TTCing: dun feel bad about it and it is definitely not worth it to get a divorce because of others.

Both of my brothers are staying with me and DH. The worst thing is that my elder bro's gf always come over to my hse to stay over. She is a foreigner and rented a room. But she nvr go back to her rented apartment. Worst still she never ever offer to top up for my hse utility bill since she bath, use laptop in my hse. I seriously dunno why she rent the other hse for what! might as well give me the rent right?

My hb has been talking to me abt this and i am sort of sandwich in between. One is my brother and one is my DH. I think your HB is also not in a good position.

I think you are a great wife! Seriously! dun get upset over this matter. Channel all your energy in getting a BB and once you are preggy, your HB will know what to do since he promise you tat they will move out once you have a BB! Cheer UP! being emotional is one sign of preggy.... hee hee

TTCing : sometimes is hard to live with others coz everyone got difference character and habits.. but i tink ur hb is been sandwich in between too.. but i can totally understand your unhappy.. hope u faster strike then ask both of them to move out.. give u back ur peaceful life...

Thiru : this ppl are irresponsible!! they dun wan the bb then in the first place they should not bring the poor bb to the world and make them suffer.. *ANGRY*

Thiru, there are some bad reviews about Ying Chuan on the forum. I went to see her once and my friends too.. and when we compare notes, she says the same thing.. e.g got cyst. difficult to conceive or tilted uterus, need to go for operation and to recommend christopher chen. I was quite put off by her.

Am seeing Dr tan siew boey at NTU now. She's quite good

Morning everyone!!!

Beanie: the rehearsal not bad except that it rained on that day so some segment were cancelled due to safety measure. Didn't get to see the parachute and the full f16 jet plane. The fireworks was great.. But I guess the actual day will be even better.. How's your week?

Berries/Babykk: don't give up hope.. So long no af there is still hope!!! Add oil k?

Thiru: I think you should seek second opinion.. Cheer up
. All goes well for you.. If you have neither any of the symptoms, I guess it should bea ffalse alarm for you..

Bbcripps: looks like your is more like luxary upgrade.. Doesn't matter, something surprises comes when u least expected it..
have fun with your trip..

Btw ladies, what do you ladies think abt royal jelly? I thought of getting it.. Any comments?? Good or bad???

Ttc: how r u feeling today? Slightly better? Which country r they from? I guess you have been push to your limit.. Hugs darling.. I also can't stand people who are untidy.. I means its your house and definitely you have your rights to get them out of your house.. Probably can get them to go elsewhere to rent the the place like studio apt? Cool yourself down and talk properly to them? Things will be better...

Batikid: I was told that had she had with ladies conceiving that's y we went. We were hoping to get the luck but all we got was a rude shock. We have already decided not to go back.

Now that I search online I see the trend. I was so depressed yesterday I started crying. Then logic kicked in and I decided to dump her n see a fertility doc to put this matter to rest.

TTCing: I can understand your feeling. It's your own home and they are so called the 'tenants'. Even tenants have to abide by home rules and regulations. But I believe that this kind of disagreement is expected. Even husband and wife can quarrel about home cleanliness, not to mention in-laws.

Your DH must be in a very difficult position. Try to talk to him nicely. Try to make him understand your frustration, how you have been made a 'victim' for two years. Tell him, are you treated fairly or respected by your bil and sil?

Tell him, have they been helping around the house?
If you have told them to help out many times and they didnt do it, then something has to be done. Did you have a discussion where everyone is present, and tell them that they have to work around the house? If it doesnt work, then work out a schedule. For example, who does what on which day.

Furthermore, if the wives contribute to the purchase of home, then why cant we have a say? Isnt it?

