Beanbean: yeah.. Good!!! I am glad that everything goes well for you.. I can't wait to join you.. Our slogan just do it!!! I hope it bring luck to those testing..
update us with your news k? Come in and chat if you can and free..

Beanie: I hope that he is wrong..
the truth will be out soon.. Bfp for me!!!
I pray hard!!!!

Bliss: happy bding.. Chiong ah!!!! Haha..

Thiru: the truth will be out soon.. Strong feeling that you will get what you wish for.. A Bfp!!!

Berries: hug!!! Try again tmr.. More concentrated urine, better!! Good luck darling!!! Will get your good news tmr andspread baby dust..

Morning everyone!!!!

Af strike me hard and early this morning!!! Woke up ard 3am to pee!! Fresh blood stain on my panties..
Nvm.. New cycle new hope!!!

Thiru, berries and those testing this week.. I can't join you all alr.... Sorry dearies.. But good luck to all!!! Hugs!!!

Shan: Yup.. New cycle new hope.. My cramp kinda killing me.. I can't sleep..

Thiru: could be implantation bleeding... IB usual occur on dpo 7 - 10.. You definitely very some promising sign here.. Let us know k?? Best of luck!!

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 7 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD21/8DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD32/16DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD13</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD29/14DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD20</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD20</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD15</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD28/10DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD25/13DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD28/11DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/8DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 27-28</td></tr></table>

babykk, hope u have some good news for us this morning! ^^

berries, don't overworry too much.. enjoy the weekend with hubby, u'll have good news soon!

thiru, sounds like implantation bleeding! good luck~ :p

shirley, nvm, new cycle new hope! <3 muacks...

Beanie: yes!!! Not going to be sad also.. Haha.. Cos going to have a great weekends.. Going for ndp parade later too.. Btw, you're cycle buddy.. Cd1 today for me

Shirley, new cycle new hope. Omg ur gynae was totally wrong!!! Maybe that time u went u scan, u already ovulated.
Never mind k. Enjoy ur weekend!

Thiru, quite promising. Good luck!

Beaniez, af still not here. Already 16dpo. But tested still bfn.
I really hope it come faster if really nv strike. Can't wait for next cycle.
Was thinking to buy clearblue to test tomorrow if it still dun come. Then worst Monday still dun come, I got to take blood test.

Shan and thiru, I am excited for u.

Berries, no worries. Could be still early to detect.

Thiru: I think u can wait for a few more days. Just in case it's false negative. I'm gonna test if I miss my menses too.

Baby kk: im not keeping my hopes high coz I have no symptoms at all. But who knows there may be a miracle for me. Lol. You are at dpo 16? Hm... I guess u need to get clear blue. Sometimes cheaper kits don't work as well.

Shan: ya I think I will test once I miss my mensus. Good luck to u. It looks promising for u. No symptoms is ok not everyone has symptoms. Good luck when is your mensus due?

shirley,vymon:'hugs hugs'..new cycle new hope..

thiru:spotting can be IB..urs looks promising..update ya..

shan,babykk:gd luck for ur testing..

I will be away till wed as gg to Genting to relax..hope my O will be coming soon then my baby can make in 'genting'..haha..gd luck to everyone and hope when I back on wed,I can take some bbdusts from u all..

Thanks Faith! Do enjoy ur trip! =)

Shan: high hope! For my first pregnancy, i have no symptoms at all..

For all ladies, good luck to you all and hope to hear good news! Am here to collect baby dust!

Gdnite ladies!! Yesterday tested BFN! Still waiting for af to report...

Thanks ladies!! I will keep on high hope.. just like u all daid, as long as dun see red still got hope.. tink i will test sgain tml morning..

Fsith : enjoy ur trip.. chiong all the way there.. waiting for ur gd news..

Shirley : nee cycle ew hope.. jia you!! Hugs!!

Thiru : u testing tml rite? Waiting for ur gd news.

Babykk : tats wat i hoping too.. af by rite should report liao.. but still haven.. i will test again tml morning.. *keep fingers crossed*

Beaniez &amp; sasa : thks!! Hugs!!

Morning,
Checking those cheap hpt accurate right?
But if i really preggy, it should already detected right?! Going to buy clearblue digital later scared the result say no pregnant. Already 16/17dpo. Still ok for luteal phase right.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 8 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD22/9DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD33/17DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/15DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD21</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD21</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD16</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD29/11DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD29/12DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/9DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Added <font color="119911">vymon</font>! ^___^

shirley:: how was ndp rehearsal?? heard they have new segment on NSmen or something? got fireworks?

thiru:: usually, need abt 2 days after implantation for HCG to be detectable, i think.. :p but no harm trying today or tomorrow.. ^^

babykk:: hmm... think can go buy clearblue i guess... maybe test 2mrw morning? or u can try with 2 strips.. luteal phase ard 14 days i think.. or maybe u ovulated late? issit possible?

