<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 10 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD24/11DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD35/19DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD16</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD32/17DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD23</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD23</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD31/13DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD31/14DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD29/11DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

HO HO HO HO HO I CAN <font size="+2">BD</font> SOON!!!! ROFL..
kao_drool.gif

thanks beaniez for the update of table.. *muacks*
i didnt test bbt.. i dare not tink too much liao.. coz tested 2 times also bfn.. but i dun feel warm leh.. i just feel cold.. dunno y.. and keep sneezing this morning too till now got slight flu..

hahaha.. u so funny!! can BD soon.. LOL!!

berries, you touch ur tummy.. is it cold or warm? i realized that when my AF is coming, my tummy will feel cold abt 2 days before.. if urs is warm, maybe u try HPT again 2mrw morning?

this is really OOP (out of point), but did anyone watch bu bu jing xin (scarlet heart)?? I'm so in love with Nicky Wu!!! I want to marry him! ♥

Beaniez: IF only.. We always say if if if.. Hai.. Thou I hv 3more yrs to.hit 30 but I do hope to hv my #1 b4 30 lo.. ;(
OOhhh.. My PIL r singaporean.. Jus that I dun like them.. So meet less, communicate less.. Lol.. Lucky they hv their oen flat.. I cant imagine if im staying wif them.. They dote their son v much.. But me? Nah..
B4 mu dh I hv an rx, his mum n dad v mice to me lo.. Brew bird nest for me.. First n only..
Well, I will wait n see how r they gg to.treat me when.im.preggy wif their grandchild..

Re: pimple
I jv pimples gor mths!!!!!!
Not cheecks but side of my face..v vv sad.. How to mk it didappear? Or wat cream to apply? Feel.so ugly now lo.

Breathe in........ Again ask me put up notice board again...dun angry I tell myself... Breathe in, breathe out!!!!

beaniez : i touch is warm.. tink will test again tonite and tml morning lor.. if still bfn.. then i tink i just wait for af to report liao..

u like nicky wu? is he Wu Qi long u are toking about?

kao_welcome2.gif
Alice!! You can let us know your info too, so that we can update the table.. hee hee~ How old is your #1 already? ^^ Thanks for the article.. btw is <font color="ff0000">coffee</font> really bad for fertility? I drink 1 to 2 cups a day, every day.. Is it really bad??
But I can't function without coffee...

sasa:: Am sure you'll be carrying your #1 in your arms and celebrate ur 30th birthday! ^___^ Wah, bird nest!!!! Wat do u mean by "rx"??? Did you mean, ex? :p

berries:: eh, if warm is good u know! So don't sad! U 17DPO, I think confirm chop and guarantee grad liaoz!! Shoo shoo, hurry go join the Mar thread! :p And gimme bbdust! Yes, Nicky Wu = Wu Qi Long.. My era one. Lol.. I didn't like him before, but he look so suave in the show. I like my man to be MANLYYYYYYY.. lol!!

beaniez : haha.. Wu Qi Long also my era one leh.. LOL!! "xiao hu dui" lol!!
u dun give me high hope pls.. i will test again tonite or tml morning...

tink as long as is caffine food is not very good de... regardless is coffee or tea.. can intake but muist minimise lor...

Beanie: lol.. If neck don't work (but normally it does), I think I will French him and dry hump him first.. Make myself high first.. Haha.. Cd 4 alr.. But I am at spotting alr.. Today last day wearing panty liner.. This month mens dun come much.. But ny first day and second day come super a lot.. So probably end early and fast.. And you're so funny.. Can BD .. Haha..

My bbt for this morning is 36.2.. Still low..

Berries: when your af suppose due? R u late?? Try again tmr.. Your body probably need some time to detect your hcg.. No red message chance..
hugs!

Alice: welcome aboard.. Thanks for the infor provided.. Feel feel to post anything you like.. We are here for one another..
how old is your #1?

Bliss: for pimple you can try those very mild type like oxy cream.. You're in your which dpo?? So far any symptoms??

Seriously, abit too much.. Keep asking you to put up notice.. So irritating!!

Shirley : my af surpose to due on 7/Jul.. late for 3 days le..tot the hpt can test as early as 10dpo? today already my 17dpo liao.. dare not tink so much also...

my af also normally heavy on first 2 days.. then after tat the 4th day can wear panty liner le..

beaniez: yup.. my ex! typo error.. using hp.. forgive me la.. :p

berries: u seem to stand a high chance.. wait for ur bb dust..!

shirley: okie.. ltr i go watson see.. im gg to buy cupcakes from twelve cupcakes.. today special flavor is lychee martini!! woohoo
im in 2ww i think... no symptoms at all..
but the pimples is there since late march...

what to do.. im doin that since last july (the mth i join) mayb is my fate lo.. regret joining upon knowing that i hv to do these, interview nv mentioned lo.. thats y i said i tk bonus i will leave next yr or after maternity leave i will throw liao! i will treat them bk de.. who tr eat me good or bad i will rem by heart!

