won't finish using all, then nothing, so I bought another few boxes in June 2011, still nothing, then one more time in Jan 2012, n I used my last stick last month, n still no baby lor. So damn depressing. So my next trip in Oct, either I will go to buy another few boxes back, or hopefully, finger crossed, toes crossed, eyes crossed, I don't get to go cos I cannot travel, n instead I will be sending my DH over to pick up some nice cheap strollers n maternity clothes n baby rompers *pls pls pls god* We have 3 more chances till my trip. Trying to be positive here!

Hi ladies...juz finished reading all posts since this morning. Welcome Alice!

Meeting my preggie frd in town now for brunch so cannot talk much now but I will b back later

Shirley: wats dry hump?

Btw I just tested tis morning n its a BFN at dpo10. Having some light cramps near my lower right abdomen. Fingers crossed :x

I'm also thinking of gg to hk with dh in late Aug. But not cfm yet. Can we buy any BB stuff eg rompers there cheaply?

TTCing: I dun see a lot of cheap rompers at HK leh. Maybe i dunno how to shop. Come come talk to us after your lunch.

BBcrips: Maybe you can try buying OPK or HPT from Singapore. Though more exp, maybe can test +++++!!! whaha.. no luck with US batch, maybe better luck with Sg batch??
ok, think im getting crazy over preggy!

Sasa: yah, i think CD23 too early to test ba. try over the weekend? can dong till then? But its not possible to O for 1 week mah. how come you have EWCM for 1 week? could you have mistaken it with your DH's troop?

Ttc: dry hump is cow boy position humping up and down with clothes on.. Lol!!! Btw, I just called up to Dr Henry Cheng at bishan.. Going t change my gyne.. Anyone here here know if Dr Henry Cheng is good??

im bk..
chiong to bugis junction to grab my cupcakes b4 the Q starts!!!

shirley: if u are reading mag, i think there is some offer going on at basement newspaper kiosk.. saw a long queue..

here my cupcakes..
yummz n sinful..

7259084.jpg

2ww: hahaha ya hor, maybe no luck with US batch got luck with SG batch, good thinking! I already ordered OPKs from gmarket last Fri, hope to get it by tonight n start testing... I want to graduate! Jia you all, hope we can all graduate together!

Sasa: Yummy yummy! Is that 12 cupcakes? There's one here at Raffles Place too! Lovveeee the nutella one, I'm a sucker for hazelnut flavor anything - gelato, chocolate, coffee, cupcake etc

2ww: hmmm.. i think i will wait i miss my af den test..

hmm.. i think ewcm is those dryin up ones.. those sticky n watery is 2-3days.. hehehe..

alice: thanks for your article, am reading it now with my cuppa of hot chinese tea!

bbcripps: bingo! u r rite! from twelve cupcakes.. oooo.. u are at raffles place? i missed golden shoe food!
im ex raffles place-er.. today special is lychee martini n blueberry..

Hi ladies I went to see fertility dr LC Foong this morning.
He explained every detailed things to me and I told him my history and said today 19dpo still bfn. He checked on my dates and said I might not ovulated at that date. After talking for about 20 mins, he scanned me and said everything is good but just that I might not ovulated properly this cycle and hence to increase clomid dosage to 2 pills. Also mentioned that I might took longer time to conceive for this pregnancy. Sad

Was asked to go for blood test on my cd2 and cd14 to check on my levels.
I feel safe in his hands.

2ww : haha.. i nv tempt u hor.. i just tellng u i going to get it and test tml morning.. u urself also itchy itchy lor.. wan to buy.. lol!

bbcripps : haha.. yes.. rem!! ur murphy's law!! ^^

Shirley : wow!!! i learn one new thing!!! dry hump.. lol! no wonder ur dh not over D3 la.. coz u always dry hump him..make him high..lol!

sasa : I WAN TO EAT THOSE CUPCAKES!!! drooling saliva now lor... looks so yummy!! u finish all already?

Babykk: gd to hear that u r comfortable wif ur gynae n explained in detailsss...
Thou u need longer time doesnt mean its end of world.. Who knows miracle happens n u will b able to strike very soon..
As wat we always say here, dun stress..say is easier than doin I noe.. But wif a happy life im sure u will strike soon..
dun stress too much yeah..hugz..

Berries:bo la.. Eat finish sure more fatttsss... Still in nice package placing next to me.. Can br keep for 3days..
Quick go buy from millenia walk!

Shirley: oooic... Sumtimes i.do that toooo..

babykk: at least now you have a clue abt your body and you are in safe hand now. You sure will strike soon!

Berries: no la.. think i will resist all temptation and dun buy.. *say easy lor and who knows next moment i will go and place order. If i place order, i will sure tell you!

Sasa: you buy those cupcakes and keep beside you for what? You are going to spread those cream on your HB's issit? oooppss... toooo yellow here!

2ww: bringing home ltr to eat.. need not to place in the fridge ma.. im in air con room!
Oh my... 2ww u did that to ur HB? u sounds exprience.. muahahahahahaha
u another 'yellow'....

Haha bliss: looks like we Gt the same technic to seduce our dh uh... Haha.. Your cupcakes looks Yummy.. I have yet to try..