vymon:: big hugs.. cycle buddy also! new cycle new hope! this cycle we will strike together, okay? <3

faith:: enjoy ur genting trip and have a romantic good time! ;) :p hoping to hear ur good news from the trip!

berries:: how how, did u test this morning? please bring babydust to us all! :p

hello ladies,

disappeared for 2 days, had my exam on Fri(i passed, yippee, now i can throw away my book), n yesterday was packed with dentist n TCM n grocery shopping n mahjong. good luck to all testing this weekend, come on, waiting for all your good news! n big hug to all those in their new cycle, jia you!

my opks were mailed out yesterday according to gmarket, so i should receive by tues i guess. hope its still in time. i'm supposed to o on thurs. but we will BD for the rest of this week to "cover all bases".

haizzz sometimes get a bit discouraged as to why this is so difficult. i think with every month, i'm inching just that little closer to trying out ivf... but of cos still hoping for a natural miracle la.

Beanie: Thks! okie! We will strike this cycle together! <3 <3 <3
I'm taking clomid for this cycle.. n... i'm going phuket with my hubby! so looking forward ya! need a break.. a relax trip...

bbcripps: congrats! i have a colleague who is also going for her ivf n guess wat she is pregnant! Dont be dishearted.. JIA you!

Thiru: dun be sad... no AF meaning there's still hope! JIA you!

Beaniez, cannot be I ovulated late cos 21june I test positive and had a very bad cramp in the midnight. Then the next day the smiley face no more. So I continue to test for the next few days already faint. And according to gynae, he told me another 3-4 days will ovulate, base on his statement and my opk and smiley face and my cramp was indeed 21june.
So now I google about clomid. It says clomid can delay menses. Oh my god, I didn't know. I think could be clomid. I bought clearblue already I m going to test tomorrow morning.

Just went to see TCM in Jurong east. She said I may have pcos so aske me to specifically see dr Christopher Chen from Gleneagles. I suspect there is some personal favour btw them. I went online n there is nothing nice about him. I v confused. Now how to fin out if I have pcos? V confused Sien. HELP!

Thiru: go seek a second opinion on pcos, i read negative remarks on that jurong tcm n that christpher chen fr gleneagles on mummysg under the tcm thread. is the tcm u visit yingchuan?

TTCing: I am quite sure I don't have because I have no symptoms n I have already done a pelvic scan n nothing wrong. But the TCM doctor has now put this doubt in my mind

Morning ladies!!!

I tested again this morning.. same result.. BFN...
Still waiting for af to report... *sobsob*

Beaniez : doubt there is hope for me le... got to wait for af to report and hope tat new cycle will haf new hope..

Thiru : its better to get a 2nd opinion...probably they r somehow linked.. intro ppl over, maybe she got some commission etc..

Babykk : how is it? Tested again ma?

Morning ladies! Brand new week, brand new hopes! ^___^

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 9 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/10DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD34/18DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD15</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD31/16DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD22</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD22</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD17</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/12DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/13DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD28/10DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

bbcripps:: congrats on passing ya exam!
jiayou jiayou! how long have you TTCed? Maybe try at least natural for one year before IVF? Remember to BD everyday or every alternate day this week! :p

thiru:: Give your body a few more days to build up the HCG.. think can try testing again 2mrw? *hugs* Yup, think second opinion is good..

vymon:: wahhhhh when u going Phuket?? I haven't been before.. is the weather hot/cool?? Clean or not? hehe.. The only remotely "resortish" places I've ever been are Bali and Port Dickson, lol..

babykk:: oic.. So clomid increases the luteal phase? How's ya test this morning? <3

berries:: Hmm, today already 16DPO.. did your BBT drop today? If not, still got hope u know! *hugs*

TTCing:: how how, u got test? :p

beaniez : morning!! not sure bout the BBT.. nv measure.. but i feel normal le.. no symptoms etc.. tink just got to wait got af to report.. and try again on the next cycle.. today already DPO16, still BFN, tink 99% is BFN liao le... *sob sob*

Good morning everyone!
sian leh so fast mon liao!
looking forward to Thur for movie dating with my hubby!

Thiru: i suggest u go for 2nd opinion.. dun be discourage..

berries: got hope liao.. u wait few more days.. mayb Fri when u missed ur AF a week den u test.. waiting for ur good news!

beaniez: i think i O but dunno when so the table date just leave it blank..

i hv a strong feelings that i wun grad this cycle so im waitin for my new cycle in 2 weeks time n chiong again!