2ww: thx for ur consolation and advice. R u a foreigner too? Where r u from? I have been on an emotional roller coaster ride esp these few mths. Been quarrelling with dh coz of his family. He has been patient with me though and tried to explain to me the whole situation. Anyway they have already moved out. But I can't stand it when dh said that he will go back to jb to see his parents WITHOUT me since his parents n me have not cooled down yet. They have moved out since mid May and dh has been gg bk to pil's home twice without me. What sort of marriage is this? I dun like this left behind feeling

My so called symptoms r sore boobs, tiredness and white or light yellow discharge. Dh said wait till we get preggie and things will subside. Nevertheless the scars r there forever. Dun want my poor kid or kids to have such relatives!

Berries + Shirley: thx too for ur consolation. It is not easy to live and please everyone indeed. They r from jb, my. I m feeling upset everytime dh left me to go visit his parents on Sundays. From noon till 9plus pm. I dun like this feeling... Somehow I feel that the in-laws have been affecting me conceiving....

Sorry for my ranting but I felt better after hearing ur advice. Thanks

Just dun understand why there are so many Bu Zhi Dong people around in this world? Cant they put themselves in our shoes?

hi babykk, here's a link to the tcm doctors. tan siew boey's inside. I've been to tan siew boey and also dr zou. dr zou more for accupuncture.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/lv?hl=en_US&key=0Akn4rrFWhKUAdE51a1ZOc1RtQ21sR185Wm52a3daSmc&hl=en_US&f=true&noheader=false&gid=1

i used to have cold feet and cold hands & tcm drs tell me i have cold womb. after taking medicine from tan siew boey, can feel body heating up. btw, i also started wearing socks in bedroom and if your flooring is marble, then wear slippers at home.

cheeka: we had had discussion with both of the 'tenants', DH and myself but that did not work out too well. BIL is messy but has few things in his room while SIL is SUPER MESSY and has LOTS OF JUNK in her room. Even after moving out, they did not even bother to remove all their things and clean up. It was so dusty and dirty. I was the one who did the ''left over cleaning up'' after they left. I really hope both of will never get married and that both PILs will die soon. Really hated them to the core now...Sorry if I sounded bitter coz I m bitter.

TTCing - calm down. i think u can try reverse psychology.. now that your bil and sil has moved out, u try to be super nice and sweet to your HB.... such that he sees a big change from before and after the move.

start of your new life together! u should be happy now that they are finally out the door.

Batikid, oh tks alot. Very useful. Currently I am seeing dr tan at clementi, only my first consultation with him. Ask me to go back after my af come and clean then see him.

Oh btw, that day I went to see TCM doc and was given powder med. Is it that that lead me to delay my af?

babykk + batikid: Noted with thanks

batikid: Have long have u been conceiving? Did u try multi-vitamins or other supplements yet? Today is your which CD day?

Shirley: I have a frd who spent ard 5 yrs to conceive and recommended me take royal jelly too. Maybe u can try? It is those paste/ honey type and not capsules. Both the husband and wife took and conceived within 2 mths, or so he said. Not sure if that has helped but u can give it a try.

Ttc: hugs.. I hope you feel better after ranting everything out.. We are here for you..
muack.. I just bought royal jelly but capsule type.. Cost 68 and Gt 60 capsule.. Usual price is 85.. Quite ex.. Bit still Gt to try..

2ww/ Shirley: I dunno if my ''symptoms'' are really symptoms or just imaginery pregnancy symptoms. Did anyone of u, esp mummies here experience backache, pimples on the chin area, sneezing most of the time in the afternoon and body becoming slightly bigger size? Dunno if it is all those supplements, folic acid and vitamins that I have been taking that made me a bit fatter now. Think I gained abt 2 kg over the few mths of ttcing.

TTCing : me!! i experience all of the above u mentioned... and abit nausea.. but last week suddenly all symptoms gone.. dunno wat happen.. af haven report.. tested 2 times also BFN..

did you test on hpt?

Ttc: I know that the chin area refer to you womb.. Vanilla did say that before she tested positive, she has been sneezing or some flu like symptoms. For my first pregnancy when I was tested Bfp, I do have bad Boobs sore, it grew in size and on and off Backache.. I didn't gain weight in fact I lost weight.. Dunno why.. But its better to gain weight.. This goes to show that you're eating well.. I do get constipated too.. So bad till I Gt to take med.. How r u feeling now? Still constipated or sore Boobs??