Babykk: hush.. Same here.. I just book appt with Dr Henry Cheng at bishan.. Any idea abt him? Going to ask him if I can concieve soon..

Anyone here Gt any idea on Dr Henry Cheng??

babykk : look like your gynae is nice.. and u like too.. its something good.. no need to worry.. maybe his longer time meaning extra few more days or few more weeks.. be positive!! we are here for each other..

sasa : haha.. u dun tempt me!! i buy i will eat straight away.. u wan to add my pounds huh!! bad bad u...

hehe shirley, there are alot of tricks to do... but of cos must be daring! :x
nvm, u will hv plenty of chance to try the cupcakes.. its so near u!

hmmm, im not sure abt dr henry, sorry.. cant provide mre info, im sure other ladies will be able to..

Bliss: yeah.. Going to get that one day.. Today is a super busy day for me.. Sob sob..

Ladies, feel free to comment abt Henry Cheng, I will come in later to see if there is comment abt him . Went to forum, not many review but some say he is nice.. So finger crossed.. Hope I am safe in his hand too..
cheers!!

shirley: hug hug.. faster finish n u will be able to relax!

berries: ok la.. dun tempt u liao! be good sit down n dun chiong to buy.. u buy tmr bah.. hehehehe

sigh! still a long way to go to knock off!

sasa: No la, i not that daring and challenging with my HB. He conservative type. Cant be tooo rough with him.

Berries: YOu buy the cupcake to eat or spread over your HB?

sasa : hahaha!!! okok i be good.. i nv chiong go buy.. but tml lunch i will buy!! sure buy!! haha

2ww : awwwwww.... u yellow again!!! LOL!! i buy to eat la.. haiyo yo.. LOL!!! u wan to buy and spread on ur hb? then lick it the cream from his ehem... hahaha... here become M21 liao.. haha

Berries: Please do not describe! there might be young ger here... whahhahaha...

Maybe we should really do this to spice up our life and sure will strike fast fast!!!!

Berries: u going to test again tmr? i have high hopes on u de.
wish someone here can quickly grad. seems Like quite sometime no one from here grad liao.. =(
JIA YOU JIE MEIS!

2ww : haha!!! nvm la.. if there is young gals here.. teach them ma.. so they can also spice up life.. LOL.. u try first.. if it really work.. then i do.. hee hee..

Alice : *blush* i hope too... yup..i testing tonite with the cheapo hpt first then tml morning test with the clearblue one..

Hahaha u ladies r making me lol in the office! If I spread the cupcake on my DH he will tell me I'm wasting perfectly good food lor, hahaha.

Babykk: Glad to hear u feel happy with Dr LC Foong! My turn to see him this Sat, hope he can provide the magic formula for me to graduate!

Dang all this talk abt cupcake is making me hungry again!

Yo ladies, I'm back

Went shopping and bought some pants and tops from GAP and H&M. Yes, there are sales there, esp from GAP! Saw baby clothes too and they look so cute and adorable! Feel like buying them then but... Controlled myself. Will buy when strike and after knowing the gender. Hopefully soon....

2ww: r u a local or foreigner? Why ur bros wanna stay with u? Sorry if I ask too much

Actually I really hope to have a gd r/ship with the in-laws but I know my own temper and it is only natural for them to side their own kids...

Ya, maybe it is better to keep a distance from them. Meet lesser, lesser conflicts.

Actually my dh is very busy and I often hv lots of me-time. But it is ok as long as I have my own place now

Btw, anyone of u here testing anytime soon? Anyone can advise when prior to AF or +ve, will we experience wet cm or dry cm? Which is which huh? Sigh....really hope to hv gd news..... I'm having wet cm now but afraid the witch might come soon.

Alice : thank you!!! *loves*

ttcing... i also abit wet last week before my af due date.. dunno wat is it too.. and got some brown discharge last week... i'm testing tonite and tml morning.. * cross everything i can find/see*

Sasa: I wanna sink my teeth into those cupcakes! Imagining the sweet buttercream and moist cake in my mouth.. sooo nice! No craving become got craving Liao... Tsk tsk too bad I on course today not in office if not I'll walk over to millennia to get!

Babykk: I'm sure with the help of dr lc foong, you'll very soon grad!

Ooohhh.... Just saw from the updated table, many of you will be testing this week!!! I can feel the bfps coming!

Hey Berries, come to think abt it. you know the brown discharge you are talking abt? I feel that could be implantation bleeding. So you test so early also no use. When was that you had that brown discharge? implantation normally is on the 8th day. so you should test 4-5 days after that ba so that the HPT can detect the HCG.

TTCing: I am a local and my brothers stayed with me coz my parents divorce. we were staying with my dad and my dad sold his place just before he passed away. so both my brothers staying with me. For me, i really dun mind my brother la. but not my bf's gf.

I see from FF and most getting preg will have wet cm leh. Im very dry so i think i should beware of the witch more than you ba.

By the way, other than wet CM, any other symptom?

2ww : i spotted brown discharge last thursday... is it? can only detect 4 to 5 days after IB? but the pron is also dunno is it IB anot.. coz sometimes before af report.. will have brown discharge also...

Celt : wow.. informative leh.. but i very weird creature one.. i got alot of discharge too even in normal days.. so hard to distinguish..