Berries: did you test with clear blue?? Or those cheap hpt? Think you can invest in those branded.. Get one or two.. Cos once you missed your af, those branded ones should be able to detect.. I am keeping finger crossed for you..

sasa : so u faster strike!! then after ML throw ur letter at them.. let them pin the notice!! ^^

Shirley : nope.. i nv test using clearblue.. i use the cheapo hpt to test... but i tot the cheapo hpt accuracy also very good? okok.. but missed af only 3 days leh.. i scared buy the clearblue then tested bfn my heart really will scattered lor..

Hi Beaniez, my no. 1 is 14mths liao. im in my mid thirties so kinda in a rush.
My details: Last AF, 09 Jun (PCOs with irregular menses), O Day, 30 Jun &amp; 31 Jun, DPO, 9/10 days. I dunno my avg cycle cos its very irregular.
Was on sunolut to trigger my menses. had clomid 1st cycle on 10 Jun. Had hcg trigger shot on 29 Jun.
when i was preggy with my 1st, my gynae said 1 cup of either tea, coffee or coke is acceptable.

Hi Blissfulsasa &amp; Shirley^^

Good morning ladies!

It's only Tues, shucks. Aiyo u ladies all 小妹妹, I'm almost an auntie already lor, hitting my mid 30s soon.

TTCing, hope u feel better today. I can understand your frustration. Anyway they r not at your place anymore, just enjoy your private time w your DH, n look forward to your little akan datang beanie. My in laws n I get along fabulously .... because we live on the opposite sides of the world! Hahaha. Its true absence makes the heart grows fonder, my DH says I'm his mom's favorite DIL (she has 5!), n I know why - because everytime she sees me, I'm on holiday, I have 10 hrs of sleep everyday, I'm damn relaxed, my mood is damn good, I'm damn patient, n I have a perpectual smile on my face. Hah, wait till she ever sees me in Singapore. Everyday come home after work super tired n irritable n cranky. Think she won't like me half as much anymore heehee.

Beaniez, tks for updating the table. My opk is not here yet, think should be arriving today. I should be ovulating soon, fingers crossed. Boobs r abit sore these 2 days, n I think starting to have a bit of EWCM. If I'm not confusing it with DH's troops. My DH grew up in LA, but his family is in Las Vegas now, so we usually visit both places each year. It's great when we r there, just that getting there is such a pain in the butt. I hate to fly, cos I get very tense when there is turbulence. So it's literally 18 hrs of stress for me each way. So this way, since we have accumulated some miles over the years (get the Citibank Premier Miles card, very good conversion rate), we thought we will treat ourselves to free biz class tickets. At least makes the journey abit more bearable.

Welcome Alice!

berries:: Try test again 2mrw morning okay! And also take ya BBT 2mrw... :p Am sure will be good news!! ^__^ Alamak, no coffee I whole day will be zombie!

shirley:: OOps.. I had to google for "dry hump".. Lol! Sounds like idea, will try! Hehe.. I dunno why, I don't like French leh.. I keep thinking of all the saliva and germs spreading around, lol!!! Thats why I say i super unromantic.. :p

sasa:: 12 cupcakes!!! The one by Dani*l Ong, the DJ who is in the news recently right?? I habben try before, must tell me if nice or not? Think you can start looking ard for new job le... those evil pple!

alice:: oohhhh so you are in 2ww now! Any symptoms so far? :p What is a HCG trigger shot? Good luckie!! Will update table.. :p

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 10 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD24/11DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 30/31 Jun</TD><TD> CD32/9or10DPO</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD35/19DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD16</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD32/17DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD23</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD23</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD31/13DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD31/14DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD29/11DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Sasa: Jia you! Yeah... can look for new job like what beaniz said.

Beaniez: HCG shot is to trigger the egg follicle to rupture to release the egg.

sasa : haha... someone here horny early in the morning liao.. tinking of hooting tonite.. LOL!!

beaniez : okie..i go buy the clearblue hpt later during my lunch time.. tml morning test with tat...but i tink tonite go home use the cheapo once test again and see.. will take my bbt see how much is it tml too..

Berries: Yeah! but i cant ovulate myself. therefore had a delayed O.

Hi bbcripps! no worry! mi too in mid thirties.=P

Thank Beaniez for updating the table with me included^^ oh the trigger shot is a hcg shot to help bring down the matured egg for ovulation. my 1st gynae who gave me clomid said i should ovulate after on cd14. i tested on opks till cd21 but still dun c the dark line.. i called up my gynae but he only asked me to carry on waiting for my next menses and double up the clomid dosage (from 50mg to 100mg). I read up from the forums and understood that some gynaes can help to do v scan and check on whether we have matured eggs. i went for a scan with another gynae and found 1 19mm egg. so was given the trigger shot. Now awaiting for my good news but no preg symptoms except cramps at lower abdomen. Low chance..

cheeka: i think last week was +ve but dunno which date leh.. i think nw is 2ww or wat.. are u in 2ww? since we r cycle buddy..

think im gg to book air tickets to HK liao...
anyone keen to go?