Berries/thiru/shirley: I haven't test yet, maybe will test tomorrow morning if I m brave enough. Did u calculate ur O-day wrongly or maybe it came late? Do u meant u experienced these symptoms in ur #1 pregnancy or now?

TTCing : i not sure leh.. i nv test i O-ed anot.. i just basically use the online calculator to calculate for me.. and i whack on those days before and after the O day indicated... i just received my ovulation and hpt stripes last fri.. used 2 hpt stripes liao..

Shirley : chin area refer to womb? is it? wat happen to the womb? coz i got 4 small pimples on my chin area.. and it look damn ugly now! put makeup the pimples is protruding out...

Btw, if u got cyst or fibroid, not advisable to take royal jelly cos it makes it bigger or grow more. That's what my tcm says. If don't have, then royal jelly is good for fertility.

Babykk, not sure what the med is for. When I was taking tcm medicine, it didn't affect my cycle. Just made body warmer. But it is pretty yucky cos got to brew the herbs.

One of my girlfriends recommended eating pomegranate for fertility. HB can also eat.

Just want to share my 2 cents - I've been ttcing for very long and also tried mani times iui and 2 times ivf. All failed and my second dr suggested doing laproscopy. I did that and god bless, i managed to strike naturally soon after that. Am still praying that all goes well as I haven cross my first trimester.

Thus, if u know u got cyst and fibroid, may be worth while to talk to your gynae to see if there is a need to remove. Recovery is pretty fast cos it is keyhole surgery.

Thiru, hang in there. When both your HB and yrself is ready, talk to your gynae and consider next steps. There are good tcm dr and good gynaes around who care for our welfare.

Shirley: Sorry to ask but when did u first learnt that u r preggie and how did u mc? I do get constipated some days but managed to get it out at night when I'm lucky. Sore boobs on and off. Backache only today. But I m not confident of a BFP as these might also be Pre-AF symptons. I had sore boobs and backache last cycle too. Sometimes also sneezed repeatedly in the afternn esp in the office last mth. Might test tomorrow at DPO11/CD29.

whew!! i've been away the whole afternoon cos of a meeting and there's so much to catch up on.. :p hehe~

berries:: But it's your DPO16, so really high chance! How abt taking your BBT tomorrow morning? You sound like u are really over-stressing urself though, so must try relax okay! Go watch movie like sasa... ^__^

sasa: wahhh.. what movie you going to watch?? Don't hanky panky in the cinema okay!! *giggles* :p

bbcripps:: yes, i understand the feeling.. Sometimes I also think about IVF.. but think my DH is not keen at the present moment..
Wah, first class tickets to US! Ur hubby is ang moh? US which part?? So exciting!!! When when when?? Go shop all u can! Hehe.. Maybe some relaxing getaway in US, away from all the worries and so on, will yield positive results! Have faith and hope okay!! ♥

thiru:: not to worry too much, it's bad for health! Based on what u described that day, it could be implantation and you might have good news already pending.
So meanwhile, try to relax as much as possible and don't stress okay! I know, easier said than done, so try to distract urself with other stuff.. ^___^

babykk:: hmm, do you have a history of long luteal phases before, or issit the first time?
big hugs.. it's okay, next cycle (if really never strike this cycle) u will definitely strike! ^^

TTCing:: hehehe, that time i itchy hand, tested ard DPO10... good luckie when u test on Fri! ^__^ About your (in law) family.. I think everyone will always have some conflicts with in laws (or even our own siblings/parents/cousins) in one way or other.. but are you sure that divorce is the way to go? I know you've been suffering and tolerating a lot, but I'm sure u'll feel bu gan yuan if you have to divorce ur DH cos of some unreasonable pple, right? I agree with 2ww, channel ur energy into BD and BB making.. *hugs* Jiayou okay? We'll be with u all the way! ^__^ And the symptoms u mentioned do sound like preggy symptoms! Test, test and share some babydust with us? :D

2ww:: upward BBT trend is good! Do you usually have sore boobs? If not, it's definitely a good sign! :p

shirley:: Wah got fireworks too... I never been to NDP before... Someday I will! Lol! Busy day, just managed to log back in... how abt u, how's ya day? ^^ I never take royal jelly before leh... only "extra" thing i taking now is folic acid, lol!