Thanks Vymon n Beaniez! Beaniez I have been ttc for more than 1.5 yrs already, plus I'm hitting my mid 30s soon, so bo bian, might have to try more drastic actions soon. My DH n I were discussing over the weekend: since we have tried all conventional methods, incl take so many vitamins,TCM, eat this don't eat that do this don't do that, countless docs visits, now it's time to try some unconventional drastic measures. First we booked airtickets to US to visit my in laws, used up all our miles for biz class tickets, so more at stake. Murphy's law dictates that I should get pregnant abt one week before I'm all set to go. Hehe. N If that fails, we r going to get more drastic - we will trade in our SUV for a 2 door 2 seater coupe. Like that for sure will pregnant immediately after. Just to make life a bit more "difficult" for us. But we will embrace this "difficulty" with great joy la, haha. Haiz ya, think we disappointed so many months until a bit crazy already.

Bbcripps: your drastic measure sounds like a lifestyle upgrade hahaha

Thanks ladies for the encouragement. I still down. Can't wait for sat when I see the fertility doc to do thorough check on me n dh. I think dh traumatized! Haha

Morning,
Berries, I tested last night with clearblue and bfn. I knew there no hope.
I called up clinic this morning and spoke to my gynae. He told me actually clomid won't delay. Ask me to wait for another week if af still dun report then go down to see him. He asked me when I tested pregnancy test, I told him yesterday maybe could be this he think no need for blood test now.
So sad got to wait and wait. Indeed stress.

Bbcrips, wow ur idea might work! Cos it is always things turn opposite when we least expected it.
Me too, I am going keep thinking i dun wan pg lah then maybe I will pg. Lol....

Thiru, dun be discourage ok. It always good to seek second opinion.

Beaniez, this morning I nv test and I am not going to test anymore. Cos I confirm not pregnant after seeing clearblue not pregnant yesterday night. Hai~~~~

sasa : wow!! movie date on thurs.. *envy*
i will see this few days af report anot.. if nv strike then af faster come.. i wan to start new cycle rather than waiting like tis..

babykk : i also.. keep wait and wait..just dun understand why af is late.. normally mine quite regular.. tink i over stress, tats y cause the delays.. and too much hope which cause my body to give wrong signal.. haiz..

berries: its been a long time i nv watch movie.. hope the time slot will be avaiable by then..
dun be discourage.. af din report means got hope! crossed crossed for u all!

Beaniez: nope, I haven't tested. Its still early for me to test. Will monitor these few days and see if AF reports or not? Will wat till Friday to test.

Morning Morning Ladies! I have been taking my temp and indeed it is on the upward trend. I was thinking about my cycle and the more i think, the more I believe that the O day i provided earlier is correct.

My cycle is normally about 29-35days. So i could not have O-ed on CD13 mah. Though on CD13 i see egg white murcus and its stretchable. but on CD16, I also have clear white discharge tat is more stretchable. Think Im really confused on my O day. Better dun test so early just in case I get disappointed.

So far, i have no symptoms other than sore boobs.

TTC-ing: do you have any symptom so far?

Thiru haha yes now all I need is a bank account upgrade. Think this weekend better go n buy toto. Actually I don't need all these material upgrade, all I want now more than anything is to be upgraded to motherhood. Sigh. Never imagined it could be so difficult. Oh well, just gotta my chin up n forge ahead. We will all make it one day, jia you!

Actually I dun feel like having a baby anymore coz been facing some issues with my DH's family and now I'm at cold war with his family. They r foreigners.

It all started with MIL requesting DH's elder Sis &amp; younger Bro to move in with us at our flat when we get the flat. That has been 2 yrs ago.

And the trouble began...

I m a person who cannot stand untidiness, messiness and the house being dirty. Despite telling the elder Sis and Bro to clean up the house and the common toilet which they used ALL the time, they did not keep clean. I have to clean the toilet bowl, scrub the slippery bathroom floor and wall myself. This has been 2yrs.

I have been telling dh to get them to move but he kept saying he will get them to move when we have a baby. Fair enough. So I endured and waited. And every sat morning, the old spinster sil will talk loudly to the younger bil in the living room till afternoon. Maybe that's e reason she is still an old maid. She has never had a bf or steady relationship till 34yrs old.

Finally, I cannot stand it any longer and I told them to move. I admitted that I shouted at her and bil to move but I was really pissed. Who on earth or in Sg would allow 2 siblings-in-law for a token sum for rental, have to clean up the common loo for them and sometimes even cook for them? Most pple would not even want to stay with ttheir in-laws. Only I m the naïve, gulliable and stupid one who didn't object in e first place.

Then bil went to tell his parents that we chased them out of e house. C'on, they r not kids anymore n dun hv to stay with us right? We r not his parents and as bil said, we dun owe them anything and vice versa. Their rental to me is always late and I have even quarelled with dh several times coz of that.

Pil called n scolded dh for ''chasing'' them out and mil even told her sisters abt how bad dh and I were, cursed us to go and die and dun go to their house anymore.

If u were me, what would u do? Get a divorce?

Bbcripps: ya la. That what ppl also always ask me. Got big house, big car so wasted no children! As if that is by choice. Hate them.

Last weekend read that a new born was abandon in a shoebox in Malaysia. I was so sad. Here we r trying with all our might n there ppl just throw away! Sigh