Berries: if u dont mind spending a little, have u considered going for a check with your gynae? Sometimes gynaes have lucky hands, scan scan and hey! u have a beannie!!^^

Alice : dunno leh.. my af late for 3 days only.. and tested 2 times also bfn.. so i tink maybe i go buy the clearblue then test tml morning or wat lor..got tink of calling my gynae.. but tink still early ba.. somemore his appt always very full..scally haven go appt af report liao..

sasa : we nv book thru travel agency.. we just book air tickets.. and hotel online.. i got a fren staying there with her family, and she is a Full time housewife.. so she will be bringing us to tour ard during our stay there.. wanna bring my #1 go disneyland in HK.. cant wait for my trip actually

bbcripps:: what 小妹妹.. Lol! Think a number of us approaching 30s or in early/mid 30s liaoz also. :p Wah Vegas! *envious envious* Do you buy like many many stuff back every trip?? Hehehe, ur hooting sessions can start liaoz lo!! Lol!!

sasa:: Chiong ah!! Lol~~~ But in all seriousness, I read conflicting reports leh.. Some say safe to do it during 2ww, some say not safe to do it during 1st trimester.. so I also dunno.. =/ Maybe u try *gentle* tonight, not the violent sessions! ;p I love love love cupcakes and chocolates man! But alamak, their branches a bit out of the way for me.. guess I have to go during weekends.
when u going HK?? think i'm going in late Dec! ^__^

cheeka:: *pokes* 2ww liaoz! how how, any symptoms these few days?

berries:: yeah! test tomorrow. I will prepare a few gunny sacks tonight, tomorrow u better lemme have chance to fill them with bbdust! ^__^

alice:: oic... hmm, did u remember to test twice per day for opk? maybe u missed it? think u can also test hpt in a few days time! ^___^

oh yah.. one thing bad abt dragon yr, all gynaes r super packed! might have to wait close to a week den can get an appt=( y dun u make an appt 1st, by then u might have tested +ve den also good that he can give u additional supplements.

beaniez: mostly i tested once on opks daily only. No wor.. the gynae said i cant ovulate on my own. but im glad i made to move to c another gynae if not i will have missed the matured egg^^

Alice : haha.. u are giving me high hopes... i dare not receive.. scared even greater disappointment...

beaniez : wow!! prepare gunny sacks somemore.. lol!! u are so cute la!!

bbcrips : we are all here late 20s, some early 30s and some mid 30s lor.. wer got xiao mei mei here.. LOL!!

Beaniez: hven booked yet.. Scare bfp den trip cancelled..
I think is dafe to bd on 2ww, s for 1st tri hv to get green light from gynae but if carrying twins or more of cos canmot bd..

U do.cute la, gunny sackd... Lol

Early 20s?? Eho who who? pls let us noe..

Morning Ladies.. Yesterday i was on half day leave for a facial session. Then the lady ask me if i want to do their IPL. I told them i might be preggy so dun wan. Hope it wont jinx me.. whahah..

sasa: oh yah, din know you are my cycle buddy. But i dont see your O date leh. When did you O? But im not as hardworking as you coz i din BD many times la.. think you dun book your HK trip first just in case you strike and you will be flying during your first trimester wor. then what if you have morning sickness on the plane? think it is going to be awful!

Alice : ya lor... thank you!! ^^

sasa : ya lor.. i also wan to know.. here got ppl early 20s meh? i rem dun have lor.. i rem ladies here are already late 20s, early 30s and mid 30s liao...

morning 2WW!!!

i already book my HK trip liao leh.. u all like tat say make me scare.. if i tis cycle nv strike.. then the 2 mths before the trip i cannot anyhow try liao lor.. if not really tat lucky strike.. cannot fly.. i paid all liao leh..
i will go bang myself on the wall!!

2ww: hmm... i din really go n rem the date cos 1st time using opk... rem on 3 or 4 hv two linse but not s dark but on the 5 still hv two lines but not s dark s on 3 or 4 jul.. so i dunno which is accurate.. the rest i dun dare to test wan to save for my new cycle.. me too dun hv high hope i will strike...

ya lo thats y i dun book now

berries: dun scare urself.. mayb u already over 1st tri by sept liao.. den green light given u can travel!
ltr go buy clearblue kit okie..

alice:: i myself haven't try testing OPK before (but i'll start this cycle, hehe), but i think the other ladies here were saying shld test 2 times a day.. cos the LH (or LPH??) surge is very short, may sometimes miss it if u test only once.. I not very sure also.. cramping during early pregnancy is also a sign woh.. got chance! :p

berries:: cos i kiasu! hehe~ so need big bag to store more bbdust! nvm, if u strike liaoz can postpone trip date?

sasa:: haha ok then this cycle i will BD even after suspected O date.. btw u many day DPO already u know.. how u feeling?

2ww:: ooohhhh facial!!!! I havent gone for MONTHS! are u testing anytime soon? :p

Beaniez: Yaya! have to be hardworking so that wun miss the big O! Best of Luck!!!^^
But my neh neh not sore or full at all.. cm oso super dry.. nvm, try next cycle if tis time im not successful. hehe^^