Ttcing, constipation is a good sign, i dun rem ever having constipation when af arriving..as for sneezing, now im also sneezing more than usual. Hope you can test soon and share with us the good news

Ur in laws: i agree with beaniez its not even worth thinking of divorce because of these kind of pple. Now that they have moved out, you can fully focus on you n your dh and ttc. I know its easier for us to say than what you are going thru, but hope our words can at least lend you some comfort.

beaniez: Hope that u had a busy but eventful day in the office this afternoon. Thx for updating the board every day too

Will test tmr morning if I can. Trying not to up my hopes high :mad: I m very scared those 'symptoms' are just imaginary. I will trust nothing but a few HPTs or (touch wood) if the witch arrives.
Which CD r u at now and r u testing anytime soon too? What are ur symptoms?

U know what? I even though of ending my life coz I cannot stand them in my house for even a minute. For now, I would rather treat them as non-existent and try to get on with my life. The problem is, DH is quite close to them and this irks me at times. Will see how it goes~~ Thanks for your support! Let's all 'work' hard together and get our deserved BFP!

Celtbaby: Noted with thanks
How r u and your beanie? Do update us every now and then yeah?

Btw, does anyone knows where Vanilla has 'gone' to? She is nowhere to be 'seen' in the Feb, Mar or 2ww threads. Wanna know how she is doing

Berries: chin is the acupoint of your womb, according to my friends tcm doc.. This is what she told me.. But I didn't had that on my #1.. But different pregnancy react differently.. How's your test?? Have you gotten the clearblue one??

Ttc: no worries, for my #1, I actually tested after one week when my af due. But before that(abt 2 - 3weeks before u tested Bfp) my Boobs alr sore!! Initially I thought my af coming so I aus ignore the pain, but the sore kinda got heavier and painful as weeks goes by, and my af still have not report yet, so I told dh, that's when we decided to get clearblue and correct to check. So was quite surprise to see two lines!! I also do crave for meat.. I dunno why, but I kept wanting to eat chicken chop,mac, tori q and all sort of meat stuff. Almost becoming a carnivore. Haha.. But my Boobs sore is constantly there and it also grew in size.. From b cup to c cup.. Went to gyne when baby was ard 5 wks and 3 days.. Saw the blinking heartbeat.. Doc said baby is string and surprise to see the heartbeat at an early stage. Den straight after that, went to hos to visit he's aunt (she has terminal stage cancer and weak), tried to position her to a more comfy position but who knows, exert too much strength. Den half an hour later when toilet, to my horror I saw spotting on my undies.. Straight away rush back to clinic, was given a jab and a week mc.. But fate decided to take it away, I was mc on the 3 April. Went for second opinion and doc say best to do a dnc cos baby no longer growing and hb has stopped. My heart sink! The worst day in my life.. Cry like nobody business.. So now trying to concieve again..

To all mtb or mummies, pls don't carry and do any activities that need extra effort.. Just an advise from me.. Cos it doesn't feel good to have a miscarriage..

Bitakid: super congrats!!!! Take care of yourself and little Beanie of yours.. Update us more..
spread your babydust.. I read that royal jelly is also good for pcos.. All I want now is quickly get my Bfp.. Haha..

Shirley:sorry to hear that. I'm sure nobody wanted that to happen. U r still young at 28 so I'm sure god will give u back another BB real soon. Maybe the time is not ripe for u yet. At least u know that u can conceive. For me, I don't even know if I can conceive or not, though I did encounter some spotting or maybe ib of pink n light brown spots past few cycles in mar and Apr.

Now u make me feel like testing only after my af is due. Dpo10 seems too soon and my O is estimated only.can't take the disappointment if everytime bfn. Noted on ur advice. Btw care to share what u did the mth u conceived? Might catch some tips from u

Shirley: just to add on, most gynaes recommend a 3 mth break after the MC to heal ur womb and body so take this time to recover n build up ur health first. Take only warm or hot drinks like lrd tea more often. Chicken esssence every few days too?

Ttc: Yup.. I hope so too.. Thought try for another month or what, if not will go see doc.. My cousin wife Gt mc abt the same time as I do and now she is pregnant again.. Haix.. Don't worry, you're still young too right? Try harder! Everything will be fine.. Hug!! Think positive k? During that time, I didn't really do much except I drink lots of green tea.. Read tat got anti oxidant and lots of fruit.. I only started my Folic acid when I tested Bfp.. Haix! Now trying so much yet still unsuccessful.. I think you can test tmr if you want.. Some pple can tested positive as early as dpo 10.. When did you Gt your IB?? Is your Boobs very sore?? And do you feel tired easily?

Shirley: I'm in my early 30s. Dun feel young anymore.
Ladies in their 20s are still the prettiest and most attractive

Last time a TCM doc told me not to take any forms of teas, including green tea for fertility but I read from Amercian articles who advise green tea and pineapples for fertility and implantation respectively. Guess the green tea works for u well, so u should drink more now for this cycle

I did not get any IB this cycle. I meant I think I got some light pink and light brown spottings b4 my AF in March and April. Maybe it is AF irregularity or stress from ttcing that had caused the spottings then. Or chemcial pregnancies? My boobs r not really very sore and the soreness is on and off and only when i accidentally touched them. I slept late yesterday so naturally felt tired, not sure if it is related.

Celtbaby + berries: Talking abt constipation, how many days did u 2 have it without releasing? 2 days? or more? I can only release at night, after 2 days at least. Sorry, TMI :p

Ttcing, for me 2 or 3 days and i still dun ve the urge to go.. I had to eat prunes or drink fybogel.

Greentea is a grey area, some say gd some say no gd. Maybe don't drinking too much? esp once u r preg. I think green tea is considered liang too right?

Celtbaby: Then do u have any big pimples on ur chin as the impurities might get choked there too right?

Ya, green tea is considered liang/cooling while coffee is heaty.

I have one big pimple on my forehead for almost 2wks le. Maybe i never bothered to go squeeze it so it remains there till now. then smaller pimples are appearing at my cheeks area. Nothing much at my chin area though. But for me i do get pimples on and off... So can't say if its due to the pregnancy or not...

Another thing is i have rashes, not sure if it is due to preg, this one i will check with the Gynae when i visit him. My sis also had very bad rashes when she was preg with her 2nd.

Thread is moving fast~ Catching up one by one..

Ttcing: totally understand how u feel! Since now they had moved out, ignored them.. U should enjoy the honeymoon days with ur dh at home whenever u can..
Talk to him, how u feel n how u want him to treat u. Assure him that you r annoyed by them n not purposely doing on that. Reason with him I'm sure he will feel for u m understand your situation. Thou we are married to their son, deep down some mil sill feel we r snatching their son away from then..

To me I dun care, I dun care what others say about me.. I dun live with my in laws neither I will agreed.. Sorry fo being rude to them but for sure there will be trouble n problems.. Is hard to stay with in laws not to say bil or sil... Tis saying has been pass down since old old times..

Dun be fooled by them.. Dun think of divorce or ending your life cos it is not worth it. U mus be strong. The world is beautiful thou stress is surrounded us. Be brave! I sure u will get your BFP soon! Jia you!

Baniez: so u were in meeting.. Was wondering how come u dun post? Hehehehe.. Watching spiderman.. Hanky panky? Hahaha.. How to hanky panky? That was long long time ago sia.. U do that now? Hehehehe kidding ar.. Dun angry! Cheers!

Berries: dun worry... Af nv report means high chance!!!

Alrightro! The night is not young for me.. It's time to sleep.. Boring day at work.. Wonder how to pass my time tomorrow..

Goodnite ladies! See ya tmr morning!

Hope to see some good news n grab some bb dusts!!!!

celt:: how's ya today? ^^ must share with us updates on how u and the little one are progressing.. now is week 5? or week 6? when's ya EDD?

TTCing:: i'm at CD5... still at least a week before my big O, lol! but i'm thinking of taking it easy this month, cos it's going to be a busy month at work *sobZ* hmm, i think.. to be honest, if ur DH is close to them, it's going to be quite hard to distance both of your lives from his family.. so why not take a different strategy? Give him time and space to have his 'alone' time with his family, and during that time, u take the time to have some 'alone' time for yourself too! Many of us are so caught up with our parents/DHs/children and work, that we often neglect ourselves.. So when he is spending time with his family and u don't feel like joining, take the opportunity to pamper urself and do stuff that you really enjoy and like.. e.g., go for high tea with friends, go for massage/spa by urself, read a book, watch a drama by yourself, etc.. You'll be surprised by the peace that comes from within you when you spend some time with yourself, alone.
Your life is precious! As precious as the little baby that you're going to have soon! ;) So, do take good care of yourself okay! *muacks*

shirley::
i didn't know you went through so much pain and heartpain..
*big big big hugs* Jiayou! You'll get your BFP soon, I know! ^^ Don't stress...

sasa:: Lol, i very unromantic and old now, got no energy to hanky panky.. :p I tell u hor, I feel really out of place sometimes when I see young kids smooching so affectionately.. Lol!! Ah, those were the days.. hehe~ Sweet dreams to you! ^^

Blissfulsasa: I guess bils or sils r still not as close as my own family. My mum is right, no matter what, never treat them too well or they will go against me. She also warned me against from letting them staying with us. I guess the old and mothers know the best.

Yup I m cutting all contact with the in-laws now. Dh still goes back alone but he said that he might not go there for cny as he felt that he also have lost face in front of his mum's relatives.

Is this a cycle? My mum and his mum do not get along well with their in-laws too. However, I dare to say that I have not treated his parents or siblings badly till this incident.

Why can't we women have the best of both worlds- gd relationships with in-laws? :/

Beaniez: thx for ur advice n strategy
DH also said that this is a temp arrangement till we hv all cooled down. Anyway he only goes back once a mth. I m still angry but had calmed down liao. Only God knows how much time is needed to heal all wounds.

How old r u? Guess we r feel old already. Teenagers are also getting bolder in e public too. Guess the world of internet exposes the young plently of temptations too.

Morning ladies!!

Beaniez : u so busy nowadays.. but still nv failed to update the table.. *loves*

Shirley : the lost and pain u going thru no one understand more than u do.. hugs!! U will haf ur own very healthy and sticky bb soon..

Sasa : hahaahha.. u n beaniez so funny!! Hanky panky? Lol!!

Ttcing : i can feel u.. and know exactly wer u coming from. Coz i and my in laws and sil in very bad terms too.. and i hate my #1 get touch by my in laws.. the hatred only us with bad in laws will fully understand... as for ur dh.. things will get better de.. dun worry.. me n my dh used to argue and quarrel over my sil ( who is a divorcee ) and over his parents.. used to stay with them which i hard a hard time tok.. tat pervert sil always try all ways to provoke me while i'm carrying my #1 tat time ( tink she wish i mc ) and always put words in our mouth to purposely make me and my dh quarrel... ignore those idoitic in laws.. as lobg as u and ur dh love each other... dun haf to get affected by them.. time will tell.. and ur dh will know who will be the one spending the whole life with.. and the ans is YOU!! *cheers*

Celt : my dh got a huge pimple on his forehead tat haven been subside since march.. tink dun go squeeze it.. will leave scars on it.. put some pimple cream to let it dry.. it will heal in no time..

Mornimg!!! Jus witiin.half hr I saw 3 preghy ladies... Hmmmmm...

Beaniez: hehehe I also nt romantic... Late 20s csnnot hankky pancly liao la.. Of early 20s sure can.. Wahagaga..

Tting: yup.. I m nt close wif my in laws.. I only see tgem ince a yr.. Haha.. My dh n my parenrs r close.. They treat him like som nut for in law to me I dun care.. Geel they r v fake!!!!! So. U mus b strong okie.. Hug hug..

Brrriee: hehe..we always bring 'dirty' jokes!

Good morning ladies..

Ttc: you're still young at heart, and most importantly is to tale care of your health.. Just hack care your in law.. So long you feel that what you're doing is correct den don't bother with their feelings. Ok? Life is great except that there are some irritants to balance it out.. Hugs!!! I think I should be drinking my green tea back.. I stop greentea for few months alr.. Cos that time preggy, tcm say cannot drink those liang one after mc also cannot so just keep drinking longan red date tea till today.. I feel that I have Gt to many supplements, food and drinks.. Just bought my royal jelly Ytd.. So royal jelly plus Folic acid.. Fish oil later at night den take.. Or should I stop??? I also Gt grapefruit juice too.. Plus my longan tea also.. No wonder I put on weight..

Celt: do avoid liang stuffs.. The reason why our body is more heaty is due the the embryo heat.. Read from the net..
when's your edd?

Beanie: thanks for the well wishes.. I do hope to get my Bfp soon too.. I still misses my little peanut a lot.. Nvm.. I know he or second in good hands, in the name of Jesus..
cd 4 today.. Cycle buddy..

Berries: I am more stable now.. Bt still misses him or her a lot.. That day when feeling down, thought of my peanut l, I just teared.. ;( I will pray for a healthy normal safe and sticky one.. How's your test? Gt test this morning??

Re: pimple.
Celt, avoid applying any cream on it cos worry the content which be harmful to bb.. And usually some pregnancy will make mummy look not as pretty as before.. My mil told me.. Myth I guess..
Berries: you can try to squeeze it out with clean finger den apply med.. Think will heal faster.. I always do that for dh. so far so good.. No scar..

Morning morning ladies!! *blows kisses*

TTCing:: Haha, yes agreed that bils and sils will never be as close as our own siblings.. but guess vice versa for DH too.. I've stopped complaining abt my bil cos when I do that, my DH will sometimes take the opportunity to complain abt my siblings.. Lol. So I just shut one eye. =X 多一事不如少一事。。 Hmm, think now you should really treat your DH better and be extra sweet to him, so that he knows who's the one that's really good to him! ^__^ I guess I'm very very lucky.. 'cos I've got very very nice PILs.. I'm 30 this year (in a few months time)! *dances* I've had a pretty colorful teenage and 20s life (ROFL!!), so I'm very very very glad to be joining the 30 ranks liaoz! :p The only "yi han" I have is that I'm no longer as energetic, and I'm fatter, lol! Sigh.. why our metabolism drops after late 20s, after marriage.

berries:: Hehe... updating table only takes one minute or less mahz.. :p *loves back* ♥ Eeeee why ur sil is so bad one! Maybe she jealous u got her bro's attention!!

sasa:: Think we shld have really tried to make babies when we were younger, lol! Ur in laws not in SG?

shirley:: yeah cycle buddy! We need to start plotting how to seduce our hubbies again! Any other suggestions besides the neck sensitive spot? Lol!!

Shirley : no.. i didnt test this morning.. coz already tested yesterday morning and is bfn..

so i was tinking to test tml if af still ahven report.. today i keep sneezing lor.. and having flu liao.. ok i stop here.. i tink i tink too much again.. another imaginary symptoms later..

regarding the pimple cream.. SHirley is rite.. cannot anyhow use wen preggy.. can ask from the doc.. but i tink better is dun anyhow put.. last time wen i preg my #1 i use hazeline snow.. dunno it work for others anot.. but it work for me.. put the hazeline snow in the fridge then take out and apply.. cooling and will dry the pimples..